unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
women's Acorn spa slippers
Once she slips these onto her feet, she may never wear anything else. Fully lined in soft, warm fleece, these slippers are made from double layers of poly fleece backed with Acorn memory foam that conforms to her feet for soft, cushioned support. And with weatherproof outsole with skid-resistant tread, she may even be willing to fetch the morning paper.
  • fully lined in soft, warm fleece that wicks moisture
  • lofty Acorn memory foam midsole over comfort cushion layer of featherweight EVA guarantees total comfort for feet
  • durable suede sidewall
  • weatherproof outsole with skid-resistant tread
  • sizes S (5-6), M (6 1/2-7 1/2), L (8-9) or XL (9 1/2-10 1/2)
  • available in red or black
  • made by Acorn
  • imported
  • may be personalized with one initial
customer reviews
overall:
5
brooklyngirl
location:
Miller Place, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Comfy! December 30, 2013
"I bought these as a gift for my niece and she said they are so comfortable...she even uses them to go out and take her dog for a walk!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Judy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best gift wrap ever November 24, 2013
"I just adore the Acorn spa slippers. They came in a gift wrapped red box with a beautiful ribbon. Thank you."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
November 16, 2013
"These are so comfortable. Not a total 5 star because where the fold is on your big toe...it's pulling away from the rubber sole. SOOOOOO comfy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tina
location:
Chattanooga, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift June 18, 2013
"I bought these slippers for a friend of mine going through Chemo. She needed soft, comfortable shoes for her feet and these were perfect! Great buy and value."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
PaisleyP
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for mom May 23, 2013
"Mother's Day gift. My mom said the slippers were very comfortable and that she didn't want to take them off! But, she was disappointed because she always looks forward to my gift notes and RE included the gift note envelope, but forgot to put actual note inside. I dinged one star for that. I was impressed though with how fast they were able to monogram and send it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sweetiepie
location:
Hasbrouck Hts., NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Most comfortable slippers May 08, 2013
"I have had one pair for 3 years and so glad I was able to find another through Red Envelope. They are durable and look great even after many washings. My feet are so happy when I wear them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AlkiGirl
location:
Seattle WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous, best present ever!! February 14, 2013
"I not only bought them for myself, I bought them for my best friend. She raved about how comfortable the slippers are. I keep forgetting that I cannot go to the store in them. do not wait. This brand has lasted me (in the past) 10 years of everyday use. So buy them for christmas, for birthday, even for a late Vday gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Annemous
location:
DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! February 14, 2013
"I bought these for my mother's birthday - which is also Valentine's Day. The red slippers inside the beautiful red box were both very much appreciated and mom says the slippers are fantastic! She was wearing them when she called me today. True to size according to this customer Thank you Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bad Feet
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Total Comfort! January 30, 2013
"My son gave me Acorn slippers several years ago for Christmas. They have stood up very well over the years, but finally wore out. I decided to order another pair so I ordered these. Although the medium was too small, it was easy to return them and exchange them for the large, which fit perfect. I believe these are even more comfortable than the first ones. I highly recommend them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Holly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! December 26, 2012
"These are exactly what my stepmother was looking for. She specifically requested house shoes with a nice thick rubber sole so she could wear them outside when feeding the dogs, getting the paper, etc. She slipped them on and instantly fell in love. Good product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bzylady03
location:
Alaska
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Slippers!! December 05, 2012
"Have purchased three pairs of these, one pair for myself and two pairs for the youngest daughter who also is on her feet all day. A great product for problem feet!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
kipling
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
click your heels November 21, 2012
"Size accurate. Ordered next size up as suggested by some reviewers who said slippers ran small. Had to return for normal size. You will feel special in your red slippers"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Francesca
location:
Calgary, Alberta
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift November 07, 2012
"These slippers were delivered to my Mom on her birthday. She loved them, and from reading others reviews I bought the large for her although she is usually smaller. They fit perfectly and she said they are so comfortable."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Ginger
location:
Portland, OR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Looking but not a good fit October 04, 2012
"I like the look of the slipper and the padding is perfect,however they are tight across the top and I don't know if they can be stretched out. Unfortunately since I had them monogrammed I cannot exchange for a larger pair"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Susie
location:
Potomac, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Product Excellent, Service Poor September 19, 2012
"I purchased these online and filled out the gift note card online. When the slippers arrived, there was no indication of who sent the gift -- me-- and there was no gift note card enclosed. Several days after they we delivered and not hearing from the recipient, I asked if she had received them. This is when I found out that the slippers were delivered anonymously. This really deflated the whole idea of the surprise. I expected much better from Red Envelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
catwoman
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! May 28, 2012
"I bought these slippers for my mom for mother's day and she absolutely loves them! She wears them all the time and her favorite part is that when she needs to run outside to feed the dog or grab the mail, she can keep them on because of the rubber soles. I would recommend these to anyone!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ckrogers
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My Mom LOVES these! May 20, 2012
"My mom has a lot of problems with her feet ... they're always sore. I bought these slippers for her for Mother's Day and I've gotten a note almost every day since then telling me how much she loves them and how comfortable they are. Red Envelope's service and quality was excellent as always...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Spice_Goddess
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Comfy Slippers May 17, 2012
"These slippers are very comfortable and the color is very pretty. I would order again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 03, 2012
"slippers so soft and comfortable you almost think they are not there!!! thank you for this great product!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Sorefeet
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
March 15, 2012
"I have been on the search for suportive, yet comfortable slippers to give my feet some relief from plantar faciatis pain. I wear anywhere from a 9 to a 10 in shoes and have really high arches. I ordered the XL size after reading the reviews that all suggested ordering the larger size cause they run small. I paid extra shipping to get them sooner. Shipping was as promised, good quality slippers, but unfortunatly they are too big. I am dissapointed that after all that I will be sending them back."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
chouchou
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Acorn Slipper March 12, 2012
"best slipper you can buy. Order the next size, it fits perfectly...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SuzyQ
location:
Stillwater, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So comfortable March 12, 2012
"LOVE these slippers. They are so comfortable and look nice. Even my husband and adult sons like their look too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Cookie
location:
Argyle NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Womens acorn spa slippers February 21, 2012
"Received as a Christmas gift, these slippers are VERY warm, and comfy. They do however, run small, so I found out by reading the other opinions and therefore, had the gift giver, order the next size, for me, glad I did."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Angel
location:
New Albany, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Runs Small January 12, 2012
"I'm a size 7 shoe and I purchase the medium only to find that they run small. Purchase a size up and you'll be fine."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bryan
location:
Massapequa Park, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loves them!! January 09, 2012
"I had received a paid or Acorn slippers for Christmas last year (thanks mom) and my girlfriend would ALWAYS steal them from me. I figured what would a better Christmas gift then her own pair of Acorn Spa slippers with her initial embroidered on them! Needless to say I was right and she absolutely loves them!! Super comfortable and the rubber soles on the bottom are great. We would 1005 recommend this product! Enjoy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Most comfortable ever! January 09, 2012
"The moment I slipped these slippers on, I was in heaven! SO comfortable and cozy, yet not heavy or bulky. Great find!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Guerrier
location:
Queens Village, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Made her happy! January 02, 2012
"Could not find a better pair in the stores with a great price!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom loved them but... December 29, 2011
"Bought them for mom and she loved them, however, they ran a size small. I can't return them because they were embroidered. If you purchase these go a size bigger than you think..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sofia
location:
West Bend, WI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic! December 29, 2011
"I bought all the women in my family a pair - they are all amazed at the comfort!! They're delicious!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
hahofski
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Too small December 29, 2011
"These should have fit but didn't. Apparently run small."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Barclay
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Quality December 26, 2011
"I got these for my wife - excellent quality, and very comfortable. She loves them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Cosmo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best customer service ever December 26, 2011
"These slippers are beautiful and comfortable. However the size is a little tricky. Follow the size chart because I just assumed extra large would be too big for my grandma who wears a 9.5 and got a large but she needed the extra large. Red Envelope was so amazing. They sent her out an extra large right away. No problem. I highly recommend Red Envelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Florida 34747
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Gift December 25, 2011
"Gave these slips to my adult hard working daughter, who stands and walks alot @ her job. She said it was her best Christmas gift, she put them on immediately after she opened them and did not take them off. When asked she said they are very COMFY and her feet are in LOVE !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jj1964
location:
Massachusetts
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice slippers December 21, 2011
"The slippers are nice and cozy however I ordered the 9/10 (I wear a size 10 shoe) and they were a bit too small. I would recommend getting a bigger size if ordering"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bunhon
location:
Baltimore, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Worth the Price! December 13, 2011
"I was a little leery of getting these because of several negative reviews but I had a coupon for a significant amount and so figured, what do I have to lose? I'm delighted to say that they are FAN-tastic! The fit is great (I'm between 6.5 and 7.5 depending) and have a very high instep. The slippers are wonderfully comfortable. The monogram adds a nice touch, significant but tasteful. And boy, oh boy, are they comfortable! I would have happily paid full price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Missshannon
location:
Conifer, Colorado
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sized wrong December 11, 2011
"Slippers run small. I wear an 9 but the size 9 were way to small. Defiantly get 1size bigger."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
chris
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
monogramming December 06, 2011
"You forgot to put the D on the slippers for my Mom's Christmas gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RANDMT
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Acorn makes the best slippers! November 11, 2011
"This pair was a birthday gift for my mom. My husband and I both enjoy slippers from Acorn, now Mom can too! Not only are they comfortable and look great but they will last for years!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
T405
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great June 14, 2011
"My girlfriend loves them, she always has them on..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
smoothie71
location:
california
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love Acorn but.... March 10, 2011
"I love Acorn Slippers! However, the sizing is off a bit. They are one size to big. Still loving them though, Acorn slippers are like heaven on earth for your feet."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Realfan
location:
Valparaiso, Indiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Comfy Slippers February 17, 2011
"I read in the review that these might run small however I am a half size so they were great. Fit nice, comfy with an outside sole."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tony montana
location:
Miami, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice slippers February 16, 2011
"Well made, fit nicely. Just the right amount of snugness to hold them on, but not so tight they are uncomfortable. Wife really likes them for feeding the Borzoi on the back patio."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jaimo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous slippers! February 08, 2011
"These slippers are wonderful! They are incredibly comfortable, feels like I am walking on a foam pillow. Definitely order a size up - I wear a women's 9, and the XL size fits me perfectly. Love that they can be monogrammed. Wish they came in more colors, but the red is fine. Very durable sole - I walk our son to the bus stop in them every morning!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Luv2walk
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Comfy slippers January 22, 2011
"These slippers are very comfortable, warm and stay on my feet well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
grammap
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really comfortable January 14, 2011
"I have had Acorn slippers before and was excited to find these. The outdoor sole is great but they seem to be sized slightly small."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
At home mommy
location:
Ashburn, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So comfortable January 12, 2011
"Such a comfortable pair of slippers! and yet, so sturdy, that I've walked outside several times and been ready to get into the car with them still on!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Beagle Mommy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Soooo Comfy! January 12, 2011
"I bought my hubby a pair of the men's slippers from RE for Christmas and he RAVED about them...he said they were so soft and comfy to walk in. He loves them (and he's difficult to buy for!). So, since Santa didn't bring me any new slippers, I bought these for myself. So glad I did. They are amazing. There's some kind of special pad inside them that make them soft and they "give" under the foot...but with a great, solid sole so you can wear them out to the garage or to take out the trash or whatever. Since I read the comments about sizing, I didn't have them embroidered – not sure if they would fit, but I wish I had, since mine fit perfect. I wear a size 8.5 medium to narrow foot and the 8-9 fit perfect. I'm not sure they would fit if I wore a 9, though. If you have a size 9 foot, I'd order up a size. I didn't have mine boxed; but I did have my hubby's put into the iconic "Red Box" with ribbon and the presentation was lovely. I love the red boxes...especially for gifts...it really enhances the experience for the recipient! Great slippers for mom, grandma, best friend, daughter...anyone with feet!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
onetwinsoul
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice, just a lil small January 05, 2011
"These slippers are great! My wife loves them. But they do run a little small... Make sure you order them a size up. Otherwise, they are great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Deee
location:
Queens, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift December 30, 2010
"My RN sister is on her feet all day and she finds so much relief when she wears these at the end of her shift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cactusgypsy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great customer satisfaction December 30, 2010
"I ordered slippers that were too small because I didn't realize my mother's feet had swollen. I called the company, thinking that they would not be able to do anything for me because I had had them embroidered. To my dismay, they are replacing the slippers with a bigger size....embroidered....at no cost to me whatsoever! I am really pleased and will do business with them again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Queen K
location:
San Francisco, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 30, 2010
"The medium feels tight for my size 7 feet, they are not breathable and the logo at the heel is uncomfortable when you walk."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
RSMRSM
location:
chicago
0
FEATURED REVIEW
didn't fit, can't read initials December 29, 2010
"stay away. the extra large didn't fit my daughter (?), and, the monogram looks like a child scribbled with a crayon. going to return."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mikey
location:
Boston, MA
1
FEATURED REVIEW
A Welcome Gift December 28, 2010
"I got these for my wife for Christmas. They are warm, red, fit great and the monogram was a touch she noticed right away. A perfect gift she can really use, and really enjoy, all year long."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Alan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Like walking on pillows December 28, 2010
"I ordered these for my wife near last minute for Christmas; even with the monogram I still received in time for the big day. Overall, she loves them and says they are the most comfortable slippers she has ever used. I purchased a medium (shoe size 7) but she feels they are a little tight. Consider going up a size if near the cut-over."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Cookie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Comfy! December 16, 2010
"Extremely comfortable and warm:) The heel area is a little shallow and the foot slips up and down more than I would like but the comfort makes that a minor detail."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mlobue
location:
West Sacramento, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The Best House Slippers Ever! December 15, 2010
"I got this pair for myself, got a mens pair for my boyfriend also. I am familiar with Acorn slippers, I have 4 terry ones for summer and I love them. These are even better. The bottom rubber protect the edge and in light rain, I went out to check the mail box across the street, but my feet stayed completely dry. They are super comfortable as well. AAAAA+"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Cindy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Poor Fit December 13, 2010
"I wear a size 7 or 7.5 shoe and the size I purchased are supposed to fit up to a 7.5 The slippers were not only too short, but very narrow."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
novagirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
poor fit December 08, 2010
"I wear a 7.5 to 8 so ordered the medium and they were too small. However I exchanged them for the large size which is too big. I don't think my foot size is that unusual!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 05, 2010
"I wear a size 9, however, the slippers were too small in size 9 1/2-10 1/2 (XL), which is the largest size you can order. Otherwise the product is fine."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
kelbel
location:
MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
ok slippers November 22, 2010
"These arrived looking good. I guess I was expecting them to be a lot more comfortable though - esp for the price. They cut into the top of my foot a bit. But overall they are comfy. And I like that I can go outside if I need to in them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)