unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
bath caddy
There’s not much that can improve upon a relaxing soak in the tub, unless it’s the addition of this delightful bath caddy. Ready to hold a good book, a candle and perhaps a glass of wine, create the ultimate spa experience with a gift that begs your lucky recipient to sit back, relax and have some me time. Exclusive to RedEnvelope.
  • natural wood caddy
  • built in wine glass holder and book support
  • personalization included
  • approximate dimensions 28” L x 8.5” W x 1.5 H"
  • extended length is 40"
  • exclusive to RedEnvelope
customer reviews
overall:
5
Newman
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Time to relax! February 27, 2014
"Found this product to be of good quality and it helped to make a peaceful, relaxing bath."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
CCCC
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good overall, but lacking some quality control January 05, 2014
"Sturdy product with clean personalization that made for an excellent Christmas gift for my mother. However, one hole that was supposed to be on the right side of the caddy (where the metal support handles are inserted), was completely missing — I had to create a hole myself with a screwdriver. Once that was done, the gift worked out great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jeff
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift December 31, 2013
"I bought the bath caddy as a last minute gift for my grown up attorney daughter. She actually screamed when she opened it because she loved it so much...and then said, "Mom, it is perfect!" With her work schedule and her 2 year old little boy she needed to relax. She has already used it 2 times and to make it even better, her husband said that he had 'gift jealousy' because he wished he had discovered it first!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nanez
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun purchase December 30, 2013
"I gave this to my sister who loves taking baths. She was all excited about this caddy. We also gave her a bottle of wine. She couldn't wait to try it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pismith
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bath Caddy December 30, 2013
"This was everything I expected it to be. It was of good quality, sturdy as well as being nicely finished. I made a whole lot of brownie points with this gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
You Wish is my Command
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
For a woman who loves to take a bath December 30, 2013
"My wife absolutely loved this gift. She loves to drink her glass of Chardonnay while she is taking a bath and loves to read as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lee Ann
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
the perfect gift December 30, 2013
"My husband loves to take baths and always likes to read and have coffee or wine while bathing. This monogrammed caddy is very nice and was a wonderful surprise for him."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Michael
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice wood, but flimsy for large tubs! December 30, 2013
"I got this for my wife for Christmas - was so excited to give it to her. Well, for our large tub, it doesn't fit we'll nor is it sturdy enough. The whole bath she was afraid it was going to fall into the tub. I'm very disappointed and sad - seems like the perfect gift but unfortunately, it doesn't live up to its billing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
smalltown hubby
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product for the Bathing Wife December 30, 2013
"This caddy is by far one of the better one's I've seen before. It's well crafted and the side rails have a rubber on the side that help it stick to the tub. The wife loves to take a bath and now she can fill the tub fuller w/o getting her book wet."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Julie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice gift, but... December 26, 2013
"Make sure you know what kind of tub the person has that you may gift this to. I have it to my daughter who loves to soak and read, but her new apartment tub has a straight wall on one side! There is no way she can use this there. :( There is no where to balance it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jaghead
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I loved it! December 25, 2013
"Xmas gift for my daughter. Unfortunately she already had one. Oh, well!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Little Small December 09, 2013
"This piece was just a little smaller than I expected. It's a gift so I hope it will fit their bathtub. It wouldn't work in mine because it was too small."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ABIGAIL414
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Bath Caddy Ever November 29, 2013
"This bath caddy does it all. Holds soap, or maybe some food on the left side, a book for reading and a glass of wine on the right. It is sturdy and beautiful. I love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Momma Melanie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Having a "Grand" Bath! November 25, 2013
"Received this gift as a birthday surprise. Couldn't have come at a better time. Reading a 700+ book. Sweet Serenity!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Smitty
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Make Her Smile November 10, 2013
"I purchased the Bath Caddy because my Girlfriend is always soaking in the tub and using her cell phone. That part is fine, until one falls asleep and the phone finds it's way into the water. Needless to say, the Bath Caddy is also a "Cell Phone Saver". Thanks Red Envelope ... for keeping Me as well as the Cell Phone out of HOT Water. :-)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Andi
location:
Schaumburg, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful! July 18, 2013
"I had a coupon and wanted this... it thought it would be too wide for my bath but it ended up being perfect! The silver metal parts on the sides are adjustable. I absolutely love this and can't wait to use it again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/797775/photo.jpg
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife Loves It! May 23, 2013
"If you or someone you know likes to read in the tub, this caddy is for you. It is well constructed, and handsome, too. Highly recommmend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Littles Household
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for the price May 23, 2013
"My wife loves it! And as long as she's happy, I'm happy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Bather
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not a good angle May 17, 2013
"Just not good for relaxing in the tub . Bought it to read in the tub. The angle of the book rack is not good unless one is sitting up straight. The metal bars slip all over the place... looks nice and has several good features like slot to slide in stemware, soap holder, etc....would not spend the money a second time ( hate to return things)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chewie
location:
Tennessee
0
FEATURED REVIEW
bath caddy May 17, 2013
"Bought it for my wife for mothers day, she could not wait to use it. She loves it, a win for me and the kiddos."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Smood
location:
Chicago,il
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Handy In The Tub May 16, 2013
"I saw this item while paging through the site and it was perfect. It comes in handy when I am soaking in the tub and want to listen to some music on my I PAD. I just brace it up and turn it on. Also I bring a cold glass of ice water while soaking in the tub full of hot water, the contrast is great. So far I am please."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
frodis20
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Mother's Day Gift May 16, 2013
"My wife is a new mom and a book lover, she loved this gift. Used it the same night. Only thing I would mention is to be careful if you have a really small edge of your bathtub near the wall. If you don't place the caddy correctly it could slip off the edge into the water (and wine glass could smash against the edge which would inevitably break). This is not a product flaw just a consequence of the bathtub design."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Carrianne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Mother's Day gift! May 15, 2013
"I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day. She loves it! I would recommend this to anyone who loves an excuse to take a bath and retreat with a book and beverage."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
m1nerva
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty Cool May 14, 2013
"I got this for a gift for my daughter. It worked pretty good. There was a little trouble using it along the wall side."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
SuperMom
location:
Toledo, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 07, 2013
"Bought as a gift to my mother-in-law, looks well constructed"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)