unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
busy bee ceramic measuring spoons
When a dash here and a spoonful there needs to be a tad more precise, our pop-of-color measuring spoons are scientifically sound. Cookies won’t spread and the seasoning will be just right thanks to each of the four measuring spoons paired with a baker's level. Dishwasher safe. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • coordinates with with busy bee measuring cups
  • spoons come in 1 tbsp, 1 tsp, 1/2 tsp, and 1/4 tsp
  • baker's level and bee included
customer reviews
overall:
5
Debifi
location:
Chevy Chase, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty present February 23, 2014
"These measuring spoons are lovely! They make a perfect small gift for anyone who likes to cook, and the beautiful Red Envelope packaging is the icing on the cake."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cufflink Guy
location:
Los Angeles
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for the chef at home December 10, 2013
"These were the perfect gift for the new former kitchen"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pattypoo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift idea November 17, 2013
"Person that received this gift was thrilled. Cute plus practical."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Emerald
location:
Marin County, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute spoons October 08, 2013
"The spoons are very well made and I love the design. Very cheerful in my kitchen. Love the matching measuring cups also."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TOM from Cicago
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great & unusual item July 07, 2013
"It is what we expected. Replaces a prior set we bought over twenty years ago that was broken. Nice to have them back again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TWINKS
location:
Olney IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
As Cute as they are Functional! March 06, 2013
"Measuring spoons and matching cups a wedding gift for a couple who collects bee hive motifs - perfect!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Savor
location:
West Palm Beach, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product January 16, 2013
"I ordered the busy bee measuring spoons and I was quite impressed. They looked identical the the picture/description and I'm glad to add them to my collection."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shawna
location:
San Antonio, Tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute AND Functional! January 03, 2013
"Great gift. Very unique and fully functional. They were loved by all and the little story they come with is cute."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)