unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized eye chart story of us wall art
You don't need glasses to see this artwork tells a story they'll love. Patterned after the eye chart design, this imaginative artwork is formed from the personalization of their name. Choose three canvas sizes, or prints framed in espresso, black or white. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • personalized for a one-of-a-kind work of art
  • personalized canvas art
    • stretch canvas and wood construction
    • choose from 3 sizes: 12x16, 18x24, 24x32
  • personalized framed art
    • choose espresso, black or white frame
    • 11" x 14"L
  • personalization details
    • for line 1 of personalization, please enter only uppercase letters; for line 2 of personalization, please enter only lowercase letters. Also, it is your choice to add an apostrophe to your last name or not (we do not automatically add an apostrophe).
customer reviews
overall:
5
Allie May
location:
Missouri, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Happy Customer! September 10, 2014
"I love this product! I am very pleased! It is a great wedding gift for friends or family."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
angel2u
location:
new york
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Eye chart personalized December 22, 2013
"Truly a wonderful gift for anyone Love the way it makes you feel that you put a special effort and lots of thinking into some ones gift. not only was the art wonderful but it was wrapped so wonderfully! You have a customer for life!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MawMaw
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift December 17, 2013
"This was the perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law as she is an optometrist who has just opened her own office. The chart arrived so much quicker than I imagined. It was beautifully done and in a extremely nice frame. But on top of that it arrived in a stunning heavy red box with a huge white bow on top. Very impressive."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mimi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift Idea! October 29, 2013
"I bought this as a wedding gift for a friend of my fiance after seeing it hanging on my best friend's wall as soon as you enter her house. She also received it as a wedding gift and says it is her favorite gift of all. My friend does not have a frame on her piece of art but I did order the espresso frame for this gift. I love how this art looks hanging up on the wall. It is very home-like and, although simple, very special."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
wink32k
location:
Marion IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent anniversary gift September 30, 2013
"Purchased this wall art for two people that mean a great deal in my life. They celebrated their 50th anniversary, and this now is on their wall over their dining room table. They're a couple that has everything. So I wanted something that would be special to them. Since I noticed where it was placed so soon after the anniversary, I believe I made a great purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ttime
location:
Ridgewood, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift August 18, 2013
"I ordered the stretched canvas "Eye Chart - Story of Us" wall art for my son and future daughter-in-law as a gift at their couples wedding shower. It was delivered in perfect condition and looked exactly as it was represented on line. They both loved the saying and I would recommend this gift to anyone looking for something special."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
heather d
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A little disappointed May 13, 2013
"I wish the website would have given a preview of what it was going to look like. I put an apostrophe on our name and it looks awful, but I had no idea since I couldn't preview it and didn't see an example. It was also a brighter blue then I thought it was going to be and the letters didn't seem to decrease in size on each line in person as well as they did in the pictures. Overall, I feel like it was not worth the amount of money I paid for it. I should have stuck to other sites that personalize items for less money and I feel like better quality. Very disappointed that I spent this much my husband's anniversary gift and dislike it so much."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift April 24, 2013
"Jus got rave review from the couple I gave this to. It's a great gift"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hannah
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very great gif! December 27, 2012
"I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together! He loves it! I love it! Would reccomend to anyone who is out of ideas for family members or even not family. Great product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Deere
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect December 13, 2012
"Very romantic but not too much. Hangs in our living room. Takes people a second to get it.... Love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
KNAL
location:
San Francisco, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Oxidized? December 06, 2012
"I had a couple of hiccups with this order but RE's customer service did right by me. Unfortunately, the product appears to have oxidized after less than a year of ownership. The white background is actually a very pale yellow and is slightly off-putting."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MJLsMom
location:
Sacramento, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute! August 17, 2012
"Very cute. The color is a little different than the picture posted. But it still looked great. Bought as a wedding present. Hope they like it..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NICU
location:
Cleveland, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The story of us June 23, 2012
"This was a 10th year anniversary gift for my husband. We will be moving into a new home in a few weeks. We absolutely love the art, it looks better in person. Great gift, highly recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gift
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift June 05, 2012
"I gave this as one of the wedding gifts for my daughter and son in law - they loved it! The quality is good, and they seemed to enjoy it because it's a little different."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tracy
location:
Wichita, KS
0
FEATURED REVIEW
What a NEAT piece of art! May 11, 2012
"I just got this for mother's day! What a wonderful surprise from my husband and daughter! I can't wait to hang it in our entry way! Beautiful quality, great shipping service, and packaged very well to protect the product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jenny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great shower/wedding gift April 16, 2012
"I wanted to get my brother & his wife to be something special for their wedding shower & this was it! He is a Dr. so it made this gift extra cool! They are both looking forward to hanging this in their new home! Thank you Red Envelope for a great quality product delivered quickly with the utmost care!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
michwalla
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Anniversary Gift April 12, 2012
"We sent this to our niece and her husband for their first anniversary. We picked it because we both thought it was perfect. My niece said the same thing after they received it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
wenkos
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift!! February 20, 2012
"I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's day and he loved it. I went with the Canvas vs. print and I'm happy with the quality and detail. We've had friends over and everyone comments on it! it's a great gift and I'm thinking it would be a great wedding gift too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mina
location:
Brooklyn, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Conversation Piece February 07, 2012
"It's so funny seeing people read it like an eye chart until they figure it out. I loved mine so much that i actually purchased 2 more for friends."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cobycrew
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase February 05, 2012
"Looking forward to placing an order for more, as gifts and for myself. Love the results!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
John P.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Story of Us January 04, 2012
"Excellent. I bought three as gifts for my Daughters and their Husbands and one for my Wife. They were a sensation."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sunshinegirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! December 29, 2011
"Purchased for my daughter and son in law who are trendy and sophisticated. They loved it! Makes a terrific gift that you can be proud of giving."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
bdexterous
location:
Alexandria, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique, Fun, & Personal December 26, 2011
"I love things that have meaning and are decorative at the same time. This has caused a few conversations and it's a great addition to our home decor."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Texas_Librarian
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
eye chart the story of us December 26, 2011
"Very cute piece, but when you order it, call it in because they did not put the s on the end of the name when I ordered it online. I called and they sent another one with the s.They need to add into the instructions that they will add the s."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
shoppermom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
No so much December 21, 2011
"I ordered the framed version of this and did not read carefully enough. I expected a framed canvas print and got the framed paper print. I was disappointed in the quality of the print. The print needs to be blacker to go with the frame. It looks too gray and like a bad ie cheap print. I had ordered the canvas birds nest for another present and was very satisfied with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 09, 2011
"I was very pleased when I received this item. I was a little worried the blue would be too bright, but, it isn't, it's a nice subdued shade. Can't wait to give to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
carrieg
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice December 03, 2011
"I bought this for my husband for our anniversary (ok, it was really for me, thinly disguised as a gift!). It's very pretty, unique, and it arrived quickly. The only complaint I have is that there are two hanging loops on the back, requiring that you measure everything just perfectly in order to hang it straight. I would prefer one loop to hang it from, or better yet a wire across the back of the frame."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
terry
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Wedding gift November 29, 2011
"Loved the final product. Delivery was right on time and it came out looking professional and I am happy to give it to the newlywed, happy couple!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)