unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
family embrace birthstone pendant
No matter how big a child gets, there’s always room in a mother’s tender arms. Featuring silver arms in a subtle, embracing shape, this pendant captures the endearing emotion of a mom hugging her children. Meaningful birthstone gems complete the design for a piece that is welcoming, warm and comforting. Just like mom. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • sterling silver pendant and chain
  • 6mm x 4mm bezel-set, cultured gemstones
  • may purchase pendant and birthstones or birthstones only
  • additional birthstones can be strung on easily to enhance her collection
  • 1.3mm cable chain extends up to 18"L
customer reviews
overall:
5
Angelina
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
unique necklace February 16, 2014
"Beautiful, high quality. This piece looks much more expensive than it was. I gave it to my sister as a gift before her last child left her an empty nester. She loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
kpick
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
birthstone pendant January 23, 2014
"I was happy with my purchase and it has been 5 months since I gave this to my mom as a gift from my son. We plan on purchasing more as our family grows (when we are expecting again) :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Stevie
location:
Kansas city
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Pleasant Surprise December 27, 2013
"Bought the pendant and for my wife at Christmas along with the Birthstones of our progeny. It was an eye-misting hit. Thanks Red."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shannon
location:
San Francisco, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Customer Service December 18, 2013
"This was a gift and one of the birthstones was missing when my Mom opened it. I contacted Red Envelope and they are sending one at no charge! This is the reason why I am a loyal customer and get most of my gifts from Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
etina
location:
Knoxville, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Much more than I expected.beautiful December 18, 2013
"This is a gift for my niece, it is so pretty and I know she is going to love it, amazing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Reviewer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So far so good September 17, 2013
"I've had the necklaces for about a week and so far so good. I've read other comments that it tarnishes but I haven't seen that yet. You do have to put the charms on the necklace but I received it pretty quickly so that's probably just a time saver for them plus they don't really know what order you want them in so it is better to do it yourself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful gift August 01, 2013
"I bought this necklace for my mother and she absolutely loves it. She wears it all the time, and I love that she wears it with such pride. There are three children in my family and the three stones fit just perfectly. If you are giving it as a gift, you will have to open it and assemble the necklace. This did not present any issues for me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
robdphilly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Pendant May 21, 2013
"I bought this for my wife, with the birthstones for her, me and our new daughter. She absolutely loved it. The quality seems to be good and the stones all looked nice. I am satisfied with the purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Csmith
location:
Byhalia, ms
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Family Pendant May 16, 2013
"Gave this to my Mother for Mothers Day. Made her cry... She was so happy and it was so pretty."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nunya
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Necklace May 15, 2013
"My wife was well pleased with this as a Mother's Day gift. The chain is not as long as I thought it would be, but it wasn't a problem. She loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
ddsc
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
March 21, 2013
"I love the looks of the necklace and the stones are really beautiful but the first time I tried it on and later took it off I discovered that I had lost 3 of the stones. They are not secured onto the chain and if you are not careful they can fall off very easily. I was lucky this time and found all of the stones on the floor in my house but I will not wear it again until I can find a way to secure the stones onto the necklace. The necklace and stones are really very attractive and I really like it but the design needs to be changed so that the stones do not come off. Right now I cannot recommend this to others until there is a solution."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Georgiagirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome gift January 22, 2013
"Everything was just as it was supposed to be wrapped beautifully and on time. A treasure!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
milhouse
location:
Lansing, Mi
0
FEATURED REVIEW
perfectly subtle. January 07, 2013
"I am a poor jewelry giver, but this gift brought tears to the recipients eyes. She loves it. It is a nice, subtle, and very nice looking piece. I couldn't be happier."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
twopeas
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely gift January 02, 2013
"We gave this necklace to my mother in law as a Christmas gift. It is lovely - beautifully crafted and a delicate design...For someone who is not into gaudy jewelry this is a fine way to have a symbol of grandchildren (or children) on her."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Ljoh
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice necklace December 31, 2012
"Bought this for my mom with the grandkids birthstones. I was pleased with the output. Quality was good. My only negative is that I felt it was slightly over priced. This is sterling silver. All was "light" feeling. I'd be willing to pay a little more for better quality and heavier duty material. I ordered three stones and they hang nicely. Overall I'm very happy with the necklace."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
KarenM
location:
San Bruno, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice necklace, tiny gems December 27, 2012
"I was very disappointed that the gems that hang on this necklace were so small. The necklace itself is delightful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
KellyB
location:
Danbury, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful but Cumbersome December 26, 2012
"The necklace and birthstone charms, separately, are beautiful. The charms are difficult to add onto the necklace but with a little wiggling sit beautifully."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mutti
location:
Charleston, SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely necklace December 15, 2012
"This necklace is perfect! I wanted a necklace with the birthstones of my sons and this one fit the bill. It is beautiful and I love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
diamondgirl
location:
NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 12, 2012
"Very disappointed. The necklace itself is very pretty but I have 3 stones on it and they constantly get tangled on a daily basis."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
bean23
location:
Columbus, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful if you only add a few stones November 28, 2012
"I purchased this for my sister with four stones. It's beautiful, but the necklace is shorter than I expected and the hoop charm base is not very big. Two or three stones would be perfect. Once I added the fourth stone to it, the stones seemed to overwhelm the piece. I also expected when I selected gift wrap that it would be assembled with the stones already on the necklace. This was not the case and I had to unwrap it to add the stones."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)