unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
classic birthstone charm bracelet
The vintage appeal of charm bracelets somehow always remains au courant. Our classic sterling version may be decked out with a variety of charms that easily clip on and off. Customizable charms and a substantial bar and toggle chain make it a highly personal, timeless statement. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • sterling silver bracelet
  • shop other classic charm styles:
  • birthstone charms 14mm diam
  • cultured channel set gemstones
  • charm includes spring ring for easy attachment to bracelet
  • may be engraved
  • bar and toggle clasp
  • two sizes: 7"L or 7 ½"L
  • exclusive
customer reviews
overall:
1
Donna
location:
Frederick, MD 21702
0
FEATURED REVIEW
worst picture May 22, 2014
"Crystals around charm are not even close to what birthstone is for June, very disappointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Momo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Poor quality December 22, 2013
"I read previous reviews and so I didn't personalize this gift. . . just in case the quality was as poor as others had said and I wanted to return it. I'm so glad I did that. It looks like a child took tiny crystal stickers from a craft store and stuck them to a small silver disc."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Heathercj
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Disappointing January 31, 2013
"I have been ordering gifts from Red Envelope for years and have been very happy and impressed with the quality of the products. I was very disappointed with this charm. (I didn't order the bracelet) It looks very cheap and the engraved monogram looks improper. When ordering, you are directed to enter the initials in the traditional First, Last, Middle order, but the Last Name initial is not engraved in a larger font, so it doesn't look right. I wish I had just entered them in the First, Middle, Last order, which would look correct if the letters are all the same size. The gemstones also look cheap. I would not recommend this."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Her Man
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! May 31, 2012
"This charm with one letter was perfect. It was easy ato add to the chain."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Her Man
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife loved it. May 31, 2012
"My wife got this for her birthday. She loved it. only draw back, the latch, if to loose it may open."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
myshegan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great bracelet but toggle stinks May 17, 2012
"I received this bracelet from my husband and daughter for Mother's Day. I absolutely love it and the charm is very pretty, but as stated below, it falls off often and I've almost lost it a few times already. If the circle part of the toggle was just a bit smaller, I think it would help a lot...something to consider. Otherwise it's great but I will definitley be taking it to my jeweler to see if he can make it a bit more secure."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
LisaH
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Toggle Clasp is terrible-Do not buy! March 28, 2012
"First, I would like to say that the birthstone charms for this bracelet are beautiful. I will next say that I have just lost my second set of charms and second bracelet due to the fact that the toggle clasp on this bracelet is horrible! I understand that with these toggle clasps one must be careful and I was! Still, two bracelets are lost and my heart is broken. The charms were special gifts from loved ones. I originally received this bracelet with one charm from my sister for Christmas. It constantly fell off my wrist. I thought I was careful, but one day I didn't notice when it fell off and it was gone. I felt bad so, I, myself purchased another bracelet with one charm because I could not admit to my sister that I had lost her gift to me. My Husband bought me an additional charm for Valentine's Day. Today, I looked down at my wrist and my bracelet with the now two charms on it was gone. Again! I loved the look of the toggle clasp, but it is obviously poorly made. So, I have nothing negative to say about the look of the bracelet or the charms. Only that, if you buy the bracelet with the toggle clasp you will be wasting your money and it will fall off your wrist at some point when you don't notice and you will never see it again. Ugh. I guess, buy the bracelet with the other type of clasp and you'll be fine, but I'm still too upset to give anything an okay review at this point."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Chocolate
location:
California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good Purchase.. March 22, 2012
"I do like the charm, even though it was much smaller than I though it would be. It works because I put it at the end of my bracelet, so the size ends up being ideal."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Patti
location:
La Habra, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Smaller than Expected February 21, 2012
"The birthstones are very light in color and hardly noticeable on the charm. Also, the engraving is very faint. I purchased for my granddaughters 21st birthday and was very disappointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Toni
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed February 13, 2012
"My husband ordered 5 charms for my Christmas present, one for each of our grandchildren. I had them monogrammed myself and only had 2 letters engraved. I thought 3 would be too small. The charms are nice, but the stones (garnet) on the January charm turn orange in the sunlight. The May charm (emerald) cost $10 extra and I highly doubt they are real emeralds."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Marie
location:
Pelham, ny
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not like picture December 26, 2011
"The charm is elegant but not as substantial as you might expect from the picture. The engraving was very light."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Miss K
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not Satisfied December 23, 2011
"Very disappointed in the size. The magazine makes the charms appear larger. Thats what I wanted to see I need a magnifier to read the writing. This was a gift for my daughter, not happy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
Ct
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty but small December 21, 2011
"I was overall underwhelmed with the charm and also the bracelet I bought. Although it's pretty, it's not at all the size reflected on the website and maybe only the size of a dime, if that. The bracelet is also small and the clasp doesn't fit in it very well. I don't think it was worth the money I spent."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Sheila
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Classic Birthstone Bracelet December 09, 2011
"Cute charm but the engraving is VERY difficult to read, I had 3 initials on there and almost needed a magnifying glass to read them and I do not wear glasses. Also a tad smaller than I thought it would be."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very pretty November 21, 2011
"we are purchasing several of these charms for my mom's christmas present. so far i've only got the one, and it's very nice. the only problem is that the march stone (aquamarine) is very light, almost clear. this is true of the real stone, so i don't fault red envelope for it, but since the stones on the charm are very small it loses some effect. i'm anxious to see how the other (darker) charms turn out."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)