unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
busy bee ceramic measuring cups
A mascot for the industrious and organized, a bee always gets the job done masterfully. Help your busy bee with our pop-of-color measuring cups designed in the shape of a beehive. The stackable design saves space and will quickly become the kitchen’s most buzz-worthy accessory. Dishwasher safe. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • 4-piece set, comes with 1 cup,1/2 cup, 1/3 cup, and 1/4 cup
  • high-quality ceramic earthenware
  • stackable design makes them compact and easy to store
  • decorative bee sculpted handle
  • multi-colored interior: 1 cup: yellow; 1/2 cup: green; 1/3 cup: blue; 1/4 cup: red
  • off-white exterior with shiny hand glaze
  • coordinates with busy bee measuring spoons
customer reviews
overall:
4
Josh
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good gift July 31, 2013
"Well, I took a gamble on getting these as a gift and my wife likes them. So that's good. I'm generally happy with anything that can roughly measure solids and liquids so I can't speak to the specifics."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Jimmie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Honey Bee bowls July 22, 2013
"There very cute, but tiny verses the size I thought they would be. The biggest size holds a cup."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
KLBone
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute! July 18, 2013
"These were the perfect gift for my friend who loves bees, they are smaller then expected but still beautiful"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Mermerme
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very small June 11, 2013
"These were much smaller then I had expected. I ended up giving them to a friend and she really likes them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jose'
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Ceramic Bee Dishes May 16, 2013
"We have a "bee" theme going in our family and when I saw this it was just perfect for my mother-in-law who has everything. She said they were so cute and will be throwing out her plastic cups. Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Birthday gift May 12, 2013
"Purchased these measuring cups for my friend for her Birthday. She loved them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TWINKS
location:
Olney IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
They Match the Spoons! March 06, 2013
"Who knew - the colors in the 1/4 cup match the colors in the 1/4 tsp and so on - too cute - stack a zillion different ways!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
vgirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
really cute March 04, 2013
"my boss loves bees and has everything. this was super cute and even though she doesn't cook very much, she loved that it was a little bee hive."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BeJay
location:
Brentwood, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love These Cups! January 18, 2013
"These are the cutest measuring cups ever! I love the small size and how they stack on top of each other to form a beehive. Looks great on my kitchen countertop."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Sehlers
location:
Phoenix, arizona
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute, but... January 15, 2013
"I love the quality of each individual cup, however, the upside down stacking design is bad. The cups don't sit securely, and will tip off each other easily. I would like to use these, but afraid they will quickly break due to this design."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
myop
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute idea for someone who has everything January 01, 2013
"I bought two sets; one for a friend and one for my mother-in-law. They both loved them. I wish I'd gotten one for myself as well. Even if you wouldn't use them, they still make a nice decoration on the counter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nana
location:
Heartland's Nana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very attractive and useful December 30, 2012
"Purchased this product for a gift and I had to keep it. Thought my granddaughters would like using them to measure ingredients while baking cookies and cupcakes."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Brenda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Busy Bee Cups December 26, 2012
"I have another set similar to these so I had to have them. The inside colors are nice but you dont see them when stacked."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lizann
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute and Useful December 26, 2012
"I got these for gifts and they were a hit. Both people who got them loved them right away. They are small and delicate so you might not use them as much if you are not a big cook. They are very cute and useful! I will probably buy a set for myself!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Kate
location:
Kansas City
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Little smaller December 13, 2012
"I bought these for my Sister and I liked them but thought they should have been maybe a little bigger than they actually were."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)