unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
deluxe wall gallery frame
For those who tend to accumulate VIPs, our generous set of elegantly arranged frames is just the thing to corral them. With its white mats and artfully skewed symmetry, it lends the effect of a collage created over time, rather than in a snap. Holds 13 photos. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • choose espresso or white finish
  • seven frames hold 13 photos: two 5x7, two 4x6, three 3x3, four 3 1/2x5 and two 8x10
  • frames hang from a 33" nickel-plated brass bar with a series of preset hooks
  • includes wall screws and instructions for easy assembly
  • 33" x 27 1/4" overall when assembled
customer reviews
overall:
5
Becky
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE this May 07, 2014
"I have had bare walls in my new construction house for a year and a half, because I am so picky and always need "just the right thing." Just bought the gallery frame (in white) for my lower landing. It looks FABULOUS!!! I absolutely love it. I did it with black/white family pix, and it's just perfect!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Twindad May 05, 2014
"We'll probably end up buying a second unit. Realized this one won't be enough to hold the pics we want to display. I would only recommend using stronger wall anchors. The screw-in kind are the ones I use, about 25 cents each at Ace Hardware. Other than that, I heartily recommend this unit. Went together like a dream and fits right in with our decor."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Linda
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice shape combo, but too small May 03, 2014
"I really do like the combination of different sized and different shape frames combining for a concentric shape; but the pictures are too small to be very visible on the wall. If the frames were appropriately sized for more visibilty on the wall - they would probably be too heavy for the hanging rod"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Becky
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic March 27, 2014
"This was an awesome purchase. Super easy to assemble (although the top bar took a while for my husband) it was worth it to have the entire collage perfectly spaced apart once it was done. The quality of the frames is really great as well. I'm definitely considering getting another for my living room!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love This March 04, 2014
"I have one and would purchase 3 more if I could get it in black."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jahn
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome February 02, 2014
"I purchased two of these frames to hang on either side of a mirror. They are perfect!! They hold 13 photos each, so I was able to unload my server of all of those frames. A perfect way to display many family photos in a clean and trim fashion. The assembly was quite easy and the final product looks lovely!! The product is very well made I would definitely recommend this product and this company."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MaddsMom
location:
Rapid City SD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My 3rd one January 06, 2014
"I love these, its a way to display a gallery of pictures and not take up a lot of space. I personally do not like picture frames on shelves or entertainment centers, they only look good if all frames are matching and they typically don't, plus all the dusting. Which is why this is my third one, yes they can be tricky to put up (I just put the instructions in the back of a frame in case I ever move them), but they display my pictures nicely and very easy to put up (with instructions). Plus I would rather have my family on the wall then pointless art!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RobinATL
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this! September 03, 2013
"The quality is much better than I expected. Looks lovely on the wall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks good at first September 02, 2013
"Was easy to put together and hang on the wall. One of the hooks was bent that are on the frame so I carefully bent it back. Well it broke off. I noticed that 2 more hooks were bent also but, I did not want to break anymore off so I left them alone. I love how it looks on the wall and the layout. So,I do recommend this product however be careful with the hooks."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect August 02, 2013
"Love this! Have one in white for myself and just bought a brown one for my Mom. It's perfect for any decent size wall space. Lots of compliments!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PhxMom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this item August 01, 2013
"I love the way this looks on my wall. And the directions were very easy and clear. I was able to put it up all by myself and it looks great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/806051/photo.jpg
overall:
5
joanellen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wedding Collage June 29, 2013
"Looking forward to filling this gallery frame with pictures from my son's wedding that will be in October!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
mpez
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good product June 27, 2013
"Great picture frames looks good on the wall. Easy to install. Very happy I purchased it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Smith
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed in quality June 02, 2013
"This was purchased for me as a gift. I really liked it so bought another one like it. The frames do not hold up there shape. They are no longer perfect rectangles. More like rectangles with a curved top and bottom. I.m waiting for them to completely pull apart. My husband noticed one of the tags that hold the backing on on the floor. When we removed the frame it came from I found 6/8 tags were one touch away from breaking off. I'm just glad my husband found this before it fell and we had glass everywhere. I have 2 16 month boys that walk by this everyday. And that frame only had 2 or3 different pictures in it. No reason the tabs should have broke right off."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Patty
location:
Springfield, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wall gallery frame May 30, 2013
"I really like the espresso wall gallery. My husband put it up with ease and it looks nice on the wall. It is a little pricey for what you get, but I am still getting ready to order another one. I wish it was in black."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gabuttercup
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wish they would be bring back the black! April 06, 2013
"We have two of these and two of the hall gallery and love them. They are so much easier than hanging a bunch of frames in our two story foyer. I have scanned and printed old photos to fit the mats and they are amazing looking. I would have bought two more of the deluxe wall gallery but no more black."
old family photos with a modern twist (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/738685/photo.jpg
overall:
4
joanna
location:
Portland, OR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice way to hang pictures! March 31, 2013
"I'm terrible at arranging collages on the wall. This wall gallery frame took all of the guess work out and I couldn't be happier."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sunrun
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Frame for Photos! March 18, 2013
"We actually have two of these frames plus another in a different format. We love these frames, easy to install and we get compliments whenever people come over. There is nothing like this in stores and anything close is usually plastic and cheap looking. We are planning to buy another frame to display additional pictures. Well worth the money and great as a gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Beaglesmom
location:
Lake Forest, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Completely Pleased February 20, 2013
"I saw this at my daughter's house first. She received the large one as a Christmas gift. I bought one two days after I saw it. We haven't put it together yet - still waiting for prints. I recommended it to a friend who said it was too modern for her. Actually, it reminds me of an antique. I am sure I will order 2 more of the smaller ones. For those, I think we will put in pictures of scenery from favorite vacations."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Krismllr
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant way to display family photos February 14, 2013
"I love the wall gallery frame. I wanted an elegant and organized way to display some family photos and this was perfect! I printed black and white photos and they look regal, but not stuffy in the frames. The frames look great on the wall. I did have a slight problem hanging the bar. I lined the paper provided on the wall, made sure it was level and drilled the holes where the outline indicated. My last set of holes were about a quarter of an inch off, so I had to spackle and redrill the holes in the right place. I'm sure it was "user error," but I thought I lined everything up appropriately. After the hole repair, it looked great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
C1B2C3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Finishing touches are disappointing February 09, 2013
"My positives are those of other reviewers - overall nice collage for wedding photos in a format that I do not have to design myself. HOWEVER, we are very disappointed in the details. Why the designer did not cover the screws behind the wall mounting fixtures is beyond me. You see all 6 screws in the wall which looks terrible. They should be hidden by a cover (like what is usually done for a toilet paper holder or towel bar). This just cheapens the entire look, which is definitely NOT what I was going for!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
KBolt
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not worth the money!! February 04, 2013
"The frame has an elegant design, but it's super small and certainly not worth the money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
justsls
location:
VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks good January 23, 2013
"I had wanted this for years and finally had the space and pics for it. I got the black frame. It was easier to install than I anticipated, hardest part was making sure the rod template was level. It looks great on the wall. There are cheaper options out there in stores, but I think this looks the best and has a great variety of photo size options. Only complaint is I wish they had the overall dimensions on the instruction sheet, which I think other people have mentioned as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Brenda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I absolutely love this item! January 12, 2013
"I have given 2 as wedding gifts and have purchased a total of three for myself at this point - one for each child's baby photos and another we use for fun family photos. I absolutely love this item! Gives that organized collage look but because they are all suspended rather than attached to the wall there is a more relaxed quality with some movement. Every piece is matted and easy to access and change. A nice contemporary look but not ultra modern. Very nice piece! I only wish you still had the bamboo colored version."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
madison
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice product! January 05, 2013
"Just bought this wall gallery frame. Hanging it was so easy and it looks awesome. Ordered the hall wall gallery too. Very pleased!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Patty
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My daughter and her husband loved it. January 04, 2013
"I purchased the deluxe wall gallery frame for our daughter and her husband for Christmas. They live on the beach and take a lot of beautiful pictures. They have been talking about framing some of their pictures, but haven't gotten around to it. They went crazy when they opened the deluxe wall gallery frame. They talked non- stop about what they would put into the frames and how they would arrange them. It was fun to see how happy they were with this surprise. Their"best Christmas gift, ever!""
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jethro
location:
Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product December 27, 2012
"I bought his for my wife b/c she wanted a picture frame collage. I would have ended up individually leveling, drilling, mounting, and in most cases remounting a bunch of different frames. This product saved me hours of hassle and looks great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
photolover
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best collage ever December 22, 2012
"I was a bit intimidated when I purchased this, but it was SO easy to hang. Came with great instructions and a template to make sure it was level. Absolutely the best way to display family photos. Would make a great gift too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Momcap
location:
Western MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! December 22, 2012
"I have bought this product in several sizes. It makes for a great gift. I love the three different configurations. Great quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KimP
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Quality December 12, 2012
"I purchased this for use in an office. We hope to use this to display quotes from our customers. I had no real expectation as far as quality goes. However, I was blown away. It looks perfect, wonderful mattes that I wasn't expecting, super easy set up...you cannot go wrong!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
WorkingMom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful frame! December 12, 2012
"I absolutely love this picture gallery. It was easy to install and looks fantastic. I would definitely buy this again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
devine-diva
location:
AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Gift Ever December 05, 2012
"I gave this deluxe wall gallery frame to my son and new daughter-in-law as her birthday gift! I couldn't be happier with my choice for their new home. I know I can always depend on quality service and one of a kind gifts. Everyone in our family knows its a good thing when they receive a 'red box' !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Agsmom
location:
College Station, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous to gift & to own! November 16, 2012
"LOVE this and have gifted SO many times. Everyone that sees this, wants one for their own! Word to the wise: take a photo of the frame layout and tape it to the back of one of the frames. Once all the frames are separated, it's quite the puzzle to get it all back in line. High quality materials and it's beautiful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mom2BnAtlanta
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for a Hallway November 14, 2012
"Love this. Very simple and easy to hang and put together. It completes the look in our upstairs hallway."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
GrammyJ
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks Great!! November 05, 2012
"I have 2 smaller gallery frames that I have in my dining room and decided on the deluxe model for the center. It works great with the other frames and allows for so many more shots of our family!! These gallery frames are of great quality and beauty!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gift giver
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice October 30, 2012
"Constructed well and holds the pictures very nicely. I would defiantly recommend this item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Jeff
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
POOR Experience October 24, 2012
"Great project, HORRIBLE service. Don't lose any wall frame parts as the company refuses to sell the highly specific wall hanging parts individually. IE, if you move and happen to lose a small screw that hangs the frames you will be forced to pay FULL VALUE for the entire product again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nurul S
location:
Midland, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome frame! October 21, 2012
"Really love how they look! I was a bit afraid about the installation at first, but my husband did it effortlessly. Highly recommended!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It! September 24, 2012
"Looks great! Purchased the smaller version a few years ago and decided to add the bigger version. Easy assembly. Template is a nice touch to assist in hanging on the wall. Just wish there had been a measurement note for how low the frames would hang on the wall so that I could position the hanging bar better. I had to look the dimensions up on the website. But otherwise great item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
karebear304
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks Great September 10, 2012
"I purchased this for a family photo collage for a nursery. It looks great, but it does stick out from the wall quite a bit, which I should have considered when choosing it for a child's room. I had to hang it pretty high and may move it once we have a walker on our hands. My husband did find the directions to be a bit lacking and had to move the brackets around once, but overall a fairly easy install. WAY easier/cheaper than buying the separate frames/mattings and trying to hang them in a grouping."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LoriMad60
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wall gallery September 10, 2012
"This is a wedding gift for a cousin. I have personalized it with pictures of the bride and groom. I am pleased with the durability of the product. It was also packaged well and arrived quickly. I certainly recommend RedEnvelope and will shop again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Josey
location:
Phoenix,AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love captured! September 04, 2012
"I got this for my fiance for our 2 year anniversary! I personalized each frame with our photos and I even had cards made with our dates and years apart when he was deployed in each 3"by3" box. He was so surprised and it is the perfect fit for behind our couch which we have been needing something there! He loves projects and he enjoyed hanging it to! No complications at all!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jake
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Picture Display August 30, 2012
"We bought this gallery frame because our daughter has one that we've always loved. Installation was a breeze, looks great, and busy choosing the perfect collection of kid/grandkid pictures to put in it. And changing pictures out in the future will be a snap!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Reese
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase August 23, 2012
"Love it! Easy to assemble! Looks beautiful in my living room."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
maria
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for the wedding pics! August 23, 2012
"I bought this for my daughter and her new husband for their favourite wedding pictures! They love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tine298
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great purchase July 31, 2012
"I purchased this one and the longer gallery for my staircase. Its so pretty. I get a lot of compliments on them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DeeGu
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Deluxe wall gallery frame July 30, 2012
"Love it! Love it! Looks beautiful on the wall. Get lots of compliments"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mzceelee
location:
columbus, oh
0
FEATURED REVIEW
excellent choice! July 12, 2012
"i purchased the first gallery for myself. what a great choice! it was easy to set up and install. then decided to extend my "gallery wall" and add another set. prior to my purchase, i checked out stores, catalogues, and online sites and could find nothing that compared to this artful and classic display. i plan to order this item for both of my daughters' homes."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
C.B.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing July 08, 2012
"I was so pleased with this product. The quality is great, easy to assemble, and looks just like the picture. I would highly suggest purchasing this product if you are looking at creating a picture wall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Value June 27, 2012
"The frames came with easy instructions and a template which made assembly and installation fairly simple.I bought two and put them up in my hallway. They look great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mzceelee
location:
Columbus, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
June 27, 2012
"Just now placing 2nd order for this gallery. Hung the first one this past weekend and it looks fabulous on my long hallway wall. Doing all black & white photos. Easy to hang and easy to swap out photos. Thanks Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MszWard
location:
So Cal
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I get so many compliments!!! June 26, 2012
"This frame is not like any other! Great design, great quality, and add in a few decals and its a great piece! I get SO many compliments on my set."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cpamom
location:
Akron, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
easy display June 01, 2012
"The frame was a great purchase. It made it very easy to hang a lot of photos nicely on a wall without having to space the frames, and have multiple nail holes. The paper handing guide that comes to hang the bar was convenient too. The frame backs are easy to open to insert pictures and change them out. Exactly what I hoped for!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
shea
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
deluxe wall gallery frame May 30, 2012
"Beautiful frame. Very well designed and product of exceptional quality. Looking forward to ordering more for gifts at Christmas time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bobbie
location:
Dayton, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Idea Ever May 28, 2012
"Perfect way to display my family pics, I put a saying on the wall above it, so beautiful.. Thanks so much"
Our Family (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/587777/photo.jpg
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful May 14, 2012
"This frame is very nice. Quality is excellent and it came packaged expertly. Very nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Agsmom
location:
College Station, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous! April 12, 2012
"I loved this gallery! I get endless compliments for the uniqueness of this product. Only advice: Take a photo the frame arrangement and tape it to the back. Putting it together to hang perfectly without a guide is challenging. I give this gallery frame as wedding/shower gifts and have several in my home. Love, love love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
James
location:
Menifee, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exactly what I wanted April 12, 2012
"This picture frame is exactly what I was looking for. The packaging was excellent, shipping was on time, and, of course, the picture frame arrived in perfect condition. Very easy to assemble and install. I would absolutely recommend this picture frame to anyone looking to add wall decor to their home."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jen15
location:
Bristow, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Purchase March 31, 2012
"Beautiful. Only gripe- should have pads on bottom frames to prevent from banging the wall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mrs. C
location:
Orlando, Fl
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Endless compliments March 30, 2012
"Went a few months looking for the right frames to put in the hallway. I wanted something different, and I found them. I purchased 3 of them. The hardest thing is picking the pictures. I get endless compliment ."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Livaddi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic Frame-Excellent Customer Service March 18, 2012
"My Mom and I purchased this frame and the hall gallery frame as Christmas gifts for each other. They display beautifully! Unfortunately my Mom noticed her deluxe gallery frame was hanging crooked. One of the hooks just needed to be screwed in a bit tighter to make it hang even. Upon tightening it, the hook broke! I called customer service and they are sending a new one-absolutely free! I only needed on piece but they are sending the entire thing. Red Envelope customer service rocks!! Thanks!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Xpam
location:
Canada langley Bc
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice March 14, 2012
"Great quality easy to hang only thing is you can't change the order of the picture frames such as the 8x10 cannot be hung the other way"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Leann
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase March 11, 2012
"I love this frame. Great quality and easy to assemble."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
med1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
March 05, 2012
"I love love love my b-day present! You are such a great gift giver. It looks fabulous on the stairwell wall. I can't wait to fill in the blanks. Thank you so much, This is what my daughter wrote to me after receiving her birthday gift. She is taking a photography course so I thought it would be the ideal gift for her and it was! She has hung it already, sent me the picture and it looks terrific."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jwmdmm
location:
Okeechobee, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great frame arrangement! March 05, 2012
"Frames are perfect, the variety of sizes and orientations is just right. Super easy to hang using the template provided. Will watch for upcoming sales to buy these as gifts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Adam
location:
Myrtle beach, SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent buy March 01, 2012
"My wife and I absolutely love this picture set. I read a lot of reviews saying the template holes don't line up. So I carefully checked the template against the real thing and they were perfect. Installed in about 15 minutes. Picking out the pictures was the hardest part! I used the supplied anchors and screws as there were no studs where it was being mounted. Yet it feels very secure even with anchors. Besides the price being high, it's definitely a great frame set and I would recommend it to anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
twinmama
location:
Chaska, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! February 27, 2012
"Ordered the black & looks great in my living room! I was debating about getting the brown because I have brown couches, but glad I went with the black."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dshideler
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous frames February 26, 2012
"I love these frames. I get so many compliments - everyone wants to know where I bought them!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mountain Granny
location:
Southern California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Multi-Frame February 26, 2012
"Purchased this for a wall that is not yet ready to "sport it" so it is still unopened and unassembled...but I chose it (and rated it highly) because of the sizes and arrangement of the components AND for the variety of finishes that were offered. I have high hopes that it will be as perfect as it looks in the photos...fingers crossed!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Guinea
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product February 22, 2012
"My husband and I used it to put our wedding pictures on display and we love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
slharman
location:
Columbus, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! February 22, 2012
"I am so happy I made this purchase. It looks amazing on the wall...very easy to hang. Only con is the expresso is not as dark of a color as I thought it would be looks more like walnut but still looks great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jacqueline
location:
Iowa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product February 15, 2012
"Easy to assemble, sleek design, simple installation and looks fantastic"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Elm Tree
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better Than Expected! February 13, 2012
"I can't begin to tell you how pleased I am with this purchase. The espresso is a beautiful shade of dark brown that looks deeper and richer than I anticipated. Mounting the hardware was relatively easy and the frames only needed minor tweaking in order to hang exactly right. This gallery wall frame is beautiful, and the assortment of sizes adds additional interest to an already elegantly arranged set of frames. I wish I had ordered this sooner. It was the perfect addition to my dining room wall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Juju
location:
Naperville, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this purchase January 25, 2012
"This frame gallery displays my family and my precious grandbaby's pictures beautifully. It was very easy to put together and the template made it very easy to hang on the wall. I bought two of them and when my daughter saw it, she bought one also."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CarKat
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Wall Piece January 22, 2012
"This frames are sturdy and my husband thought it was easy to put up. It is good quality and I would recommend to anyone. Love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Barbara
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Deluxe Wall Gallery Frame - AWESOME January 15, 2012
"This is the third wall gallery frame I have purchased. The first was for me - I loved it - and so I bought one for both my son and his family - and my daughter and her family! A classy way to display photos!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Diana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful - looks great in my office January 13, 2012
"I bought this set of frames to show-case some creative work that our company created for our ad campaign. It looks beautiful and I've had several people come by and comment on it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Margie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love it! January 12, 2012
"I get lots of compliments. It looks great on my wall. The product is as described!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Danielle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good Addition January 12, 2012
"My parents had lots of blank walls from renovation and lots of family photos sitting on tables. This was a win - win. It is stunning with all the pictures displayed neatly and asetictically pleasing. The whole display is of good sturdy quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Favorite Gift to Give January 10, 2012
"We received this for a wedding present almost 5 years ago. It is one of our favorite gifts we received. As a result we have given it to many of our friends for their wedding present. Its a great item for any big moments in your life, babies, weddings, or a special trip. Its beautiful and classic!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Franks
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Purchase Ever (Today) January 06, 2012
"This was a hit at our White Elephant Xmas party so we ordered two more, one for the mother-in-law, and one for us. Now we can look at ourselves all the time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Crafty in MD
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It Makes Me Smile When I Walk By January 05, 2012
"I absolutely love the frame gallery. I purchased it as a Christmas gift for myself :). I put my daughter/son-in-law's wedding photos (all in black and white) and it is stunning in my hallway! I'm thinking of buying another one."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOOOOVE this!!!! January 05, 2012
"plan on ordering at least two more just like it or very similar - you cannot go wrong!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jkelley
location:
Saint Louis
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 05, 2012
"Bought this as a gift for a friend. Very nice and looks great. Might have to get one for myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Britto
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful for wedding photos January 04, 2012
"My husband and I couldnt decide which wedding photos we liked most and so this was the perfect solution!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grandma2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Black Frame January 03, 2012
"This is everything I had hoped for and more! I bought one for each of my daughters-in-law and they loved them! Now I'm going to buy one for myself!!! What a fabulous gift this makes for people who love photos!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DalMillay
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great!! January 02, 2012
"Bought this for my inlaws for Xmas and loved it so much that I bought myself one. Great quality! Just make sure to get photos that lay the right way. You can't change the direction of any of the frames so make sure to note whether they hang vertically or horizontally before you order prints"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ayphoto
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift January 01, 2012
"We received this gallery frame as a Christmas gift. It came with a paper template for easy mounting & my husband installed it in about 10 minutes. It is a great size for hanging over our couch and the quality is excellent. We chose to display photos from our recent vacation to the Atlantis Resort in the Bahamas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Pittsburgh, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Picture Frame Wall Hang December 30, 2011
"I really like it and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. My husband had no problems hanging it. He is handy though so I am not sure if this makes a difference. We got the black frame and it matches my black leather furniture well!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Puny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Thrilled with this item December 29, 2011
"I was considering a "home made" version of a collage of photo frames, but this made the project a snap. The item is very well packaged, so you can easily put the photos in the frame and wrap the whole thing back up as a gift. Alternatively, there is a handy "paper wall template" to help you mount it quickly - just use a level to make sure the line is straight, then you are all set."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Maria
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great frame set! December 29, 2011
"I bought one for me and one for my parents in-law. We all loved the frame set. Quality of the frames and the hardware is superior. The instructions are easy to follow and they helped me hang the frames very quickly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MOTO252
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very clean and simple December 28, 2011
"Very nice product. Being a photographer I am very particular when it comes to framing. Everything was clean and all pieces accounted for upon arrival. Seems to be very well made. Would purchase again. I was able to mount the bar by myself although two people would be easier. My wife loved it so that is all that matters."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
candice
location:
austin, texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful December 28, 2011
"this frame set was well packed when it arrived and came in perfect condition. i would order one again because it looked so class and beautiful. the metal/wood combo was perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Steph
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I'm SO glad.. December 28, 2011
"..that I purchased this collage of frames! It arrived quickly in a compact box & was extremely easy to put together. I'm not a real handy woman but with a hammer & a level, it certainly was a quick project. It looks great & for those who have trouble finding the exact size of photos for it, just go to Kinko's & duplicate photos in a larger or smaller size, and then use their paper cutter for a smooth straight edge if you need to cut a little (or a lot). I'm very, very happy with it and have gotten many compliments already. (I put black and white pics only - also available at Kinko's - in black frames). An outstanding purchase! Thank you, Red Envelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
K. K.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Impressive December 27, 2011
"I bought this collection of frams for my long hallway to display my kids pictures. The overall product is beautiful and easy to assemble. My only complaint is that the hooks the frams are connected by are slightly uneven but my friend said she knows how to fix that. We shall see. Otherwise, I recieved many compliments when my family was here for the holidays and I will be buying my mother-in-law one for her house."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Wife's Gift
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good Purchase December 27, 2011
"This was purchased for my wife at Christmas. She loved it. The item came very sucurely packaged and nicely gift wrapped. She is very please. I would recomend for any woman."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
becca
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! December 27, 2011
"These frames are gorgeous and a perfect fit for my mother in law's home! They come in a beautiful box and are very easy to put together. I highly recommend this product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Ringo
location:
Virginia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase/experience! December 27, 2011
"Ordered without any issue and received item exactly as I anticipated. Good quality and impressive product when hung. Another great Red Envelope experience."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Wally
location:
San Diego CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great photo display December 26, 2011
"This is a nice way to display many personal photos. Easy to set up too. I really like it! I only wish it had one mor "layer" of photos."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gert
location:
Upstate New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Product December 22, 2011
"Easy ordering, qucik shipping, exceptional damage packaging for shipping. This was pruchased as a Christmas gift not for personal; but my daughter-in law has two of these in her home and they are well made and very attractive looking, and wanted yet another one, for Christmas. I would recommend the frame."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CJR2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice December 19, 2011
"We love the picture frame. It is beautiful. My husband said it was very easy to install."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Frisco, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE these frames! December 18, 2011
"I absolutely LOVE these frames! I have all of my wedding pictures in them and I get compliments on the frames all the time. I gave this set as Christmas gifts to 3 different people this year. They look very elegant and I plan to buy a few more for my house."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Indiana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift December 18, 2011
"This was purchased as a Christmas gift, but I know it is a good quality gift that will be used and appreciated!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
beanok
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Deluxe frames December 15, 2011
"well packaged. Came in great shape. Have not hung it yet but instructions seem simple"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
taxi mom
location:
Pennsylvania
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great set of frames December 12, 2011
"Purchased by myself and my new husband to put up pictures from our wedding and honeymoon. Just love the frames and the fact that you can use so many different size pictures. Easy to hang and looks great on the wall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
kathyt
location:
Maine
0
FEATURED REVIEW
the larger frames sag December 10, 2011
"These are a nice design and were involved to put up, I think that they look great, but after a year the larger frames that have hooks on top of them began to warp and the wood sags. I like them so much I will ask my husband to figure out how to fix the problem, but for the money, they should not have done this. I did buy 2 of these frames and BOTH frames warped."
warpped frame (photos blurred) (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/509430/photo.jpg
overall:
4
LaurMarie7
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product, but... December 08, 2011
"I ordered two of the deluxe wall gallery frames to put side-by-side to create one big piece. One of the sets went up perfectly and looks great! The other set was set up, and once the frames were hung, one of the hooks on the very top frame pulled away from the frame, cause it (and every other frame below it) to fall. The frames broke and we weren't able to hang it. With that said, however, I contacted Red Envelope about this, and without any hesitation, they apologized and sent out a new frame to replace the faulty one. It is a great product and looks great on the wall. I would just advise anyone who buys this just to double-check the hooks to ensure sturdiness before hanging them. :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
shar
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice gift December 08, 2011
"I purchased this gift for my daughter and her husband for Christmas. It arrive in a beautiful box and was packaged very nice ! From what I could see as I peeked inside, the quality of the frames and hardware for money looked really nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Zorro
location:
Bronston, KY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for your favorite photos November 28, 2011
"I have purchased four of these frame sets and numerous others of similar type. I am very happy and satisfied with them all. I highly recommend this product to all."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
merryvonne 15
location:
St. Louis
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it !!! November 20, 2011
"I bought this gallery frame for my daughter a couple years ago & she used it to frame prints of the mountains & scenery from Scotland and the Canadian Rockies. I recently asked her to print some scenic B&W photos from her collection & bought this frame for myself. I hung it last week and it looks great in my Family Room. So glad I broke down and got one for myself - I've had many compliments on it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Avid framer!
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE! October 21, 2011
"I love this gallery frame! I ordered the sizes stated, and had no problem. My gallery looks amazing!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
emaalyon
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product - Easy to Install October 17, 2011
"This item is of a nice sturdy quality and I love the great intsructions it came with. Installation was very simple with the directions."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
picgal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gallery frame September 25, 2011
"This is a beautiful gallery frame. It wasn't that hard to put together, as long as you buy the wall posts/screws at a hardware store (we have a brick wall and had to do that anyway.) The silver chrome bar is really nice looking - very sturdy. Did not have any problem with crooked or sagging pics. It holds 13 photos - here are the exact measurements to crop your photos to put in this gallery frame. If you know this in advance it helps you fit the photos on frame perfectly. 13 photos: two 5x7: 4.6 by 6.5 two 4x6: 3.6 by 5.6 three 3x3: 2.6 by 2.6 four 3 1/2 x 5: 3 x 4.75 two 8x10: 7.5 x 9.6"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
swmadd
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great addition to entryway September 20, 2011
"This wall frame looks nice and it was super easy to install. I actually bought 2 and they look so great in my entryway1"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mimi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! September 13, 2011
"I just love it. Was packaged so well and put together so easy. It is exactly what the wall needed. Very pleased with it and would highly recommend it to anyone. Well worth the money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Brinkie
location:
Staten Island, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I just Love These Frames! September 07, 2011
"I purchased my first set of these frames 4 years ago in the Oak frame. I put my wedding & honeymoon pictures in them & I got many compliments. I loved the frame so much that 2 years ago I purchased another one. Unfortunately they no longer had the oak so I got it in Black. I put vacation & family pictures in that one & placed it in my entry way where everyone sees it & they compliment the frame & pictures all the time. I just read a review that said the frames don't hold up after a year & I have to say I have not had any problems with them. I take them down every two weeks to dust them & everything is level and all the hooks have stayed in place. I am sorry to hear that someone has had a bad experience with the durability, but I must say that has not been my experience and like I said I had my first one for 4 years. I am truly very happy with this purchase & will definitely be buying another one soon."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
LizzyG
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed September 02, 2011
"I am SO disappointed in this frame gallery. I have wanted this item for a very long time and finally received it as a birthday present last November. Because of moving homes, I just put it together and hung it up this evening. It is not level at all and we used the template that came with the item. The frames are all hanging unevenly, even AFTER we took the bar down and reinstalled it level. The 8 x 10 frame lost one of the hooks, so I can't hang it up. Overall, a very POOR quality item. I am so upset."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Judi64
location:
Ivoryton, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love them!!! August 16, 2011
"I ordered these to create a grouping on my dining room wall, it is perfect. I receive compliments all the time. The instructions made it very easy to hang them properly. I would order them again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Moldy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Deluxe wall galery frame July 18, 2011
"Well packed, arrived in pristine condition. Frames are easy to use, and easy to hang using the enclosed framework."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Chris
location:
pensacola, fl
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Frames Sag after first year July 18, 2011
"These frames are made from a cheap material that won't support the frame below after a few months of hanging on the wall. The large horizontal frame at the top has a bad sag in it due to the weight of the frames below. Looks terrible and the warranty is only 180 days."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Andee
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Deluxe Gallery Frame July 14, 2011
"Love this frame gallery - very easy to install - and looks great on the wall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
sbach
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Ok so far July 12, 2011
"Feeling deceived. Listed photo size is different from actual size (ie: 3.5 x 5 is actually 3 x 4.75; 8 x 10 is actually 7 3/8 x 9 1/2). I spent all this time cropping photos to fit a specific size, and it's not accurate. For as much money as this product is, I'm extremely frustrated. Hoping it still looks good when I finish putting it together..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
IAgirl31
location:
Iowa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great hallway display June 24, 2011
"We recently purchased 2 of the deluxe wall gallery frames for our hallway. They look great! One would have looked out of place as it is a long hallway, so we are definitely glad to have purchased 2. The template to hang worked well and my husband hung them with no problem."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ppatti
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
quality purchase June 17, 2011
"over the past several years, we have purchased 4 of a variety of these sets..we have covered a wall with family pictures...plan to try and give each of our kids a set for their home for Christmas....they have all admired our wall for some time now......"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
DNP1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beware of Picture Sizes! June 08, 2011
"This frame is awesome and I love how it looks on my wall. However, I failed to realize (until the frames were hanging on my wall and waiting for pictures) how difficult it can be to find a place to print pictures that fit all of these frames! There are (3) 3x3 and (4) 3.5x5 pictures. It was a struggle to find pictures that could be printed in 4x6 format and still fit the person's faces in the matte. It took quite a few tries but I did manage to make it work. I used this for my wedding pictures and smile every time I see it :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cybil
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
perfect wedding gift May 28, 2011
"I was given a gift certificate and decided to buy this frame for my wedding photos that were taken in black and white. this frame is stunning and really shows my pictures off in a sophisticated fashion. fast shipping and the frames were well packed to avoid any damage during shipping."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CeeCee
location:
Brooklyn, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just what I needed May 26, 2011
"This wall frame was just what I needed for an awkward angled wall space next to the stairs. I have always wanted to hang a bunch of frames but never knew how, and this took away all the guess work. The best part was the hanging guide that came with it- you just tape the guide up to the wall and drill your holes right through it- it was hung up in a matter of minutes. If I have one complaint, it is that the hardware only comes in silver- a darker finish would've looked better in my home."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
sami
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It's a good value May 24, 2011
"Hangs nice, looks nice. Wood frames could of been nicer."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
grrat product May 19, 2011
"Sturdy construction and easy to install. Looks great on our wall!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Tina
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So beautiful, but... May 18, 2011
"I loved this frame so much that I ordered the smaller version as well as several as gifts to family members. This version displays our wedding photos and I can't imagine a more beautiful way to display them. However, after about 3 years the bottom part of the horizontal frame on the top left side has weakened (since there is the weight of 4 frames hanging from that one long skinny horizontal piece) and it has bowed downward, causing a crooked effect with ALL the other frames in the set except for the two on the top right side, which are the only ones that are unaffected. I would have bought this frame over and over, but now seeing that there is no easy way to fix this problem, unfortunately I cannot."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/383171/photo.jpg
overall:
5
dbsail
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
gallery frame May 17, 2011
"These are great very well made and packaged very well. The design is amazing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
dim3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice but a bit small May 13, 2011
"Overall the frames look nice. However, I wish they were a bit larger. The 3" x 3", and the 3 1/2" x 5" for instance are very small. Also one of the 8" x 10" could had been 10"x8"..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TheHappyCooker
location:
Henderson NV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Much Better than Collage Frames May 11, 2011
"I was afraid this would be difficult to assemble, but the instructions made it soooo easy. I just love it.You can't miss by choosing this fabulous gallery frame."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
samjam
location:
Indiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
We love this! April 28, 2011
"We used this over a small table in our entryway and it is amazing! It was easy to put together with the directions and it is beautiful! I would highly recommend it! Everyone loves it and wants to know where we got it! I am ordering the wide deluxe gallery too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ronda
location:
Pawtucket,RI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very pleased April 25, 2011
"Great product"
Down the isle (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/370850/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Bebop
location:
eastern Massachusetts
0
FEATURED REVIEW
An Easy Photo Display Solution March 22, 2011
"If you like to display family photos and are not living in a museum, this is a great product. You simply set up the hanging bar and hook on the frames. The installation was easy, this item has 3 brackets. The bar seemed delicate for the many sturdy frames but the pictures hang very well. Everything you need is included and rotating photos will be so much easier. I purchased a smaller version for another wall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nancy kay
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely LOVE It March 12, 2011
"Bought as a gift for my mom, it is very classy and charming. Hung it in her dining room with five generations of pictures in it. She LOVES it, now my brother wants one."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Loretta
location:
New York City
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it March 08, 2011
"I just got this and hung up my son's wedding pictures all in black and white and it looks beautiful with the black frame and white mats. I am going to buy more. What a great way to display a theme of pictures. Now if they could come in more colors that would be even better."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
oron
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Still undecided March 03, 2011
"Frames are great but one of them is chipped and still waiting for a replacement."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
wolfmd002
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Simply Awesome March 01, 2011
"I had some reservations about ordering this product based on some of the complaints regarding the hardware. However, installation was a breeze and the end result is fantastic!!!! I smile everytime I walk by our group of photos. I would highly recommend this product!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
workingmomof2
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love the way this looks! February 23, 2011
"My husband bought this for me for Christmas. It took me a while to get around to putting it up, but once I started, it didn't take long at all--maybe an hour tops. I am pretty handy and have experience working with tools and measurements, but by following the instructions and using the included template, I thought it was SUPER easy. Everything lined up without any tweaking on my part (which seems rare these days with products with consumer assembly). It looks really great on my wall--and I'd recommend it to anyone!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
MicMcA
location:
Pittsburgh, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good Value, nice clean design February 21, 2011
"I have purchased two of these for myself and a few for housewarming gifts. They make really nice gifts. The fit and finish is nice and clean. A different option for the finish on the hanging bar would be a nice addition. If I had to redesign them myself, I would make the bar a bit larger, offer a darker finish option for the bar and make the post that attaches to the wall a little bit larger to accommodate and hide a larger wall anchor."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Brooklyn, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great find February 20, 2011
"This purchase was not for me, but for my mother who is a proud grandma and needed some more frames to display our latest addition. It is great quality and looks awesome hung on the wall. The piece also gives you a chance to display many different sizes of pictures."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Nana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks great but . . . February 16, 2011
"I purchased the deluxe wall gallery frame along with the hall gallery frame set---since they are similar in style but different in size, we planned on putting them together for a large hallway display. But, this particular set had hardware that was a bright shiny chrome-like finish whereas the other one was a dull brushed nickel finish (which I preferred). I would have exchanged this one for another hall gallery set, but due to the size of the box, it wouldn't have been worth the return shipping fees. They were easy to put up using the template."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sharon
location:
SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful February 10, 2011
"love it definately worth the price. Especially good for someone who cannot hang pictures straight (me)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rita
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gets compliments all the time! February 06, 2011
"I purchased this frame a few years ago to display my travel photography. The frame is beautiful, elegant and unique. Everyone I have someone over they comment on how stunning it looks on the wall. The only slight challenge was the installation, but so well worth it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
T Bird
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It!!! February 03, 2011
"Looks great. I liked it so much that I ordered another one for my upstairs hallway ( a different size). High end look for a great price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Leslie
location:
Warminster, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Striking Display January 30, 2011
"The gallery frame arrived securely packaged with easy mounting instructions. My biggest difficulty was deciding what photos to use. It looks great on the wall. I love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Betty
location:
Oak Park, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase! January 28, 2011
"I gave this to my husband for Christmas, and we just finished printing all of the photos and hanging up the frame. The hardest part was making sure that it was level before we started drilling. Our wedding photos look amazing displayed this way!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Frame
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Frame January 27, 2011
"Beautiful but the eyelets on the rod provided didn't match the hooks on the frames for one side. Tried every possible combination, etc., had to move the hooks manually."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mamapolarbear
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous frames January 18, 2011
"The photo gallery provides the perfect statement for our family photos. With a gorgeous wedding, a new baby in the family, and special family moments we wanted a grouping that would make a statement. This gallery, most definitely, makes a statement. A quality product, securely and attractively packaged, arrived at my home exactly when Red Envelope said it would and to our delight was affixed to the wall with basic tools and skills required. The biggest challenge was choosing the pictures out of hundreds to tell the family story. I admired the product in my daughter's home and she shared your site with me. I couldn't be happier."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Newlywed
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stylish and Modern January 13, 2011
"I love this frame! My husband and I waited almost a whole year since getting married to order wedding pictures because we could not decide what pictures to order and what kind of frame we wanted to put our pictures in. Once I saw this frame, I knew I had to have it. It's perfect! We got to choose 13 pictures from our wedding day, 2 of which are 8*10 photographs. It hangs beautifully anywhere in our home and the look of the frame up close and at a distance is very pretty and stylish. Would recommend!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Giselle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase! January 13, 2011
"The wall gallery was just what we were looking for! It was easy to assemble and very good quality. Well worth the $."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LifeisGood2009
location:
Philadelphia Suburbs
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Wall Gallery Frame January 11, 2011
"Excellent quality. Very, very, impressed that it came with a hanging template to make installation a breeze. Purchased as gift and recipient loved, loved, loved it! (I was a hero!) Will definitely purchase from RedEnvelope again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
poqal82
location:
Fort Worth, TX
1
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE IT!!! January 08, 2011
"Package arrived quickly in good shape, frames were packed very well, no scratches or broken glass. The frames are so pretty and look really nice on our wall - we used photos from our wedding day. I love how easy the instructions were....you just put the template on the wall wherever you want your frames to go, then drill holes, put in the anchors, tighten the screws and hang up the frames. Everything was sturdy and made out of nice materials. I am already planning on buying another one to put pictures of our girls in it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
workaholic
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great frame January 07, 2011
"Beautiful frame with openings for many pictures. Looks great. Easy to install."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
taximom91
location:
Chicago, Illinois
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So Easy to Hang Pictures! January 05, 2011
"I really like these frames as it is so easy to hang. Also no more crooked pictures on the wall. The only thing that could make it better would be to have more options available to purchase, maybe a different layout but still having at least one 8x10 in it! Would and have recommended to anyone!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shadadon
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect X-mas Gift to Ourselves January 05, 2011
"My wife and I ordered this gallery for ourselves after noting that we don't have many pictures of ourselves around the house. We are neat freaks and live in a NYC apartment so space is limited. Rather than putting frames all over the apartment, my wife and I hung this beautiful gallery in our foyer. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition. After opening the box, I saw what one reviewer meant when they said that a picture of what the item looks like assembled would be nice if this was given as a gift, but you could always print one and put it in the box yourself. Otherwise this product was absolutely fabulous. Assembly took about 10 minutes, and only involved 6 small screws. The quality is good, and the gallery definitely does not look cheap. We are very pleased with this gallery and will probably look to purchase another in the future."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ErinB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Want more! January 03, 2011
"I love this wall gallery frame!! I have 3 other styles of their wall gallery frames...and love them all!! This one had great sizes...I don't especially like the 4x6 frames, but can put 5x7's in them without the matt."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
mommamarti
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sizes not correct January 03, 2011
"Be aware - the sizes are not true for the pictures. I had to use different photos than I had planned on. For instance, the 3"x3" pictures show only about 2 1/2"x 21/2" - I think you should include the portion that shows using the mat provided. The same is true for all of the frames in the gallery."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pbpb
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very elegant January 03, 2011
"The wall gallery frame was a Christmas gift and my sister and brother-in-law loved it! They thought it was so elegant and beautiful. My sister also was impressed with the custom wrapping!! The only thing the box didn't contain a photo of what it would look like assembled or the size, so I sent her a photo and the information that i cut and past from the sight. After she that, she was even more impressed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kegge
location:
North Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just Beautiful! December 30, 2010
"We bought 2 of these to hang up in our family room to hold our family photos. Each box included a helpful template to assist with the wall hanging (I wish all wall hangings had a template as nice as this). The matted frames make the pictures look so polished.and complete. Very happy with the purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SunshineAZ
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Quality! December 30, 2010
"This deluxe wall gallery frame looks fantastic on our wall!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Jill
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Horrible to install December 29, 2010
"The frames look gorgeous on the wall, but it took three tries and two holes the size of nickles in our drywall. I love the look and would otherwise be tempted to order the other two styles/sizes, but I will not install these frames again. I will sell the house with them on the wall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MOMx4
location:
Brooklyn,CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My most favorite purchase EVER December 28, 2010
"I have been wanting to get one of these for some time and finally decided which size would work. My husband bought it for me for Christmas...just got hung and words can't describe how I love it!!! Fits perfect, a gorgeous display without stressing over trying to map out and match frames. EASY INSTALL!!! Literally took all of 15 minutes - took way longer to decide what pics to put in the frames:) Thank you for such an ingeneous product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Koshka
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 27, 2010
"Well made, well packaged, and an attractive addition to the home. Frames and hardware are very nicely finished. Instructions should note that unit is about 33"wx29"H when completed. That way, one can better determine how high to install. Mounts are at 16" centers and can be screwed directly into studs if desired, but longer screws would be needed for that. The unit is not heavy, and the plastic anchors and screws supplied with the set are quite sufficient if carefully drilled and not overtightened. Downside: No portrait format 5x7 frames."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
doctorswife
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful and elegant frames December 24, 2010
"I purchased 3 of these to hang in a stairstep fashion up our back staircase. From a distance they appear to be 3 large framed items; as you get closer you can see that they are each a collection of photos. I had many "favorite" photos that I was looking for a more elegant, sophisticated way to display, and these frames fit the bill. My husband helped hang them; the only difficult aspect was that we were standing on the stairs reaching up. The hardware provided was everything we needed. Be sure to select pictures that you want to keep there for awhile--to change out pictures higher up, once they are hanging, will require you to take down all the ones that hang from it. Not an overwhelming task, but for us, on the staircase, we will be sticking with the photos we have in there for awhile. I love it and definitely recommend it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kathy
location:
Columbia, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yearly Purchase December 23, 2010
"Wonderful way to display the best family pictures each year."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
newhomeowner
location:
new york, ny
0
FEATURED REVIEW
good looking frame December 22, 2010
"most reviews are accurate. somewhat confusing when received as a gift because there is no picture of it. the hardware is fine and it is of good quality EXCEPT the connection points on the frames. they bend VERY easily. I did a dry fit on the carpet to see what it would look like and when i lifted them up a lot of the hooks bent severely. i was able to straighten most out and some do hang unevenly. you have to mess around with closed rings by either tightening or loosening them or adjusting the hooks. i do like it once up on the wall and straight."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Snookie Ookums
location:
Huntsville, AL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Deluxe Wall Gallery Frame December 22, 2010
"I bought this for my sister who's been wanting one since I bought my first one. I have two of these in the hall leading to bedrooms. They're beautiful with the family photos in them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
SB- SF Bay Area
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Good Product December 18, 2010
"I've purchased a wall gallery frame in the past and was very pleased with it so I ordered the deluxe gallery frame. The product looks great. My only complaints is the 5X7 openings are horizontal and I wish they had been vertical. Don't know too many people who have horizontal 5 x 7 pixs."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lisa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Deluxe wall gallery frame December 15, 2010
"We love it! It looks great in our hallway! Definitely recommend! Also would be a great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
looks beautiful December 14, 2010
"We are very happy with the gallery frame. it went up easily, the frames are of high quality, and our photographs are nicely displayed"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
monamax
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A picture of the product would have been nice... December 14, 2010
"I ordered this gift for my son's wedding and had it delivered. The Big Red box was beautiful! But when they opened the gift, there wasn't anything showing what it was! We searched the box, and found some hanging instructions... but it lost something in translation. I was very disssappointed that there wasn't a nice big picture like I saw on the internet. So remember if you send it as a gift, you may want to mail a picture!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rockvillian
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful product December 13, 2010
"This set of frames is beautiful and is surprisingly easy to put together and hang. I was hesitant to purchase this based on some of the other reviews, but I couldn't disagree more with the people who said it was difficult to put together or couldn't hold it's own weight. I followed the hanging instructions and the piece went together incredibly easily. It's sturdy, beautiful, and a wonderful addition to our home."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mary kay
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks great! December 09, 2010
"You certainly did improve your product. I was hesitant to buy after reading some of the difficulty people had putting it together as far as balance. You did take care of the complaints from your customers. It was very easy. There were a few tweeks of the hangers as far a straightening,but very painless to assemble. It's very eye catching."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Marcia
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love them and get lots of compliments December 09, 2010
"I bought 2 of the large ones and 3 of the small ones. I love them and everyone who comes to my house comments on how nice they are. I wanted black at first but they were out so I bought the oak ones and they ended looking nicer in my home than black would have. Sad that they don't have that finish anymore because I wanted to buy some as gifts. Most people I know don't like black. Would definately recommend having help hanging these and a level works best. My Mom and I hung them last year when our flight to Disney World got delayed. It took a few hours but worth it and what a great way to display many pictures and easy to change out every year or so. The bigger ones hold our wedding pics and the smaller ones are for family pics."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
photogirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
hate it December 09, 2010
"It's awful! Every frame is crooked and there is no making them all straight. I would have sent it back if I could have."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
lyl2000
location:
Bay Area, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Horrible Hardware!! December 03, 2010
"We had received this as a gift. When we went to install it, the dry wall anchor and screws were awful! Not only are the instructions flawed in the size of the drill bit, the anchor stripped my dry wall to the point that I had purchase larger and more sturdy hardware. To this day, I still have one hole without a screw because the anchor tore too large of a hole in my dry wall to fix. Awful design!! No matter how pretty this frame is, I would not recommend it to anyone!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By Merchandising Team, December 17, 2010
Thank you for posting a review. We had updated the anchors on this item in April 2010, however it is possible you may have erroneously received an old set. We stand behind the quality of all of our products and wish to rectify this for you. Please contact a customer service agent for a replacement.
overall:
5
jess
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love this pic frame! December 01, 2010
"my 3rd one in 6 years for my family's portraits. love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tammie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great collage ensemble November 29, 2010
"This collage was an awesome purchase. I scoured the internet looking for a collage that would include an 8x10 size and only found this one. I was a little hesitant after reading the reviews about the hardware but it went up without a hitch. I used the template and hardware that it came with and my husband and I installed it in less than 15 minutes. The brown frames were flawless and all hung very nicely. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Gummi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stylish November 27, 2010
"I sent one of these to my elder sister who is big on taking pictures and she loved it. She organized it all artsy-like and its a great addition to her apartment."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
doksandra
location:
Palm Springs, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Favorite Purchase, Great Gift November 23, 2010
"I have purchased several of these for myself, family and friends. They are terrific for displaying favorite photos!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Laney
location:
Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this! November 18, 2010
"I received this photo gallery as a gift a couple years ago. My niece loved it so I recently gave it to her as a wedding gift. I'm certain she will like it as much as I."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bearnstar
location:
Arkansas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! October 26, 2010
"I received one as a gift and liked it so much I ordered one for my niece! Yes it is challenging to hang but worth the effort. Take tour time and pay attention to the layout diagram. Quality frames too. Looks great in my hallway!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Mom of Three
location:
Baton Rouge, LA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hardware Horrible, Customer Service Nonexistent October 25, 2010
"We recieved as a gift last Christmas. We were having issues with the hardware sent with this frame. So I checked online reviews to see if anyone else was having issues and of course found that a few have had problems. Red Envelope even "commented" back to one review stating that they had changed the design. So I called Customer Service to request the "new" hardware. I even offered to purchase the new hardware. "We do not send out the hardware." Why would you not send out the hardware for something you know isn't working properly?? I know the gift was greater than six months old, but I offered to buy it from you - What's up? Really frustrated!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TTMcItalian
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent October 21, 2010
"I am so happy that I decided to order this piece. It makes for a beautiful showcase for our cherished photos and is the perfect fit for a wall in our foyer that I wasn't sure what to do with. It took my husband roughly 15 minutes to hang the bar up and situate the frames in their positions. He had no trouble with the hardware whatsoever and it hangs on the wall perfectly and does not "bow out" as several other reviews mentioned. I would definitely purchase this again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
gardengirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Once Straightened October 20, 2010
"The deluxe wall gallery frame looks beautiful! The frames are nice quality and it was easy to install with the provided template. The photos are easy to add. However, once the frame was hung up some of the frames were crooked. I had to loosen or tighten the hooks on the frames to straighten everything out."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Amber
location:
Little Falls, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing Quality!!! October 20, 2010
"I am thrilled with this frame collage. I have 4 month old girl/boy twins and a 1 year old and recently had their pictures taken in the park. Usually the hardest part is narrowing the photos down to just a couple to put on the wall. With this frame I was able to do an amazing display of all types of photos from the shoot! I was so excited to get it but was discouraged when it came in a box with a template for hanging. I though "How am I ever going to hang this?" Turns out it was, BY FAR, the easiest hanging system. It took 3 minutes and looks PERFECT!!!! Love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/252793/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Jeff
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
deluxe wall gallery frame October 14, 2010
"Amazing! I read some reviews about hanging with the anchors supplied and I had no problem what so ever. I couldnt be happier and its an awesome addition. I will buy more for the rest of the house!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dbell0809
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful! October 14, 2010
"I thought this was going to be too big for our wall but it looks perfect. I can't wait to get my pictures in their frames!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Southern_Belle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous! October 06, 2010
"Beautiful and functional, as described. The expresso finish is lovely. Keep in mind that the "normal" sized pictures (4x6 and 5x7) all run horizontally. The 8x10s are verticle, as are the small 3.5x5."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Melissa
location:
Houston, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks good and easy September 29, 2010
"The frame comes well-packaged. It's extrememly easy to frame pictures as well as change them out if you want. The pictures don't shift at all inside the frames and the matte looks great. High quality product. Definitely worth it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dawn
location:
Georgia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! September 17, 2010
"We bought this a couple of years ago to display our son's professional pictures in and it has always been beautiful! We are pregnant right now and we are going to buy another one to display the new baby's pictures in. Great buy and we absolutely love it!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Illinois girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Easy frame decorating September 15, 2010
"Great way to display several photo's without all the holes, measuring, etc. The enclosed stencil makes hanging the rod easy & frames are very well made. Just one note, if the frames don't hang perfectly straight its easy to tighten or loosen the hooks to make the frames level, only had 2 that needed this slight adjustment. Great purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tookie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best setup I have seen September 15, 2010
"My daughter has two differents sets of these frames and I loved them. We have four children so we ordered four of the deluxe frames for our home, one for each of my children and their families. We are all thrilled with them.My children are having fun taking pictures just for this new frame to show their new babies. We had four new grandchildren this year, to add to our other three. Everyone loves taking pictures of the newborns!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
4TwoCheekyMonkeys
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice to Look At.........But September 15, 2010
"I purchased this frame set and another one to place my wedding photos in... At first I was pleased with the quality of the frames, how they came packaged etc.. But when it came to anchoring it to the wall, it was a nightmare and gave me nothing but headaches.. Trying to get it straight and level was one thing but screwing it to my wall was downright disaster.... in the end I gave up trying to get it level and to get the middle anchor to sit.. I had a few of the frames drop due to the wind blowing through the house... needless to say they went into the bin as the frames broke and the glass smashed and ruined the photos. I won't be buying these again I paid a fortune for them, its a real shame they do look lovely but just not practical and I wasted alot of money.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Iowa Girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Concerned September 08, 2010
"We had a hard time putting this up! All of the pictures look crooked and the left metal rod seems bowed. Im not as excited as I was before I put it on my wall. Any suggestions would be helpful. I do love the piece, I just wish I knew how to make the pictures look straight!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cessie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
the 2 8x10s do it 4 me September 02, 2010
"Have the other gallery frames but this one is best so far since it has 2 8x10s that can accentuate the gathering of photos. Many Thnx!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mormor
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Repeat Performance August 27, 2010
"I received this product as a Mother's Day gift a few years ago. The installation template made hanging the frame collage a breeze. Very clever! It is my living room with photos of my first daughter's wedding. My second daughter just got married and I am planning to purchase this again for her wedding photos. Couldn't be happier with this product! In fact I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased from Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)