unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
HOOTCH-OWL™ cocktail picks
No home bar is complete without decorative cocktail picks for skewering onions, olives and garnishes, and this set is a real hoot. Based on the iconic 1930s Hootch-Owl design, the owl picks will add flair and party-time fun to favorite cocktails. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • zinc alloy with antique brass finish and stainless steel
  • set of four
  • 7/16" x 3 7/8"H each
  • other HOOTCH-OWL™ items available: swizzle sticks, bottle opener, cocktail tool set and corkscrew
customer reviews
overall:
5
hootowl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Owl cocktail picks! April 13, 2014
"Perfect for entertaining and quite clever too! These are not your typical cocktail picks and are a conversation piece too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
JustJo
location:
UT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great picks! February 21, 2014
"These owl cocktail picks are very nice. They are sturdy and definitely liven up your cocktail. Especially great in a mid-century modern cocktail glass. Only complaint is that they could be another 1/2 inch longer and the owl could be slightly larger, but I really like them and a good pick is hard to find."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/894534/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Catasha
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hootch Owl Cocktail picks December 19, 2013
"They are so cute. I bought them and matching stirrers as a hostess gift. Almost wanted to keep them for myself. Very detailed. Great for owl and hootch lovers."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kiwi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect unisex gift December 17, 2013
"Redenvelope always has the best and most unique gifts and this is no exception. Just as pictured, this is a perfect gift for the gentleman or lady who loves to make homemade martinis with olives or for those who missed their calling as a mixologist."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MichBoston
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Owl Picks- Fun! December 01, 2013
"These are incredibly cute and hefty for a small item. I can see using them for a variety of things for parties, besides olives, onions: in mini sandwiches or cheese plates."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
November 16, 2013
"Very sharp and very heavy...but very cute if you love owls!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Carrie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute gift! August 20, 2013
"What a nice quality product - great as a cute gift idea!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dyno
location:
Syracuse, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice size May 15, 2013
"Toothpicks are cute. Fit several olives. Brightens up the martini."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Shelly
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice January 24, 2013
"I bought these as part of a bridal shower gift along with the coctail stirrers. They are great quality and I almost want to keep them for myself. My only complaint is that I had 4 $15 gift cards and I could only use one per purchas so it still cost me quite a bit and I was going to buy something more expensive for a different gift but I couldn't use the $60 worth of gift cards I had as I had to separate them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)