unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
animal cuddling mat
Like any good personal trainer, this plush baby mat roots on tummy time with fun, gentle encouragement. The super soft, cozy mat provides a portable play spot for infants, while the sweet animal character doubles as a lovable new friend. Machine washable. Choose puppy, bear or lamb. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • baby-soft faux fur body and head, corduroy edging
  • choose puppy, bear or lamb
  • portable
  • embroidered accents are baby-safe
  • 100% polyester
  • machine washable
  • 25 3/4" x 21 3/4"W
  • imported
  • may add personalization of up to 15 characters
customer reviews
overall:
5
AimToLaugh
location:
Ft Lauderdale, FL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cozy and nice size October 05, 2014
"I bought this for a friend with an animal themed baby room - they LOVED this!! It's super soft and their son stares at it in amazement! Even the cat plays with the "bear.""
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pangera
location:
California, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great "First" toy. September 25, 2014
"I bought this for a baby shower gift. Everyone loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
acapps
location:
Levelland, TX, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So cute!! September 25, 2014
"My grandbabies love this mat! So soft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Hubes
location:
AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Smaller than expected September 21, 2014
"Cute and soft but a lot smaller than I expected but I didn't pay attention to the measurements. Baby will outgrow this quickly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Mjohnson
location:
Minnesota, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute n cuddly September 14, 2014
"It was smaller than I had imagined but I remember reading the demensions and thinking it seemed small. Still very soft and was a unique gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Janet S
location:
Los Angeles, CA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable! September 11, 2014
"I bought this as a baby shower gift. It's really cute and exactly as described."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
pamm
location:
Chicago, Il
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Animal cuddling mat September 03, 2014
"I bought the lamb before and it was not anywhere to be found when I looked, so I chose the bear. It is soft, although I did not realize there was so much corduroy on it. I would have chosen the lamb or the lighter bear. The embroidery of the name Lillian is so dark you can almost not see it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SECsNana
location:
SC, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
He loves it! September 02, 2014
"So glad I got this sweet little bear cuddling mat. My grandson enjoys toting it around and rolling around with it on the floor, too. It makes an awesome blanket type thing when he's riding in the car. I'm pleased with it and would be happy to buy another for when he wears this first one out!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jenifer12
location:
Albany, OR, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
September 01, 2014
"Cute, and arrived quickly. I sent one as a gift and they loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Happy Grandma
location:
Lees Summit, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Soft and sweet August 31, 2014
"I purchased three of these bears because the sale price was incredible. One of my grandsons has the Lamb and will not sleep without it; so, I thought my other grandchildren might like one. It is super soft and well made with a really cute expression on the face. I have one in reserve for gift-giving!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Torressuga
location:
Dallas, TX, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for a gift! August 31, 2014
"I bought it as a birthday present for my close friend's baby and it was perfect!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LaurenG
location:
Atlanta, GA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Super Unique Gift August 28, 2014
"I bought this as a gift for a friend who's wife recently had a baby. The husband is a big hunter and loved the gift. The personalization was great and made the gift really special."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sandid
location:
San Jose, CA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This item is adorable! August 27, 2014
"This is the fourth one of these I have purchased. They are not only soft but quite adorable. The personalization is wonderful, as well. I have purchased each one for a new baby of a friend/family member and they get rave reviews every time. I will keep buying them as gifts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gramj
location:
Henderson, NV, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute August 14, 2014
"I bought this for my little nephew. He absolutely loved it. His mom loved the monogram as well. It's nice and soft to lay a baby on and once they are over that phase it can just be a cute little rug. Also appreciate the punctual delivery in a rush."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dj1338
location:
Maggie Valley, NC, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great baby gift! July 17, 2014
"I've bought this item twice, one for my nephew's baby daughter then a month later for my niece's baby daughter. Each time I've received wonderful reviews from the parents. Quality gift and the personalization makes it much more special. Love it...recommend it highly!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Michelle
location:
Ashburn, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Baby Gift June 18, 2014
"I gave this item as a gift and they loved it. Their son is about 5 months old and loves to be on it. They advised it was easy to wash and maintained it shape. They loved his name on it too. Great gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
mdmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice, but small, blanket June 10, 2014
"I have purchased this twice as a baby gift. It is a very soft blanket and makes a nice backdrop for infant photos, especially if monogrammed. My two complaints would be the small size (an infant pretty much takes up the length of the blanket) and that there is no option for monogram font. The font offered is a sort of script that is pretty outdated."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Blair
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
June 09, 2014
"We received this as a gift for our daughter 3 years ago and it is AMAZING. She takes "Lambie" everywhere and we wash him once a week and he is still in great condition. Going to order the Bear for our son."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Stephanie M
location:
Washington, DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Quality June 05, 2014
"amazing purchase. Loved by all parties: the new mom and the new baby!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
A fan
location:
Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect keep sake May 06, 2014
"Beautiful quality, well made! You won't go wrong with your purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mia May
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
soft & cute, but a little small... April 29, 2014
"I'm not sure if I'd categorize this as a personal training play spot for infants, because I got this gift for my friend, and although the mat was SO cute (I purchased the lamb version) and soft, upon receiving this I opened it up to take a look and was extremely disappointed in the size of the "play mat", which I hoped would have been larger, preferably 2x the size for me to consider it as a play mat. As other comments reviewed, I agree that it is on the smaller side. I would call this more of a cuddling blanket than it is a mat to play on. The baby will (very very quickly) outgrow this and will become too big to play on it soon. I still give this four stars because I think it is a memorable gift (I had mine personalized with the baby's first and middle name), and it is soft and the size makes it easy for my friend to bring it during travels as a comforting blanket for the little one. I've read from previous reviews that it emits an odor, but I didn't experience that when I opened the package."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Meaghan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Expectant parents love it April 02, 2014
"My best friend from high school and his girlfriend are expecting their first child (a little boy) later this month. The theme for their nursery is woodland creatures and I thought this bear tummy time mat was perfect. They love it so I'm hoping baby will as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jmas
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful & Well Made March 05, 2014
"The cuddling mat is soft and beautiful and well made. I gave it to my daughter as a gift and she loves it and her baby seems to enjoy it, too. It's smaller than others she's received which is good because it packs well for travel."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Beskie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really good purchase March 04, 2014
"This item is awesome. A big hit at the baby shower. I am so happy with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sammy
location:
Northern NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice February 28, 2014
"The new mother it was sent to really loved it and her 2 year old child loves it as well and carries it all over the house."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
funnygal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great, but lamb's head is REALLY big February 26, 2014
"Good quality, but lamb's head is very big & takes up quite a bit of the mat."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
oshie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
smaller than expected February 15, 2014
"good quality, however much smaller than expected. would pay a little more if it was larger."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DeDee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Even cuter and more cuddly than I had imagined. February 13, 2014
"Timely delivery, beautifully wrapped, great gift for newborn."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mags
location:
southern Louisiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great baby gift February 06, 2014
"bought this as a gift for a friend's first baby. Since they live in another state, I've not been able to see it in person, but my friend loves it...says it's very soft."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 18, 2014
"I havent gotten to see it in person but the parents I sent it to love it! The dad wishes there was one for big people :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Excited Mom-to-Be
location:
NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sweet Gift January 06, 2014
"I purchased this for our unborn son. I was excited to get something with his name on it and this was perfect! I can sometimes be harsh when judging quality, and I can't find a negative thing to say. The customer service exceeded my expectations too. I'm very satisfied with my overall first purchase with Red Envelope and will definitely be buying from them again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
GrandmaG
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Baby Gift January 06, 2014
"Children love this gift. It is a favorite blanket and stuffed toy in one. It is also machine washable. My granddaughter takes hers everywhere. It is my go to gift for all my baby gifts."
Charlie and Puppy (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/879679/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Barb
location:
Sunny California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unbearably Cute! December 27, 2013
"My little niece Claire enjoyed her new nap mat for Christmas. Her daddy said it was an "11" on a scale of 10! Everyone loved the personalized nickname "Claire Bear' on the mat. Her Navy daddy said it had "attention to detail" and was a perfect gift for his newly adopted daughter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kitcat
location:
Springfield, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Puppy Cuddle Mat December 26, 2013
"Loved giving this darling puppy cuddle mat to my daughter and son-in-law who are expecting a baby in June. It is very soft and was packaged beautifully. They were very pleased with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 16, 2013
"I have ordered this product numerous times and everyone who receives it for their baby loves it. Definitely worth the money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
darlene
location:
Colorado
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cute December 15, 2013
"This was a Christmas gift for my grandson..it is a cute little mat.He hasn't used it yet but I think he will love it"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kjb77
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love This!!! December 05, 2013
"Not only do I love these blankets (I always have them personalized), the recipients love them as well. The most important critic, though, is the baby. I always hear from the parents that their baby can't get enough of it! I highly recommend them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
franniemae
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So cuddly November 25, 2013
"Purchased this for a friend's baby---she loves it. It's so soft and cuddly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AndanteMiss
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Soft, sweet and a wonderful gift November 13, 2013
"I purchased the white lamb cuddling mat for a friend's baby shower. The parents loved it and not only plan to use it for their new infant when he is a little older, but also right away as a cuddly blanket for their toddler. It is soft and warm, and the face of the lamb is just darling. Very happy with this product and would recommend it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JB61
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute and Cuddly! November 07, 2013
"Bought the Lamb cuddling mat as a baby gift. The Parents made a point to say how soft and cuddly the mat is. This is my 3rd mat bought over the years from Red Envelope and they have all been given 5 stars!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Leene
location:
Norwood, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Puppy Cuddling Mat September 01, 2013
"I love the cuddling mats. I just recently bought the puppy for a friends first born. They are so soft and perfect size. I have them for me two kids who are 3 and 1 1/2 and they love theirs still. My kids love cuddling with their mats at night."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
FortFun
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I've bought 9 of these August 10, 2013
"These are amazing! I have bought one for every niece, nephew, and now my own daughter. They are super soft and cuddly. every kid should have one the first few years"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Emilyp
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it!!! June 12, 2013
"I got this as a gift for my son and he LOVES it! It is very soft to lay on and enjoys the different textures"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not as good as the original June 03, 2013
"I purchased the dog cuddle mat for my son, because my daughter already had the lamb. This is her favorite lovie and has been by her side for at least two years. I knew from the picture that the material was different, but I thought I'd give it a try. I am NOT impressed. The company made some changes to use cheaper material that is less soft and cuddly. I really wish they would have continued to use the soft bottom, instead of the fake corduroy material. This mat is cute and a nice gift, but pales in comparison to the original."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Anne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Newborn Gift June 02, 2013
"I purchased this blanket for my first nephew. I figured it could be a childhood keepsake for him. The embroidery was perfect and the blanket is so soft. His parents loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lovebug
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect baby gift May 09, 2013
"This is the second time that I've bought this cuddling mat as a baby gift. It's been a big hit each time! It's so soft and cuddly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kseew
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE! April 24, 2013
"These cuddling mats have become my go to baby gift. I've given the lamb and the bear as new baby gifts,both with rave reviews. I haven't actually seen them in person as both recipients live out of town but both moms I sent them to have absolutely loved them and have had no complaints. Both especially loved having the baby's name on the mat."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ninee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase! April 02, 2013
"I brought this mat for my grandson, it's so soft and cuddly, engraving adds a speacial touch to it. I'm glad I purchased it, very satisfied!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Abbey
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lamb cuddling mat March 14, 2013
"Very cute! My sister and her new baby will soon love it! It's very soft and well-made."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
ADK2013
location:
Chicago
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute Mat March 12, 2013
"Overall mat is super cute and very soft. Its a little smaller than I thought it would be but still very cute!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
lewis
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
poor construction March 08, 2013
"Our puppy mat came with a hole where the top and bottom were not stitched together. It's cute but small and not worth the $."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kassie
location:
Hendersonville, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A great gift March 07, 2013
"I purchased the Lamb for a baby shower gift..a girl. Every one just loved it. It is so soft and a great little blanket for a baby to bond with. I would recommend this for a gift that anyone would love to have."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lil' hapa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
awesome March 06, 2013
"my good friend sent this to us for tummy time. The stuffed animal head is perfect to prop his arms on while he practices lifting his head. We took plenty of photos of him on this mat and they turned out so great. Love this mat."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
queenie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
will make perfect baby gift February 25, 2013
"I purchased as a gift for a friend after reading some of the reviews, I was a little worried about the quality of the mat. I was presently surprised when I received it, as the lambs head was much bigger than I had pictured which makes it a very cute a unique gift. The material seems soft and of decent quality, and did not have an odor as some reviews mentioned.. I am looking forward to giving it to my friend when she has her baby!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Roxy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
bear cuddling mat February 22, 2013
"This is a perfect soft mat for newborns to 6-8 months old. It's adorable and pleased my niece who received it for baby shower."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Crissy
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it and so does my 19 month old! February 22, 2013
"This will be my new go to baby gift. I love it and so does Henry. He carries it all over the house!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
frannymay
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 20, 2013
"Loved this product. Nicer in person than picture. grandaughter who is one hugs and sqeezes it. So cute."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
2barrons
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Too Sweet February 18, 2013
"I love this sweet lamb blanket. We purchased it for our daughter for Valentine's Day. My only negative comment would be that she might outgrow this blanket in a week. She is currently 11 weeks old and only has 1-2 inches to stretch. It is a bit small but still the cutest little blanket."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Bridget
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
If you're going for "Awwwww's" February 15, 2013
"I bought this for my nephew's baptism and received a round of "Awwwwwww" after the present was opened. So soft with a very sturdy structure and a cute little tail. I would highly recommend!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mimmy
location:
RI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top Baby Gift February 12, 2013
"Grandkids received these so I imitated inspired giftgivers for my niece's newborn boy. Soft, embroidered personalized. Perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Linda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed in the monogram February 07, 2013
"This is the second time I bought this animal cuddling mat. The first time I bought it, I had a monogram place where I live to monagram the item and they used a dark brown thread with a bigger font. The second time I ordered it, it came with a white monogrammed which I was disappointed because you could hardly see the name and the font of the letters were too small. I don't think I saw anywhere in the order form where we could choose the color of the thread to monogram the item or the font. Very disappointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Waka
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable and very soft February 05, 2013
"Great purchase! I purchased this for my friend who is about to have her baby - the lamb is very, very soft, a good size and the personalization is perfect! I had previously purchased the same mat (the dog one) and the mother and baby were very happy with it. I highly recommend this gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
tennisgranny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
good purchase February 05, 2013
"Purchased for a shower gift for my nieces baby which will arrive in March."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DoofyJEss2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Baby Shower Gift! January 27, 2013
"I have purchased several of these (puppy) as baby shower gifts and they are always very well-received. They are so cute and soft! The embroidered personalization definitely adds a wonderful touch!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cindra
location:
East Bay, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
darling shower gift January 26, 2013
"The recipient of the cuddling mat said it reminded her of her cuddling mat when she was little and really appreciated the gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Satisfied January 21, 2013
"Loved it! Very soft, good quality and durable. Wished it was a couple inches bigger all the way around."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bangor to Salem
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Soft, cute and cuddly January 20, 2013
"Nicely made, love the wide wale corduroy and cannot wait to see our new little grandchild snuggle up to the lamb's head."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shopper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
New Baby Gift January 17, 2013
"I purchased this mat for a newbaby born to a friend. I've received a thank you indicating that it was a beautiful gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gram
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bear cuddling mat January 16, 2013
"A cute, well made product. This is the third cuddling mat I have purchased."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
WUCHIE
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift January 16, 2013
"Bought this for my best friend's baby. She noted to me that the head was much bigger than expected, she was pleasantly surprised. She noted the mat was much bigger than expected as well. She thinks it's nice to have so the baby will think the bear as a friend and hug it. Very cute, very soft.........."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jenbird
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I want one! January 15, 2013
"This is great, my boys both have one, the dog and the bear and I have given out countless lambs. They are great for babies as a mat, great as they grow as a blanket and stuffed animal in one, my 2 and 4 year old bring it on road trips, in the stroller etc. Great shower gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BubbaJoe
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Always a hit as a baby gift January 13, 2013
"This is my "standard" baby gift - I've probably sent a dozen over the last couple of years. Everyone (both parents and baby) seems to really love them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
Southern California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Same material as my dog's costco dog bed January 11, 2013
"We purchased 2 of these as gifts. Upon opening one of the packages, the smell that wafted out of the package was horrible. Smelled like a cheap plastic toy in stale air. We took the mat out of the packaging and our baby wouldn't even go near it. The soft material that this is made from is the same material as our dog's bed that we bought at costco; i wouldn't put my baby on the bed, so why would i put her on this? This makes me think that the material used is very cheap...or maybe Costco makes really high quality dog beds. We bought this based on all of the other positive reviews on this site, and are wondering if everyone else got different cuddling mats than we did! Promptly returning this, and extremely disappointed in Red Envelope's quality control."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lillygirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Favorite new grandparent gift December 30, 2012
"Love this sweet little soft cuddle mat and have sent it to friends who are new grandparents to keep at their homes for baby visits."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
emisan
location:
la
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Super soft, cute, cuddly blanky! December 28, 2012
"My niece Amelia (1.5 yrs) LOVED it! The lamb head is actually quite big, so it's like a big stuffed animal attached to the blanket, and she just hugged it and hugged it! It's really soft and plush - made a great Christmas gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AngelaT
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best New Baby Gift! December 13, 2012
"This cuddle mat has become our "go to" new baby gift. We get GREAT reviews from Moms and Dads, and especially from older siblings!! AND as a bonus, you can't beat it for the money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Auntie Sarah
location:
NYC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lambie! December 06, 2012
"I bought this for my niece when she was born. She loved lambie then and she continues to love lambie at 9 months. She loves the "lambs wool" feels on her face and she likes to hold on to both sides and to be rolled up into a taco with lambie."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nancy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Repeat Purchase December 04, 2012
"I have bought the cuddling lamb several times for the arrival of new babies. It is a wonderful gift and always is well received by the receiver. It is very soft and looks just as the picture portrays."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
JJVL
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute gift, okay quality November 20, 2012
"Bought this for my Nephew, it's very cute, and the embroidered personalization looks nice. Measurements are given and correct, though in person it seems small. My one complaint is that is stunk like plastic/polyester, and I had to air it out for quite some time before gifting. I haven't heard how it washes, but all in all it's cute, but not really worth the $$$."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jenn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Animal cuddling mat November 19, 2012
"I have ordered this blanket six times so far for co-workers having their first babies. It's not bulky, it's soft and you can throw it in the wash! I highly recommend this product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My son loves his Mr Lamb November 16, 2012
"We received this lamb cuddle blanket with my son's name engraved as a gift at my babyshower. At the beginning my son would just nap or drink his bottle on it. He ignored it until he was about 4 months old, but then started to love it. He cuddles with the lamb head all the time, and smiles when he sees his blanket in the morning. The blanket is super soft and we washed it many times and the lamb head is still nice and up. One of the best gifts I have received."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lee8
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cuddly Puppy November 14, 2012
"I had seen this blanket as a lamb and was impressed by the quality so I bought the puppy for a new nephew. It is adorable and cuddly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
grannytobe
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
adorable November 05, 2012
"I fell in love with this as soon as I saw it! I couldn't wait to open the package. It is soooo soft! I can't wait for my grandbaby to get here so we can use it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Karen
location:
Flowery Branch, GA
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby's Favorite October 02, 2012
"I bought the Lamb blanket/mat for my 4 month old grand daughter last Christmas. She is now 1 year old and is completely attached to this blanket. The description says it is a mat and it can certainly be used for that but it is ultra soft and warm so it also qualifies as a blanket. It is completely machine washable and it dries beautifully in the dryer. It is also a classy, nice looking item so we are comfortable with her carrying it to restaurants, public events, etc. The monogramming makes it looks extra sweet."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/649272/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Proud Auntie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable and Sweet September 27, 2012
"I purchased this cuddling mat for my newborn nephew and decided to have it personalized. I ordered it in one state and had it delivered to another. It arrived on time and perfect. His parents loved it so much, they decided to use it in his upcoming photo session! Thanks Red Envelope for delivering a great product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Service September 23, 2012
"The Lamb cuddling mat was a gift, and I have not seen the mat. However, this is the second mat I have given as a gift. The first party,recipient, loves her cuddling mat, and I am sure the second recipient will also love her mat. I can say your service has been excellent with both orders."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tibby
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
animal cuddling mat I love love love it September 04, 2012
"I purchased this adorable mat for my new grandaughter and had it personalized. I was so pleased with the quality. I laid her on it and she loved it. I know someday she will grow out of it, but then she can use it to cuddle up with it when she goes to bed. I plan on ordering one for a relative. she is due in march and i will wait until I know what she is having so i can personalize it also. Thanks for such a lovely product"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
battypug
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby's softest friend August 31, 2012
"This was a gift and my baby and I both LOVE it! It is incredibly soft - I loved letting my baby have tummy time on the lamb. When she got a little older, she would roll over and look at the lamb. She even pulled the lamb's face up to hers and pointed at the lamb's eyes. The lamb was a wonderful friend to my little girl. Now my baby is one and she still enjoys walking over to the lamb and playing with the lamb's soft face. Our lamb is a delightful toy and a wonderful gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Aga_
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good purchase August 30, 2012
"It's not as soft all around as I wished it would be, but my son likes to cuddle with it, so it worked out."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sweet Pea
location:
Louisiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
August 30, 2012
"Great product. My only disappointment is that the lamb faces away from the baby!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hannah
location:
Linwood, New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Baby Shower Gift! August 16, 2012
"This is a great shower gift alone or with additional gifts. I had it embroidered with "Our Angel". I am placing it in the bassinet facing up with clothes under it and a blanket on it so that it looks like a baby looking up. It looks so cute. You can use your imagination and let it take you places! This is a beautiful gift no matter how it is presented or given. I am sure whoever gets it will know it is given with much care and consideration."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So soft- perfect for baby! August 16, 2012
"Our baby isn't here just yet, but we are excited to have this for him to enjoy. It is so soft and launders up nicely. I can imagine its a perfect tummy time spot and probably nap mat when staying away from home. It packs up small enough to take with you."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mahtmuse
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So soft August 16, 2012
"Much nicer than I expected. Very soft and cuddly. Maybe a tad smaller than I expected. The mom loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BellaSunshine
location:
Lafayette, LA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Gift! August 15, 2012
"I gave this as a gift and I will just put the words of the recipient who posted to my facebook page here I'm so happy that the Mommy to be was happy: "Opened your gift...and was blown away!!! Thank you so much!!! it's adorable!! He will love it!! I will definitely send you pics of him cuddling with it!! thanks so much!! xoxo""
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
brookex
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Small July 24, 2012
"I bought this mat thinking it would be the perfect size for a baby, but it is the size of a small pillow. Its extremely small!! Its very cute and the monogramming was done well, but I was so disappointed with the size. This would be perfect if it was 2 or 3 times larger."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tcassino25
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great baby gift July 09, 2012
"My friend couldn't stop raving about it and says it will be perfect for tummy time!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mommy
location:
Illinois
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice gift July 08, 2012
"We received as gift for our newborn daughter. It was beautifully packaged when it arrived. It is so soft and luxurious. Unlike any other gift. Now, that baby is 6 months, she loves sitting on it with toys. She pets the sheeps head."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
heavensentbabies
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
my baby is attached!! June 16, 2012
"My mom bought my daughter this blanket for her 1st bday except it is the elephant. She has other cuddle blankets but this one she is attached too! She does not leave her crib in the morning without it, to the store, everywhere! Im on here to find a back-up one when her origional one is dirty..its that serious lol..I reccomend getting this its super thick and soft. My only complaint is it gets rough after a few washes as they all do..I just wash and dry it in a pillow case on delicate!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lala
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
June 13, 2012
"the perfect gift for new baby and moms love this!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LisaMC
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Super Soft Baby Mat May 24, 2012
"I bought this mat for a friend's baby shower. She's having twins so they're going to have to fight for it. I would!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! May 17, 2012
"I have purchased this embroidered item for 3 of my friends when they had their baby. They LOVE it!! It is a perfect gift and I plan to continue to purchase this! I highly recommend this!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Carolbear
location:
PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect mat for baby May 15, 2012
"This super soft teddy bear mat is perfect for a baby gift. The parents liked having the babys name on the side of the mat."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lexie
location:
Boston, MA
1
FEATURED REVIEW
favorite gift for baby May 10, 2012
"I bought two of these for my (then) 7 month old nephew and 8 month old niece as Christmas gifts. Both babies loved it. It is so soft. It is the perfect size for strollers, car seats, home, etc. The four y/o loves the blanket as well as has been found cuddled up to it during nap time. It is my nephew's favorite blanket and he takes it everywhere."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AList
location:
Dallas, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute Gift March 22, 2012
"This is a great quality gift...something you do not see at baby stores. Will make for great baby photos!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Palari
location:
AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The baby gift that stands out from the rest March 13, 2012
"Exactly like the picture on the website! Gave this item as a baby present, it was far and above the most unique and quality gift out of everything she got. The materials were great, the corderoy is a really cute in person, and the stiched name looked very professional and quality. I am very happy with the purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Barb
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not as pictured March 06, 2012
"Although cute, this cuddling mat is no larger than a bath mat. The dimensions were listed, so my bad in not paying attention. Had I not had these (I purchased two) monogrammed, I would be returning them. Expensive purchase for a bath mat sized "blanket"."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Fcmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
March 06, 2012
"This is a wonderful baby gift. My baby loves to cuddle with this at night and during nap time. We actually had to buy an extra one to leave at day care because if we forgot it he would not nap.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Aunt K
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 29, 2012
"I gave this as a gift to my sister after she gave birth two her second son. My sister says it is cute. Unfortunately I live in another state and had it delivered to them so I cannot speak first hand about the quality. Being from Redbox I am confident the quality is good."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
deedee879
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Portable Play Mat! February 09, 2012
"I purchased this for my newborn nephew. It is very soft and plush and will offer good support for when he starts to roll around. The size is also very accommodating for travel. The added embroidery did add a very nice touch."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift! January 28, 2012
"We received this as a baby gift, and our daughter fell in love with her sheep! She loves looking into the sheep's eyes and pulls the sheep's face to her own. It is absolutely precious to see the two of them together! The softness of the sheep is incredible. I love it as a mommy, and it is obvious she loves it, too! What a wonderful gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jones
location:
Homosassa, Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Gift Of All!!!! January 23, 2012
"We sent this to several of our friends for a shower gift. We had the monagram done. It was the best gift there. The mothers truely Loved the cuddling lamb. Especially with thier name embossed on it. The fabric is truely ever so soft."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sayre
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mat is Great, Monogramming, not so much... January 18, 2012
"I love the mat! It is precious and super soft. The monograming? Not so much. I ordered the lamb for my god-daughter and took a chance with the monogramming. I researched and could not find any options, so took my chances. It came out as block lettering...and not the prettiest of colors. It would have made the present so much nicer if I could have had a pink, scrawly font....like a traditional monogram."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SSNYC
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
adorable gift January 17, 2012
"I received one as a gift when my daughter was born so I knew that it would be a nice gift to send. It is soft, cuddly, and well made. I sent it to a friend for their new baby and they loved it too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
trish
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Animal Cuddling Mats January 12, 2012
"I purchased 3 animal cuddling mats for our 3 grandsons. The oldest boy, 19 months has the elephant, the 7 month old has the dog and the 3 week old has the bear. Our 19 month old grandson loves his phentant (elephant). He has to take phentant to bed with him and sometimes likes to watch the Sprouts tv show and cuddle with his blanket. This was the best purchase I ever made and one that is used a lot. It was such a hit with our oldest grandchild that we had to get one for the other two. It definitely makes a great shower gift or birthday gift. Well worth the money spent."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/526014/photo.jpg
overall:
3
Nana Preston
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Animal Cuddling Mat January 05, 2012
"My grandndaughter loves this mat. The mat is very soft and thick, the only issue I had with it is that it is a little small. She is 12 weeks old and had to lay on an angle to actually fit on the mat. Make it a bit bigger and it is the perfect "tummy time" mat."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Laurel
location:
Nashville, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent first Christmas gift January 04, 2012
"I purchased the lamb cuddling mat as a Christmas gift for my cousin's 6 month old daughter. She loved it immediately. I was very pleased with the quality of the product- well made and very soft... Not to mention adorable!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cuddly Soft and Adorably Sweet December 29, 2011
"I have purchased several of these delicious blankets for my friends as a baby gift. The babies usually grow up with it and name it. It's the perfect size for travel and it is a great conversation piece. I can't say enough about the positive feedback and cuddly love that these adorable blankies bring."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mom to four
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift December 29, 2011
"I bought two of these for my niece and nephew (ages 8 and 7 months). The blankets are so soft and snuggly. Both of the babies loved them. The blankets became instant favorites. They are also perfectly sized for covering the babies in the car seats, strollers, in baby seats, etc."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ulla
location:
Montgomery, Tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
animal cuddling mat December 28, 2011
"The lamb is so cute and soft, my 36 year old son would like one too (!!) but this one I ordered for my soon-to-be grandson. Have no experience yet how it will hold up in the laundry but it is well made. Ordering was easy and even on sale before Christmas, so paid $10 less. It arrived on time as promised. Love this product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
michele
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cuddles nice December 28, 2011
"I purchased the cuddling mat for my 5-month old grand niece. She lives in another State. Her mom tells me that she loves the mat, because the two small dogs in the house are forbidden to walk on it. She also loves that it is a keepsake with the baby's embroidered name."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ciscool13
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 26, 2011
"very nice product, was as advertised. the embroidered name was real nice. would recommend. RedEnvelope's gift wrap and service top-notch."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
southern-lady
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift. December 25, 2011
"this was super soft and a great gift for my one year old niece..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
demelca
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
embroidery is large, not well placed December 23, 2011
"Actual cuddling mat is soft and adorable. I would recommend the darker colored ones. The embroidery is a bit large/ off scale for the mat."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
susie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
4-5month old gift December 22, 2011
"not as large as I was hoping for, but I knew that when I purchased it, could not find any mat for a 4-5month old baby to hang out on, the lamb is cute though"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing! December 22, 2011
"I purchased the little lamb mat for a friend. I was impressed with the durability as well as the softness. Even after your little one gets too big to lay on it, the lamb will be a toy they'll love to play with."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JStuller
location:
Indianapolis, Indiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Babies Love It December 15, 2011
"This is a great gift for babies and toddlers. I bought one for my nephew. His older brother was jealous so I had to buy him one too. It is very soft. I will continue to buy it as a baby gift. I highly recommend personalizing it. I think it makes the gift more special."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grandma
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby's Best Friend December 15, 2011
"My granddaughter got the lamb cuddling mat when she was born and she loves it. It is so soft! She is almost two now and she loves to touch it, and play with it. I got her baby brother the puppy dog cuddling mat for Christmas so that he would have one also. I know he will love it. Each mat is personalized with the child's name. It is a super gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
IDog
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Puppy Mat December 08, 2011
"Got the mat as a gift for newborns 6 years ago, sent out to 3 new parents. Everyone loved the mat."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lynnko
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
As great as the first one! December 08, 2011
"First I bought the doggy cuddler for my dog, just to see if she'd use it...she does and so do all of our cats (4)! They actually take turns sleeping on it every night. Just bought the bear cuddler so now they have double options. Will probably purchase the lamb later on. Just wish you had five different animal cuddlers for each of our babies!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CCCC
location:
North Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
GREAT GIFT November 21, 2011
"If you want to give a very special gift to a very special child, then this is the item for you."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Nana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable but pricey November 19, 2011
"This made a wonderful gift for an expecting mother. She was thrilled with how soft and cute the cuddling mat was. I'm sure the new baby will enjoy it for tummy time and cuddling later on. I would definitely recommend this item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)