unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
couples rings
Based on the ancient belief that a vein in the fourth finger connects directly to the heart, rings are an age-old symbol of love. Each in this set of sterling rings is designed to complement and complete its other half—just like a loving couple. Together, the rings will serve as a symbol of commitment. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • sterling silver
  • rings may be personalized with up to two lines of 16 characters
  • men’s ring: sizes 9, 10, 11
  • women’s ring: sizes 6, 7, 8
  • click here to find your ring size
  • price shown is for one ring, either male or female
customer reviews
overall:
4
Kira
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cool design, cool price. February 24, 2014
"I purchased this man's ring for my fiancé and have to say we were both very pleased with the weight and quality of it. I was attracted to the woman's version of this couple's ring, but it was unavailable and from what I've read, the stones in the woman's ring weren't of good quality, which is a pity… they should have used high grade CZ's… for a couple's ring (which might be used as a pre-curser for engagement rings), I think this set would be nice. At any rate, I purchased the man's ring and was very pleased with the price and the quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
keyz8503
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Ring December 31, 2013
"This ring was a perfect fit, I loved that weight and style."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
anyhon
location:
Orlando, Fl
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Ring December 12, 2013
"My husband wears this ring all the time now instead of his gold ring. it shines and reflects the light and looks wondeful. If a man likes a bit of bling and you don't like it on men, this is the perfect compromise. He will be pleased and you too will wish they still had our smaller ladies sizes."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Beaufort, South Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
March 27, 2013
"Who ever said that they wish that the ring could be bigger? If you take it to a good jeweler, he can size it up for you. I have had rings made bigger before and if you have a good jeweler, you will not even be able to tell."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
March 20, 2013
"The ring was great and looks wonderful. Only thing I would have to make a comment on the size. My husband wears a 10 and the 10 was tight. I wanted to get the 10 1/2 but I was told they do not do half sizes."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JenO
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! February 27, 2013
"I just love this ring. I bartend and don't wear my engagement ring to work for fear of hitting it on something. I got this As an alternative, and I just love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Els from California
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Couples Ring January 15, 2013
"I just love this ring.... looks just like the picture and fits well"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Annie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty rings January 06, 2013
"I would have preferred more size options and the one with stones lost one the first week. Otherwise, true to size and lovely to look at."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Ltebo
location:
Spokane, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very inexpensive looking January 04, 2013
"My boyfriend and I bought these rings for each other for Christmas. I was very happy with look of his ring but am so disappointed with mine. The picture is beautiful and I would be thrilled if my actual ring looked anything like the picture. My ring looks very cheap. The band feels like thin metal and the stones look like cheap glass. I have only worn my ring a few times and one of the stones has already fallen out. I am embarrassed to wear it and I will definitly be sending it back."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
mark
location:
Omaha, NE
0
FEATURED REVIEW
looks like a ring from a cracker jacks box December 25, 2012
"This ring looks great in the picture on line, but very disappointed in the actual ring. I would never recommend this site to anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
dollymama
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 20, 2012
"I am returning this ring. In the picture it looks like there are are small stones (Cubic Zirconia?). However the actual ring looks very cheap and I can't even see any stones."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jewlery girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
VERY PRETTY December 13, 2012
"Just received my order today .I was surpized by the quality of the rings I ordered one for myself too! ! The finsih is beautiful!. The stones are gorgous!! I cant wait until I can give it to my husband."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)