unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
snowman character baby long johns
Keep your little one warm and snuggly in their own soft cotton character long johns. Decked in fun and playful candy cane stripes, your child’s long johns feature a hood with a white cotton snowball at the tip and a fleece, appliqué character on the side. Exclusively from RedEnvelope
  • 100% cotton with fleece snowman patch
  • personalize with up to three lines on the back of the long john
  • sizes 0-6 mo, 6-12 mo and 12-18 mo
  • Sizing:
    • 0-6 M, chest 10”, body length 15”, sleeve 14 5/8”
    • 6-12 M, chest 10 ¼”, body length 15 ¾”, sleeve 15 ¼”
    • 12-18 M, chest 10 ½”, body length 16 ½”, sleeve 15 ¾”
  • all sizes are approximate in inches
  • import
customer reviews
overall:
4
Number one son
location:
Montana, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sweet. September 07, 2014
"My purchase is for Christmas for a new grand daughter who is now two months old. Just thought it would be a fun item for the holidays."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BarbaraFred
location:
Los Angeles, CA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So cute for the holiday! September 02, 2014
"I got this for my daughter to wear when we visit family at Christmas. She will be almost one at that time and is currently in 12 month size clothes so hopefully this 18-24 mo suit will fit her then! The suit is very high quality. There are snaps at the crotch area to change a diaper but be advised the opening does not extend to the ankle cuffs. There is an adorable detail of a behind "hatch" for the rear area. There is a really cute white ball on top of the hood. Very light weight material so you will need warmer clothing over it if you are in a cooler climate. Wonderful purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Happy Grandma
location:
Lees Summit, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So cute! August 31, 2014
"I bought a pink for my granddaughter and a red for my grandson and I am very pleased. The material is soft, construction is quality and they are so cute! I had the red one embroidered for my grandson's first Christmas. the writing is on the red seat patch and it is really well done. My daughter thinks it is adorable."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jackie1350
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bought these mammies for my new grandson August 17, 2014
"OMG, love. The. Jammie's, I bought the red stripped with a snowman? I love them,Can't wait to see my grandson in them at Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
catesteve
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
RUNS SMALL! But cute February 26, 2014
"Very cute, nice heavy fabric. But it runs small, at least the 18-24 months size !! We bought this (in 18-24 months) for my (then) 15 month old nephew for Christmas a couple years ago. My sister in law said he was able to wear it a few times before he outgrew it. It turned out to be an embarrassing Christmas gift. Now she has given it back to us for our daughter, who is now 11 months and it fits her perfectly. She's just over 20 pounds and average height."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bernasha
location:
Minnetonka, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Christmas Hit! January 02, 2014
"Possibly the most adorable Christmas outfit for a baby ever! 6-12 month size fit a 7-month old perfectly. We got the red snowman version, and embroidered a sweet message on the bottom. Too cute!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kings fan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable December 29, 2013
"My grandson looked precious in these Jammie's on Christmas Eve , I prewashed before giving them to him and they still looked good as new! No shrinking. The personalization on the rear end trap door was priceless. Great purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Debbie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Didn't wear them yet, but... December 27, 2013
"My new Baby Granddaughter Skyler, is not here yet, she will be any day. I can't wait to see her in these, they are adorable. The box itself with the white ribbon is priceless. Thanks, redenvelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kitcat
location:
Springfield, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Holiday Long Johns December 26, 2013
"Very cute baby long johns that are colorful and sized perfectly. The packaging was also very nice. I will definately order again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Grammy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sizing runs big December 17, 2013
"Cute as can be, but sizing not accurate, rendering it useless for the holiday outfit I had in mind. 0-6 months was confusing, but I took a chance that it should fit a 3 month old. It is huge. Certainly not newborn size, and maybe even too big for many 6 month-olds. Sadly, since it is winter-themed, it will not be useful when baby is older."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Barb
location:
Southeastern WI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Winter Baby Gift December 15, 2013
"I purchased the red-striped, hooded long johns as a new baby gift. These baby clothes seemed very well made, durable and above all -warm & cute! With our early cold temps, they will get plenty of wear."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Deee6
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great quality October 03, 2013
"I love this baby long johns! I ordered the pink with the polar bear and was Not disappointed. The material was of great quality and the name on the bottom was adorable"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
js1085
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love them - high quality April 16, 2013
"This little PJ romper is totally cute. Thick material - great quality. We got the green-striped one with the red bird - the bird faded a little in the first wash, but not significantly (no bleeding onto the other material). One thing that makes me a little sad is that they seem to run a little small. We bought our 7-month old (who is in the 40 %-tile in weight/height) the 12-18 month size so it'd last, but it looks like he might grow out of it before he's 12 months. Sad!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ShaSha
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for a precious granddaughter March 25, 2013
"The adorable character aside, these long johns are precious! Cute as can be, well made and dare I say, truly fitting for my darling granddaughter!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
so cute and comfy February 20, 2013
"This is a great get and go, cozy suit. Great material and design."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
HKeilergreen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cute, very soft February 18, 2013
"These long johns are so cute- they are super soft, and I love the little flap in the back. I bought them for next year, so I haven't tried them on my baby yet (or washed them), so not sure how they will hold up- but they look adorable!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Lettie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not sure whether I'd order again February 06, 2013
"I ordered this item because I love personalized clothes for my grandson. This item was on sale and I got it for a great price. However, when I received it, the item was missing the personalization that I'd requested. I was very disappointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
yoga mama
location:
Arkansas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So cute but.... January 24, 2013
"I thought this outfit was so cute when I saw it on-line but I was disappointed in the product when it came. It is very hard to get my baby in and out of it. The snaps on the legs do not go all the way to the bottom so it is difficult to get babies legs in. The snaps at the top do not meet the snaps for the legs so you can't just slip the outfit on over babies head. Basically it is a super cute outfit that is not well designed for easy on and easy off. I would not recommend it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Songbird
location:
Wilmington, DE
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute Longjohns January 22, 2013
"The pink/white striped long johns with the polar bear are very cute, and they're very soft. The only thing that was a little "off" was the size. It appeared to be closer to 6 to 9 months instead of 0 to 6 months. Since they aren't Christmas themed, they should be O.K."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Vice
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Incredibly cute January 15, 2013
"I bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandson. As such, I did not open it & get to examine it myself but I can say that everything that I have purchased from Red Envelope to date have been quality items. I have purchased numerous items for myself & others & have always been pleased with their variety of selection & quality. Tks RE!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
musty
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
so adorable! January 13, 2013
"These snowman long john's were a gift for my new nephew...he looked adorable. And I only like cotton! The sale price was just right. Great purchase for a first Christmas!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
KJNS
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute but... January 09, 2013
"Super cute, but difficult to get on and off, so they are not good for diaper changes. They also run pretty small, so if your wee one is a big guy/girl, order a size larger."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable January 08, 2013
"The quality and detail were outstanding. Thick, soft cotton and button "bottom" flap. 'Bought it as a gift, wish I had reason to purchase another!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My nephews looked adorable January 03, 2013
"I ordered two of these baby long johns- one with the red/snowman and one with the blue/penguin for my 18 month and 1 month old nephews. The boys looked so cute in their matching long johns!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lisa E.
location:
Houston TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 30, 2012
"This were actually cuter than I expected. And the material is super soft. Very happy with them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
wtcOD
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Personalized Memories December 30, 2012
"I bought the blue striped jammies for my 13 month old. They were true to size, arrived a day early and are great quality. Good quality material, very soft. The monogrammed rear end was just perfect for capturing our little man's Christmas memories. Would definitely buy again and would make great gifts for all of the cousins next Christmas!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/695280/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Honey Dip
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable Jump Suit December 30, 2012
"The worst part about this purchase was choosing a color. We loved them all, but chose the Blue and White (cream) jumper, my husband is a Kentucky Wildcat fan and the blues are quite similar. When the jumper arrive we were both plesantly surprised by the quality and the fit was great as well. We got it a little larger so that Ladybug could wear it for a while and it works."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
olgz
location:
scottsdale, AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Terrific high quality product December 29, 2012
"Product quality is excellent and washes very well too. My son looks so adorable in the outfit and I love the little pom pom on the hood! Would highly recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
julesw
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exactly as it appears online December 29, 2012
"I got the red snowman and it is exactly what I was expecting. The description is correct and the quality is great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Nique
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Original December 28, 2012
"Absolutely adorable. I loved that you can make it an original by the print option. Only wish it came with foot covering, like "feety pajamas"."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Savta
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Quality Material December 28, 2012
"This was for my great neace who lives in Kansas, very cold place for little ones. This jumper with hood was a hit and she loves the snow man and her mom appreciates the back trop in back. Will get another for other little ones."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Klcatcott
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love these pj's December 28, 2012
"The pj's far exceeded my expectation. The sizes were perfect as was the monograms and color. The granddaughters looked cute as could be Christmas morning."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JM26743
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable and Well Made! December 27, 2012
"This was our newborn's Christmas outfit and it's absolutely adorable and really well made. Wish we could purchase all of them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Christmas Long Johns December 27, 2012
"I ordered the red stripes snowman and it fit nicely - the only comment was that the snaps don't go all the way (so you have to put feet through the bottoms) . The ensemble looked very cute so it was worth it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grammy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Snowman Long Johns December 26, 2012
"I love the snowman long johns, very nice quality and so so cute!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Iwannafly
location:
SW PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful little outfit December 25, 2012
"Bought this for my 3.5 month old grandchild who is 12 pounds, max. Fit her well... just a little loose. So be sure to order a size larger than you think. Other than that, it was perfect, beautiful for her first Christmas... made for great pictures and she seemed very comfy in it. Soft and well made in my opinion. For the price, it would be very hard to find anything nicer."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AnnL
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So cute! December 11, 2012
"Bought this for my 4 month old daughter. She weighs 15 lbs and the size 6-12 month old fits except the sleeves. Glad I got 1 size bigger!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ryder's Mom
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable PJs November 26, 2012
"Bought these pajamas in size 18-24 months for my son who is 18 months old and they fit perfectly. They are very soft, super cute, and he loves that they have a hood. Definitely a great buy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jannie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
VERY CUTE ! November 20, 2012
"I purchased three of these a few years ago for a friend with triplet girls and they loved them. So, this year I bought them for a friend with twin girls who are flying home to Canada to meet grandma at Christmas time. The long johns are excellent quality, true to size, and oh so soft and cuddly. The hood makes for adorable pics! I highly recommend these and I purchased the long johns with the saying "My First Christmas" on the back flap so they could pass them along to others."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
toti
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
so cute!! January 09, 2012
"i gave this to my lil nephew for xmas. it was his first xmas so i got it specially made for him. it's such a cute gift! the only thing is that it doesn't have an opening for diaper changing. so you have to take the whole thing off to do that. but the cuteness factor made it totally worthwhile"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mnj8067
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cutest PJ's ever! January 09, 2012
"I bought these for my daughter's first Christmas. She is 5 months old. I bought the size 6-12 and I am glad I did. She isn't a big baby at all and they fit perfect after I washed them. The only thing is the PJ's are really warm. So my daughter got hot pretty fast. I have to admit she looked so cute. I would recommend these to anyone!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
riklee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
awesome quality and service January 06, 2012
"I was so impressed with the quality of these adorable pj's. I can say my daughter-in-law loved them for her baby boy. The service I received from Red Envelope was terrific."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
GrandmaG
location:
Springfield, Oh
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 04, 2012
"Need I say more!"
Zeke's First Christmas (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/522452/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Overnighter
location:
Philadelphia, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cutest First Christmas PJs January 02, 2012
"I bought these on behalf of my bedridden mother, who wanted to give my nephew a special gift from his grandmom, even though she couldn't get out to do shopping. New pajamas on Christmas Eve are a family tradition, but these were such a hit that our 11-month-old skipped his Christmas suit and stayed in his pjs all of Christmas Day. They could not be more adorable, and the material is wonderfully soft and only gets more so after washing. The fit was true and comfy, even after laundering. Well worth the price for a truly special gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ReneeLeigh
location:
Bronx, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
TOO adorable!! January 02, 2012
"I am so happy with this little outfit!! The Quality is so soft and amazing! It washes very well with no running or bleeding, it stayed with the same quality and did not shrink! It does run a size smaller though as has been said in prior reviews. My baby who just turned 1 on 12/19/11 fit the 18-24 month size perfect on christmas 6 days later, while he is a bit little himself and not fully in 12 month sizes yet. Just keep that in mind and order a size up :) Every baby should have one to wear for christmas!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TLG56
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product December 30, 2011
"the personalized long johns were adorable. I highly recemmend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JudesMom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
so cute! December 30, 2011
"We bought these long johns for our baby's first Christmas. They fit him really well. He is 11 months old and we ordered a 12-18 month size. Thank you so much for this adorable outfit. We will save it in his memory box :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/519813/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Bella
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable December 30, 2011
"Softest fabric, well designed memorable pajamas for first Christmas ! I would say a little small for 12 month. Loved them, lots of ahhhs"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
treb
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
too small December 29, 2011
"I purchased this outfit in size 6 to 12. My son is maybe 17 lbs and just 10th months. The outfit was too short by at least an inch. The sleeper was pretty fitted. I was very disappointed and would definitely not pay that kind of money on it again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
goody
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute December 29, 2011
"Our granddaughter wore the snowman long johns on Christmas Eve and looked adorable. They were a perfect Christmas gift. Arrived promptly in lovely red gift box."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Henri
location:
California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
GREAT PRODUCT December 29, 2011
"My grandson was a hit on Christmas eve. He looked vevy festive, and this outfit was very nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tynante
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A.D.O.R.A.B.L.E! December 29, 2011
"These long johns are great! Made of comfortable material, it appears to be good quality. My 10 mo old son can easily crawl or cruise. The snowman design is super adorable! I only wish they had these in other designs too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bonkers
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
As cute as discribed December 29, 2011
"I ordered the snowman long johns for our new 4 month old great granddaughter and had her name personalized on the "rear end"! Although we were not able to see her personally Christmas eve, the parents emailed a picture of her in them and she was the bell of the ball! I appreciated the service from Red Envelope as well as I ordered early, set a date for sending and they informed me when it was sent, as well as when it arrived. I will order from this company again! I just wish I was little enough to get into that cute jammie outfit!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grandmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Thrilled December 27, 2011
"We're Thrilled with this gift purchase! Mom and Dad agree its adorable and Baby is cozy and comfy in it!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
UtahMom
location:
Provo, Utah
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable Long Johns December 18, 2011
"I am in love with these PJ's. My good friend got them for my 6 month old. They run a little small, so order a size up. We LOVE them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
psuastro
location:
virginia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
adorable for baby's 1st christmas! December 12, 2011
"i got these for my best friend's newest baby - it's kinda my "baby's first christmas" present tradition. when my same friend had her first baby, we got him these (almost 3 years ago now) and she loved them! she told me they held up well in the wash and are as adorable in person as they are online! happy you have them again this year :-)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Christmas suit
location:
Bought in Dallas but one will be used in Tulsa.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
too cute to be real December 12, 2011
"This is so adorable I bought two for gifts. My newborn grandson will be wearing it this year. My adopted nephew will be walking around showing his off this year too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tracy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby's First Christmas December 09, 2011
"This is a fabulous outfit. I received it as a gift for my Baby Boy's First Christmas. 0-6 months fits him and he is only 6 weeks...he has very long legs :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Patty
location:
Tehachapi, Ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome and Cute December 08, 2011
"My new grand daughter needed a special sleeper for Christmas. It is well made and perfect for the occasion. The name on the butt is an added bonus. It is soooo cute!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pbee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It Delivers December 07, 2011
"I bought this as a gift because of all the wonderful reviews I read. It is perfect. Great quality and SUPER cute!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Seacrow
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Snowman long-johns December 07, 2011
"Very cute, well made and nice first Christmas remembrance for first grandchild. Only caveat--this runs a bit small."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mindy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The Perfect X-mas Jammy December 07, 2011
"We bought this for my daughter's first Christmas last year and it was AMAZING. It's soft, cute and the hood covered her bald head. We searched around for a cute jammy for this year and ended up personalizing this sleeper again. It's just too cute. I wish it came in bigger sizes so we could order it again next year."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Seacrow
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute but smallish November 29, 2011
"This is really sweet and well-made; however, the 0-6 month size is none too large for my 3 mo old grand! I'm just hoping she will still be able to wear it at Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
James' mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable! November 22, 2011
"Great quality, absolutely adorable! Can't wait to take pics in this"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Des Moines, IA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute for Milestones January 11, 2011
"This is the cutest outfit for a babies 1st christmas..!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
happy mimi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So adorable January 10, 2011
"We absolutely loved the little snowman long johns. I had them monogramed for my granbaby and made the card out for her as a keepsake for her first Christmas. She was so precious in it and everyone that saw her pictures on Facebook could not get over how cute it was!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lucy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great purchase January 08, 2011
"I bought this for my nephew for his first Christmas. His Mom & Dad and big sister loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BostonShopper
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable January 04, 2011
"This outfit looked great online and was even better in person. I choose to have it personalized which turned out excellent. I ordered the 12-18 mo. size for a 12 month old (20 lbs) and it fit perfectly. Great quality product. . .it was able to stand up to the wear and tear of several consecutive days of wear and washed well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rose
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So adorable December 31, 2010
"so soft and cute. would totally order a few more for next christmas. P.S red envelope has the BEST customer service ever!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Momo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So cute December 27, 2010
"My three month old granddaughter looked darling in the red and white pjs on Christmas morning. They are good quality and very soft. They washed well and the color did not fade in cold water. I ordered the 6-12 months because my granddaughter already weighs 17 pounds and this was none too big. If you are questioning size, go larger. Over all..would order it again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So adorable! December 27, 2010
"I looked around at quite a few personalized long johns before purchasing these and I have to say these are the cutest and most well made infant long johns i've found. They are extremely soft and the material is high quality and seems durable. The fit was accurate and came in a wide range of sizes. And best of all, the personalization was well done. Some personalized items from other places look cheap and the added words look haphazardly sewn on, but this was very well done. I'd definitely recommend these over the other products out there."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Carmen
location:
Charlottesville, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very cute! December 25, 2010
"Very cute! I would recommend this to a friend, but would have to say buy one size up."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rachel
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute! December 21, 2010
"My only complaint is that I had to purchase a size 0 - 6 months which is way too big at Christmas time for my month old granddaughter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gram
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute December 20, 2010
"Soooooooooooo Cute. The t shirt material is heavy and nice quality. Ran small. Bought for 4 mo old that weighs 15.13 the 6 - 12 mos and it was perfect. Love the outfit."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
grammy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
How cute !!! December 20, 2010
"I got these long johns for my great grandson's first Christmas. They are darling!! The flap in the back really opens to reveal the baby's little bottom. I can't wait to take pictures of him on Christmas Day. The packaging was beautiful and the quality is excellent. Great purchase!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nath
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 19, 2010
"Darling, darling! Cutest Christmas PJ out there for a little baby."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
GMOM
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Grandparent to the rescue December 19, 2010
"I ordered 2 of these for boy and girl grandkids. Sizing was perfect for a 12# and 10# boy and girl respectively in the 0-6month size. Great quality and the snowman on the front adds something extra for pictures."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
dopeysmom
location:
Lenexa, KS
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cutest PJs every! December 17, 2010
"I purchased these for my new grand daughter. They are true to size and absolutely adorable! Since my daughter has a snowman collection they were better than perfect! Going to make great pictures on Christmas morning!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 17, 2010
"The outfit is very cute. Not as high quality material as I expected for the price. Had the back embroidered and my son will wear it Christmas day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kelpalm
location:
Raleigh, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really Cute! December 16, 2010
"It came fast and is really made well! I got it for my 3 month old granddaughter and it is a little large as the smallest size is 0-6 months which is pretty big but it is cute and that makes up for it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
snow man long johns December 16, 2010
"This was a great gift for my niece. It really is so cute! Great product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
aesmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cutest Jammies Ever!! December 15, 2010
"These pajamas arrived on time! They are adorable, of a heavy weight cotton and are high quality. I washed them immediately in cold water and they still look like new. They are super soft to the touch and the personalization on the back is going to make Christmas morning photos wonderful!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
CityMommy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift idea! December 15, 2010
"We have purchased personalized PJs the last two years for our son and as gifts for others. They make a great gift and they are super cute."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
acreasy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute for xmas December 14, 2010
"really soft and cute! Only wish it had feet!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/297651/photo.jpg
overall:
5
peapods grammy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase December 14, 2010
"Love these long johns! Bought these for my grandson and they look so cute on him. Worth the money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Fran
location:
Chatham, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just Perfect! December 13, 2010
"I was trying to find my little 7 month grandaughter some first Christmas pj's when I happened upon these! They are just adorable and even more special since I could have the back flap personalized to read, "Giuliana's 1st Christmas." Her mom and dad were as thrilled as I was. They are not only very cute but well made too! Thanks, Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
katnh
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Snowman Longjohns December 13, 2010
"Great gift - my daughter loved them - however my granddaughter will be 3 months old on Christmas day and they just fit - she is about 12 + pounds!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ggnana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
raved over it December 11, 2010
"Granddaughter was thrilled. He will be the star at nursery care center and Christmas with family."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jpce4412
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
God quality! December 10, 2010
"Adorable. Got the mongram across the back for baby's first Christmas and it came out great. Very pleased with the purchase, would buy again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nana
location:
North Carolina Coast
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute, cute, cute December 10, 2010
"These were a little expensive, in my opinion, but so cute that they are worth it. I bought one for each of my new grandsons for their first Christmas. Darling. And the fabric is good quality and very soft."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grandy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So adorable! December 09, 2010
"What a wonderful outfit for our granddaughter's first Christmas! Her aunt persuaded us and we agreed. They are perfect. My daughter in law put the pajamas on her immediately and we all started taking pictures! They will be well worn and well loved by the time Christmas arrives!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RC mama
location:
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute long johns December 08, 2010
"We purchased this for our son's first Christmas pictures with Santa. The material is soft. Our son is 10 months but wears size 18 months so the 12-18 month size was perfect for him. The embroidering is in white thread."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/290812/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Momma
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Super Cute December 01, 2010
"I bought 4 of these for newborns this year! 1 for my own son, "Sebastian's First Christmas". Perfect for Christmas cards this year! Going to see Santa tonight dressed in this:)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/285853/photo.jpg
overall:
5
erdickey
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable! December 01, 2010
"Cutest thing I've ever seen--I love the flap on the butt that I personalized with my son's name and "First Christmas" -- with the Santa hat attached, it's absolutely adorable! Everyone loves it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
HaydensMom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
SO Cute... November 30, 2010
"I bought this for my 14 month old. It is so cute and great quality. I would suggest buying it one size up from what you need though."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
November 24, 2010
"It was absolutely precious. I would definitely recommend this as a Christmas gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tom'sMom
location:
Staten island, ny
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Too cute! November 17, 2010
"I absolutely love these pj's. My son looks adorable in them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)