unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
glass wine decanter with oak stopper
While it was the Romans who pioneered the use of glass for wine decanters, it was the Venetians who perfected them. And they knew a thing or two about wine. Designed for wine and whiskey, this hand-blown glass decanter features an oak stopper and serves to release the flavors of your finest spirits.
  • made of high-quality glass
  • includes oval-shaped oak stopper
  • perfect for use in aerating both white and red wines
  • handwash only
  • can personalize oak ball with an initial

Item #30078550
customer reviews
overall:
5
location:
Winter Park FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Unique Decanter December 26, 2013
"I actually found this on another website but they didn't offer the personalization of the oak stopper which I think gives it more character. It was a gift for my daughter at Christmas and she loves it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Coggles
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Wine Lovers Purchase May 29, 2013
"I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend's mother's birthday. She and her husband are big fans of wine tasting (especially red wine), and they tell me they've already used this wine decanter several times in the month they've owned it. If you have any wine-o fiends for friends (or if you are yourself), I highly suggest purchasing this awesome, customizable gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kngt
location:
SJ, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift April 02, 2013
"My husband loves it. He uses it right away for the party."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JenV
location:
texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Glass Wine Decanter February 26, 2013
"i bought this for my husband for his birthday and he loved it. beautiful glass decanter with oak stopper that was monogramed. masculine yet elegant. win/win!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
jgracecherry
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Average January 16, 2013
"The decanter is nice, but the engraving on the stopper was small and it can barely be seen."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Smith
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 08, 2013
"I really enjoyed the decanter, however I broke it the first time I washed it because the glass is really thin towards the bottom. Be extra careful. Also the wooden ball does not make the decanter air-tight, not sure if it was supposed to."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 02, 2013
"Very pleased with the glass wine decanter. Disappointed in the engraving on the wood topper."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
chris
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice decanter, but would not engrave December 26, 2012
"Very nice decanter shape. Not particularly happy with the initial on the cork. It was too small and not engraved deep enough You can barely tell it's there. Not worth the extra charge.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Millby40
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good but ... December 25, 2012
"The only negative was the monogram. You could barely see it so it was a huge disappointment. The product itself serves its purpose."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
b'town elvis
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
exactly what wanted December 23, 2012
"This was ordered for my niece. She will love it as I do. Could not be happier."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Silver iris
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Decanter: BEST EVER December 20, 2012
"The items ( the decanter and the stopper) where amazing and are very beatufiul and are a good gift for any occasion. The glass is thick and soo worth the money. I bought it for my boyfriends parents and they loved it. It looks so elegant that it looks good every where they placed it. Will def. buy again for gift soon"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)