unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
envirosax market bag
Render the "paper or plastic" debate stylishly moot. This set of lightweight totes includes five colorful polyester bags packed in a pouch small enough to tuck into a glove compartment or handbag. Roomy proportions and reinforced seams allow each bag to hold as much as two plastic grocery bags.
  • each set contains 5 bags
  • offered in the following patterns: oasis (polka dots/stripes patterns); blooms (floral print patterns); savanna (animal print patterns); origami (geometric floral/polka dot patterns); and sesame street
  • waterproof
  • machine washable
  • bags: 19 1/2" x 16 1/2"
  • pouch: 9" x 6"
  • each bag holds up to 44lbs.
  • imported
customer reviews
overall:
5
Libby
location:
FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great bags November 04, 2013
"I lived in Germany and we always brought our own bags to the store. Otherwise we had to pay for them. I found these since returning to the states. I love them, sue them all the time and have given them out as gifts. They wash up very well and fit into my purse, so I always have several with me when shopping. I don't like to use plastic anymore."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Arbonnegirl
location:
RI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Eco friendly in style! November 03, 2013
"Tried to order a few times and they were out of stock. I can see why! Very pretty and durable! Only complaint would be wish they were a little bigger."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Brevans
location:
Gainesville, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely bags! August 29, 2013
"These bags are beautiful, colors are brilliant! Makes a great gift, I put them in goody bags for my girlfriend getaway weekend. Excellent for that quick run to the market!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
July 10, 2013
"I love these bags. I have given them as gifts and now have sets in both cars. They always raise a compliment in the store and they hold sooo much more than the plastic ones."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Blaze
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lighten Your Load! May 21, 2013
"Bought this item as a gift for Mother's Day for our Daughter-In-Law instead of flowers, candy, etc. She loved them and liked the idea that they were not only attractive but useful and practical."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jfab
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I love these! April 20, 2013
"I am more than please with the envirosax I purchased. I love the way they can be rolled up individually, secured with the tab and stowed away in a pocket or all five can be kept in the small pouch in the door of my car for bigger shpping trips. This is a wonderful design idea."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
sarag
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 02, 2013
"I was disappointed that the colors I wanted were not available but the giftee was delighted with the bags."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Screaming Woman
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Friends Loved It December 29, 2012
"This is the second year I've given these bags as gifts. My friends love the colours, the flexibility of the bag (it can bel rolled up, folded up or just be stuffed into any space), how light the bag is (it weighs virtually nothing) and it's washable. All this makes for a bag they want and will use. It is great for the environment, allows a person to be "green" and fun to use. Did I mention the great colours?"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Lori
location:
Upstate New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I love these December 27, 2012
"These are great for when you stop at the store and they are washable. How great is that?"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
toeknee
location:
Denver, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift idea! December 27, 2012
"I gave these bags to my urban-dwelling family members who lived where there are charges at the grocery store for plastic bags. They all seemed pleased and liked the pretty designs, strength of the bags, and how compactly they can be stored."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
livingbythelake
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
make grocery shopping more fun December 23, 2012
"Even though I'll never be able to fold these back into their original small size, I like them a lot. Thought I might share one or two but maybe not! handles are the right length, bag is nice size."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cary
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love them December 22, 2012
"I used them yesterday for the first time. They are big and hold a lot of groceries and then fold up and go right back in their pouch so I can put them back in my purse so I don't forget to take them to the next visit to the store. And they are so pretty. The checker commented on them and said she loved them. Thery are very strong. Bought some for my sister for xmas can't wait to give them to her."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jaybee
location:
NW Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The BEST reuseable tote bags EVER! December 13, 2012
"I love, love, love Envirosax Market Bags. I've used them for years! My oldest ones are 7 years old and are as good as new. They are extremely high quality, water resistant, easy to transport (they roll up into a little log - fit in your purse), very stylish (I get compliments every time I use them), and I honestly believe everyone should own a set. I use them at every store I shop at: groceries, shoes, clothes, sporting goods, hardware store, fabric, restaurant take-out; for travel (carry on bag, dirty clothes bag, children's activity bag, overnight bag); and for activities (baseball supplies, climbing gear, skiing accessories). It will be the best gift you give or receive!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cbl2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love these bags December 06, 2012
"Received these bags as a gift and always receive compliments when used. They hold so many items and are easy to carry. Washable too!. Buy 3-4 every holiday for gifts and they are very well received."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Blaze
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best bags! November 29, 2012
"Adorable bags! I am going to use them to put Christmas gifts in. It is packaging that can be reused again and again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lulu80
location:
Boxford, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 250 Contributor
Fabulously Useful and Attractive Item November 12, 2012
"This is at least the third time I have purchased these bags from Red Envelope as a gift for friends. Each time they have been received with joy and gratitude. These bags are stylish, light-weight, easy to fold-up and store in their enclosed bag, and hold a great deal. They wash easily and retain their colors. They are infinitely better than the ones you buy from the grocery stores and are light enough and attractive enough to have with you every day. I highly recommend them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tony
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Thank you! October 04, 2012
"Thank you for sending the products we ordered, both family are very thankful and their new babies are enjoying the dolls. We appreciate your prompt and good customer service."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jamesmo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Cute Accent for Girls Room October 04, 2012
"I instantly fell in love with this owl as soon as I seen it. I purchased this item for my cousin's daughter since her room is done in owls. Plus, I loved how you could personalize it. The one thing that I didn't like was how small the personalization was . I think that the wording could be a little larger especially when you have a short name."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
ArchieK
location:
Mansfield, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My cousin loved it!! September 19, 2012
"I bought the plush owl for my niece's first birthday, and my cousin sent me a touching email thanking me for the gift. It was a well-made toy and had a vintage feel due to the stitched components (eyes, feet, front pocket). The only reason I didn't give this five stars is because I would have liked the option of having the name stitched on to the pocket instead of merely printed. It would have added to the classic hand-made look of this toy. Regardless, a wonderful nostalgic throwback to the soft dolls of yesteryears!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tan man
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift for 1 year old August 23, 2012
"Lion was soft and clean looking. Living Social deal."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DeeDee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sweet August 21, 2012
"My grandson will love this lion. It's soft, adorable but also well made."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
nomis425
location:
Irvine, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it August 14, 2012
"I love it, I bought Owl, because my daughter nursery has an owl theme and this was perfect. I love the fact you can personalize it. I believe when she grows older and looks at it, it will mean more to her."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Linz
location:
Raleigh, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Product is great, additions are eh. August 08, 2012
"The owl is adorable and looks just like what you see online. However, if you decide to personalize it, that is where it flops. The font is thoughtless and without effort. It is ironed on and is extremely small. The company should consider having several font sizes based on how long the name is. I recommend the owl, but do not recommend personalizing it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
candirn99
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
GR8 gift May 29, 2012
"My grandson received his surprise gift today.. It is as big as he is >> too precious"
bed buddy (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/588241/photo.jpg
overall:
5
photomamma63
location:
New Mexico
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Super cool! May 24, 2012
"I got the Robot for my son on his 7th birthday. We had a robot themed party...he loves it! Very durable and classic design...great gift for any kid!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/586936/photo.jpg
overall:
3
Bear
location:
St. Louis, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute, but disappointing May 13, 2012
"This stuffed animal is so cute, BUT the lettering of your child's name doesn't even come close to the size shown on the site. Very small. Stamped, not stitched. Disappointing as the personalization is one of the things that drew me to the item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jackie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Cute! March 08, 2012
"Also purchased the owl for my 7 yo daughter. She loves it! Good quality item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jackie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! March 08, 2012
"This robot is so cute! My 2 yo son loves it. Very nice quality item. Very happy with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/552696/photo.jpg
overall:
4
marb
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great animal, not so great personalization March 06, 2012
"This gift was the hit of the baby shower I went to. The lion is very cute and bigger than I thought it was going to be. My only complaint is the personalized name looks like an iron on. I guess I thought it would be higher quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Not satisfied
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Impressive owl with embarrasing lettering February 25, 2012
"I just received the owl to give as a baby gift. I am not satisified. The owl itself is of quality material, stitching, stuffing and appearance however, the name lettering is small and cheap looking. I am embarrased to give it as a gift. It looks like I put the letters on myself with an ink pen. The magazine and website make the owl's lettering look bigger and better than it really is, probably the reason the ad used long names such as Elizabeth & Christopher. Also, I thought the lettering would come in a nice stitching but it really is just ink pressed on with small, tacky letters. I can't return it because it has been personalized."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Robo-Pat
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I found the perfect gift! February 11, 2012
"An attorney I work for calls me Robo-Pat as I just do things automatically for her. I always put a lot of thought into what I buy for the occasion. When I saw this stuffed robot toy several months ago in your catalog, I loved his expression and outer cover. I couldn't resist it and waited patiently for her son's birth and name to order and personalize it. She loved it and told me it was the perfect gift and nothing like any other gift received! Thank you Red Envelope! From now on, I'll go to Red Envelope for that unique gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nick
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Plush Lion Toy February 05, 2012
"My daughter, son-in- law and new born grandson love the new toy lion. Luckily it fit the decor of the childs room. It was a nice baby boy gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mammaw
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Darling Owl February 03, 2012
"I purchased the Owl Pillow for my Great- Granddaughter. It was a hit with her and my Granddaughter. My only disappointment was with the lettering; it was too small. There was plenty of room to have the letters at least a couple of more inches in height and width. I think there should be a selection in how big the letters could be in relation to the length of the name of the child. I do recommend the pillow. It makes a great decorative piece!."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bella
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 10, 2012
"Very pleased with the lion. The lion is adorable and made of nice sturdy material. I bought it for my 7 month old & he loveIissed! He is able to hold & manipulate it easily. I also had it personalized & think the personalization looks great. I read other reviews before I purchased it noting that it wasn't embroidered & it looked cheap, I do not find that to be true at all."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
WPBMOM
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it! January 06, 2012
"This product is very cute and vintage looking. It was bigger than I had expected from looking at the picture. I think it will be a treasured toy/pillow for my daughter for many years to come."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jillyb
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Unique January 05, 2012
"My son is very much into robots, so when I saw this I knew I had to give it a go. It is smaller than I had anticipated (my fault - did not look closely at the measurements online) but it is still super cute and will look great on a shelf. I don't think it would hold up well to regular wear/tear, but my son likes sleeping with it (and that was the point was for him to enjoy it, right?) so may need to buy another one down the line. Would recommend to friends."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Cherrypie213
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not as nice as I expected January 03, 2012
"This was the Christmas present I was most excited to give my daughter. It is definitely cute and adorable but the quality wasn't worth the price. The back of the lion we received has skipped stitches and is already pulling apart after less than a week. It could just be a fluke but I'm a little disappointed I spent so much money on this."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By Red Envelope Merchandising, February 01, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We apologize for the issues you describe as they are not representative of the product you should have received and should not be happening. The lion plush toy should be free of defects. We stand behind the quality of all of our product and would like the opportunity to make this right for you. Please contact customer service to facilitate an exchange or refund.
overall:
4
kaldridge
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute! January 02, 2012
"I thought the lion was very cute and good quality. It was a little pricey but I am overall pleased with the product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
ctmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
personalization was poor quality December 31, 2011
"i purchased this owl for my niece for christmas and had it personalized on the front with her name. the owl itself was a good quality item, but i was disappointed with the personalization, it was done in a screen print material and it was so thin i could still see the owl pattern underneath. i was hoping it was stitched on or at least not see through. too expensive for the quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Slim
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My son was thrilled December 30, 2011
"I I thought it could be softer but my son was so happy that he sleeps with it. I bought a second one in case we lose it somewhere!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Robot toy December 29, 2011
"Bought this for my little grandson. It is very nice. My only compliant would be that the font for his name was too small."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
plush robot December 29, 2011
"i was really disappointed in how small the personalization was - the doll was cute but we had short names and it was very ineffective - couldn't return"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sucindymom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Comforted a Sick Baby December 29, 2011
"I sent a lion and a robot to my grandniece and grandnephew across the country. I have seen a photo with them, and they are adorable! The babies are just under a year old, and the dolls are close to their size. The little girl was ill during Christmas, and her lion comforted her. I'm sure the treasure pocket on the front of the doll will be well-used."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Belle68
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun Gift December 29, 2011
"I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. It is a little smaller than expected, but name was spelled correctly and quality is good. She was happy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
J4mcghee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Almost perfect... December 29, 2011
"I was so excited to open this when it arrived! Upon opening, I saw that the name was very small on the actual robot. Maybe it's because the name on the sample, "Alexander," is rather long. My name was only 4 letters, which would explain the disappointment. The recipient of the gift was ecstatic, but I would have liked to know the discrepancy beforehand."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nanny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks handmade December 28, 2011
"I bought this for my granddaughter, Elizabeth, but was concerned that it had so much pink on it;she is not a pink girly girl but she loved it! It almost looks pieced together from scrapes of fabric. I added a little note to the owl's pocket to personalize it even more. I would recommend the owl to anyone who knows someone who likes owls or, homemade gifts. Thank you for providing such products."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
ADMOM
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Quality Toy December 27, 2011
"Leo, the new plush toy I just purchased as a baby gift, is the cutest thing I have seen in a while. The quality is first rate and the detail is much better than the picture. This is a must for all the little one's in your world."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Superbly substandard product December 27, 2011
"While the vendor has not specified the "medium" used for personalizations, it should come as no surprise that most customers would assume that the employed method is embroidery. The vendor uses the following deception technique via its description: *lots of detail and texture in each design, from the felt owl eyes, to the EMBROIDERED smirk on the robot.* Instead, all one receives is a superbly substandard product with an even more inferior screen-print personalization, at a mind-boggling price-point."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Celie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Plush Lion December 25, 2011
"The plush lion with my great-grandson's name was very nice. Its quality was excellent."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
tatoslittlegirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice, but not in love December 21, 2011
"I purchased this owl for my niece and thought it was the cutest thing. When I received it, there was a rip in the bottom of the owl. I understand things happen in transit but unfortunately, it happened to me* Also, I loved the option of personalizing the owl, however when I saw it, I wished they embroidered it rather than stamping it. Overall, cute idea, but you should do your research before committing to this one*"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
bertolet
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Oh well....better luck next time December 19, 2011
"Owl was cute............BUT, very sad about the personalization.....I thought it would be embroidered. It was just an iron-on."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
auntie50
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointing December 16, 2011
"The owl itself was adorable, but the name personalization was completely disappointing. The name is ink-stamped on rather than embroidering which, in my opinion, completely cheapens the product"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
bjni
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
ok December 16, 2011
"The stuffed lion is ok. It is a little smaller than I thought it appeared. The biggest drawback is the lettering. It would be so much classier if it were embroidered or even if the name were a little larger. I also bought a doll and felt the same way as I did about the lion. Finally, I purchased the owl. The owl is large like I imagined, but with that in mind the lettering should definitely be bigger and embroidered would make a far more appealing product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Jewelee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Overpriced December 16, 2011
"This is the 2nd item I have purchased from Red Envelope for my soon-to-be 1st grandchild. Red Envelope is great for advertising personal items, but realistically, they are not worth the cost. I am hopeful that the lion I purchased with a special monogram is one that my grandson will have to pass onto his own son some day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Jessica
location:
Pittsburgh, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cheap December 15, 2011
"I was expecting special customization for how pricey this plush animal was. It looked like cheap, block letters that were too small for the space provided with no effort. For this price, you'd think it would be hand stiched or have a little more effort. It was very cheaply done based on my expectation. Plus, the plush was amaller than expected so overall - I wouldn't buy something from red Envelope again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sly B.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Plush Owl December 15, 2011
"Not only a great size, pretty and perfect for any person of any age. I bought one for my girlfriend and she sleeps with it. She feels closer to me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Kerri
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute December 15, 2011
"The patchwork is very cute on the owl and he stands up rather well. I was a bit disappointed about the way the name appeared. It was nothing more than an iron on which, for the price, was a bit upsetting. Overall the owl is really cute, but a bit expensive."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Meridots
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Darling baby gift! December 15, 2011
"This stuffed owl is 100% perfect for my friend's new granddaughter... It matches her room and will be well loved!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Meridots
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really cute! December 15, 2011
"A gift for my friend's grandson... I know he will LOVE it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
TriciaS
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Don't Personalize December 14, 2011
"I have loved everything I've purchased from RedEnvelope but I was disappointed with this! I got the stuffed animal- which is exactly as pictured, very cute- but the personalization was slanted and made the whole gift look cheap! I would have been happier if I hadn't added the personalization!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Super Cute! December 13, 2011
"Super cute! I know my 4 year old Niece will love it. It does seen a bit over priced though."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Suzanne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really Cute Gift December 13, 2011
"Really cute children's gift. Great size, but a little pricey. and the personalization text is very small."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
robbie z
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Boys have more fun December 12, 2011
"As a grandmother of 14 it is nice to see a stuffed toy that little boys will like- the Robot plush toy. The fabric used does not make it really cuddly, but it is very cute. For the price, I think that the name should have been embroidered on the robot and not printed. That is the where I would say the product falls short-otherwise adorable and unique."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Tivity
location:
Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute and Sweet December 07, 2011
"Cute with good quality. I like the fabric and it seems that it will last for a long time to come. I do wish the name was embroidered but the name still looks nice. The little pocket and the bean bag like bottom are lovely details. My nephew will enjoy this no doubt."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/508146/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Emmi's Mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 07, 2011
"Beautiful item...quality is great, perfect size for her rocker in her room...my daughter just loves this owl!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Meems
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So Cute! December 06, 2011
"I got the owl pillow as a gift (I collect owls) - it is absolutely adorable! The bean bag bottom park lets her stand up, and I love the mix of fabrics. Such a cute gift! Especially the personalization on the pocket - such a nice touch!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tjbatts
location:
Lebanon, Indiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cuddly December 06, 2011
"My two year old grandson loves robots and sleeps with this every night. Absolutely adorable"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Kaye
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Overpriced December 04, 2011
"I ordered the owl for my 4-yr-old niece. The toy itself arrived as pictured, but the personalization makes it looks cheap."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed December 02, 2011
"It's not as cute in person as it is online. I ordered one as a gift and it arrived wrinkled and the stitching is not in a straight line. I'm not happy with the quality. The head is lop-sided and the name is just ironed on. It's also much bigger than I was expecting. Need to find another gift before tomorrow! So disappointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nikki B
location:
Palo Alto, CA
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Plush Owl November 30, 2011
"Bought for a dear friends little daughter for her to snuggle up to when she needed. My friend LOVES the owl and the personalization. A real hoot! I think I will get one for my little angel."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
CREED0247
location:
Somerset KY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute Owl November 28, 2011
"I thought the owl was very cute, wished it would have been embroidered."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tiffytaffy
location:
Evart, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE LOVE LOVE November 25, 2011
"Bought my daughter the Owl for her first Christmas! We have an Owl themed nursery at home so we thought this Owl would fit right in :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ddant
location:
NH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
impressed November 22, 2011
"Bought the owl. Bigger than I thought. Very cute! I know the personalization was included but hoped it was embroidered. Would buy again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Emily
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 25 Contributor
This Owl is a Hoot! November 08, 2011
"I ordered the Pieced Patchwork Owl, which includes your child’s name placed on the front pocket (the perfect spot for leaving a tooth for the toothfairy). The top quality fabric is as bright and vibrant as pictured. She loves the perfect size for toddler hugging and toting. The beanbag bottom helps Mr. Owl stand upright on her bed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
plp0508
location:
MS
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Nursery Accessory November 01, 2011
"I purchased the owl for my baby girl's nursery and it adds just the right touch to finish the room. The option to personalize it is awesome. I love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
QuadsPlus1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My Son Loves This! October 28, 2011
"My son absolutely loves this robot plush toy, and I love that its very durable and well-made."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/484093/photo.jpg
overall:
4
CoolGal12345678
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I LOVE this! October 27, 2011
"I really love these toys! They are like my best friends! If I were you, I would definitely buy them!"
I love! (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/484077/photo.jpg
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable and Sturdy October 26, 2011
"I got the owl and my daughter loves it. It is absolutely beautiful and very well made."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)