unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
leather jewelry box
Clean lines wrapped in soft leather with a subtle pebbled texture make this box a chic vessel for any prized jewelry collection. The intelligently designed jewelry case keeps each piece tangle-free and in place, while a specially treated faux-suede liner prevents tarnishing. Includes a removable travel case. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • wrapped in soft full-grain leather
  • tarnish-preventive LusterLocâ„¢ faux suede lining
  • choose from brown, light blue or pewter with silver hardware or red with gold hardware
  • interior top mirror
  • features one large and two small drawers with silver pull handles removable top leather jewelry tray
  • includes ring partitions, fabric pockets, interior dividers and compartments
  • removable travel jewelry box with snap closure
  • may be monogrammed with up to three initials
  • 11" x 8" x 6"H

Item #30090483
customer reviews
overall:
4
Mike
location:
Tampa, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful jewelry box February 18, 2014
"I gave this as a Valentine's Day gift. It's a beautiful jewelry box. I was disappointed that the monogram was not done as I ordered/requested, but customer service was quick to rectify the situation."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Eskimo Joe
location:
Washington DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift Idea February 17, 2014
"Order arrived as promised and was well protected inside the signature Red Box inside a large air pillow filled cardboard box. I gave this to my wife for Valentines and she really thought it was nice. Soft leather lining is perfect for her earrings and other jewelry. The slide out drawer that can be used as a travel jewelry case is a great idea and proved very useful. The jewelry box is well made, has lots of openings, drawers, slots and a large mirror under the lid. It was a big hit and I would definitely buy it again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KitKat
location:
Newport Beach, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exactly what you expect! February 06, 2014
"Gave this to one of my girlfriends as a thank-you gift and she LOVED it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lang
location:
web
0
FEATURED REVIEW
jewelry box February 03, 2014
"My wife loved it. The drawer to take your jewelry on a trip is great. I would buy it again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Momof3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved It December 30, 2013
"This is just the most perfect jewelry box for my daughter. She loved it. She can take one of the smaller drawers out and travel with it. Perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Sherlock
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just what I was looking for! November 11, 2013
"This attractive pewter Jewelry box is just want I was lookingl for! I love the little travel box that comes with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cindy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful and Efficient October 31, 2013
"I bought this jewelry box for my daughter. The color is beautiful...almost like a Tiffany box. It is very roomy, so it will hold a lot of things."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
J Hodge
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great buy September 04, 2013
"The jewelry box is made of really beautiful materials and is roomy and sturdy. Would definitely recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Initials August 12, 2013
"The initials are "printed" on a small piece of leather, which has adhesive on the back. The adhesive did not hd it on well. I put a touch of super glue...hoping that does the trick."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
terry5681
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LeatherJewlery Box July 30, 2013
"Bought this for my daughter for her birthday & she loved it! The quality & richness of the leather is superb. I have the larger one in brown & love it, too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
RedReviewer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant Jewelry Case May 02, 2013
"Let me begin by saying this jewelry box is very nice. It's a great gift for any woman. I purchased this as a present for my wife and she absolutely loves it. I got the light blue. If you like the blue on the Tiffany boxes this is a nice color to choose. The feel of the leather is soft and smooth and every edge is nicely stitched. The inside is also very nicely done with a lot of places to store jewelry(of course). The travel jewelry box is awesome! It fits perfectly into one of the drawers and just appears as an organized drawer. If I had to have one criticism of this box it's that I think the front should have chome engraving instead of an embossed piece of leather."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sturdy with Ample Space April 25, 2013
"I am very happy with this purchase. The jewelery box is solid, well made and with ample space. There are lots of compartments, which I like due to having so many small odds and ends. I did not opt for the engraving."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
blakeadams562
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Birthday gift March 27, 2013
"This box is really a nice gift. Solid structure, not cheaply made. Leather is really nice as well as the inside. Travel case that comes with it is very handy. My girlfriend really liked this gift, was a win."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
VegasGirl2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE this jewelry box! February 28, 2013
"Ordered it for myself...but the quality is so good that I would absolutely order more as gifts! Have the light blue and it is just gorgeous. Didn't have it engraved because it was going into my new closet...but now I wish I had! Want to keep it on my dresser. Perfect size for what I needed, not really that small...holds my pieces beautifully."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Chaos
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Brightens my Dresser January 23, 2013
"The leather jewelry box is a nice addition to my dresser where I can open it and see all of jewelry laid out. I did not think my initials were added with the flare I was imagining, but, overall, it is beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mama
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful January 03, 2013
"I bought this jewelry box as a Christmas present for my daughter. The color is as pictured and beautiful. She will treasure it for many years. The only change I would make is the personalization. It doesn't do justice to the box."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Alice
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! December 27, 2012
"Very nice, inside and out. I Iike the separate, smaller jewelry box in the bottom drawer to use for travel."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jewelry Lady
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Solid and Will Have Forever! December 10, 2012
"Love this jewelry box so much that I bought two of them. They may be more than other stores, but the quality is there!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Robb
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Picture on Website doesn't match product! October 18, 2012
"I ordered this jewelry box as a gift for my wife and saw that the engraving on the front tab was in BLOCK lettering. When I received the item, the engraving was in a very curly script. Turns out, the box CANNOT be ordered with the block engraving. Huh?! Why is it pictured that way on the website but unavailable. Thankfully. R.E. refunded a few charges and I can get it done (on the back side) somewhere locally. I would recommend it but NOT WITH THE ENGRAVING"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Miz T
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Functional September 26, 2012
"I was tired of having my jewelry all over the bathroom and my nightstand. After one of my favorite necklaces broke I vowed to have a place for everything. There is great space for organizing earrings. The only drawback is the necklace drawers have no dividers or ways to separate the chains from getting tangled."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
goldput
location:
Stowe, VT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Purchase July 23, 2012
"This is an elegant and practical jewelry case....just as described. The leather is soft and the inside nicely designed with plenty of room for my various jewelry. A perfect size and looks great on the bureau!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Barbie
location:
Franklin, Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous jewelry box July 22, 2012
"It arrived in a timely fashion, I was very pleased when I opened the box. The color was perfect (tiffany blue) and now I can stop using my old jewelry box!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pandagirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
For Christmas July 21, 2012
"I have received this beautiful box in red and will be giving it as a Christmas present. I'm considering ordering the larger one for myself!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
yellow girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It's BEAUTIFUL!! July 19, 2012
"I purchased this jewelry box for a second home. It is so great I may just keep it here in my first home! Color is AWESOME( It's that great Tiffany blue) High quility and what a great price! Get one now before they're gone! This would make a wonderful gift too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MMP12
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Jewelry Box July 10, 2012
"I just purchased the blue jewelry box and it is great quality and the leather is a nice touch. I would recommend this product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Julio
location:
Long Island NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Special Anniversary with something extra July 09, 2012
"I bought this jewelry box while searching for cool anniversary gifts, it's selling point was first the color... it's a very tiffany style blue, and I had already planned on buying her an open heart necklace from tiffany's for our 4 year anniversary, I thought this would make it something really special as I recalled her talking about getting a cool new jewelry box. I was very impressed in the gift box (she actually kept it!) big beautiful red box with white soft bow tying it together nicely. I opened it up carefully and took a look at the box before hand. The laser etching looked a little skinny could've been deeper/wider, but it was a cool touch. The box itself was very beautiful soft leather touch, and the quality was fantastic. I put my card in there for her and hid her necklace in there as well. She absolutely loved it. Her favorite part of the box is how well thought out the compartments are. A few of the compartments have a pull out tray that folds up into a mini carrying case which was a lot cooler than just some empty drawers. Each drawer seemed well designed and well thought out. I give this jewelry box two thumbs up and my soon-to-be wife concurs. Def for the price you cannot go wrong! Go for it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
OhhowIlovetoshop
location:
Richmnd, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just What I Hoped For! June 12, 2012
"I was trying to find something classy and elegant just like a good friend of mine is, as a "thank you" for being such a good person! Well, she LOVES it, saying it was just beautiful. I understand that within two or three days, it had found it's perfect spot, and was being filled with her things. The leather is of such good quality, as is the construction. There is so much room for so many different organizational options for your jewelry, and the Engraved Latch adds just the right touch! Red Envelope never disappoints!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
island girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice May 11, 2012
"Bought this as a gift and the receiver loved it! Cant wait to get one for myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
localsf
location:
san francisco
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for jewelry lovers April 29, 2012
"i bought this as a birthday gift for a friend who has plenty of jewelry but no where to store them. Red Envelope was my first choice to shop at, and this leather jewelry box in blue was automatically a favorite. But of course I couldn't make a decision without shopping around more. I looked at a lot of other sites, sites specialized in jewelry storage, Target, Urban Outfitters, and more. But none compared to RE's leather Jewelry box for the size and price. This particular box also came with a travel case too...how cute! FYI my friend loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
HapaVamp
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect with a catch! April 16, 2012
"I recently got this box as I had a lot of rings, necklaces, watches and other small stuff that needed to be organized. I was overall extremely pleased with the box, although upon receiving it I noticed a white mark / rubbing on the back. Aside from that it is great and would recommend it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
April 12, 2012
"I really like my jewelry box. It is smaller than I thought it would be, but I guess I just don't know dimensions very well. But It is good quality and looks good on my dresser."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JazzJazz
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely Beautiful March 01, 2012
"Purchased this for my daughter. It was the perfect size and she loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Emi's mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Jewelry Box February 21, 2012
"Love this jewelry box! I debated on whether to get this size or the larger one, and am glad I got this one. It's the perfect size not only to hold all of my pieces (as well as room for my husband's cuff links and watch!), it looks nice on the dresser. Granted, I don't own a lot of jewelry (a 5 necklaces, a few rings, 10 pairs of earrings, couple of watches), so if you do, maybe better to size up?"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Skip
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it!! February 15, 2012
"It was a perfect Valentine's Day gift. She will probably talk about it for years, especially since I put the 'I Love You' stones inside."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
CjTacoma
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
pretty good February 15, 2012
"I can't give it 5 starts, because while the leather itself and the internal detail work are all very nice, the drawer pulls on two different boxes, two separate orders were both a bit crooked. The first one was so bad we shipped it back. The second, again, clearly the leather inset for the drawer pull handles was cut crooked. So, while it is nice, it isn't a 5-star product, it isn't fantastic. Quality of workmanship was less than expected. Still nice but not was stellar as we'd hoped."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ethel
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely Beautiful January 09, 2012
"This jewelry box was for my niece and was more beautiful in person than expected. My plan now is to buy one for each of my six nieces when they turn 10!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 03, 2012
"MY WIFE WAS HAPPY WITH IT". COULD USE SOME SPACE TO HANG NECKLACES."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
KBOW
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Quality-Very Pleased! January 03, 2012
"I was a little leary because of a few of the reviews I read, but bought this anyway as a gift for my mother. She loves it and I thought it was well worth the money. The quality is exceptional, and the leather is very soft. I would buy this for myself!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kcny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful gift December 30, 2011
"I searched the web for a jewelry box to give as a Christmas gift. I ordered this one and hoped for the best. When I saw it, I was pleasantly surprised, it is beautiful inside and out. It was a bit pricey but worth it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Luis
location:
San Jose ca.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect!! December 29, 2011
"I purchased this box for my girlfriend for Christmas and she absolutely loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Wingnut
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great quality, great company December 28, 2011
"Product was shipped quickly, communication was fast and clear. My wife loved her jewelry box, very well built and nice compartments for all of her jewelry. Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kokobug
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wow! What a great jewelry box! December 28, 2011
"I am so impressed with the quality of this jewelry box. The leather is beautiful. (I purchased it in teal.) And the lining of the box feels very soft and luxurious. There is AMPLE room for all of my jewelry (now and in years to come). This box has completely met, and even exceeded, my expectations. I am very satisfied with my purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
satisfied with quality December 27, 2011
"I had received this product from my daughter last year and was very pleased with it. It is very high quality and very beautiful. So when she said she needed a jewelry box for Christmas this year the first thing I thought is that I would get her one just like the one she bought me last year. When I received it I did not open it but wrapped it in Christmas paper and sent it to her. Well, when she opened it she noticed that the one nickel drawer pull was engraved with initials (which I did not have engraved)! She asked me whose initials they were cause they sure WERE NOT hers! Now I'm wondering if this was a return from someone and not checked before they sent it out to someone else? I do not usually complain but it was kind of embarrasing to give my daughter a present and have someone else's initials on it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mom2boys
location:
Southern New Hampshire
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautifully made December 27, 2011
"I received this jewelry box for Christmas! It's beautiful and I had read the excellent reviews and hinted to my husband. He had my initials engraved and it's just lovely. He picked the "Tiffany blue" color. Love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
clarac
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Clean lines and great features December 27, 2011
"I've been looking around for a jewelry box for awhile that would hold all my favorite pieces but not look old fashioned or stand out as the centerpiece of the room. This one is beautiful leather with great interior spaces. The lines are clean and it looks beautiful on my dresser. I'm very pleased. redEnvelope also came through big time and got it to us before Christmas even with a last minute order!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jack
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice for the price December 25, 2011
"This product is all that it claims in the description. It is very well made. I gave it to my girlfriend for Christmas so that she would have a smaller jewelry box for her more expensive jewelry that could fit on the shelf in the safe. This was perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pirla
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Finally! December 17, 2011
"I've been looking for a good jewelry box forever, and this one was just what I was looking for. Previous reviewers had mentioned a problem with the lid staying open, I did not have that problem at all, the lid stays open just fine. I ordered the chocolate and it looks beautiful. I have a small to medium amount of jewelry - people who have a lot should definitely spring for the larger size. My collection just barely fits and I had to do some editing. It looks really nice on my dresser and I'm very happy with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Alkemus
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent product! December 13, 2011
"High quality, well organized, lovely gift packing! My wife was thrilled on her birthday."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bubbles
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice purchase December 08, 2011
"I was looking for a jewelry box all over the internet and encountered this one. I took the leap and ordered it for my daughter-in-law. First of all, the service and packaging were terrific. The product itself is of very high quality at a reasonable price. The tag for the inscription was somewhat scratched, but is acceptable. If the occasion arose, I would order this again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gretchen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
High quality and spacious September 19, 2011
"I was very pleased with the red jewelry box I ordered."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sophie's Mom
location:
Boston area
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It is exactly the quality I expected! September 01, 2011
"I wanted a leather jewelry box that has alot of compartments. I searched everywhere and when I found this on Red Envelope I was thrilled. Since I do not shop online, I called the customer representative and she was amazingly helpful as we compared different products. She was knowledgeable and we discussed pros and cons of red vs other colors, this size box, other possible boxes -- the customer service rep was fabulous. The red jewelry box turned out to be exactly what I expected, is nice quality, and is just perfect. The pull out travel case is a terrific added bonus. I am so very pleased. This was my first time shopping with Red Envelope and I will certainly do it again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
travel chic
location:
PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase June 03, 2011
"I bought this jewelry box for our camper to use when I travel. The leather is of good quality, and the hardware matches our fixtures. There is plenty of room for the jewelry I take with me when traveling, and the smaller removal travel case is nice for trips when I fly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BamBam
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Terrific Gift March 10, 2011
"I purchased this jewelry box for my daughter's birthday. It is well designed and made from quality materials. The pullout travel case comes in very handy. I had the tab engraved for a nice personal touch. I am very happy with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
nana
location:
Austin, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
should have listened March 07, 2011
"Previous review mentioned problem with lid staying open and I should have listened because problem is very real. Poor craftmanship in lid hinge. I hope they fix the problem when they make a new model because the box does look nice and is very spacious."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mona
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
leather jewelry box February 23, 2011
"Like it a lot! It has lots of room for different pieces of jewelry and a nice little travel box you can take out for traveling."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mchan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product. Fast shipping February 16, 2011
"Very well designed and great leather and suede material. Very happy with the product. Wife loved the box and it fit most/all of her valuables."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Jamie
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It Broke February 15, 2011
"This jewelry box is beautiful, the compartments are great and I love the travel jewelry box that stores neatly inside when not traveling. But the lid somehow broke, and it won't stay open on its own. I don't know how to fix this, I can't even see what the problem is. Watch the video for a demonstration. Very disappointing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
naB6a51K9ps
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It February 02, 2011
"I love the color, the compartments, and the quality of this jewelry box."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DanceBabe
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
I love it! January 14, 2011
"My mom had a fabulous jewelry box when I was a kid that I loved to play in. This box reminds me so much of it. I love the beautiful chocolate color. I love that some of the drawers are compartmentalized. Whatever the material is on the inside is soft and pretty. I've struggled for a long time to keep my jewelry organized and this box really does the trick. It has a lot of room, the drawers are deep. For someone who has simple, small jewelry and needs to get organized, this is the jewelry box for you."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jodi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Leather Jewelry Box January 12, 2011
"Beautiful! I purchased the leather jewelry box and I am very pleased....I just love it. The red leather is a nice soft shade of red and the suede inside is very luxurious. The drawers are the perfect size and the little sections for your jewelry is well thought out. It is very well made and It is a very good value for your money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
discerning shopper
location:
nyc-ish
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great sophisticated gift January 05, 2011
"I gave this to my mom for Christmas and she loved it. Seems to be of very high quality and has nice details."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
pommefemme
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just OK January 04, 2011
"I didn't find this jewelery box particularly attractive or well organized in terms of the interior. It's just rather plain, and the modern pulls make the leather box look uninteresting. The edges were a bit uneven. I returned the item. I was expecting something more attractive for the price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Richard
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Gift January 04, 2011
"My wife loves this perfect sized jewelry box. It is compact yet holds a large amount and variety of jewelry items. The leather clad and nickel hardware provides an elegant look wherever stored. Highly recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ProfChris1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely jewelry box December 31, 2010
"This jewelry box is sleek and sophisticated. I ordered the black leather, and it goes well with the silver hardware. The inside of the box is soft enough to protect even the most delicate jewelry. It was well-packaged and delivered promptly. Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mark
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just as advertised December 30, 2010
"Arrived on time on Christmas Eve with engraving done correctly. My GF really liked it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
khop
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice December 30, 2010
"This jewelry box is very nice for the cost. The travel case is a great bonus. The construction is quality and I'm hoping the anti tarnish lining material will help keep my silver clean and bright. Overall very nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Thomas
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good Quality - Nice packaging December 30, 2010
"Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase. The order was shipped fast, the gift nicely wrapped in a classy red box with a white ribbon. The quality seems to be very good, although the size appears smaller than I thought it would be when ordered. I probably did not look at the specifications so that would be my fault. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
NJ Customer
location:
Hoboken, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice December 29, 2010
"A nice jewelry box. The size is just right for sitting on top of the vanity. There are not too many compartments for separating chains and keeping them from getting tangled, but the jewelry box is still ok."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
missionbay24
location:
california
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very nice! December 28, 2010
"I purchased the red jewelery box for my girlfriend and she loved it! It has lots of room for her jewelery, the quality is excellent (the leather is great) and it has a travel case. The only problem I had was the interior color. The website shows a dark brown color and I received a box with a light brown interior. She didn't mind but I was dissappointed when she opened it. I even asked customer service agent if the interior is dark brown and she said yes. Overall a very nice present that I would reccommend!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Charlie Covington
location:
Lake Mary, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Well Received December 27, 2010
"I purchase two of these jewelry cases for my daughter and daughter in law, They both said the cases were beautiful and stylish with excellent storage features."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
flower
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 27, 2010
"This jewelry box has just the right size compartments for the type of jewelry I wear. It gives me flexability to use it as I wish, not limiting with tiny shaped compartments. I like the clean lines of the leather and crisp, shiny drawer pulls. I do think that because of the way the leather top is constructed that it will collect dust around the edges. But, it is a small price to pay for a such a nice looking box."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
frank
location:
white lake, mi
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice jewerly box December 27, 2010
"Girlfriend loves the box, looks well crafted I like it also!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Spyke
location:
Colorado
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very nice with great features December 25, 2010
"This is really nice and the travel case is a great feature. It is a smidgeon small, but for the price a great buy. She loves it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
ladybug
location:
Kankakee, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Christmas gift of Jewelry Box December 20, 2010
"I have not seen the jewelry box, but our daughter opened the shipping box and said it was wrapped so beautiful, that she didn't want to mess with it, the package appeared to be in excellent shape and knew our grand daughter would be delighted with it. I would have given it 5 stars, but we haven't seen it yet, but are sure it is beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Caring Husband
location:
Jacksonville, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful, Perfect & Functional December 19, 2010
"This leather jewelry box is just what my wife was looking for. Perfect size and matches Master Bedroom decor. Mirror adds nice touch and extra travel case will sure come in handy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Anne
location:
Ypsilanti, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Happy to give this as a present December 13, 2010
"Leather is lovely. Construction is solid. I think they should have used actual suede instead of "faux" suede in the interior because it is a noticable difference. However, the box is attractive and I will be happy to give it as a present."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Happy Wife! Happy Life!
location:
Austin, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous Gift December 13, 2010
"My husband gave me this gift for our 3rd Anniversary (Leather). I was surprised and I absolutely love this! It made me get rid of my junk jewelry and fill it with only the nice jewelry he's bought for me. I'm going to love this forever and I can't wait to use the small travel box that comes with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Jewelry Box December 12, 2010
"Great item: very well made & the layout is perfect. Great price!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ckel
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Purchase December 10, 2010
"First time ordering from Red Envelope and the jewelry box met my expectations. Very pleased and would recommend this item to anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
WSUCougar
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It December 03, 2010
"I got this as a gift last year and I love it. It is a great size and has enough space for earings, watches, necklaces, etc. I love the chocolate color!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kathi
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Worth the price November 29, 2010
"I was not diappointed with the red leather jewlry box I purchased for a Christmas gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Teresa
location:
Plantation, Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 500 Contributor
Nice Product September 01, 2010
"Nice product with high quality leather and material. I could use more room for rings and other items but overall it is a great product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
August 23, 2010
"I bought two of these jewelry boxes as graduation gifts; one for a high school graduate and one for a college graduate. Both girls were very pleased. They especially liked the monogramming feature. I was very happy with the product when it arrived. It is as described and appears to be very useful and also quite pretty."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
AMAZING August 15, 2010
"This jewelry box is better than I expected - it is extremely well made and designed. I highly recommend it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Susantwin
location:
Sunny California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
July 26, 2010
"Great service! Bought jewelry box for my daughter's birthday. She loved it! She had it filled with jewelry the very next day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Roscoe
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exactly what she wanted July 22, 2010
"The box was exactly the right item. Nice assortment of drawers, the lining has a good feel, and the smaller travel box will come in handy as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely box July 02, 2010
"I am very pleased with this jewelery box... it is very sharp looking - not tacky like many out there."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
Love it June 16, 2010
"I have been looking for a jewelry box for some time. I saw this one and since I have purchased from Red Envelope in the past with very satisfied results, I figured I would enjoy this one as well. Product is very elegant and I have finally organized all of my jewelry!! Ample space. Drawers are smooth. The faux suede adds a soft classy touch. Love the pull out travel case too- a plus! The mirror makes it all shine =)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Dearest Husband
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife Loved It June 03, 2010
"I purchased this jewelry box for my wife's birthday. It was very nicely detailed and the available engraving added a special touch. She particularly liked the size - not too big and not too small - just right. The travel mini box was also a bonus. The gift arrived on the day promised. Thanks RedEnvelope for making me a hero!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Adam
location:
Mobile,AL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase May 26, 2010
"I bought this as a birthday gift for my wife and she loves it. She said it has plenty of space and she loves the included travel case. Would recommend this to anybody."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mrs. Mo
location:
South Mississippi
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Product May 14, 2010
"I bought this for my sister and she LOVED it. There are so many compartments. All of her jewelry fit and she has ALOT of jewelry. The travel case was a splendid touch also. I bought the chocolate brown and the color was gorgeous."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great buy May 14, 2010
"The jewelry box is really lovely; even better than I had imagined. I highly recommend it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Mother's Day Gift May 10, 2010
"I bought the jewelry box for my daughter as a Mother's Day gift. She loved it! The travel size jewelry box fits in the drawer for easy storage. We are very satisfied with the purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MaryJo
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome May 05, 2010
"I really like this jewelry box. It's beautiful. I bought it for a friend and I've hinted to my family to buy me one. It's a great size and I love the travel box. Hope I get one myself!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Clove
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Monogramming problem!! April 27, 2010
"I bought the jewelry box for my mother-in-law, who likes it very much, but I ordered it with monogramming, which did not work out so BE AWARE! The monogram apparently came on a little metal plaque enclosed somewhere in the packaging (not on the box), so she threw it out. Red Envelope refunded the extra money I had paid for monogramming, but I wish the plaque had just come on the box itself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)