unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
himalayan salt tequila set
Create the perfect conversation starter for your party with this beautiful Himalayan salt tequila set with wood tray. Glasses are carved from the finest quality of food grade Himalayan salt from north Pakistan. You'll be amazed how the rich taste of Himalayan crystal salt enhances the flavor of your favorite tequila in a way that table salt never could.
  • set comes with four Himalayan salt tequila shot glasses and wooden tray
  • salt glasses are carved from the finest food grade Himalayan rock salt
  • hand wash recommended, not suitable for dishwasher
  • to clean, please rinse and store in a dry location
  • due to the natural grain Himalayan salt, standing liquids may cause erosion over time
  • shot glasses measure 3"
  • wood tray measures 11" x 4.5"

Item #30114163
customer reviews
overall:
5
Shestyle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Boyfriend's Valentine February 26, 2014
"This was a Valentine present for my boyfriend and it was a hit! I had it sent to my place of employment and it was packaged well.The gift box was beautifully done. Thank you! I will purchase from you again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
suzieq
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
fun gift! February 17, 2014
"gave these to my husband for valentine's day. he loves them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique Gift January 07, 2014
"I had never ordered form Red Envelope before so I was intrigued but skeptical. This was a quality and very unique gift and the delivery was spot on."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Instant hit! January 06, 2014
"I actually gave two of these over the holiday. One to my brother-in-law and one to my husbands best friend. The glasses were beautiful. Only drawback is that the gift definitely has to be given with tequila because everyone wanted to try them out. No big deal. Went out and got some. . . but it would be nice if it had come with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Annie
location:
Cranford, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Himalayan Shot Glasses January 05, 2014
"I purchased the shot glasses (and of course a bottle of Patron to go along with it) for my husband for Christmas and he loved them. He used them when his College Buddies came over and they were a big hit. I suggest hand washing them and turning them upside down to dry. I would highly recommend them"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
niko
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift December 26, 2013
"I got this as a birthday gift for my best friend. I had the item sent to his house it was wrapped very well, he said the bow looked like it costed $20. The salt glass looked amazing and are a must have for any glass collector or any one who has a bar in their.home."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jude
location:
NorCal
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful December 17, 2013
"Elegantly wrapped box started out what would be the highlight of the b-day party, but inside, the beautiful, unique salt shot glasses were the talk of the evening. A great gift for someone who has everything!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Andy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good Idea in Theory December 17, 2013
"In theory, this looks like a great idea, but it definitely makes the tequila really salty. Do NOT use with nice tequila. We even tried rincing out the glasses a few times to see if the salt might stop dissipating so quickly after the first few wares, but no. These do not make the tequila taste good."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Natalia
location:
Holmes Beach, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift for a Tequlia Lover December 09, 2013
"I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend, he collects shot glasses which is perfect and his drink of choice is Tequlia. They shipped faster than expected and arrived in good condition."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
johnad
location:
yorktown heights, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Salt Tequila Glasses December 04, 2013
"The product was very good. But what Redenvelope really excels at is the presentation packaging. We had bought it as a last minute gift and the shipping packages used by the company were very comprehensive and offered at a fair price. The item arrived all set to go. Packaged in a red box with a big bow. We had to do nothing more to present it. Also the customer service was excellant and really knew what it was selling."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
pahprint
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique but needs improvement October 23, 2013
"These shot glasses are beautiful and they really give a nice subtle saltiness to tequila. However, I recommend you throw your shot down the hatch quickly and do not serve them on the wooden tray because two of the four shot glasses in my set leaked. This is a natural product so there are cracks making some glasses not liquid tight. I can see where the salt is crystallizing along the crack in one glass so maybe it will naturally seal itself? I don't know. I wonder if there is a way the manufacturer could coat the outsides with a non-toxic sealant?"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jacs
location:
Houston, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique gift October 16, 2013
"I ordered this for that person that has everything and it was great. It looks classy and we can't wait to try different shot in them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
hotpeppers30
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
GREAT product, but... August 12, 2013
"I was happy with this purchase and the glasses are beautiful, but one of my glasses came with a crack almost all the way down the shot glass. I am not sure if it was damaged in the shipping process, or if it was a flaw in the glass. Other than that, these glasses are amazing and I recommend them to everyone who loves tequila!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)