unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
large leather jewelry box
A treasure chest for her most precious gems, this jewelry box contains a generous array of drawers, hangers and dividers to keep it all organized. The box is crafted from luxurious leather and lined in tarnish-resistant faux suede. Includes a removable travel case with mirrored lid. Exclusively from RedEnvelope
  • wrapped in soft full-grain leather
  • tarnish-preventive LusterLocâ„¢ faux suede lining
  • choose from brown, light blue or pewter with silver hardware or red with gold hardware
  • interior top mirror with hidden necklace storage
  • features two large and two small drawers with silver pull handles
  • includes ring partitions, fabric pockets, interior dividers and compartments
  • removable travel jewelry box with snap closure
  • may be monogrammed with up to three initials
  • 14" x 11" x 9"H

Item #30090511
customer reviews
overall:
5
Kathy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Large leather jewelry box March 26, 2014
"This is beautifully crafted and designed. The blue is beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Workaholic
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift October 17, 2013
"Gave to my 20 year-old daughter for Christmas. She loved it! The removeable trays are great to grab and pack when traveling. I wish I had kept it for myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
beckherms
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this jewelry box August 04, 2013
"I've had my eye on this jewelry box for a while and was not disappointed once I made the purchase. It holds and separates all my jewelry - keeping items protected and easy to find. I only wish the "engraving" was actually engraving vs a sticker that you apply yourself. Mine did not go on well and didn't really stick. Have requested a replacement. Otherwise, I'm 100% happy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TrueNorth
location:
Minnesota
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Leather Jewelry Box March 26, 2013
"Very pleased with this purchase. Quality and "heft" of box is very good. No problems or issues noted."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Silo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
not enough storage behind mirror February 02, 2013
"I had asked Santa :) for a jewelry box for the many beautiful artisan necklaces I have received from my husband and son. Most are chain type necklaces with beautiful beads or pendants. the space behind the mirror only allows for the thickness of the chain - not the beads / pendants; so I cannot close the mirror / box. Also, the storage behind the mirror is designed for only short necklaces, even if they are thin. I do utilize the many drawers but find the chains do get tangled this way.... PS the earring storage works best for studs. No real accommodation for wide hoops or french hooks. Construction and materials seem fine otherwise..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Maryland Shopper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous Jewelry Box January 15, 2013
"I purchased TWO of the Ultimate Leather Jewelry Boxes (same sytle as large but even bigger) in brown. They were both very well made (checked all around the boxes...I'm a perfectionist), and I was very pleasantly surprised to find 24 NECKLACE CLIPS (leather snap loops and bottom pouch) HIDDEN BEHIND THE MIRROR!! I see in the photos for the large box that it too has hidden necklace storage -- pull tab is on the right side -- though, there's no photo showing that hidden space. Great selling point. Minor downside is there's no locking mechanism if you want to key lock the box. Overall, a fabulous jewelry box!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Suzy
location:
Seattle, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great space but jewelry tarnishes January 04, 2013
"On the positive side it's a great jewelry box in terms of space. I purchased it in black a couple of years ago primarily for the tarnish-reistant aspect. However, I regularly have to polish my jewelry. In my experience it's clearly not tarnish-resistant. For the money I suspect there may be better options available elsewhere."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KamMc
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Christmas Present December 27, 2012
"I received the blue leather jewelry box for Christmas and LOVE it! Very classy and timeless."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bella
location:
Rye, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really nice jewelry box December 26, 2012
"I bought the middle-sized jewelry box for my 12 year old daughter and she's thrilled with it. The drawers are perfect for organizing her jewelry with little earring holders in the top and larger open drawers below for her bracelets and necklaces. I had her initials monogrammed on the plate and though it comes just printed on a leather strip that sticks onto the nameplate, it looks really nice and permanent. She was delighted with the monogram too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Rick
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice December 26, 2012
"For the money, I was expecting a little more. The engraving was not even engraving, it was a stencil that you stick on to the Jewelery Box. I was looking for a few more compartments all it has is a few drawers and separators to divide the drawers up, in fact my wife asked me if I could get some more dividers. Nice Box, a little expensive for what you get."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Husband
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife Loves It! December 26, 2012
"So far, my wife loves the case. She thinks it is substantial and well made. Very excited to make use of it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
BostonShopper
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty but Poor Quality December 09, 2012
"This jewelry box looks great. Very disappointed in the quality. The stitching on the back was not done correctly and the back was pulling away from the box and the initial plate, which is just embossed on small piece of leather rather than engraved, didn't stick and was falling off. I returned it. Expensive and poor quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
smichelle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Jewelry Box October 15, 2012
"I have wanted a nice, organized and spacious jewelry box for years. I finally decided to treat myself and am so happy that I did. The design is wonderful. The travel box included is a great treat."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Reviewer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome purchase! September 18, 2012
"I ordered this jewelry box for myself. I read the other reviews about the jewelry box being rather large but was still surprised when I received it that there is so much useful space. The personalization with my initials was a great touch. It was very easy to attach to the box. I had been wanting a large jewelry box for a while, so I am so pleased with this purchase! If you are looking for a jewelry box that will accommodate most, if not all, your jewelry, look no further! This lovely addition is sitting elegantly on my dresser, and my previously unorganized jewelry collection has a new home."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LawandOrderFan
location:
Orland Park, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 500 Contributor
Nice August 31, 2012
"Wow! I really like this jewelry box. It's large - but it holds all my jewelry nicely. The only draw back is that if you wear larger sporty watches Baby G or Tommy H., etc. It won't hold those inside the drawer. Not a huge problem. I put mine on the try on top of the jewelry box. I like that I feel more organized using this jewelry box."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Robert
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great, aside from UPS July 09, 2012
"First off, the product itself is very nice. My wife loves it and her friends do too, so I'd call it a success. It is actually a good sized product. I know they post the dimensions, but I was expecting something smaller. It is very spacious. The stitching & materials appear to be top notch. I cannot comment on durability, as we just received it, but based on initial inspection I don't have any concerns that it will wear prematurely. The only unfortunate part of my experience was with UPS. They said it was delivered when it was most certainly not. After speaking with them they would admit to no wrong doing and said to contact the shipper (RedEnvelope). Much to my surprise, RE shipped a replacement same day (next day air). Unfortunately it took a few days due to holiday falling mid-week so the delivery missed the actual anniversary, but they definitely took care of me. I will absolutely do business with RE again if needed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tony K
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife loved it! May 17, 2012
"Had been thinking about getting my wife a jewelry box for the better part of a year but could never find one that I would think she would like, until I saw this one. It is perfect! Got this for Mothers Day and she right away began putting her jewelry away so now she has it all in one place and organized"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TessVA
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It May 17, 2012
"Love the jewelry box - very large and well made. It fit all my important jewelry and freed up space on my dresser. No complaints. I would highly recommend it to anyone asking."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Smoockins
location:
Diamond Bar, California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Quality craftsmanship worth the expense May 04, 2012
"Never thought I would find a jewelry box to replace my very old large (dresser) jewelry box. Never heard of Red Envelope before seeing the advertisement in a neighborhood throw-away magazine, with a 20% off coupon. (Advertising does pay.) The web site was user-friendly for ordering and easy to navigate. Loved the selection of colors for this jewelry box. The site was secure, product packed professionally, and received in a short timeline. Cleaned out my old jewelry box and am very pleased with the organization of everything now in the new jewelry box. This jewelry box is a top quality gift to me from me and I'm lovin' it! Send new jewelry please!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jenniferyogagirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! April 01, 2012
"The quality is excellent and I love the jewelry box. The only thing I would have liked is hooks instead of snaps to hold the necklaces in place. Otherwise, fabulous!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Julie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous Item March 28, 2012
"I have been on a long search for a jewelry box and this one exceeds my expectations. It is big, but not overpowering. I love the red color! It holds a ton of jewelry and the various sized compartments are useful and well thought out. One very special addition is the outside shelf area for daily commonly used items. This box is well made and is aesthetically pleasing as well. I may buy a few more for Christmas gifts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
VaCruiser
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely love! March 23, 2012
"Received this jewelry box as a birthday gift from my husband, and it is definitely the nicest jewelry box I have ever owned. It is high quality leather, well made, and roomy. Highly recommend this jewelry box, I'm very happy with it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cath
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
spacious and beautiful March 14, 2012
"This jewelry box is just as great as everybody says. It's really big with lots of room, and the dividers are flexible enough to accommodate lots of different types of jewelry. I was concerned at first that there was no place to hang necklaces, but the bottom drawer is designed for necklaces with snap-hooks at the back and a pocket to hold charms at the front, so necklaces stay nicely organized even in a flat-laying format. I bought this for my sister for her birthday, and she is notoriously picky and hard to buy for. She loved it! Great purchase. The mirror is not that useful, though. Too low/small. Otherwise no complaints!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
lulu
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Jewelry Box!! March 05, 2012
"Great jewelry box. Large, lots of compartments, well made. Only complaint is that the compartment to put watches is small and if you have a bulky watch the top won't close properly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Tulsa Wade
location:
Tulsa, OK
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lacks so much March 02, 2012
"There are numerous compartments that have space for items, but does not allow for bulky necklaces. All drawers are all1 & 1/16" tall. There are 3 watch holders that are great but will not allow you to close the drawer or shut the top. The earring part does not allow for pierced with a clamp. The travel part will not allow you to put rings in their place and close. Nice quality, but space needs to be redefined"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great organization and looks great March 01, 2012
"Personalized jewelry box purchased for myself and teenage daughter. Lots of very useful space for organizing jewelry. I will toss all of my little boxes for this one. My daughter loved hers. I sent it for valentines day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RoxanneP.
location:
Houston, TX
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful March 01, 2012
"The jewelry box is very much worth the cost, beautiful designed with nice small monogram. Love the open trays on top which most boxes don't offer. Well crafted and beautiful. Nothing bad to say about it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Baglady
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful jewelry box January 19, 2012
"This is a very well made piece - the color and quality of the leather are spectacular. The compartments are organized well. I love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 30, 2011
"Beautiful jewelry box...gave it to my daughter on Christmas..she loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
santa's little helper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Big winner December 29, 2011
"Bought for my wife for christmas, she absoultely loves it!!! plenty of space for rings and earrings and necklaces, dont know that she'd ever use the travel part, but that was incidental. Leather in great condition, drawers smooth and easy to manage. Great product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
N J Shopper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 27, 2011
"Purchased this for my Granddaughter and she was delighted with the product. Well-made with lots and lots of room for jewelry of all sizes. The removable travel case is a bonus. Terrific item!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DEee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it December 27, 2011
"Got this as a Xmas gift for my sister and she loved it! The Little travel case that comes with it was a bit difficult to snap shut. At first we thought it was damaged but it wasn't and once you close it once it gets easier to close after. Other than that the compartments were so cute and plenty of room 4 lots of jewelry."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Matt
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Jewelry Box December 26, 2011
"My wife loved this item. It is spacious with more than enough room for all of her jewelry. It appears to be high quality and well made."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hockeymonkey
location:
Pacific Northwest
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very High Quality, Perfect Choice December 24, 2011
"Ordered the chocolate color large leather jewelry box for my wife's birthday. I am so glad I went with this jewelry box. Leather is very high quality, drawers are so well thought out and the build quality is what you would expect for a high-end jewelry box. The hinges seemed tight and the box easily stayed open. Interior faux suede was really nice. The chocolate color is the right classy color, all the ladies that saw it loved that color. The red is nice but probably for a narrower number of people that really like that brighter tone. The blue in my opinion is better for younger crowd. Again, having seen several jewelery boxes this was the best from the organizational standpoint and the leather just tops it off. Adding the customized initial pull tabs was really nice as well. A+ product and my wife could not be happier."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kaye
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Large Leather Jewelry Box is Beautiful December 22, 2011
"This jewelry box is attractive, roomy and functional. I wish the necklaces could be "hung" versus lain down in a drawer, but this is definitely not a deal breaker. I love the size and the color (red) as well. Highly recommended!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BRE-SLC
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice November 03, 2011
"Accurate description and pictures. Very well made for the price. Packaged well. I am very happy with the purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Big D
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hard to find October 26, 2011
"It isn't easy to find a nice looking large jewelry box, especially at a reasonable price..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LULU
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Chocolate Jewelry Box June 14, 2011
"My daughter purchased a beautiful chocolate jewelry box to hold all her gems from Red Envelope. After admiring it for sometime I decided to send a gift to myself. Thank you Red Envelope. Love it! One Happy Mother"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tarbaby
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
June 01, 2011
"This is a quality item that should last a lifetime. There is room for all of my jewelry and the travel case is a nice touch. My husband scored big on this one."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
M.B.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Extremely Pleased May 25, 2011
"I never write reviews for products (though I appreciate that I can benefit from others that do), but I simply had to write about this item. After a long, hard search for a jewelry box that fit my needs I gave up -- until I found this one. It arrived yesterday and was nicely packaged. The brown is rich in color and the leather is supple -- you can tell this item is well made. It also looks wonderful with the engraved handle. I love the necklace hangers and the pullout travel case. Never again will I be toting my jewelry in an old makeup bag only to have necklaces and earrings completely tangled! I love the exquisite, classic look it brings to my dresser top and I'm sure I'll enjoy for years to come!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
perfect May 23, 2011
"travel pullout handy, too. Red-leather, well built. Large enough to hold variety of all jewelry."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Miami FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift ! May 10, 2011
"Loved the material and finish of the box. The compartments are very well thought out."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tammy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty April 05, 2011
"The jewelry box was bigger than I expected for it to be but of course that's my fault for not looking carefully at the dimensions. The box itself, however, is beautiful and will most definitely fit all my jewelry even as I keep buying more. Gives a sophisticated touch to my vanity."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Merry Moon
location:
Western PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
High-end product at low-end cost March 23, 2011
"This item surpassed my expectations. It is rich in color and style. Will go with many decors-modern, traditional, classical. It looks perfect on my dresser, making my jewelry more accessible to me, especially with the vallet troughs on the top front. The lining is awesome suede-like providing a cushion to the jewelry. Drawer space is adequate for my collection. Extras included are several bracelet holders and a card for many post earrings. Also included was a small travel box in the same leather and lining. I can't wait to use that. Finally, will be able to travel with jewelry without tangling or loosing pieces in my bag. I am very pleased with this piece and glad I finally invested in a classy jewelry box for myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Melissa
location:
Madison, WI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! March 18, 2011
"I just got my jewelry box today! I love it...can't wait to go home and organize it. The quality is excellent and very true of the photos. I ordered mine in the chocolate...it's gorgeous! Worth every penny. I also enjoyed the excellent customer service, and the fact that they didn't charge me until the product was delivered. I look forward to ordering again from Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Elmo's mom
location:
Maryland
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Finally! February 26, 2011
"I've been looking for just the right jewelry box for years and this one fit the bill perfectly. I now have easy access to items that were buried at the bottom of a drawer. I truly appreciated the follow up by customer service. My husband ordered the chocolate which wasn't available at the time, so I wound up with the red which was my first choice anyway. It looks great on our antique cherry dresser."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Nashville, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Extraordinary February 21, 2011
"I recently ordered this jewelry box for myself and I am completely happy with this purchase. I love, love the jewelry box. It is much larger than I expected and much deeper to. This is very good quality. I will treasure this box and am happy to have my treasures protected inside. I recommend this as a gift to someone that means a lot to you and as a gift for yourself. It is well worth the purchase"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
StacieinAtlanta
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top Quality, High Quality Jewelry Box February 14, 2011
"I figured from the description and the pictures that the jewelry box would be nice. What I received was far beyond my expectations. The leather is thick and luxurious. The drawers have ample space. I could not wait to get my jewelry in there. My sister and mother already want jewelry boxes of their own. I could not be happier."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chef Norm
location:
Form DC to Chicago
0
FEATURED REVIEW
What Excitement!! February 03, 2011
"The leather jewelry box was a gift for my mother. She was so happy and still thanks my for it. She lover all the feathure it was. The monogram and color blow her away."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
katt
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE IT! January 29, 2011
"Quality product. While this jewelry box holds only a fraction of my collection (I have tons) it is spacious and well organized. Really like all the sections in the drawers and the bottom drawer is perfect for the delicate chains/pendants. I am considering buying another."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mike M
location:
West Chester, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
Nice item January 06, 2011
"This product seems to be sturdy and well made and my wife really likes it. Only thing that is missing would be the ability to hang necklaces vs. lay them down, which I have seen in other more vertical jewelry boxes."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dominany
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Everything I Wanted December 30, 2010
"This was my first order from Red Envelope and I am impressed! Packed beautifully, this jewelry box is just fabulous. The chocolate color is rich, there is an amazing amount of space for jewelry of different shapes and sizes and worth the price. Thanks, Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
TLee
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So so product December 28, 2010
"When opening opening the gift it looks great. But the straps on the product broken off when opening the drawer and pulling the pieces on the inside of the box. The straps are design to be pulled on but it rip off the product. Very poor craftmanship."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Christmas Present December 28, 2010
"Bought this for my wife at Christmas and she loved it. Unfortunately the box was damaged slightly in shipping and has to be returned for replacement. Hopefully the next one will come through undamaged. Very large with deep drawers for necklaces, etc. Travel pullout is a nice touch."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bobbie
location:
Buford, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I love my jewelry box! December 27, 2010
"I decided to buy myself a Christmas gift and have been wanting a nice jewelry box but have never found one I really liked. This one is a must have if you have a large jewelry collection. I can find everything now and my necklaces don't get all tangled. It has plenty of storage space, and I love the pull out travel case. It is very nicely made and appears to be high quality. I hope to have it for years to come."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My wife loved it December 20, 2010
"My wife love this jewelry box. Plenty of space for allher stuff."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mlrl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Jewelry Box December 20, 2010
"This is the jewelry box that I have been looking for forever. Large enough to keep a lot of jewelry organized well and it looks nice. The personalized tag is a nice touch."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
akameme
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it..minor nit picks December 16, 2010
"If i could give it 4.5 stars I would, but that doesn't seem to be an option. It's very nice looking and looks lovely on my dresser. Putting in the tab that is sent separately for the top part of it was harder than I would have thought. Also, maybe i'm just not very bright, but I'm honestly not exactly sure the best way to lay out my jewelry. So I've already filled it up, but I'm not sure I've used the space well. It would have been helpful to have some suggested ways to use the drawers, etc. overall really happy though!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Alyson
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift to myself! November 19, 2010
"I had been looking for a great jewlery box and this is well made, solid and very nice on the top of my dresser. Bottom drawer holds my necklaces without having them tangled and the other drawers have just the right amount of comparments. I was not disappointed with this item and woudl highly recommend it to anyonw. Leather is a good quality and the pull are solid too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rhonda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lots of room November 17, 2010
"This is a very nice case. I have smaller Wolf products and am never disappointed. Just wish I'd gotten this one first! I have the black."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jayjay
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
happy gift recipient September 16, 2010
"I was very pleased that the jewelry box was as it appeared to be from the on-line description. I was also impressed that it was delivered on the promised day and I received a confirmation of the delivery."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
collins3999
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous Jewelry Box August 26, 2010
"Great quality; lots of storage and it's decorative enough to be on display. And the small pull-out travel jewelry box is ingenious - highly recommend this product & it would make a great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sarah
location:
Eden Prairie, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product August 13, 2010
"I looked around for quite a while before deciding on this jewelry box. It is great quality and it is large enough so that I can have all of my jewelry consolidated into one location! The modern design also makes it a nice addition to my dresser. I recommend this product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chatty Cathy
location:
Newport Beach, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE THIS JEWELRY BOX!!!! August 10, 2010
"I have looked and looked for a jewelry box and this one is perfect!! It has tons of space with easy to open drawers. It makes finding my jewelry a breeze! Would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a bigger jewelry box!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cls1
location:
Portland Oregon
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect choice August 10, 2010
"I purchased this (black leather) jewelry box as a gift for my partner. She loved it - perfect size, nice finish. The small traveling case within the case was a big hit. The description on the web was detailed and accurate, so there were no surprises when I saw the real thing. The gift wrapping was nice - worth the extra cost - and the package was delivered on time. I am very glad I chose this product - it made a special birthday gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great box July 05, 2010
"my wife loved it. she didn't even know about the traveler case until i showed it to her. She liked it even more after that."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ochy
location:
NE Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
just beautiful June 22, 2010
"it is a very beautiful design, is well made and will be of great use and enjoyment."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
libs
location:
Mtgy, AL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great jewelry box June 20, 2010
"really fine quality, fast and hassle free shipping- I am totally satisfied with the product and company! will use red envelope again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
JLAR
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A good purchase June 17, 2010
"The large leather jewelry box has plenty of space for all my jewelry and is attractive and high quality. My only problem with it is that the personalized tag I ordered with it has too small of a tab to allow it to be secured to the jewelry box with the pin provided so I had to improvise. However I am still very happy with it overall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chuck
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice Jewelry box June 17, 2010
"Very nice, in brown. Travel case is nice touch. Well finished. attractive"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
vmb62
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Quality June 15, 2010
"This is a beautiful jewelry box. Lots of storage and nice leather with pull handles. My only wish is that there were more ring holders. It does store a lot of jewelry with a convenient travel case."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Munchkin54
location:
Shaker Hts, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Jewelry Storage Home Run June 03, 2010
"I purchased this with some hesitation because I didn't know what I wanted. This case turned out to be perfect. I had all my little boxes in a safe & trying to find something was a mess. The boxes are gone, my items arranged to my satisfaction & the entire large case slips right into the safe.The 2 small tray-shelves on the top are wonderful - just as I was putting everything away I found some bracelet links. No time to fuss, dropped into the tray & all is well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cb1221
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very pleased with this jewely box May 25, 2010
"I am really pleased with my purchase. The jewelry box is well constructed of very nice material. Like others, I was a bit annoyed that I had to install the engraved tag -it took me a few minutes to finally get it in. The box is very roomy though I didn't have as much room for growth as I thought. I would still highly recommend - it is really nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pooh Bear
location:
Midwest
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The Best of Wolf Designs May 16, 2010
"Wolf Designs makes the BEST leather jewelry boxes - sold by luxury retailers. This particular jewelry box was made exclusively for Red Envelope and I believe it to be the best of all the Wolf Designs boxes. I researched them all before purchasing this one. Mine is the RED one and it is such a great red...not too bright and not cherry red. It screams RED ENVELOPE....and just makes me smile when I walk into my bedroom. I HAD to have the LusterLoc and I needed a ton of space. This just excels in every way. So...how do I REALLY feel about my jewelry box?!! :-)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Austin
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
What a hit. May 14, 2010
"My wife was thrilled to receive this jewelry box. She had mentioned that a jewelry box was what she wanted for Mother's Day. She knew she was getting one but was blown away by the quality of this one. Good work, Red Envelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
emrdc
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful jewelry box May 13, 2010
"I am very pleased with it and I am glad I held out for the red one. It is beautiful. But I wish it could store more. LOL! But no regrets. Great product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Brian
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Large Jewelry Box May 13, 2010
"I waffled on whether to go big or small on the jewelry box. I decided to go large and I'm happy I did. She loved it! She remarked that I should always go big on purchases like this so she can expand her collection! YIKES!!!! It was a great purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
30Mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 250 Contributor
Love it! April 23, 2010
"I love my new jewelry box! It's wonderful. The only thing I'd say it's possibly missing is one small drawer with lots of little (like 1" sq.) compartments. Besides that, I wouldn't change a thing!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)