unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
HOOTCH-OWL™ bottle opener
The most hoppin’ home bars host their fair share of night owls, and your handy sculpted owl bottle opener will keep the tops popping into the wee hours. Based on an iconic 1930s design, its HOOTCH-OWL features make it an entertaining conversation piece. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • made of cast iron with antique brass finish
  • built with strong teeth to pop caps with ease
  • coordinates with our HOOTCH-OWL™ collection of bar supplies
  • 1 7/16" diam. x 4"H
customer reviews
overall:
4
SPKR
location:
Little Rock, Ark
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable! July 14, 2014
"I tried to look up the "1930's style" replica but I never did find any information on it. The Hootch Owl on the clearance rack was a great buy, but the rest is pretty pricey, Best Regards, SPKR"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gallerygal
location:
Williamsburg, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant Owl July 06, 2014
"This is a birthday present for a grandson turning 21 this month. It is a really neat item. And, hard to lose!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
rxh012
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Classy May 21, 2014
"This item looks quite classy and will make a great conversation piece. Fits in well with my animal decor theme."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SER7
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift January 21, 2014
"A gift for my brother who's school mascot is an owl. He loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bubbles
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
UNIQUE January 02, 2014
"I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SON IN LAW. IT IS QUITE UNIQUE AND A CONVERSATION PIECE. IT SEEMS VERY WELL MADE AND IS HEAVY. I AM VERY PLEASED. IT IS DECORATIVE SO NO ONE WOULD KNOW IT IS A BOTTLE OPENER"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
uncle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift March 22, 2013
"The friend for whom I purchased this says it is 'the best bottle opener ever'!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PamD
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Attractive and reliable February 26, 2013
"This bottle opener is sturdy and substantial - nice enough to leave out on the bar."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
sarag
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 02, 2013
"The hootch owl is attractive and a good size and weight. The giftee said it was to be given a place of respect in the kitchen!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Helene
location:
Albuquerque, NM
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than the photo... December 25, 2012
"This was purchased as Christmas gift for my gentleman friend who is a brew master. He loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ms. Geeps
location:
Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Name December 13, 2012
"The Hootch-Owl bottle opener was the perfect gift for my sister and her husband. They are bourbon drinkers and call their Breckenridge Bourbon the "Hooch" so it was an appropriate gift and made them smile."
Hooch. (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/688033/photo.jpg