unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized hanging wall jewelry display case
Whether it’s vintage costume earrings, an heirloom necklace or her favorite bracelet, every specially curated collection of jewelry deserves a better space than a box. Our hanging wall jewelry display case lets her show off her baubles and easily pick the perfect piece to wear. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • choose white or espresso frame colors
  • four graphics available: monogram, scroll, dandelion or chevron
  • graphics available in pink, yellow, light blue or gray
  • personalized
  • jewelry pins included
  • available in two sizes: 14" sq. or 14" x 28"H
  • 14" x 28" size available in portrait or landscape
customer reviews
overall:
5
FLJan
location:
Orlando, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! December 05, 2014
"This is a gift and is exactly what I'd hoped. I'm very pleased."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Imaseeker
location:
Atlanta, GA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Quality product and packaging November 13, 2014
"I was pleased to find this was a substantial, well made product. The frame was a rich color (I chose the dark frame) and solidly put together, and the scroll initials I had added looked very clean and clear against the blue background. And the internal box was very pretty and made it simple to just wrap and go. I would definitely recommend this."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
classy 44
location:
California, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Keep In Sight November 03, 2014
"Brought this for my daughter in law and she loves it. It can either stand on a tabletop or hung on a wall. Very versatile and convenient for jewelry."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lilszeto
location:
Oakland, CA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous! October 30, 2014
"I love this display case. It's larger than I imagined and holds quite a few pieces. I had so much fun arranging my jewelry and mix things up more because I can see them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dgm19
location:
Virginia Beach, VA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic jewelry display case October 12, 2014
"This is a wonderful treasure to use for displaying jewelry--so glad I invested."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
FREH
location:
Jonesboro, AR, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Such a pretty case! October 06, 2014
"This is such a beautiful Jewelry Case. The only thing I was Disappointed in was that the backing was much harder than I through it needed to be. When I tried to put a post earring in, the post bent. So I had to rearrange my idea. Once I used the pins and got those in, with a little pressure, it all worked well for the hanging earrings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JLKP
location:
Atlanta, GA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely jewelry display case! October 02, 2014
"I bought this for my friends birthday and I wish I had bought myself one! Its just a really timeless piece that will go well in any room with any decor. I love that you can personalize the gift by having a monogram added. Just fabulous!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
BeccaJane
location:
Sarasota, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great size & well constructed September 22, 2014
"The only thing I would change about this is the pins that were sent with it: they're ~ 1.75" long, and only go into the fabric .15", so there's way too much sticking out and it can only hold up delicate, light jewelry. I just went out and bought different pins. Other than that, everything about this is great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Amanda603
location:
New Hampshire, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful display September 22, 2014
"I recently bought this when it went on sale after eyeing it for a while. I realized my chunkier jewelry didn't all fit in my jewelry box. This was a perfect solution. I love the monogram and it looks like a piece of art hanging on the wall. The pins were strong enough even for my heavier necklaces. The only note is that there is no glass covering it, but I think it's easier for access that way. Love it!!"
On the wall (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/1059532/photo.jpg
overall:
5
MicheleS
location:
Kansas City, MO, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful July 08, 2014
"I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and am stashing it away. It looks even nice than pictured."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KristeninBoulder
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So cute! June 04, 2014
"Ordered one for my niece on her middle school graduation and it turned out perfectly. Nice gift with personalization."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shay
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Organizer! November 19, 2013
"So happy with this purchase. This is the 4th one I have bought. It is a great way to keep your jewelry organized."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
SSPH
location:
Fort Worth, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great idea for gift November 04, 2013
"Great gift idea...seemed a little pricey but very nice product with the personalization"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Okay August 02, 2013
"The color is fine (ordered the blue with scroll), but the scroll is blurry. Not exactly what I expected."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Beth
location:
Ashburn, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bought it for my Bestie January 04, 2013
"Christmas present for my Bestie! She liked it a lot... :) Never a miss when ordering from Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
MKCT
location:
SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hanging Wall Jewelry display case January 03, 2013
"I really like the idea, need more background colors and the monogram was not what I expected and really needs to be improved. The frame is nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
LindaG
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product, but color not true January 01, 2013
"I received this as a gift and think it is a fantastic way to beautifully display jewelry. However, we selected the white frame and gray background... and the background is no where close to gray. It is a pale purple-lavendar color. Pretty, but looks pretty awful in my blue and grey bathroom! Take care with your color choice, otherwise product is great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Trixielou
location:
Rochester, mi
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So pretty December 13, 2012
"I have one and now I am ordering one for my friend"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)