unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
cozy cashmere slippers
Once you slip these onto your feet, you may never wear anything else. Perfect for lounging around the house or a late night trip to the fridge, these 100% cashmere slippers are soft, warm and give your feet comfort like nothing else. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • 100% cashmere with suede tab
  • choose ivory, brown, red, charcoal or ashley blue
  • inner sole is made of faux suede, outer sole of leather
  • packaged in organza bag
  • women's sizes S (5-6), M (7-8), L (9-10)
    • S, slipper length 9 ½”, width 2 ¾” (measured 2” from toe)
    • M, slipper length 10”, width 2 7/8” (measured 2” from toe)
    • L, slipper length 10 ¾”, width 3” (measured 2” from toe)
  • imported
customer reviews
overall:
5
ChicagoKat
location:
Chicago,il
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift and I love mine, too. October 13, 2014
"Very warm and comfortable. I wear them in my home office as it gets cold in that room. Bought a pair for my mother who has foot problems and they fit nicely."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
momac
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 15, 2014
"These slippers were a gift but recipient loved them. The fit was perfect. She said the slippers were really comfortable."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Chandramaed
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Way too small February 20, 2014
"Mother in law wears size 9 and couldn't fit large."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
fwenna
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Improvements needed January 26, 2014
"I received these for Christmas and was very excited. After 1 month of use, they have pilled and the insides have worn down. Both heels have worn holes into the inside sole. Red Envelope has great customer service and is crediting these for me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
LI_DC
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
High rating totally misleading! (Pic included) January 20, 2014
"The slippers are soft and comfortable, but they pill and wear down after only a month of light use around the house. It looks raggedy and definitely not like a nice cashmere slipper. I'm very disappointed with the quality of this slipper and regret spending so much money on this. I suggest you order a pair of Ugg slippers instead. Please see attached pic."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Kristy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Blisters January 15, 2014
"Bought these in a large due to the reviews and my foot is a 7 1/2. After a day of wearing they gave me a blister. They don't seem too big, maybe a little wide for my foot. Very disappointed, also they make my feet sweat and that is something that really bugs me. I was very surprised how many great reviews these got."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
patosc
location:
Greenville, SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! January 02, 2014
"Purchased these slippers as a Christmas gift for my Mom and she LOVES them! They are beautiful and as soft as butter. She also noted they are very comfortable and that the sizing is right on target."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Edward
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 02, 2014
"The slippers were different from those purchased last year. The toe was more pointed and the medium would not fit. Tried to exchange for a large but that size was not available. Will try and reorder later."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jody
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So comfortable! December 31, 2013
"I love these slippers- they are so comfortable and warm. I live in a very cold climate and these are perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dave
location:
Indianapolis
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great slippers December 30, 2013
"According to several reviews I had read, I ordered the next size up because everyone said they ran small. My wife wears a true size 6, which would normally be a small. I ordered the medium and they were too large. Customer service sent me a new pair in the small size and I recieved it the very nest day. They fit perfect! Thank you to RedEnvelope for such quick response."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
karmaqueen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
JUST O.K. December 27, 2013
"I SHOULD HAVE READ THE REVIEWS. THEY RUN WAY TOO SMALL. THEY WERE A GIFT AND I THINK THEY WERE MORE IMPRESSED WITH THE PRESENTATION THEN THE ACTUAL ITEM."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Washington, DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Should have paid attention to earlier reviews December 26, 2013
"These are the cutest slippers. I gave them to my daughter-in-law for Christmas and she loved them. The only issue was that I didn't read the reviews and realize that I should have ordered a larger size. They do run a tad small. I am hoping that Red Envelope will soon have more so that I can get a larger size for her. In the meantime, she suggested I use them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kiki
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
awesome December 26, 2013
"Bought the size small for my mom. The previous reviews said they run small. My mom actually wears a 4 shoe (very petite. 4'10"). Bought the small (5-6). Upon trying them on, Mom looked at me skeptically and asked if I snuck into the house and measured her feet. After stating how weird and awkward that would be, and completely unlike me that would be (I am the type that buys a size larger than what you say you wear, p.s. usually the works out right.) They fit perfectly, and now she won't take them off"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Made Easy
location:
Millersville, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cashmere Slippers December 26, 2013
"Ordered these for my Mom for Christmas. She loves them! Based on other reviews, ordered a large (normally Mom wears a 71/2). Length was perfect; However, a little wide accross the foot. They look so dainty with the pointed toe."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/875606/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Eeya
location:
Philadelphia, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Read Envelope Rocks as Usual December 19, 2013
"I contacted them about something I was unhappy with about this product and they resolved it beyond my expectations. Fantastic customer service and superior products. They will continue to be my #1 choice for gifts for my family and friends."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
zaro
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice gift to me December 19, 2013
"These are warm, and comfortable. They ball up a bit, but not a big deal. Good color."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sjlatham
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 17, 2013
"Love love love these house shoes. But order 1 size up I wear a med and a large fits perfectly"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Noble9
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product and Service December 13, 2013
"My wife loves the slippers and barely takes them off when home. We had an issue with these being excluded from our original shipment and the customer service team resolved the issues quickly!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
The Donald
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift response November 20, 2013
"This item was purchased as a gift for my daughter. The gift was well-received."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
slippergirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Runs SMALL November 19, 2013
"I wear a 7 or 71/2 size shoe. I ordered medium and they are going back because they are too small."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AnneMR
location:
Tega Cay, SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Easy, Fluffy, Warm November 13, 2013
"I can't really comment on the ballet flats themselvs, although my daughter LOVED themn -- thought they were soft, warm, very cozy. She doesn's usually overdo expression about things, but she did for these. I want to comment on how easy it was to get them to her by her birthday, which was only two days away. They got there, and I will always look to Red Envelop when I need gift, because they have fabulous service -- and they gift wrap everything!!! They really deliver."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kat H
location:
Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great slippers November 12, 2013
"I LOVE these slippers! They are very comfy and keep my feet warm. I take a 7.5 and ordered the medium but, since they run small, probably should have ordered the large."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SaintNick
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Soft and comfy November 07, 2013
"These cashmere ballet slippers are not only nice looking, but they're also the most comfy slippers I've ever worn. They not only look good, but they keep your feet warm and comfy as only cashmere can!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice slipper November 06, 2013
"Nice slipper for the price but it does run small. I wear an 8 or 8.5 and ordered a large . They just fit."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)