unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
cashmere long robe
Now when you say you’re slipping into something a little more comfortable, it’s not just a line. Perfect for a quiet evening in or a morning cup of coffee, this 100% cashmere robe is warm, comfortable and luxurious. Falling generously to the ankle, it features two pockets, belt, and drapes elegantly around your neck and shoulders. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • 100% cashmere
  • choose red, mauve, charcoal or blue
  • offered in women's sizes XS, S, M and L
  • comes packaged in organza bag
  • Sizing:
  • XS, chest 19”, front length 46”, sleeve 20”
  • S, chest 20 ½”, front length 47 ½”, sleeve 20 ½”
  • M, chest 22”, front length 49”, sleeve 20 ¾”
  • L, chest 23 ½”, front length 50 ½”, sleeve 21 ¾”
  • all sizes are approximate in inches
  • import
customer reviews
overall:
5
kids
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful!!! July 09, 2014
"We purchased this for our Mom who has being wearing cashmere robes forever! We have sent some back recently when we have been trying to replace her current because they were not very high quality. She loves this one@ Charcoal color nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kimber
location:
Water Mill, New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love my cashmere robe. May 15, 2014
"I love my new robe. I got the blue which I would call Teal. The robe is soft and warm, luxurious and comfortable. My husband washed my previous cashmere robe by mistake and this one makes me happy. I can stop being mad at him. I would easily recommend this product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PennyLane
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Present Ever December 04, 2013
"I love it love it love it love it. I love it so much I can't stand it. It is so snuggly and soft and warm and beautiful. Only thing is, I never want to leave the house since it is so wonderful to wear. Maybe you could make a cashmere wrap sweater dress so I could have something to wear to work?"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
swimmy
location:
spokane, wa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cashmere robe November 07, 2013
"Gift recipient loved the product and can't wait to use to keep snuggly warm w/o getting hot. Beautiful gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
swimmy
location:
spokane, wa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cahmere robe November 07, 2013
"The gift recipient loved loved his gift. Perfect for wrapping yourself in to come in from the cold hot tub to indoor bathroom!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Krissy,Az
location:
Arizona
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Class act! November 04, 2013
"Based on the price I was expecting a thinner yarn. This robe is beautiful.. Thick plush and gorgeous! I ordered the large I'm 5'8" it's oversized but not too big the length is just about mid calf. I love this product so much I purchased the red. The price is very reasonable and I know I only buy cashmere sweaters.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
kmkm
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The Height of Luxury March 21, 2013
"I may never get dressed again! This robe is so cozy and luxurious, I love it. My only note is that it's quite long-waisted. I have to hitch up the belt to reach my waist. A petite option would be nice for us short gals."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AuntieM
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it December 09, 2012
"This is worth every penny. Purchased on Cyber Monday and received it just in time for Hanukkah as a pressie from my husband. (long story) :-) the blue color is beautiful and the robe, in general, is Devine. My only wish is that the arm length were a bit longer. I could go down a size but for the arm length. I'm just so happy with it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ms Dub
location:
S.F., CA.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
High Quality, Comfortable & Warm! September 24, 2012
"I love, love, love this robe!!!!!! It is well made, comfortable to wear and warm....the things I look for in a lounge garment. I highly recommend and am confident you will be suprised (and pleased) with this purchase on those cold winter nights! Definitely a 5 star purchase!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cookie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wonderful August 28, 2011
"My wonderful girlfriend sent me this robe out of the blue for no reason. What a suprise. It is the prettiest color of pink. I would recommend it to everyone!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Debbie
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE< LOVE< LOVE February 10, 2011
"The Red is sooo rich and beautiful I got the robe with matching PJs and they are gorgeous. If you can spoil yourself...DO IT!! They are soft and luxurious. The robe is warm without being the least bit bulky. Fit was perfect. Im 5'2" 6/8 and the medium is great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Biglove
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Average January 17, 2011
"I received this as a Christmas present. It's a beautiful color, but I was disappointed in the cashmere. I expected it to be softer and it actually felt itchy. Maybe it just wasn't for me. I'm going to exchange it for something else. I usually LOVE anything from this great store."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
petra
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Itchy, thin, Tore after a 3 wears..Poor Quality!li January 11, 2011
"Title pretty much says it all. Not as soft as cashmere USUALLY is. Definitely not warm (I had to layer it). End all it torn in the belt loop on the third time wearing it. Not good quality at all."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Anonymous
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 05, 2011
"Nice color but not as soft as I expect cashmere to be. I wear it over long sleeves so it doesn't itch. Actually I would have returned it had it not been the Christmas rush."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kkwaite
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great cozy robe January 04, 2011
"I was worried that the cashmere would be thin and thus not very warm, but I was impressed with the quality. The style is very flattering and I am very happy with my purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
happyconsumer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom is actually using it January 03, 2011
"So my mother never wears anything I buy for her and always ends up returning/exchanging. I was really taking a leap of faith with this robe. But when I saw her over New Year's, she was wearing it and it fit her perfectly. She really looked like a million bucks. The robe is classic and elegant and size small was perfect for her 5'1", 110 lbs. frame."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
psiwizard
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Big Hit!!! December 30, 2010
"I stumbled on the perfect Christmas Gift. She loved it! Shipping was perfect and the packaging professional as expected. I would have no hesitation if I were you in gifting this to that special someone:-)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Steve
location:
San Antonio, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She Loves it December 28, 2010
"Bought this and the cashmere tank top & short set for Christmas. Packaging was beautiful and the cashmere is very soft."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Jett
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointing December 27, 2010
"Not up to the quality that the description and price would indicate."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dave
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome robe December 27, 2010
"This is a sexy nice robe and a great gift. Don't need to get it too big....It's nice and thin but warm and my Honey loved it !!!! That's all I wanted...………............."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cashmere rove December 26, 2010
"Over all disappointed because the color was not red but more of a maroon. Also the size we ordered was a small for a 5 foot tall mother but will have to return for a medium!!!???"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Duane
location:
Columbus, ga
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Worth it December 26, 2010
"As advertised - very nice quality; extremely soft; beautiful cut; and a great value for the price, for really nice cashmere."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
KPJD
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it...sort of December 21, 2010
"The color is darker than it appears on the website, but I love the richness. It is so soft and comfy and feels like a big hug. But...I find it a little itchy. I just got it as a gift so I'm going to try it for a little longer and see how it goes. Has anyone else found it to be itchy?"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
mercme
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
luxury December 20, 2010
"Beautiful color and feel as expected. Seems smaller in size."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
sugarbomb
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
dry clean only December 19, 2010
"Amazing robe that my fiance gave me for christmas. Super soft and comfy. This and the matching pjs are so flattering and warm. The down fall is they are dry clean only. But--this is a great robe/set to spoil your woman like the queen she is."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bill
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife Loved It December 17, 2010
"I got this for my wife last Christmas and she loved it. It is light but very warm and, of course, soft."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nervedoctor
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Luxury to Love December 15, 2010
"Most elegant and comfortable robe which kept me cozy during a hospital stay and recovery. Perfect rich red color for holiday season. Wish long pajamas or nightgown were available to match!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
cellobasso
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful! November 22, 2010
"Fabulous item, great color, I would have put 5 stars if the cashmere had been softer and somewhat thicker... Nonetheless, a nice way to treat yourself or a beloved one!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent gift November 09, 2010
"I got this along with the matching pajama set, and it's wonderful. So soft and light - it feels amazing. If I worked from home, I would just wear this every day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)