unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized celebration wall art
When there's cause for celebration, no ordinary tribute will do. This modern, stylized piece of artwork is a lasting treasure to commemorate an event, date or special time worth remembering. Choose three canvas sizes, or prints framed in espresso, black or white. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • personalized for a one-of-a-kind work of art
  • personalized canvas art
    • stretch canvas and wood construction
    • choose from 3 sizes: 12x16, 18x24, 24x32
  • personalized framed art
    • choose espresso, black or white frame
    • 11" x 14"L
  • personalization details:
    • please enter only uppercase letters
customer reviews
overall:
5
akalegs
location:
Chicago, IL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
For those who have everything! September 04, 2014
"This was the perfect gift for my sister and her new husband who have everything. I was very impressed with the "red box" and ribbon. It looks great and I received it on time. The love it......that's the most important thing!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JNix
location:
Greenwood, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE it!! August 19, 2014
"Now, with that being said, by the time I got the correct item with no defects, it took 3 trys! First the screen printing had bled onto the side of the picture. They reordered it and the next one said "Home is Where My Mom Lives" - which is not what it was supposed to say at all not to mention it rather bothered me when I opened it since my Mom is no longer with us....Anyway, so the third time was the charm."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Darrell
location:
Venice, Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
personalized celebration wall art February 19, 2014
"it was a perfect gift … would highly recommend it to anyone!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Peste 10
location:
North Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 14, 2014
"My wife was absolutely delighted with the personalized celebration wall art."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pixie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great wedding gift December 16, 2013
"I gave this to my friend as a wedding gift but gave it to her early incase she wanted to use it at the wedding. She was so excited when she received it and will be using it on the table at the entrance to the room."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
M Mann
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Idea October 23, 2013
"So pleased with this item. Quick delivery for a last minute gift idea! Placed at the cake table during the reception.... FUN!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Happy One
location:
Mission Viejo, Ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Idea Find October 03, 2013
"Great idea to personalize your gift and give it meaning. Something that will remind everyone of your union to each other!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Honey Bear
location:
Fishers, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She Loved Loved It!! July 31, 2013
"I purchased this for my amazing wife and our first wedding anniversary...she absolutely loved it!! The customization and art quality is so cool...she has shown it to all her friends and now their husbands are asking where I got it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Frannieo
location:
Vancouver
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not worth it July 08, 2013
"The lettering is crooked and off centre. This is not worth it and I can't give it as a gift as planned. I will not buy from this website again"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/792351/photo.jpg
overall:
5
tea4too
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
unique gift May 14, 2013
"My daughter loved this and it was a fun gift to give."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kathy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I want one for myself now! April 28, 2013
"This is a fabulous gift. The personalization was perfect and the print is beautiful... The hit of the shower! Now I will order one for myself~"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
joaniegirl
location:
Houston
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great wedding gift February 22, 2013
"saw this and knew it would be a perfect wedding gift for my niece and her fiance's upcoming wedding, so we haven't given it to them yet... I'm so excited and anticipating their response."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Scot58
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best wedding gift ever! January 21, 2013
"I will buy this wall art again for sure. The canvas was admired by EVERYONE,and the recipients can't wait to hang it. You will not be disappointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
wedding goer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift for those who have everything January 18, 2013
"I bought this for a young couple who already have all the bells and whistles needed to set up a life together. It's modern, classy, and unique. I changed the wording considerably to meet the needs of the recipients. Instead of "finally marries", I had "ties the not with", instead of the city, I had the name of the Inn where they got married, and instead of "yah", I had !!LOVE!! printed. The wall art looks great and the couple loves it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chizzle823
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 07, 2013
"My wife loved them. I got 2 and told the story of where we met and where we got married."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Florida Mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Terrific Gift! January 01, 2013
"This gift was a huge hit with my son and future daughter-in-law."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pegine
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique Gift December 19, 2012
"Purchased this for friends of ours that are older and have been together for years and decided to get married. I changed the word "finally" to "happily" and they absolutely loved it! Great purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Denise
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
PROOF READ December 10, 2012
"I LOVE this canvas!!!! BUT due to my computer's auto correcting, my married name was put in instead of my maiden name. Big time bummer when I open the package. Lesson learned. PROOF READ PROOF READ!!!! Expensive mistake!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Wdlnds chick
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great wedding decor December 09, 2012
"Purchased this to use at my daughters wedding. Very unique!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MoMo7
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect choice December 07, 2012
"Gift was purchased for a couple celebrating a second marriage. They didn't need the usual wedding gifts. The personalized celebration art was something different and they LOVED it. This is the second time I have bought this item and I will definitely purchase it again. Thank you Red Envelope for the excellent customer service."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MoMo7
location:
Pax River, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Engagement Gift November 20, 2012
"Gave the largest version to a friend as an engagement gift. The couple had it on an easel at the wedding reception. Lots of positive comments and questions on where it was purchased. I will DEFINITELY buy it again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
G-Belle
location:
Lebanon, ct
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product, great price October 29, 2012
"Bought this as a wedding gift. Love it and they loved it! Great quality and a great personal touch. Perfect as a wedding gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cassyo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
GREATEST GIFT PURCHASE October 26, 2012
"BOUGHT THIS GIFT FOR BOTH MY BROTHERS WEDDING ANNIVERSARY AND A FRIEND WHO JUST RECENTLY MARRIED. THEY BOTH ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE FRAMED ART! SUCH A BEAUTIFUL PERSONAL GIFT! I RECOMMEND!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NJShop
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Big Hit! October 16, 2012
"We purchased this for a colleague at work to give at her surprise bridal shower. What a hit! Everyone wanted to know where we bought it. And it came so fast! Ordered on a Thursday and had delivery the following Monday. This is really unique and well worth the price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Naturelover
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! September 27, 2012
"I gave this to my husband on our 30th wedding anniversary. It was great! He and I both love it! And it arrived so quickly for a personalized item! Thanks Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jules
location:
Silver Spring, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Highly Recommend September 14, 2012
"I loved this art. Such a unique way to celebrate a special event. My only wish is that I could have previewed the artwork before I ordered. Other than that, it was more than I hoped for."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lorlormarie
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Gift September 06, 2012
"Didn't know what to get for our friends "who have everything" ~ This was a perfect wedding gift and they LOVE IT!! HIgh quality, fast shipping, nice presentation! Once again, Red Envelope helped me shine!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nicole
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bride and Groom loved it August 22, 2012
"Purchased this for a newly married bride and groom and they loved it. They thought it was so unique and pretty and really enjoyed it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
DebR
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it, eventually August 07, 2012
"We ordered this for a wedding gift for our friends and decided to have it sent to us instead of directly to them - so glad we did that! The item arrived VERY quickly, however the printing was crooked and there were white spots around the edges of the canvas. We contacted customer support and they sent out a replacement canvas immediately. We were impressed with the way they handled the situation, and were pleased with the second canvas, so all's well that ends well. Order well in advance just in case you have any problems and need a replacement, and don't send directly to the recipient (send it to yourself so you can inspect it first!), otherwise this is a great gift idea."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Megan
location:
Albany, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely wonderful! July 31, 2012
"I bought this for my nanny who is getting married in August, for her shower. It was a huge hit. Everyone loved it, especially the bride! Will definitely recommend to everyone!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SK8KIM
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun wedding gift! July 30, 2012
"I really like this for a wedding gift that's a little different. It's being sent directly to the bridge & groom so I can't speak to the quality of the finished piece. I changed the wording from "FINALLY MARRIES" to "HAPPILY MARRIES" as that phrase doesn't really apply to the couple I was purchasing the gift for. I also changed "YAY!" which I found to be a little too young/cute to "XOXO." Again, really like the idea..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
The Bride's Sister
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Big hit!!! July 27, 2012
"Bought this for my younger sister who had dated her new husband for 12 years before he finally proposed. Presented it to them at the rehearsal luncheon and both sides of the family LOVED it! She used it on her dessert table at the reception and her many friends thought it was just the best. Arrived quicker than expected so I had plenty of time to wrap and ship. Very nice quality and colors. I would certainly recommend this piece of art!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Susan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just buy it! July 19, 2012
"This is lovely and unique.....bought it for a couple for their wedding. No, I did not send something from their registry....I sent something that was different and tasteful!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Keri Ellen
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The hit of the shower!! July 18, 2012
"I got this for my daughter's bridal shower, and it received instant raves! Everyone was laughing ~ especially at the "finally marries" after eight years of dating! Several people asked where I got it, because they wanted to order one. Definitely the star of the shower! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
FrequentFaller
location:
Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Unique & Original! July 07, 2012
"Instead of buying something simple from their wedding registry, I wanted to get something unique, one-of-a-kind and personal for two very close friends; they were dating many years and finally tied the knot. I used the suggested statement (loved the "Yay!" at the bottom.) The shipping was quick, the bride and groom both loved it, and it will make a great center point on a wall dedicated to framed wedding photos. Highly recommended. Gorgeous and unique idea."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
blahblah
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Wedding Gift! June 25, 2012
"Both the bride and Groom loved this very personalized gift. They put it on an easel next to the placecards at the entrance to the reception hall. Would buy again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kiki m.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not Just For Weddings Anymore. June 22, 2012
"I purchased this item for my sister who graduated college after 26 yrs, 4 schools, 400+ credits for a 4 yr degree (those darn nontransferables) , 2 small children, helping a parent through cancer, along with the challenges of everyday day life. Needless to say I felt the accomplishment should be celebrated in a more permanent way than a card. Red Envelope was able to help me create a bold reminder not only for my sister but for her kids of a job well done. My only complaint, as small as it may be, would be that you aren't able to preview it before you order it so you just have to have faith that it looks the way you see it in your minds eye. Thankfully it did and my sister loves it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Momofthebride
location:
Little Falls, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! June 06, 2012
"Very very happy with this purchase ;) I ordered it on Tuesday and it was at my house on Thursday. I gave it as part of a bachelorette party gift and my daughter LOVED it. I am buying another for an upcoming wedding as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Vern
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
They Loved it! June 03, 2012
"Gave this as a gift to the newlyweds and they loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JessB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
hit of the shower! May 02, 2012
"I bought this for my best friend for her bridal shower. I was not able to attend (I live in Florida, she lives in Kansas City) and I wanted to get her something a little "out of the box" (aka not on her registry). After the shower I had a very happy bride call me gushing over how much she loved the gift, and several of my friends informed me that my gift was the hit of the shower! It is the perfect gift for anyone looking to give something simple and special, and unexpected!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/578976/photo.jpg
overall:
5
dizedmiles
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Engagement Gift April 06, 2012
"Got this for my niece and she loved it! They had a unique engagement so it was nice to remember it in a special way."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kittie Cat
location:
Cincinnati Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great idea for a wedding - April 05, 2012
"Just ordered this canvas print for my daughter's wedding in April - we received it today - it is perfect and we are going to set it up on an easel at the wedding reception - the couple will be so surprised and they will love it - very unique, artsy, fun gift - one of a kind - they can use in any room of their home - would order it again !!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shore Acres
location:
Cleveland, Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yay! March 13, 2012
"I ordered as a shower gift for the bride to be. So cute, loved that I could personalize every line. Nice quality canvas. Shipped early. It's now my go-to-gift for weddings!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
loriven
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome!! February 29, 2012
"I got this as a bridal shower gift. The bride loved it!! No surprises whatsoever. It looks great...just as shown."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
sbskier
location:
Jimmerson Lake, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great idea February 28, 2012
"we bought this for our daughter and her long-time fiance; obviously, the PERFECT gift!!...love the, "yay" at the end! (hopefully, they'll laugh as much as we did!) Background color choices would have been nice, but a great present, nonetheless!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Laura
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 20, 2012
"Not impressed. The print I ordered had a typo on it. A space was left off, merging two words into one. I double checked that my order did not have the typo, and it didn't, so the error was on the part of red envelope. It was a very easy error to catch, so I am not impressed that they missed it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Andrea
location:
Tempe, Az
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! February 19, 2012
"This was a great gift for my husband!! He loved how personal and unique it was!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Michelle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best V-day gift! February 12, 2012
"Brought tears to my 6' 9' Fiance's eyes! LOVE IT!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Miadal
location:
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love Note to Hubby February 07, 2012
"Surprised my new husband on our "Third Month" Wedding Anniversary. He loved it! It was hung over our bed the same day it arrived!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice piece February 01, 2012
"We actually made this into a Bat Mitzvah gift instead of wedding present. The first few lines we added her favorite phrase then her name and date. Looks great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tina
location:
Hermitage, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous, Personalized Piece of Art! January 28, 2012
"We gave this to our daughter and her fiance ~ just because! They absolutely LOVED it and wouldn't stop marveling over it!! It was a huge hit! I strongly recommend this as a gift for anyone about to get hitched:)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect personal gift January 21, 2012
"Have a couple getting married that already has everything they need? This is a perfect gift. classy, and can go in any room. They loved it and said it was "perfect in every way"."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Emmy's Mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! January 12, 2012
"Bought for my nieces upcoming wedding. LOVE IT! Actually thinking of grabbing an easel and setting it up at reception for them! I love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
MB219
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift idea January 12, 2012
"This is a great gift. The only thing that I wish you could do would be to choose colors but other than that it is great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Divi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
They loved it! January 05, 2012
"Gave this to our friends who were celebrating their 15th anniversary, & they loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lagirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love it December 31, 2011
"I thought this was a super idea. I just love it and I get loads of compliments on it. It is the perfect reminder of a perfect day;and now there can be no excuses about not remembering the date!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
maggie
location:
Seattle
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A very special personalized gift! December 29, 2011
"It was perfect and looked exactly as expected! Best gift opened Christmas morning!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Becca
location:
Elkins WV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Winner December 29, 2011
"Christmas gift for my newly married daughter and son-in-law...perfect!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
chadst14
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 28, 2011
"I ordered this product & it can faster than I thought & it was exactly how I envisioned it. I would highly recommend this product & Red Envelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nuzgal11
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
smiles all around! December 28, 2011
"Best. Wedding gift. Ever. This was a wedding gift for my cousin and it couldn't have been more perfect. I searched everywhere for a one-of-a-kind work of art and this was absolutely stunning! The colors were much more bold in person than on the catalog page, which we loved. They hung it up on their wall right away and it has become the focal point of their living room. Thanks, Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lindsay
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just as beautiful in person! December 27, 2011
"What a great idea! It looked exactly like I anticipated, based on the online images. My giftee was thrilled, what a great gift. I am a little worried about caring for the canvas as it comes with instructions for no water can get on it. Next time I would order the framed version. But a really, really nice gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Anne-girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for newlyweds December 25, 2011
"This brought tons of smiles and laughter. The recipients promised to hang it where they could see it every day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sharona
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Art for The Newlywed's December 22, 2011
"What a great way to begin your life together. An original piece of pop art personalized for those special people in your life. I absolutely love it and I'm sure they will too! Thanks Red Envelope"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Patti
location:
Dublin, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
They loved it December 20, 2011
"I purchased this for my daughter and her fiance. The only reason I didn't give this product 4 stars is that the third line which I personalized as "Proposes to" had no spacing when received. I went back and looked at my order and it had the space...so Proposes to looked like PROPOSESTO. Other than that, it was a great engagement present."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By Red Merchandising, December 22, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. The designer for the personalized celebration wall art intended for there to be minimal spacing between words and/or names.
Response From Red Envelope:
By Red Envelope Merchandising, December 23, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. The font for the personalized celebration wall art is intentionally designed for there to be very minimal spacing between words and/or names. If your piece still appears to be missing the space, please contact our customer service department and we would be happy to assist you with an exchange.
overall:
5
Caterina
location:
San Antonio, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
An Instant Hit December 20, 2011
"I was looking for something unique for a couple who had been through a lot before their trip to the altar. This message fit the bill and truly expressed the joy in their new union...with a nudge of the elbow thrown in. The quality of this product met my expectations and the couple who received it is thrilled!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Future mother-in-law
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Such a fun gift! December 15, 2011
"Bought this for my son and his new fiancée. They loved it, as did we all. Great way to commemorate their engagement."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sandy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I am very pleased December 05, 2011
"Received exactly as I wanted it to...very pleased with this product...lettering, everything exactly as promoted."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Flora
location:
OR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Super easy to personalize December 04, 2011
"Very happy with this 1st Anniversary gift for my Son & Daugher-in-law. Came just as pictured and quickly ..I just tweaked the wording and naturally name and dates. We said Cheers at the bottom. Love it!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)