unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
MLB™ baseball stitches cuff links
Salute his passion for the game with cuff links handmade from baseballs used in the big leagues. Created from authentic game-used Major League Baseballs, the baseball cuff links feature iconic red stitches and unique scuffs and scratches earned in the journey from hand to bat to glove. He can even look up what game the ball was played in using the authentication number on the back of each cuff link.
  • you may select a team specific baseball: a's, angels, astros, blue jays, braves, brewers, cardinals, cubs, d-backs, dodgers, giants, indians, mariners, marlins, mets, nationals, orioles, padres, phillies, pirates, rangers, rays, red sox, reds, rockies, royals, tigers, twins, white sox, yankees and non-team specific. See available styles in dropdown
  • hologram sticker on the back of each cuff link comes with authentication number to look up in the MLB™ database teams that played together in that game
  • made from a baseball played in a Major League Baseball game (may show some dirt)
  • set in sterling silver bezels with swivel backs
  • measures 7/8” diam.
  • made by Tokens & Icons who has partnered with MLB to craft unique gifts from their game used bats, balls, bases & uniforms along with vintage stadium seats. 100% guaranteed authentic.
  • instructions for obtaining game detail using your authentication number: Go to www.MLB.com/authentication and input the code that appears on your cuff links. A pop-up will appear with the teams that used the ball along with another authentication code. Second, input this second authentication code and more game information will display, including the date of play.

Item #30007650
customer reviews
overall:
5
Koicat
location:
Decatur, AL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift for Baseball Fans March 29, 2014
"These are a wonderful gift for that baseball fan in your life; so good I bought them twice! My husband loves his."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tonya
location:
Hillsboro, OR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sentimental & one of a kind! February 24, 2014
"I bought these for a friend who is a Cardinals fan. He was excited to look up what game they were from and the size is perfect! I. Myself, was more than impressed!! If I wore cuff links I would buy myself a set !! Love the authenticity of the actual cuff link since it is actually from a real game baseball it makes them even more special!! And Red Envelope gift wrapped in the signature red box it made for a very fancy, elegant way to give! And the red box,tissue was free!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
EPChihuahuasFan
location:
El Paso, Texas. The corner of Texas and old Mexico
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Whimsical and fun but... February 21, 2014
"We are about to inaugurate a new Triple-A baseball team in our city (EP Chihuahuas) and my honey and I have season tickets and can't wait! ..so these baseball cufflinks were a perfect Valentine's Day gift. (He's also a Rockies fan) We opened it together and he was delighted with them. However I was greatly disappointed in that they were very tarnished all over and also one had fallen off it's holder so it was laying flat. I think presentaion is everything so I was let down by that. Great conversation piece though..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Nicky
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Home run! February 20, 2014
"Love these cuff Links! Larger than I thought but still a great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bugg
location:
Buffalo, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! February 07, 2014
"My boyfriend was speechless when he opened them. He is a huge Mets fan, and said it was the nicest, most thoughtful gift he had ever received. It was so exciting to look up and see what game they were used in."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Zona
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Idea February 07, 2014
"Love the idea of the product. My husband loves it too. However, both cuffs have a loose red string. I''m afraid the stitches will completely come out. Will probably go for an exchange."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
M Anton
location:
Ridgefield, mj
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome gift! February 03, 2014
"Got these as a birthday gift for my husband.... He was totally excited and couldn't wait to look up what game they were from. He said for a guy who has a lot and get what he wants anytime .... This made his best gifts ever recieved list. Thoughtful and a good conversation piece. Hmmm.. Now have to find a valentines gift that will be as equally awesome!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nicely done! January 29, 2014
"This purchase was a shared gift for a Yankee's fan - we are all (seven) thrilled with the presentation and the quality of the cuflinks. On-line service was great and the product is exactly as advertised."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grandma
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift January 28, 2014
"The baseball cuff links was the perfect gift for my grandson who just became an eagle scout! and is a great baseball player."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
maralig12
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Product January 24, 2014
"I bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas. He loved them. It's actually a "cool" thing that its actual ball from a game... I'm really impressed at the quality of the product. Would definitely recommend these to anyone..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Realtor
location:
East Northport New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for baseball fans! December 30, 2013
"I bought these cuff links for my son for Xmas. Great for the person who has everything! They were well crafted and he thought they were cool. You can pick which team you want them for."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Thoughtful shopper
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The Perfect Gift December 25, 2013
"I bought these for my husband who is a baseball enthusiast!! He is very difficult to shop for. I saw these and thought they would be great. They are!! They are beautiful and interesting. I would highly recommend this for anyone who has everything and wants nothing. To look up the game that the ball was used in is so cool too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Laurie
location:
Bridgewater, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
awesome gift December 09, 2013
"look fabulous, received very well and then looking up the stat of where the baseball came from was so much fun...great gift highly recommend and it is a great conversation piece!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tricia
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift!!! November 14, 2013
"I can't wait to give these to my son this Christmas!!! He has played baseball since he was 5 years old!!! He just moved to Chicago, so I chose the Cubs. The cuff links are beautiful . . . they will make a first baseman very happy!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kait
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love This Product August 29, 2013
"I was excited about the presentation and was expecting a bit more.....but the product itself is really great! I'm giving it to my future husband on our wedding day...in 9 days!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Macy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Anniversary Gift June 10, 2013
"I gave the cuff link to my husband for our third anniversary and he loved them. They are a very unique gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Auntie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 12, 2012
"The wrapping is my favorite part. The cuff links are as they are described. It will be EXCELLENT if the gift receiver loves them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
SERSIN
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Polishing necessary December 04, 2012
"I bought these for a 40th birthday present and I have yet to give them, however it's a great present for the man that has everything. You will need to open the box and polish the cuff links as they arrive tarnished. That's my only issue. Well, that and the game the ball was used in the Yankees lost. Nice present overall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sewynn
location:
Ewa Beach, HI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hubby loves them! November 18, 2012
"I bought the NY Yankees cuff links for my husband. After he looked up what game they were played in he was as excited as a little kid. Great unique gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Maryisl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love these October 22, 2012
"My boyfriend loved these. However, disappointed they don't get shined up before sending as a gift. They were tarnished upon arrival. I have read this in a previous review, so improvement is needed. Otherwise great gift, very personable and good quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kelly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift August 23, 2012
"My husband loved them since we could add our home team on them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Darci
location:
Denver, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Husband LOVED these! August 01, 2012
"I bought these for my husband on our 10 year wedding anniversary. He loved them!!! A very unique gift for the baseball lover. They are very well made too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BLWK
location:
Des Moines, IA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for the guy who has it all July 23, 2012
"Bought these for my brother for his 40th birthday. He is appreciative of every gift but wanted this to be something special to mark this milestone. I was searching for a unique gift that he will be able to use and enjoy. I'm sure this gift will knock it out of the park!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Gainesville, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My husband LOVED them! July 22, 2012
"I got these for my husband for our anniversary and he LOVED them! He checked the authenticity code right away and realized he went to the game that the ball was from, which makes the gift even better! Honestly, what are the chances, considering he only went to 2 games last year and it was from 1 of them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KirstenH
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for the baseball fanatic July 07, 2012
"I bought these cuff links as a wedding gift for my fiancé who is a huge baseball fan. They are some of the coolest cuff links I have ever seen for baseball lovers and I know he will be thrilled with them. They even come with an authenticity card as proof they are real baseballs besides the fact that the leather looks slightly worn (not in a bad way) which further proves they came from real used baseballs."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mtliv
location:
CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift for Baseball Fans June 28, 2012
"I bought this gift for two men who are baseball fans and it was a huge hit!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Canuk
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing Gift Idea June 21, 2012
"My husband is a true baseball fan and thought this was an amazing birthday present. He loves showing them off to his colleagues. Knowing which game the baseball was used in was just a cherry on top!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JenZ
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this! June 21, 2012
"I bought these for my husband as a father's day gift, and he LOVED them! He immediately got online and looked up the game in which the ball was used. He was so excited to have a ball thrown by Tim Hudson. Great product! Very cool! :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baseball cuff links June 17, 2012
"My husband loved these. He loves sports memorabilia and has been a Reds fan since he was a kid. It's hard to buy for him and even more difficult to come up with something he hasn't already bought for himself. This gift was a winner."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PR Lady
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for a baseball fan June 17, 2012
"This turned out to be a great gift. It came in time for me to give it to my boyfriend for Father's Day and he loved them. And the fact that he is a baseball fan makes it even sweeter! As always, Red Envelope comes through. The greatest gifts online."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kimberly
location:
Peoria Heights, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best gift ever. June 12, 2012
"I knew my husband would like these. But the reaction I saw when he opened the box was bigger than I ever expected. He immediately called his best friend (another baseball fan) to brag about his gift. Very, very happy with this item!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
runningda
location:
Land of the 2011 WS Champs
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun and different gift January 03, 2012
"I found this and thought it would be a great gift for a cuff links collector and baseball fan that is extremely difficult to buy for. As far as we could tell, the gift was a hit with our recipient, although I don't think he had any desire to enter the code online and find the game in which the ball was used. As for myself, and the rest of those that saw the cuff links, we were all impressed with the quality and uniqueness. I'm a baseball fan myself and might buy a set for me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BaseballFan1
location:
Boca Raton, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A must have for a baseball fan! December 15, 2011
"I ordered these for my boss who has everything - I could not wait to take a look...Amazing product I researched and printed out all the information about where the ball had been which even adds to the gift!! He is going to love this as his Xmas gift as he is a huge baseball fan like myself!! Wish they made something for women!!! Thanks for a unique, quality product!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Nacho
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cubs Cuff Links May 02, 2011
"The cuff links were a great hit for our anniversary. I liked the stitching feature and he loved the fact that they were repurposed from game balls."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CubsFan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product February 16, 2011
"If you have a baseball fan this is the perfect gift! Great quality, great conversation piece, all around awesome."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Brandy
location:
San Francisco, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baseball Stitches Cuff Links February 16, 2011
"Great product, went over extremely well with the baseball lover that I bought them for. Great conversation starter with his colleagues."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kathryn in Illinois
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baseball Stitches Cufflinks January 03, 2011
"The cufflinks are very unique and my son enjoyed them very much. They definitely are a conversation piece. They appeared to be well made and came gift boxed very nicely. The reason I gave four stars was because there was supposed to be an enclosure indicating which Cardinal game the ball had come from in which the cufflinks were made ,and this was missing. I also ordered the Cardinal baseball money clip and there was no enclosure with it. This aspect of the gift was disappointing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By Merchandising Team, February 21, 2011
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. To obtain information on your game used baseball, first go to www.MLB.com/authentication and input the code that appears on your money clip wallet. A pop-up screen will appear noting the date that your baseball first arrived for authentication. Note: this is not the game used information. A second authentication code appears within this screen in the “additional information” area. Input this second code to receive your game used baseball information. The “session name” reflects which teams played, the “session date” is the date of said game, and the “additional information” is the explicit detail of the baseball’s use. Our customer service department would be happy to walk you through the authentication. Please contact them for assistance.
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
Great Novelty Item December 26, 2010
"Bought these for my baseball-loving husband and they were a big hit. Will be a definite conversation piece. Appears to be good quality and was able to determine in which game the ball was used. (Be sure to keep the hologram MLB sticker containing the alpha-numeric code.) Great gift idea for a baseball fan!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gramma Mary
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Made my baseball fan so Happy! December 05, 2010
"This was the best birthday gift I could have given my husband! He was thrilled. He went on line and entered the serial number of the cuff links and found out the exact game the ball was played in!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hi There!
location:
Washington DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product November 23, 2010
"I purchased three of these cufflinks as gifts for my clients. They are great quality and a perfect gift for a sports nut."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lefsegirl
location:
Thousand Oaks, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great 40th Birthday Gift! July 01, 2010
"What a great gift for my son-in-law's 40th birthday. He's the biggest baseball fan in our family and we can't wait to see him open this gift and wear them to his law firm every day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! June 28, 2010
"These cuff links are well made and are quite handsome. My husband loves them! :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Marissa1115
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for Father's Day June 28, 2010
"I bought these for my husband for Father's Day. Great gift for a baseball fan! The only thing I would note is that the gift does not say what team you ordered. My husband didn't know it was the Yankees until I mentioned it a few days later, and none of the documentation said it (only the order status email I got had the team written)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mkoren120
location:
Monroe Township, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
AWESOME GIFT!! June 10, 2010
"Got this for my husband as a Father's Day gift from the kids. I was shocked at the quality of the cufflinks when they arrived - they are awesome!! I can't wait to see his face when we give them to him. Now when he wears them to work, he'll think of us as well as his favorite baseball team!! Such a great idea for a guy that has a lot and didn't really "need" anything!! Only complaint I would have is that it took me a while to figure out how to look up which game ball the cufflinks were made from. There really were no instructions sent with it, so you're sort of left on your own to figure it out. Other than that though, 100% satisfied with quality and look of the cufflinks. Expensive, but totally worth it for the baseball fan!! :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By Merchandising Team, June 28, 2010
We appreciate you posting a review of this item. The instructions can be found on the authentication card enclosed within the packaging. To obtain information on your game used baseball, first go to www.MLB.com/authentication and input the code that appears on your money clip wallet. A pop-up will appear with the teams that used the ball along with another authentication code. Input this second authentication code and more game information will display. Our customer service department would be happy to walk you through the authentication Please contact them for assistance.
overall:
5
location:
florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 12, 2010
"The cufflinks are absolutely awesome. A winner for the serious baseball lover!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Trav
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift May 03, 2010
"bought these for myself. Quality is excellent, and a great story to boot. I would recommend these for personal use and as a gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
brooce86
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
left him speechless! April 28, 2010
"got this for my boyfriend on his birthday. left him completely speechless. he is a huge yankees fan. this is the first birthday we have celebrated together, i'm worried i'll never be able to top this gift in the future! only weird part was that it wasn't so clear where the authentication code was. finally we found it on the back of each cufflink. also, the authentication only provided the team that the yankees played against, not the date of the game, the date would have been nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)