unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
alice in wonderland valet catchalls
From meetings to deadlines to mad birthday parties, sometimes the flurry of modern life feels an awful lot like Alice’s topsy-turvy Wonderland. Keep keys, jewelry and change from disappearing down the rabbit hole with our charming glass catchalls, featuring iconic illustrations and quotations from the classic tale’s 1865 first edition. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • glass
  • features iconic illustrations and quotations from the classic tale’s 1865 first edition
  • choose quotation and artwork, including:
    • “We’re all mad here” - Cheshire Cat
    • "Oh my ears and whiskers, how LATE it’s getting” - White Rabbit
    • "OFF WITH HER HEAD!” - the Queen of Hearts
    • 6" x 8 1/2"W
customer reviews
overall:
5
Laurabeth2886
location:
Macon, GA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great item overall December 14, 2014
"I bought this as a gift and I think it will be perfect! Much larger and detailed than I expected!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
rainyc
location:
NY, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
as expected December 09, 2014
"I bought this as a fun gift, and the recipient (my sister) loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bestgiftever
location:
Syosset, NY, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift November 27, 2014
"This was a Birthday gift for my sister in law she posted picture on fb and wrote best gift ever"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/1086490/photo.jpg
overall:
4
chachaditty
location:
Seattle, wa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Different & Unique Gift November 24, 2014
"I bought these for my adult daughter as a birthday gift. We live many states apart & it's often hard to 'find' that perfect gift even when we're together - but these were winners! She loves them!! She said she found wall plaque hangers & hung them in her office : )"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DCR1
location:
Westville, NJ, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
2nd reveiw, packed last 2 perfect! November 23, 2014
"I hung them in my entry way with a wonderful Alice in Wonderland tea set my sister gave me and a vintage Through The Looking Glass book, because I switched the display over to fall, I forgot to snap the pic., however my family and friends loved it! As I collect Boyds Bears, I was also able to utilize my Alice in Wonderland set as well. I was just as pleased with the colorful pieces in contrast to the black and white made the whimsical look all the more awesome! I really wish they had of included the Mad Hatter in this set as well like they did with the new set, as he completes the set, he is really needed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KCJZ
location:
MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect November 14, 2014
"I had been looking at this item for over a year. It is larger than it appears- which is great. I had planned on using for jewelery but went out and bought a plate stand to display. Love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jo P
location:
CT, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Alice in Wonderland November 03, 2014
"Bought all 3 designs .Love them. Great detail , great price. Will be used for prizes at a Alice in wonderland themed shower."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Alex I
location:
Gettysburg, PA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Neat item October 23, 2014
"Nicely made. Very interesting piece to display. Extremely happy with the product"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Clope
location:
Syosset, NY, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great conversation piece. October 21, 2014
"All my friends ask where I got it. It's very attractive and fits in with any decor."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jand
location:
Redwood City, CA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this catch all! September 29, 2014
"Great gift for a new baby with the Alice in Wonderland theme, Mom uses to keep binkies close by, much larger than expected. Beautiful dish!! The Mom ordered the other 2!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MirandaW
location:
Westfield, MA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing catchalls July 05, 2014
"I purchased all three of these catchalls (Cheshire Cat, Queen of Hearts, White Rabbit) and I love them all. I display them and get so many great compliments for how they look."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
English Teacher
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift May 12, 2014
"I bought this as a gift for a women who had just finished her student teaching in English. It is beautiful and was packaged so nicely I didn't even need to wrap it. She loved it! Highly recommend this product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Susie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice May 02, 2014
"Got this for my sister-in-law for her birthday. She is a bit quirky and eclectic in her taste, and I thought this would fit nicely with her style. It is bigger than I thought it would be, which is actually nice. She put it on a black display stand and it looks perfect on her desk."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tammers
location:
Hammonton, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic Purchase April 14, 2014
"This was a beautiful gift. I gave it to my daughter for being the Queen of Hearts in a play. The size was big and so beautifully wrapped!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
asil76lisa
location:
Atlanta, Ga
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift March 05, 2014
"For the price, this was the best little gift. My girlfriend loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Topaz
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Alice in Wonderland February 25, 2014
"The pieces are absolutely beautiful. They were much bigger than I expected and the artwork is beautifully detailed. I must mention that the packaging was just as gorgeous. I am thoroughly pleased with this purchase"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
always running late
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 13, 2014
"I really liked the size and quality of this product. It is whimsical and very cute. Have received lots of compliments on it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cutearmychic78
location:
Olympia, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE LOVE LOVE February 10, 2014
"I bought the entire set as a wedding gift for a dear friend who shares my passion for Alice in Wonderland. They are much larger than I anticipated. I live them so much, I bought another set for myself!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
DCR1
location:
TRI STATE
0
FEATURED REVIEW
AWESOME FIND January 30, 2014
"Needed better packing, love the piece awesomeness!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DCR1
location:
TRI STATE
0
FEATURED REVIEW
AWESOME PURCHASE! January 30, 2014
"This item looks even more eclectic in person, I love, love, love this piece!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
molls
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift! January 23, 2014
"The Alice in Wonderland catch all arrived beautifully wrapped and was much larger than I thought it would be. Great gift for those hard to buy for!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kitster
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It January 15, 2014
"Perfect as a piece of wall art or as a catchall. It provides the whimsy of the book"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
The Shopper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent, unique gift December 04, 2013
"This is a great and unique gift! It arrives packaged beautifully and the item is exactly as represented. It's a great piece for a thank you or just because gift. I almost couldn't give mine away as I intended; I had to buy another one."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AK from GA
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift!!! September 18, 2013
"I've bought maybe a dozen of these. Two for myself and many to give out as gifts to friends and co-workers. They are the perfect gift! My friends loved them!! The sketching on the trays looks lovely and trays are a good size. I have purchased the "We are all Mad" one and the "How Late it's getting" one. Both are nice but I like the "We are all mad" one little better- just because it's true:)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ruth
location:
Maryland
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So much fun! August 29, 2013
"Purchased a small stand at Michael's in order to display this. Looks great in my foyer!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jagrich
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent July 11, 2013
"Have purchased 2 or maybe even 3 of these as gifts......it is just the perfect inexpensive unique useful thank you, birthday or whatever gift. Everyone is pleased. Thanks Red Envelope -- but please bring back the yellow rose friendship box....."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
drummingrob
location:
Belle Mead, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing Product July 01, 2013
"I love this purchase. Definitely worth the price. It looks even better in person!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Camas
location:
Camas, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent! June 03, 2013
"I ordered two of these plates; one was perfect, the other had a few random black spots in the design, and was quickly replaced by Red Envelope when I contacted them via email about the problem. I am a first-time customer and SO IMPRESSED with the level of customer service I received. The replacement plate was perfect and I'm very happy with both plates. Both were purchased as gifts and I can't wait to give them! I will definitely order from RE in the future! Thanks!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
MollyJ
location:
Ann Arbor, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Content May 29, 2013
"I bought this catchall based on its content. I love that part in the story, such symbolism! I also bought it for a coworker because I felt, since where we work, it's also fitting! I was hoping the quality of the product would be a little better...the edges aren't "smooth" per say and it's lighter and more dull than I actually thought it would be. If it hasn't been my love for the "we're all mad," I would've sent it back but I'm a happy camper overall :-)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jolinne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Cute May 27, 2013
"This is very well done. The "plate" isn't very thick so you wouldn't want to drop it. Also in the pictures they show one hung up on the wall.... there's no hanging attachment, so I don't know how they did it. Other than that, great little product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KIMPO76
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for a teacher May 24, 2013
"I purchased the "We're all Mad Here" catchall for my daughter's 1st grade teacher for Christmas. She had a particularly trying year with some difficult students so it seemed appropriate. She appreciated the gift so much it brought tears to her eyes! It is sturdy enough that she has been able to keep it displayed in her classroom all year (and it hasn't broken!)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dyno
location:
Syracuse, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute Item May 15, 2013
"Nice sized dish. One I received had a chipped corner. Called customer service who immediately sent out a replacement."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Business USer
location:
Kansas City, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good Appreciation Gift April 29, 2013
"I bought this as an expression of appreciation for teh group of employees I manage. It is a nice choice as a gender-neutral, elegant and useful item. Although a bit pricey, I was pleased with the look and size."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
April 18, 2013
"Received this and another as a gift. Do not put them in the dishwasher: no warning not to. But liked them so much, I ordered replacements. Very attractive and useful size. Just don't put them in the dishwasher."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
daiz
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Recipient Loved it April 09, 2013
"The recipient of this gift- loved it. Made very well and cute for many things."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Yellow
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Catchall March 24, 2013
"I bought this for a long time friend, who is a big fan of Alice in Wonderland. She absolutely loved it. Great Gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great find! March 21, 2013
"I enjoy the Alice In Wonderland movies, classic, new, old, and the written story! This was a great little find on this website and it's perfect! I always throw my earrings on my dresser along with my rings and watches and this was the perfect catchall to fit my personality and serve a purpose!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bren
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So Sweet March 17, 2013
"Better than I had anticipated! I love it! It will make an adorable gift for anyone in your life."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
likes2browse
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for an Alice in Wonderland Collector March 14, 2013
"I bought this on a whim actually, now that I did buy this piece, I'm glad I did. This would be great for a person who just loves Alice in Wonderland in general or who loves cats or the Cheshire Cat in particular. As for me what I plan to use it for, it will be a really hard choice so I may try to just hang it up on the wall since I really do love the saying "We're all mad here" since my household is never peaceful but is crazy most of the time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mama day
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful March 06, 2013
"True to picture. Perfect for keys, jewelry or just as decoration"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gift Hound
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Tray February 27, 2013
"My better half is constantly misplacing keys, phone, etcetera; hope this will help ;-)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Trixie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Makes A Great Gift February 25, 2013
"This made a great gift for my best friend on Valentine's Day. She loved it! It's great for people who have everything."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Trixie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Super Cute February 25, 2013
"This is such a cool catch-all tray! I love it!! It is very unique and high quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Rachel G
location:
Parker, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Poorly Made February 24, 2013
"The dish was much larger than expected, and I love Alice in Wonderland. The little card that came with it was an added bonus too. I was, however, a little disappointed. The plate is dirty, like it has been used. And there are marks in the plate that are like slight discolorations. Based on the price this was on okay buy, but I wouldn't buy another one due to the poor quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AJ357
location:
San Leandro, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice size... February 20, 2013
"This is an exceptionally large size catch all. I am thoroughly enjoying it. It's also very beautiful and I sort of hate putting objects in it due to it being made of glass. A classic piece that technically should be displayed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Leigh
location:
Northport, AL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase! February 14, 2013
"I had actually seen this in the catalog Christmas before last and thought it was so cute. When I lucked up and found it this year I was so excited and decided to treat myself. When it arrived it was even nicer than I expected. The words were bold and and the lettering very nice. The white color of the actual glass was very pretty. I absolutely loved it and am thinking about getting another to give as a gift. Highly recommend this item!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ladyday
location:
Viera, Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Truly Alice very chic January 30, 2013
"love love love these, much better quality then expected.. Very chic.. I collect Disney & only show special pieces in my home. These are just what I have been looking for!!! Great conversation piece...many many uses through-out the house. I love using them in the guest bathroom to hold a folded hand towel, decorative soaps even as a catch-all for jewelry while washing hands...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Alicecarroll
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! January 24, 2013
"Received one of these as a gift....actually they were placed as table gifts at a dinner party with each guest getting a different one. The quality of design and materials are those of similar items I've seen for much more money. Beautiful red envelope packaging completes the gift. I used mine (MAD) to hold silverware on a buffet."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dolce4ami
location:
Southern California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for an Alice fan! January 21, 2013
"I bought this as a gift and am happy to say it is perfect. Good quality, with both form and function."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ms. Anjie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Thrilled January 21, 2013
"I love Alice in Wonderland! Anxiously waiting to receive 'em."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NicMirabella
location:
Grove City, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this purchase! January 14, 2013
"I was super excited to get this purchase and when it finally came i loved it even more than when i first saw it. I plan to use it as a decoration in my daughter's room. I simply love these. They are beautiful and a nice size for the price!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
txwildflower
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
We are all mad here! January 10, 2013
"Bought this for my 28yo daughter and she loved it! Not only is it unique, it is large and made of beautiful glass."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Marissa
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Cute, Large, Good Quality January 03, 2013
"This catchall was very cute and was larger than I had expected (which is great). Comes nicely packaged and print runs vertically. Super cute gift for all the Alice in Wonderland enthusiasts!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
anrbuyer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cute January 01, 2013
"Cute, nice quality. A bit smaller than I expected."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grammy in Lexington
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pleased with quality January 01, 2013
"Loved the quality and size of this item. Beautiful to display, and a fun gift for anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cindy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Gift Ever December 31, 2012
"My nephew is a huge Alice in Wonderland collector and loves these. I purchased all three and he plans to hang them in his new apartment."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mimi0178
location:
Virginia Beach, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice piece! December 31, 2012
"My sister collects Alice in Wonderland items so this was a nice addition to her collection. It can be used for keys, change or just as a decoration on a coffee table."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Deee
location:
New Hampshire
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase! December 29, 2012
"Love this! For any Alice in Wonderland fan.Really well done. Wording large and clear, great size for male or female."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Melissa
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! December 14, 2012
"My sister is a huge fan of Alice in Wonderland. She's going to love this gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lync
location:
dallas, tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very satisfied November 29, 2012
"purchased for a friend's 60th birthday. Arrived in 2 days and beautifully gift wrapped. Lovely!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sissy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great item November 26, 2012
"My granddaughter loves all things "Alice in Wonderland" and she will love this catchall. The image and the color of the glass are beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Myagirl
location:
St. Louis, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love them November 22, 2012
"Nice size and quality. Worth the money. Wish I could keep for myself but purchased as gifts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Zil12
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Value! November 12, 2012
"This was larger than I expected, but it's still fun and a wonderful value to boot. I know my friend is going to love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lucy
location:
Texas city, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique Thoughtful Gift November 09, 2012
"This Alice In Wonderland catchall is the perfect gift to buy that one person who has it all. It is elegant and unique. My sister "Alice" will love it. I am also buying another one for my son's teacher for Teacher Appreciation or for X-mas. I am sure she will enjoy it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lisa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique October 18, 2012
"Very unique glass catch all. With a saying from Alice in Wonderland (We're all mad!). Great for putting on a bureau for rings, keys, etc. I bought two for gifts. Came in a nice box and well wrapped. Very satisfied."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PamP
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Easy and Fast October 01, 2012
"Thank you for the excellent quality of merchandise. The order was processed quickly and arrived timely and in great condition."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sherrietee
location:
Northern Virginia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely! September 24, 2012
"The tray is larger than I thought and so pretty. If you love all things Alice, this does not disappoint."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
POPO
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good but Big September 22, 2012
"The graphics and subject on the catchalls were excellent; however, I was surprised at the size. I wanted something smaller, so it was a little "in your face". That was my fault as I failed to read the dimensions, which were clearly in the product description."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BeagleMom
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sweet, Fun Gift August 30, 2012
"For many reasons, this seemed like a perfect little birthday gift for a good friend of mine. (Sometimes...at work...she can be seen "thinking" this very thing!) Although not Alice in Wonderland fans - particularly, either one of us - the cuteness and sentiment made it right. RE always delivers beautiful packages - and I always select the Red Box option...it just makes it so much more special. I turn to Red Envelope when it's someone special and I want to send a true sense of how much I care about them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great product August 26, 2012
"Purchased this for a friend's birthday. She loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Youwanda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift purchase August 06, 2012
"Purchased this for a friend who loved it! Perfect size for his needs of holding pocket contents upon entering his home. He was pleased with practicality and size."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
laura
location:
OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice July 08, 2012
"I bought these to use as hostess gifts. The authentic Alice in Wonderland art appealed to me as a children's literature buff. I was basically pleased with them; good quality and whimsical."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lindy
location:
West Hartford, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Alice in Wonderland Catchall June 29, 2012
"This is a great, whimsical piece that holds all those loose ends you have in your pockets, etc. It's bigger than it appears in the photo, and holds a lot! The perfect gift for the Alice in Wonderland (or in my case, Aly) in your life!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
WhoDied
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!! May 25, 2012
"I ordered one of these charming "dishes" to put my everyday jewelry in. Now, i want to hang it on the wall, after i order the other two! Not only is this bigger than i thought it would be, it has a slight color to it, like a mint sea glass tint to it. it's so beautiful, sure to look brilliant with any color scheme. pieces this charming and delightful are hard to come by! i'll treasure mine!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Maggiejolly
location:
Phoenix, AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great teachers gift May 23, 2012
"Quality was great, above and beyond what we expected! Teachers smile said it all:)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
South of ATL
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Product, Service May 17, 2012
"I ordered this for my wife and it arrived earlier than I expected, was beautiful, and best of all my wife adores it. Thanks for a perfect experience, folks!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Red3
location:
Houston, Tx.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
alice in wonderland catchall May 10, 2012
"Bigger than I thought it would be and I like it. It's going to sit on my piano at my stairs as my catchall and will more than likely order the other two. highly recommend it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mom of 3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it!!! April 09, 2012
"My daughter is crazy about all Alice in Wonderland and I was right in thinking she would like this catchall! She did and she put it to use right away on her night stand!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Booklover
location:
Hartsdale, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Happy I bought it !! April 05, 2012
"Not only did this arrive in record time (thank you, Red Envelope), it proved to be a GREAT gift for myself. I'm a psychotherapist by profession and chose the "we're all mad here" catchall which is displayed on my desk in a plate holder. Not to worry - my patients can't see it but I can, and it makes me smile every time I'm sitting at my desk. I love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lulu
location:
Long Island, N.Y.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Attractive Dish April 03, 2012
"This dish makes an excellent gift. Nice design and coloring with such a cute saying."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
peterau1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice! Bigger than Expected March 26, 2012
"I ordered this catchall to hang on our wall. I attached a spring plate hanger on the backside with no problems; it fit fine. It looks great and is a lot better than I expected."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
marymom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great item! March 14, 2012
"My favorite story, favorite character, favorite quote!!! Great gift to myself. Nice big size to catch-all my stuff, although I almost hate to put anything in it (but I do!). Good thick glass. Thank you."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! March 10, 2012
"I absolutely LOVE this catchall. I was leary about purchasing it but I am so glad I did. I am thinking about buying another one for my keys. Its a great buy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LadyJaguar
location:
Pittsburgh, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Causes You to Smile March 01, 2012
"The alice in wonderland catchall is bigger than I thought and makes a very nice gift. Everyone smiles when they look at it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AmyH
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Buy February 22, 2012
"Bought this catchall for myself, liked it so much I bought one for my daughter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Miss GG
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love IT!!!! February 15, 2012
"I saw this and had to have it. I did not pay attention to the size, so it was a little large than expected. It is really fun."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Linda
location:
Tulsa, OK
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this Catchall February 13, 2012
"When I found this item the one I wanted (We're All Mad Here) was sold out & soon after all 3 were sold out. I kept checking & fortunately they all became available again - I wasted no time ordering the one I wanted. It is the cutest (& somewhat campy) thing I've ever seen. Got one for myself & one for my daughter (33) for her birthday."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
OldGranny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
PERFECT GIFT February 10, 2012
"a very fun gift that brings a smile to one's face. everyone can relate."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kgoormastic
location:
New Canaan, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this! February 09, 2012
"This is a super nice item to have sitting in my living room. Each time I look at it, it reminds me of reading the book as a child. It's quite large- maybe 8 or 9 x 7? I have it sitting vertically in a plate stand in a bookcase. I love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BDRB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better & Much Larger Than Pictured February 09, 2012
"Ordered a pair of these as a gift for our director. She loves and collects everything 'Alice in Wonderland' and she LOVED them. The size was not clear in the full description, and were pleasantly surprised to see how large they were. The cool, pale coloring made the graphics easy to see and read. We were all very pleased!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Maverick723
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome January 11, 2012
"I'm a huge Alice in Wonderland fan and these are beautiful. THey're simple yet really make a statement at the same time. I have the Chesire Cat one on my desk at work and people love it everytime they see it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dallas M&M
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Alice in Wonderland January 06, 2012
"The glass trays with phrases and pictures from Alice in Wonderland were some of the most popular gifts in our family this Christmas. The pieces were even larger than I had pictured and everyone loved the illustrations and phrases! I would very much like to know if you will be getting any restock on the "Everyone's Mad Here" tray as these make perfect gifts for so many different personalities. The shipping and correspondence from the folks at Red Envelope was, as always, outstanding. I am always sure to find that unique gift from their selection."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Morgandorfer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 05, 2012
"It was a huge hit with my sister for Christmas! She loved the quality and original artwork!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
S Ball
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift! January 03, 2012
"My 14 yo daughter is a huge Alice fan and this was the perfect, most unexpected Christmas gift. I can't wait until the others are available so she can have the other two."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tresg's
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great for alice lover January 02, 2012
"Bought this for a friend who is a huge alice in wonderland fan and she absolutely loved it. Delivery was great and I was surprised at the quality of the catchall, it was bigger and better than I imagined."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
mom of 2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun collectible December 31, 2011
"This is a cute addition for any Alice in Wonderland fan. I had actually wanted the "We're all mad here" one, but it was sold out. This was a fun second. The design is a little stark, but the catchall looks nice overall and is sturdy as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
meaghan0728
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift! December 30, 2011
"I purchased this catchall as a hostess gift and it was perfect! Great quality and much larger than I had expected. And who doesn't like Alice in Wonderland!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect inexpensive gift December 30, 2011
"I receive catalogs from red envelope and I'm sure glad I do! I saw this item in the Christmas catalog, but never online. I have a dear friend who is a HUGE fan of Alice in Wonderland and the write rabbit in particular. Such a big fan in fact, that she dressed up as the white rabbit for halloween! When she received it, she thanked me over and over and told me how much she loved it! I went to see her recently and saw it in person and was surprised at how big it is! Very beautiful gift"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
classygal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
An appreciated gift December 29, 2011
"I bought this catchall for my aunt who loves to have parties - tea parties, dinner parties, luncheons. It reminded me of her, bustling about and making sure everything is in order and on time. She has it displayed on her hutch and loves it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TwoOfFive
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute Cute Cute December 28, 2011
"Bought this as a unique gift for my daughter who loves all things Alice. She loved it and will treasure for long time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
adoptrescues
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for the hard to please December 26, 2011
"Perfect whimsical gift. It can be utilized in many ways"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
GeorgiaGal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It's A Cute Saying December 25, 2011
"But way too expensive for what was received. No color to it. and Just a Glass vessel. Nothing special. But a very cut saying."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lorac
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
High quality with humor December 19, 2011
"The dish looks much nicer than I'd anticipated it to be. It is whimsical, yet classy - a great combination. What's not to love?!!?!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pribby
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
best ever December 18, 2011
"This is the perfect gift for any Alice in Wonderland fan! More than I could have hoped for."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mary
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
bought for whimsy December 09, 2011
"Thought they looked cute and loved the sayings on the catchall. They were larger than I pictured...love them! I keep one next to the bathroom sink to hold rings, earrings etc."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ashley
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift item December 07, 2011
"Super excited to give these as a christmas gift to my younger brother who is an artist and LOVES Lewis Carrol-hoping they will provide inspiration and lots of smiles to him! the only problem is the fact that they didn't have the Chesire Cat in stock anymore but hopefully they will by his birthday and then he'll have the complete set! Nice quality and yes they are shipped very well protected."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bartgrl
location:
Waxhaw, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful piece! December 06, 2011
"This was purchased as a gift and I almost want to keep it for myself. The craftsmanship and art work are gorgeous! Great price!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RL459
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift December 04, 2011
"I sent this as a gift to a dear friend to cheer her up, after she experienced a loss in her family. She LOVED it! She was moved by the gesture and thought the tray was "super cool.""
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dark Rosaleen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Impressed with item ... November 30, 2011
"So happy when I opened the box to find this item inside. Well packed - very safely shippped. Will look great and provide amusement to visitors and family alike."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Hollis65
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Geek gift November 29, 2011
"Perfect for candy, keys, bottle openers and black sticks, this is a great gift for geeks. Actually, I think this is the only item on red envelope that fits hipsters, geeks, and just all around eccentric people's tastes who aren't married or parents. Hope this helps"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gems
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Gift for an Alice Fan November 24, 2011
"Gave the Alice in Wonderland catch all to my BFF who loves Alice and all things Lewis Carol. She loved its unique charm."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TLabs
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice idea-well done November 21, 2011
"I bought three different items. Of the three this was most satisfying. Good quality...good design...good execution. I'm quite happy with this."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)