unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized dinosaur wall art
Once again, dinosaurs roam the earth. Welcome these newest species with our dinosaur artwork. Featuring a majestic, silhouetted Brontosaurus, this artwork is personalized with their birthdate and name ending in "saurus". Choose three canvas sizes, or prints framed in espresso, black or white. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • personalized for a one-of-a-kind work of art
  • personalized canvas art
    • stretch canvas and wood construction
    • choose from 3 sizes: 12x16, 18x24, 24x32
  • personalized framed art
    • choose espresso, black or white frame
    • 11" x 14"L
  • personalization details:
    • line 1: please enter only uppercase letters (“saurus” will automatically be included)
    • line 2: for date, mm/dd/yyyy will be produced as mm.dd.yyyy
customer reviews
overall:
5
Cat52
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Baby present March 04, 2014
"The mom of the recipient loved this so much she cried when she opened it. It looks perfect in the baby's room and will hang there for many years. I'm so happy that I bought this special and unusual gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Dino7470
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute Dinosaur Frame August 22, 2013
"Nice. Grandson loved it. Only thing I had to glue the corner of the frame. I would recommend to have an option to have non-glare glass. Otherwise very nice gift for kids who love dinosaurs. I would recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Owen's Mom
location:
Long Island, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable! August 19, 2013
"Love, love, love the picture. We bought it with the white frame and it looks so cute in my baby's room. Everyone who sees it thinks it is the cutest thing ever."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Spring
location:
West Virginia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
AWESOME October 17, 2012
"Well worth the money. An awesome purchase for my toddler son's room. Very well made."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NAC123
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! August 07, 2012
"I got this for my son's bedroom - he has the Pottery Barn Kids green madras dinosaur bedding, and it looks great! Such a cute idea."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jazzy Gram
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best First Brithday Gift July 22, 2012
"My son and his wife picked Dinosaurs as their baby's theme for his room, etc. I am always searching for anything with dinosaurs on it or anything about dinosaurs. This personalized dinosaur wall art was the perfect gift!! Everyone at the party loved it and thought it was the perfect gift! It is a very high quality, too! Extremely happy with this purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Happy One
location:
San Diego
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE THIS!!! July 13, 2012
"I highly recommend this wall art! My two nephews are all grown up now (ages 21 +) and we don't really do gifts anymore but I was thrilled to find something unique, special and thoughtful that I could surprise them with. It’s hard to find the perfect gift that someone will love and want to keep, but these were it!!! I bought the dinosaur from the kids section for one nephew because he's a paleontologist and I bought the golfer for my golf loving nephew. I loved both pictures and my nephews are thrilled to have received gifts that are so personal to them. As a note, I saw some of the feedback comments on the dinosaur picture so I ordered mine as my nephews name plus an "o" so it came up Craigosaurus which would be correct – rather than Craigsaurus. I am 100% satisfied with these products! I highly recommend them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Stonehouse
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So Cute! July 03, 2012
"Ordered this canvas without the frame for my grandson's 1st birthday and was very pleased! Decent quality, and super fast delivery:)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Liane
location:
Charlotte, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
1 year old gift June 21, 2012
"I though this was so stinking cute and had a college roommate whose baby boy was turning 1 so I thought this would be a great gift, since they're so young and still learning to do things- so they get to learn their name and dinosaurs at the same time! They told me that they absolutely loved it and couldn't believe I was able to find something so unique!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
monkeymoo
location:
Albany, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! May 03, 2012
"I loved this when I saw it online. I love anything that is personalized. When I got it in the mail I was not disappointed. I got just the canvas one and its fabulous! We get many compliments on it when people see it in my baby's nursery. It's a big hit!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tom225
location:
Southern NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome gift May 02, 2012
"was my son's reaction to this gift to my first grandchild, and everyone who has seen it has made similar compliments, and asked where they could purchase one for their children. The "discovered" language for birthdate makes everyone smile."
baby Peter aka Petrosaurus (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/578992/photo.jpg
overall:
5
sjwalte
location:
Marshall, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It! February 07, 2012
"When my son transitioned to a "big boy room" we went with a dinosaur theme and this is now the focal point of the room. Cutest print ever!! We get tons of compliments and everyone wants to know where we found it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
hollytrose
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
hit of the birthday party January 06, 2012
"I gave this to my friend's toddler because he is obsessed with dinosaurs. It was the hit of the party!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Pitt
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Dinoreffic January 03, 2012
"Frame looks great, exactly what I was looking for as my daughter loves "long-necks". Easy to hang, but I wish it was on a wire or that that the mount was on the frame backing, otherwise if you don't mount it high enough on the wall you can see the frame hanger, plus this causes the frame to have a slight downward angle when hung on the wall. This is my biggest problem with the product - it really should have a cleaner mounting mecahnism so you don't have to see the frame hanger. Sure you could just stick in on a nail, but that isn't the most secure way."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
amsetting
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great purchase - but slightly dissapointed December 28, 2011
"I wouldve liked to seen a preview. Reason for this is the name chosen was Max. I expected it to say Maxasaurus similar to the Williamasaurus in the example. The piece said "Maxsaurus." I felt it sounded strange."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Chris
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Super Cute December 15, 2011
"This was a great addition to the baby room for our son. However, his name ended in an S, I wish there had been a way to preview the item so there wasn't a double SS for his dinosaur name."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ProudMom
location:
Boston
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for a baby boy's room November 17, 2011
"Received this as a gift-good quality canvas and the customization is just so cute. Even without the frame It is good enough to hang on the wall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)