unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
customized circle birthstone pendant
Forming an eternal loop, the circle symbolizes all the best things in life that last forever. Featuring our new and reimagined take on birthstone jewelry, this pendant features an irregular circular shape with birthstones set fluidly within the band to represent family, loved ones, a special event or meaningful bond. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • choose sterling silver or 14k gold plated
  • 4mm cultured round gemstones
  • choose up to five birthstones in the order of your choice to represent family members or loved ones available in 12 birthstone months
  • lobster clasp
  • 1.3mm cable chain extends up to 18"L
customer reviews
overall:
5
Upstate Momma
location:
Upstate NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful necklace! March 23, 2014
"I received this necklace after the birth of my second child, and it is beautiful. The size of the charm is as anticipated, and the chain is of good quality. I really like the size and color of the stones, This was a perfect gift for me!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
A mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Chain is hard to clasp January 23, 2014
"Overall I like the pendant. Quality is not amazing, but I like the design and the look is perfect. I am disappointment, however, in the chain because the little loop is super tiny and it's difficult to clasp. I'm an active 41-year-old working mom and I can't put on my own necklace! Right now it's been in the cup holder of my car for a week because I didn't have it clasped properly (due to the tiny loop) and it fell off. I probably won't end up wearing it until I can get a bigger loop put on the chain."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KiwiB
location:
VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love love love! Very unique January 16, 2014
"I am so pleased with my momma necklace! I had been looking for a long time for a birthstone necklace that was different and distinct but not too funky. The pendant weight is solid and the stones are beautiful! The chain is delicate but not flimsy (trust me, my toddler's pulled on it plenty and it's held firm) and it has received a lot of compliments on it's unique beauty. Well done, Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/882730/photo.jpg
overall:
4
kimo
location:
Tampa, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Little Pendant January 05, 2014
"I am the oldest child, got this with all the birthstones of my siblings and we gave it to our mother. She loves it :-) It would be 5 stars if it was perhaps a little cheaper for what it is, but the craftsmanship is superb. Thanks for helping us give a great surprise to our mother for Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Mommy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty but looks cheap December 26, 2013
"I got this as a gift and see that it was quite expensive for the quality of the necklace. It is very lightweight, which although is not a bad thing just doesn't feel very durable. Also the stones look cheap as well. I just got it out of the box and it already appears like the stones are dirty and the colors aren't very vibrant. The June moonstone birthstone just looks like a clear stone, which would make me think of April. The December birthstone is by far the best looking in terms of vibrancy. With all that said I have gotten a couple of compliments on it already so maybe I'm being particular knowing how much it cost. Won't be returning it as it has sentiment but definitely not worth the money in my opinion, especially since you're paying additional money per stone and they come out looking cheap."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By merchandising, December 26, 2013
The following response will be posted: Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We understand that our customers are unique, with specific individual preferences and we apologize that this product did not meet your initial expectations. If you wish to exchange this necklace for something else in our collection, please contact a customer service agent to facilitate an exchange.
overall:
1
Teacher
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Ugly December 22, 2013
"Not worth the money spent. This is plated and fake."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By Merchandising Team, December 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We understand that our customers are unique, with specific individual preferences and we apologize that this product did not meet your needs. If you wish to exchange the item for something else in our collection, please contact a customer service agent to facilitate an exchange.
overall:
5
Rebel
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful necklace December 18, 2013
"This purchase was a Christmas gift. Birthstones of my granddaughters. The stones were very pretty. The colors were very bright. I chose the silver with two stones. Would highly recommend this item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Deptank
location:
Portland, OR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife loves it October 16, 2013
"This worked out as a great present for my wife to thank her for our latest family members. She absolutely loves it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Adary
location:
Reading, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful May 29, 2013
"The circle pendant is beautiful just as others mentioned. My husband and my birthstones are on the outside, and our three children's birthstones are inside. The pendant sits no less than 2 inches below the neck, which is perfect. Some chains I purchased in the past from other retailers have been too long. I would have given the pendant five stars; however, the order sits incorrectly up-side down on the pendant. Looking at the pendant straight on by holding it the order is correct from what I entered on the computer, but the pendant sits on an angle. So, my oldest child's birthstone is on the bottom, and my youngest is on top. Just as a heads up to anyone purchasing this pendant. Otherwise, it is very beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Loretta
location:
Blaine, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 15, 2013
"Very nice quality. And beautiful stones. My daughter-in-law was very pleased with her Mother's Day present."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lynn
location:
Minneapolis, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice. April 05, 2013
"I bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she really liked it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jason
location:
Mobile, AL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent product April 02, 2013
"Purchased this item based on other reviews, very nice finish quality and bright stones. Most important is that it lays flat, unlike others due to the chain going through the pendant in two places. Bought for my wife with stones representing our two children, and she loves it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
Colorado
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Birthday gift February 15, 2013
"While the design is lovely and unique, the June birthstone (moonstone) looked more like a tiny crystal. So my opinion would be that your satisfaction would depend on the stones chosen. Our daughter was pleased with her gift, so that's a good thing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! February 07, 2013
"I was very pleased with this necklace...turned out beautiful!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
newbride
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Pretty January 23, 2013
"I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother, and she loved it. It's very pretty and well-made and has a nice weight to it. Classic and contemporary all rolled up into one beautiful necklace."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tess
location:
Baltimore, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! December 27, 2012
"Just a beautiful piece of jewelry. Stones are beautifully set and colors are clear. Silver is high quality and it is exactly as it was portrayed. Could't be happier!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Winnie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Never disappointed December 23, 2012
"I received the pearl necklace with the pearls representing each of my children. It is one of my sentimental favorites. I bought the birthstone one for my daughter and upon seeing it I know it will become one of her favorites."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)