unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
baby id bracelet
Sterling silver jewelry is a traditional gift to a newborn baby, and this polished sterling i.d. bracelet welcomes baby to the world with a classic piece of heirloom-style jewelry. They may wear it now and keep it forever as a cherished keepsake of these baby days. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • sterling silver
  • lobster clasp
  • plaque may be personalized with a name on one side (up to 12 characters) and date on the other (up to 8 characters)
  • 1mm pearls
  • chain adjusts from 5”-7”L
customer reviews
overall:
5
judyg
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful gift for our new granddaughter! December 30, 2013
"This gift was a wonderful way to welcome our new granddaughter to our family. It will be something she can wear on her Christening day and on many future special occasions."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
skjadhav
location:
Carterville,IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Product ! October 25, 2013
"This is really an Excellent and Beautiful gift . My relatives liked it so much and are really happy about this gift also they received it few days early. People at RedEnvelope are the BEST as they instantly replied to my mail plus accepted some requests about the gift too. I loved shopping on RedEnvelope.com and will do more in future as long as I get such a fantastic experience. Thanks."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 09, 2013
"I didn't get to see the piece of jewelry but was disappointed that the message that I put with the gift was not included in packaging. The grandparents had to call around to find out who sent it"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
April 24, 2013
"This is a delicate bracelet. I wish the chain had been a little sturdier though."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
April 09, 2013
"would like more adjustable holes for size....right now, much too big for baby to wear"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Godmother
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfectly simple March 21, 2013
"Very dainty bracelet was exactly what I hoped for. If you are hoping for ornate this is not it,but it is beautiful. Not giving a 5 just because it seems pricey for the lack of details or gems."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Motherkate
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful March 04, 2013
"The bracelet was just as pictured - it's beautiful and will be a perfect gift for granddaughter's baptism."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MsMTM
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Pleased February 28, 2013
"The bracelet is lovely - exceeded my expectations. The packaging is also very nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KBSchroder
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Elegant January 03, 2013
"I ordered this bracelet for my Goddaughter's baptism. It arrived quickly and was packaged beautifully. I had her name engraved on the front and the date of her baptism engraved on the back. The bracelet was perfect!!! It will be a while before she can wear it, as she is only one, but it will be something that she always has to help her remember that very special day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
judsee79
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
i love it December 07, 2012
"I love the fact that you can adjust it from baby too girls size wrist, it hasnt been given yet so i dont know how well it wears on the little ones but yes i love it,"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Buyer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 07, 2012
"Beautiful bracelet, bought for a baptism. Nice engraving and wonderful keepsake."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Debbie
location:
Sacramento, Ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Keepsake Gift for Baby November 15, 2012
"I am thrilled witht the look and quality of the baby id bracelet! It is beautiful, more so than the photo. I believe these items are the perfect keepsake gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
gbani
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It looks better on the website November 14, 2012
"I wasn't impressed with the baby id bracelet. In fact, I was a bit disappointed. It is very, very small. I can barely read the engraving on the bracelet. The front of the bracelet I ordered is a bit dull. I think Sterling silver should be very shiny. I wish I would of waited and shopped around a bit more."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JellisMom
location:
SoCal
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Precious as can be.. November 06, 2012
"Bought this for my 5 month old baby. Although it is too big for her now, I'm excited for when it fits. The bracelet is beautiful. It's very girly and dainty. I love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Anne
location:
South Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Baptism Gift November 05, 2012
"This was a gift for a friends baby girl and it was exceptional quality. I was very proud to be giving it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Galileo
location:
St. Louis, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Silver Baby Bracelet Beautiful October 30, 2012
"The bracelet is indicative of the picture, was gift packaged very well and delivery was prompt; everything you would expect from mail order items - for a change!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Swann
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Birthday Gift October 29, 2012
"I bought this gift for the daughter of a very close friend of mine. It was for her 1st birthday. The parents loved it and all the grandparents loved it too. It wound up being just a little big for a 1 year old, but it won't be for very long. It should fit soon. Great gift!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It is beautiful October 19, 2012
"I bought this for my new granddaughter. I can't wait to give it to her at Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sassy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
ID bracelet October 19, 2012
"Loved it for any special occasion for a baby and loved that I could put date of event on back. Didn't give for a birth gift but parents loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Morri
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Silver Bracelet April 30, 2012
"This as a great purchase. A tiny Silver I.D Bracelet that I bought for my 2 year old Grandaughter.It is so dainty with small beads and a adjustable clasp. Beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)