unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
inspiration quote bangle
Simplicity can be deceptive. Our polished silver-plate bangle is a design classic that never goes out of style. But cleverly concealed on its inside is a personal message of love or wisdom that you design and only its wearer will see. Upping the custom quotient, a small birthstone embellishes your message. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • brass bangle with sterling silver finish
  • personalize with hidden message and single birthstone
  • faceted-cut, cultured birthstones measure 2mm
    • note – moonstone features cabochon cut
  • may be engraved with up to 16 characters
  • one size fits most; bangle includes a hinge to easily take on and off
  • bangle measures 7" in circumference
  • exclusive
customer reviews
overall:
5
Dnew
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique bracelet May 28, 2014
"The bracelet is more oval than circular and the dome is off centered. This shape gives it a unique look. The clasp was tight, but loosened up after initial use. The engraving makes it more personal. I will buy it again for another gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Eileen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift March 26, 2014
"I purchased this bracelet for my sister as a matron of honor gift for my wedding, and it turned out perfectly! The engraving was easy to read and the stone, however small, is a nice touch. I love that I could include a personal message to her with a bracelet she can wear almost everyday. She loved it, too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Fredfx
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife LOVED this bracelet! February 26, 2014
"Lovely wife and I said we werent' going to exchange gifts this valentines day, but as usual, I got her one anyway. She absolutely loved everything about the bracelet. And let me tell you just how good Red Envelope is as a company. When she received the bracelet, there was no inscription inside. I completely misunderstood and thought that the "You Inspire Me" was inside all the bracelets, and that wasn't the case. The inscription had to be specified at purchase. One phone call to Red Envelope and the gal on the phone had the situation rectified and a new one with the inscription delivered to us in a couple of days. I returned the wrong item (Red Envelope even paid for the return shipping) and lovely wife was happy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
grace
location:
Wisconsin
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing Birthday Gift February 25, 2014
"I purchased this bangle for our daughters birthday and she is a teacher; the kids in her class always make her open her gifts if we send them to school, i knew the kids would love this also. i thought that the quote fit her quite well for she inspires so many! When she opened it she sent a photo to us with a message that said; Love Love Love it!! Beautiful Gift best birthday ever!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
whitefluffycatlover
location:
USA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
disappointing January 10, 2014
"Bracelet looked nice in box, but clasp will not open. Birthstone is so small it is barely noticeable. Disappointed. DON'T BUY"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
KraigC
location:
Denver, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice, but small October 18, 2013
"I just received this item today and it looks very nice. I was worried about the letters being too small, but they are very easy to read. The stone is small and I can see where the lighter stone colors might be harder to pick up. The box is just a plain red box with a cushioned pad on the inside. I could have done without the random barcode labels on the side and bottom of the box, but they were easily removed. The bracelet is much smaller than I thought it would be though. If this is for someone with a "thicker" wrist I would be worried. As another reviewer said it almost looks like a kids bracelet because it's so small."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
jfmr
location:
Brooklyn, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice, but not as pictured October 18, 2013
"I purchased this for a retiring colleague, with the inscription "thank you." The engraving looks absolutely nothing like the picture. It is much lighter and more difficult to see, and it is in a different font altogether. It's still nice, but I had to point out the engraving to her - otherwise she didn't even notice it. The gem was minuscule as well... get a color with meaning, or go with something dark so it will be more visible. Other than those two issues, she was touched by the gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
JBLV
location:
Las Vegas. NV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice presentation May 16, 2013
"The presentation was impressive. The bracelet sounded darling. I haven't seen it myself yet, but my mother was moved to tears."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
should have listened to reviews March 31, 2013
"I too was disappointed with my purchase. the letters are so tiny and even though i used all caps and said the same words as in the photo it is much harder to read than it appears. I chose the light green birthstone which unfortunately is so small and light you can hardly see it. Great idea, but not great execution."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Michaela
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift March 19, 2013
"The bracelet is an extremely thoughtful gift. Truly beautiful in its simplicity. However, the clasp broke with my first week with it. Very disappointing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
NCmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed January 16, 2013
"The inscription text is EXTREMELY tiny and does not look like the photo in the description. Bracelet does not feel very solid. Nice idea but not worth the price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NikkiRN
location:
Washington, DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift January 06, 2013
"Bought this gift for my sister. There are three girls and she's the middle sister. I engraved the words "middle sister". She loves it. Red Envelope provides such unique gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
South Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
check before giving December 27, 2012
"I ordered 5 bangles-one for each family member. I recieved all 5 boxes on time . But only 4 had bows, 2 had Red Envelope label/stickers slapped on side of the boxes in random places and one box was smaller than the others. 1 box did not have a bangel cushion like the others just a smaller box inside. Each bangle had the VERY small birthstone of a family member. There was no way to tell which box had which bangle. I had to unwrap each to figure out which box belonged to which family member. Luckily I was able to re-tie each bow. The bangles are very nice. But the birthstone is soooo small I am sure my mother can not even see it. I would also suggest getting your inscription in all capital letters to make it more visible.Overall-nice gift, nice idea. Red Envelope just needs to do a quality control check on the presentation."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
TAK1
location:
Fort Wayne, I N
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very good December 23, 2012
"Liked bracelet but needed a couple more letters for engraving on the inside."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
Pittsburgh PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 22, 2012
"Sorry but I was very disappointed. The birthstone was incorrect and so very small. The inscription wasn't to my liking again very very small not centered with terrible spacing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Robert
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Product good...trouble w/ad December 22, 2012
"The catalog ad writing inferred that the inside inscription was to be included ("You inspire Me") Even your phone person (800) agreed with us. The piece is fine but would have been much nicer with the inscription. Note that even this request for comment shows a pic with the inscription in clear view."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Julitz03
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beauty October 02, 2012
"Really great quality and a great gift for anyone. Especially loved the birthstone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Did not inscribe what I requested September 07, 2012
"Loved the idea and the product...but when the bracelet got to my mother, it did not have the message I requested inscribed inside. Just the salutation."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Corpag
location:
VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it! September 03, 2012
"My mother loved this gift. Her coworkers even asked her where she got it from."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
KafB
location:
Plaquemine, LA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Silver bangle August 16, 2012
"I purchased this for my granddaughter for her 18th birthday. Personalized it with her name and the date. She loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
RSF mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Everything perfect but couldn't undo clasp May 27, 2012
"Loved quality of bracelet but still haven't figured out how to unclasp it. Luckily I have very small wrists and could slip it on without unclasping it, but not really a good long-term solution."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
pretty bracelet May 20, 2012
"got this bracelet for my mom for mothers day. she loved it! the only concern was that the inscription was a little fainter than I had thought so it was hard to see at first. but she did love it and has gotten a ton of compliments!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Somer007
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Inspiration Quote Bangle May 18, 2012
"The Bracelet is absolutely beautiful! I was just completely disappointed that i did not receive the stone nor the inspirational quote engraved in my bracelet. I thought it was very odd. Good thing I had an alternative M-Day gift for Mom and now will keep the gorgeous silver bracelet for myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
HMKELLY
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful, but tiny... May 16, 2012
"I ordered this bracelet for a mother's day gift, and my mother absolutely loved it. It's really a beautiful bracelet, so shiny and nice looking. I wasn't too impressed with the stone inside, but the rest of the bracelet was beautiful. I will say it's tiny though, it almost looked like a child's bracelet..luckily my mother has small wrists!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
pjw4723
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it May 13, 2012
"I got this for my sister and inscribed SISTERS FOREVER - she loved it! i would remind people to use capitol letters for the inscription or else it's too small read"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shopgirl
location:
Kalamazoo, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Bracelet May 04, 2012
"The bracelet is beautiful and a great quality. The only complaint is that it was not centered on card before shipment and rubbed against box causing scratches. BUT Red Envelope corrected their mistake and made it right. The recipient seemed very pleased with my selection."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
vdocto
location:
California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! April 09, 2012
"I bought this for my niece for her 21st Birthday as I wanted to get her something special. She really loved it! It is much nicer in person, I was very happy with my purchase! I highly recommend this bracelet!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
BrideToBe
location:
Scottsdale, AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
BridesMaid Gifts April 02, 2012
"I was looking for a unique specail gift for my bridesmaids and found this to be amazing. The only negative is I had them all shipped to my house so I could personally present them...well, even though I ordered 3, I only recieved on card with my "special" thanks written inside. Now because I was only sent one, I have to find three other cards to give along side the gift. Other than that, I cannot wait to give this amazing gift to some amazing ladies. Bride to Be..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
NICE Guy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bangle March 20, 2012
"I were not pleased with the bangle. It were not what I expected and I do not think it is worth the price it is being advertised."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
nassau black
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
person very satisfied March 09, 2012
"Beautiful bracelet, person receiving it was very happy"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Auntie Mo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best gift for special occasion March 02, 2012
"I purchased this bangle for my niece's 21st birthday. It's a lovely bracelet and the engraving gave it a unique and special touch. She loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Happy Customer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift February 01, 2012
"Gave this to a dear friend for her birthday and we both loved it! Arrived on time, box was pretty and the bracelet itself was lovely - engraving, too. Thanks for helping me find the perfect gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
mickey
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice December 30, 2011
"I thought this braclet was a bit pricey but I wanted something special and unique and it is definitely both so overall I'd say it was worth it and what I thought I was getting. The shipping was good, etc. The message engraved was nice and clear. I really thought it was a nice braclet, a good gift for someone special. My only complaint is that I chose the October birthstone which RE tells me is pink tourmaline but I later find out that is the alternative birthstone and that the more common birthstone is opal. Opal would have been much nicer and especially because it was representing a baby boy. Anyhow, overall very nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
nana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Purchased as a gift December 27, 2011
"Purchased this bracelet as a gift for my sister. Love the way it looks. It is beautiful in its simplicity, and she is very happy with it. Being able to engrave with a meaningful message is a plus. However, the clasp is closed so tightly, we are fearful of breaking a nail (or worse) when opening it to slip on. Thankfully, her hand is small enough that she can slide it over and onto her wrist."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
fred
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 23, 2011
"simple, but elegant. arrived quickly and nicely wrapped."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Judy
location:
Aliso Viejo, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved this bangle December 16, 2011
"A gift for my daughter-in-law, who is recently a first time mom. I had the baby's birthstone put inside and engraved the words, "Max's mom" and she was thrilled. I haven't seen it, but she says it is beautiful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Plum
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful December 09, 2011
"Ordered this bangle for a friend as a birthday gift - I had kept it in the Red Envelope gift box (worth the money!) so I didn't get a chance to see it before she opened it ... Even I was stunned when she open the box. Absolutely beautiful. It is very simple, but the shape makes it unusual and attractive. The engraving was nicely done, and the birthstone, though small, was just enough of a touch to make it personal. I'll definitely be ordering this again as a gift for a friend - perhaps even one for myself!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
onblinks
location:
'Masshole' always in search of a good deal!
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Classy yet Simple! October 31, 2011
"Never opened the gft but my girl enjoyed the item and personalization. Get the redbox gift wrapped for that extra touch and look of value. I will continue to be a loyal shopper of Red Envelope products."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)