unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
steady stick table + wine holders
Keep their Bordeaux balanced and their Syrahs stable. Designed to be embedded in the nearest grassy patch or sandy beach, our steady sticks and bamboo table take the spills out of picnicking with wine.
  • wine holder set includes five holders: four for wine or champagne glasses and one for the bottle
  • made of heavy-gauge, rust-resistant stainless steel
  • bottle holder accommodates bottles up to 3 3/4" in diameter
  • bamboo tabletop screws onto a stake. May be personalized with 3 letters
  • sticks: 10"H, table: 16" x 8" x 13"H

Item #30000152
customer reviews
overall:
5
Finger lakes
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome gift item December 29, 2013
"I purchased these sets as a gift for several people and it was well received by everyone. The gift packaging it comes in makes the gift look beautiful and like a substantial gift for 20 dollars. Liked it so much I ordered another set for myself"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Terry
location:
Simpsonbille, SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift fro Brother and Sister in Law December 27, 2013
"Delivered as pictured and described. Nice gift wrap. We chose to send a 16" square container with packages of flower seed. Come spring, they will have low growing flowers in their flower box and a delightful place for their wine bottle and glasses. Nice! Terry"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MrsWiz
location:
Westerly, RI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift September 02, 2013
"I have given this as a gift multiple times and it's always a hit. Most recently I purchased it to give to my sister at her bridal shower because they are new homeowners and have a nice backyard. Everyone at the shower loved it and I know she will get a lot of use out of it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
elsdie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great picnic idea July 18, 2013
"The stick table with wine holders is fantastic. Great for an afternoon at the park or beach with wine & cheese. Easy to carry, and not too heavy. Nice to be able to set your glass and bottle down without worrying about tipping over. Gave the set to friends and they love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LuvnLife
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Purchase Ever July 12, 2013
"Love, love, love this purchase. I've wanted this set for a long time. So versatile; it can be used on the beach or for a picnic. A total classic. I had mine personalized."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
June 17, 2013
"I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend's mother. She absolutely loved it! It is a neat little set, i just wish the stake holding the wine bottle had the spin part of it which holds the bottle to be a little bigger because it takes some effort to get the bottle to really sit in there. Besides that it's a neat little gift for picnics, firepits, and other outdoor activities."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pauline
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
been looking for these everywhere June 09, 2013
"If you drink wine you will love these. I purchased 3 sets, I also bought the table. If you like to picnic its perfect! Cheers"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Edna
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique & Versatile Gift May 03, 2013
"I bought this gift for my daughter and son-in-law, as they enjoy spending time at the beach or in their backyard by the fire. It was a big hit!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Quality - Won't fit in the Bag April 02, 2013
"The table and wine holders are really nice. The drawback for me is that when you buy the full set - table 4 holders and bottle holder - it will NOT all fit in the bag. I am having to search for a bag that will hold everything and still have a nice quality feel to it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Teri
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
steady stiks save the day February 27, 2013
"If you've ever tried to balance your stemmed wine glass on your lap with a plate of appetizers or yummy noshings at the park or any outside venue where tables are nowhere to be found, these steady sticks will save the day. Just stick into ground, and voila - instant holder - not only for your stemware, but for your bottle!!! One teensy suggestion: make the stick holder BASKET for the wine bottle a little deeper - they CAN fall out of the basket!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dolce4ami
location:
Southern California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun gift for picnic-ers January 21, 2013
"Useful, fun, and good quality. I bought this for a friend as a graduation present. Please note I only bought the wine holders since the table was more expensive and was given bad reviews. The wine holders are a good idea."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Carmel
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing Product January 05, 2013
"The table was beautifully finished. The product is so useful. It arrived in perfect condition. I had an issue. I contacted customer service and have truly never been treated so amazingly by any company. Will definitely buy from Red Envelope again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tosey
location:
Los Angeles
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice gift for the person that has everything. January 03, 2013
"I bought this set for a friend and had to buy one for myself. They came as described and pictured. Love them and so does my friend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rach
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Well received and unique December 30, 2012
"Bought this for my boyfriend for our winery outings. Great gift. Exactly as advertised. He loved it"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Wine Mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift ! December 15, 2012
"I purchased this gift for my daughter and son-in-law. They have a small vineyard, and play a serious game of croquet on their property, well... fun and serious, depending on the players! The glass holders will be perfect to set amongst the play area, having a resting spot for your wine glass while playing....and no more spilled wine! Thank you for offering this product!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Fran
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wine Accessories October 12, 2012
"The product was shipped in a timely manner. I like the product. It is well made and just what I wanted."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rosie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift August 23, 2012
"My son is hard to buy for but he really liked this gift because he goes to the beach often and hates putting his wine bottle and glass in the sand. This way the sand stays off both. He plans to use it often."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice but Missing July 25, 2012
"The description is deceptive. This product does NOT come withthe holders, so beware when purchasing"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KariAnn7
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome gift June 22, 2012
"I purchased two of these as bridesmaid gifts. The girls absolutely LOVED them! I did too, and wished I would've bought one set for myself. The delivery was right on time. The quality of the product is superb. The initials are perfect for personalizing the gift. I would definitely recommend this item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jetlynn
location:
Southern California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it June 21, 2012
"I bought this as a wedding gift. I don't know if they liked it but I liked it so much that I am going to buy one for myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RedEnv Gal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this product! May 31, 2012
"I just received the table and holders, which were purchased as an anniversary gift for a couple that has everything. The wood table is nice and heavy along with the wine holders. I now want to order a set for myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tlc2u
location:
wimberley, tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
GREAT GIFT!! April 05, 2012
"This is my second one to buy in 2 weeks!!! Such a neat idea for people that have everything!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
pumpkin
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stick Table March 14, 2012
"Wonderfully steady table. Beuatiful finish. My only disappointment was the personalization. Not to my liking. Letters are not very clear. And not the same size. I would recommend getting the table without it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
NO WRAPPING February 20, 2012
"I have been wanting to get a gift delivered to my mom for many months now and heard about how lovley the wrapping and presentation was of RedEnvelopes gift were so i placed an order... there was NO Gift Wrap just a brown box with receivers name on it. the gift card was stuck to bottom of the box... this item was not large or to small to have been wrapped up as it was suposed to. I am very disapointed and will not order again :( The product was nice she liked it thank goodness..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nick
location:
Baltimore, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift for man who has everything February 20, 2012
"My husband is very difficult to shop for since he already has everything he needs. At an outdoor concert last summer, we saw another couple with a similar table and he commented how neat it looked. So I bought him this one for Valentine's Day. He loved it! It was the perfect gift for the man who has everything."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mahi303
location:
New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
really good gift January 26, 2012
"Bought this for my parents who live in London - very classy and they're looking forward to using it this summer!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
esspresso
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful! January 09, 2012
"I got this set as a gift, loved it!!!, I like to spend time outside, I use it at home for get togethers' and I take it everywhere I know we will be hanging out on grass or sand, Makes a great gift for "outsiders"!!! I am a foodie and big on stemware, this holder will allow you to use your stemware outside, and the table allows you put snacks right beside you. Love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
JMS0203
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for those who enjoy outdoors January 09, 2012
"I purchased this gift for my sister who enjoys outdoor events, picnics and days at the beach. It's different and makes a nice present for those individuals who have everything or are hard to shop for."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
STACY
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
GREAT COMPANION WHEN GOING TO THE VINEYARD January 05, 2012
"We go quite often in the Summer to our favorite vineyard and have never had a table to hold cheeses and our wine glasses. This is going to be perfect!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Annie
location:
Columbus, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
steady stick table + wine holders January 05, 2012
"I gave this item as a gift. It was very well liked by the recepient who said they would have several uses for it at vineyard wine tastings, picnicking, and at the beach. They also liked the cloth carrying sac for the table."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
bettyanne1957
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
like it January 04, 2012
"haven't used this yet, but have plans for many summer uses. Wish the glass and bottle holders had longer stems. Otherwise, it looks great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
A Didio
location:
Lake George, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift Idea December 28, 2011
"gave this to my brother and his fiance for their honeymoon and just the back yard. He make wine and they both enjoy a good cheese along side. Perfect Xmas gift. The whole family wants a set now. Good stuff."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
canal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Happily Impressed December 21, 2011
"This was my first order with redenvelope and I was happily surprised. I purchased this item for my son-in-law who has and can afford just about anything he wants. Being a beach and wine lover, this will certainly be used. Had it monogramed which added a personal touch. Hope to be one of the four people utlizing this at the beach!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 05, 2011
"The product is very nice. I just wish the wine glasses came with the product and a nice carry case for use outside."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
teeheeink
location:
Taos, NM
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very nice quality December 05, 2011
"order was delivered on time, personalization turned out great. tight fit to get all of it into the travel sack but it works."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kimpo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great idea November 19, 2011
"I received as a gift and use it every time I go to the beach (no more sandy bottoms on my drinks). Because the post comes off and stores with the table in a convenient bag, it is really easy to carry along. Absolutely love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful products October 30, 2011
"I first bought them for myself. I had so many comments on them, I started purchasing them for gifts. I will be giving them this Christmas and for my wonderful office girls on Administrative Professionals Day! I can't wait!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MauiGirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sand friendly October 06, 2011
"My fiance bought this set for me years ago from a Red Envelope catalog I had dog eared on the counter, they are awesome in the sand as well! We use them in our picnic basket ready to go at anytime and often with takeout at sunset here on Maui~"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Anna
location:
Washington DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Broke on first use August 07, 2011
"Cheaply made. Table broke when I tried to push it into the ground. Never even got to use it. Loved the idea of this but just was not designed well at all. Might be able to stick it into sand easily but failed miserably on the ground at the outdoor ampitheater I tried to use it at. Sadly that was past the return period so I am stuck with it. What a waste of money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Linda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wine Accessory July 25, 2011
"Compact, easy to carry. Works well in grass and hard sand."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Liz D.
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great addition To Concert Nights July 17, 2011
"Stick table & Wine Holders are very easy to carry, Use and Clean. Going to summer concerts is now even more comfortable, no longer having to hold everything on our laps. Friends who first made fun of us, now all want one."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sunburst
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Pick Up and Pack-to-Go Picnic July 08, 2011
"For my newlywed friends who love to picnic, this item was rated as "the perfect gift." Being able to assemble and dis-assemble in seconds and to be able to stake it into any ideal picnic site are of great value."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jenn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift June 13, 2011
"This made a lovely gift. I was glad I had it shipped to me, however, because there is no photo in or on the box. I printed out the great photo from the website and put it in the card. My only complaint is that shipping took a really long time and I ended up having to mail the gift rather than give it in person."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Niki
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for anyone June 12, 2011
"Our friend loved this gift, and thought it would be great for summer's in Boston. I think it would be a great gift for anyone that enjoys being outside, or picnics."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
hbdizzle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A big hit! May 15, 2011
"We bought this for my mother-in-law who lives on the beach. It was a HUGE hit! She has used it there, outside in the park, and other places. I would recommend to anyone! I plan on buying one for my mother soon."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
samjam801
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome! May 12, 2011
"I bought these things from Pampered Chef for me and found these here and am very impressed. I had to get them for friends! These are in a much smaller box which is great for gifting or traveling and are so useful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Duffy's Mom
location:
Boise, ID
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just what I was looking for! May 04, 2011
"I already have the wine sticks, but lacked a sturdy table for appetizers. This is just perfect! It even comes in a storage bag! Excellent design and I look forward to using it this summer!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jessica
location:
Fishers, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 100 Contributor
Happy Couple March 17, 2011
"I purchased this gift for my brother-in-law and his wife for Christmas 2010 and they couldn't stop talking about it. They live in Florida and will be able to utilize the set at the park and at the beach. I have talked with them recently and inquired about the set and they said it has been a great addition to their active lifestyle. The only complaint is the set of glasses that come with the set, but they can easily be replaced with a higher quality set. Overall, very happy purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cheffie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it!! March 14, 2011
"We have so much fun with this set at the beach and at the park. Bottle holder holds up well!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bevin1308
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Steady is right! March 10, 2011
"When I received the steady sticks I was a little worried about the size of the bottle and glasses holders. My favorite wine is Chateau St. Michelle Riesling which is a slender bottle and I purchased these sticks in conjunction with the picnic backpack which has plastic wine glasses in it (but they are also very small). While the holders are big, the bottle and the glasses didn't wobble at all because the sticks are so long and capped with a rubber tip, we were able to stick them far into the ground and they didn't move at all! I am very satisfied with this product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tippi
location:
Upstate New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique purchase March 08, 2011
"I had purchased this product for my class gift basket. My theme was an "Old Fashion Picnic". So, this was perfect and it was different. I was very pleased with the quality of the table and the packaging. My room mothers thought it was a perfect item too. Well done Red Envelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
o0shanny0o
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So practical! March 07, 2011
"Love this set. Didn't get the table, but love using these for picnics and concerts in the park when we're all sitting on the grass. The only negative is that the bottle holder only holds standard width wine bottles...which most people drink so no biggie, but just FYI."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
KimKim
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not worth the price March 04, 2011
"The product functions as intended, but the price is way too high. All it is is a some steel tubing bent in the right shape to hold the glasses. I think the price is a bit expensive for the actual product. Luckily I have a good coupon :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Patty
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! March 03, 2011
"It's still winter, so I haven't used it yet. Can't wait for concerts in the park to enjoy my new purchase. The Steady Stick Table is the perfect size."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
maestraz
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 500 Contributor
fun shower/bridal gift February 27, 2011
"My daughter received a set of wine holders like these as a bridal shower gift, and loved them, so I decided to buy a set for my son and his fiancee. What a great idea these are! Will get a set for myself eventually. They are great for happy hour on the beach, the lawn at an outdoor concert, or sitting by the fire pit. These, along with the picnic backpack, make a very nice gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
beach babe
location:
NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
stakes are too short! February 26, 2011
"I am so disappointed with this set! I got this for myself and some friends for Christmas and finally got to use it at the beach but the stakes are too short. By the time you put it in the sand it really doesnt hold the drink up at all. Same with the wine bottle- stakes need to be much longer. The table is hard to get steady Very disappointed with this set!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Skinitrini
location:
Kure beach, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Set February 24, 2011
"I bought this for my fiancé and I to use on the beach when we go for evening walks. Afterwards we'd sit down and have a glass of wine while the kids play in the sand. We moved to the beach last fall so we haven't gotten a chance to use them yet but we plan to make holes all over that beach this summer. Very nice product and love it. The table is very sturdy and the wine holders are very nicely made. I can't wait to use them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bemindful
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Picnic gear February 20, 2011
"Very nice and light weight. A very good addition to the basket. It make it all so much easier."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
M.H.K.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift and Great Service February 18, 2011
"We spend lots of time on the beach or picnicing or camping and this table and the wine glass/bottle holders are just the thing. Love it!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
kristen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
simple and easy January 28, 2011
"Steady sticks are a nice product. Just wish the box had a picture on the outside of the sticks themselves."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bike Girl Houston
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
they look like fun! December 29, 2010
"I just received them a week ago, and it's too cold and wet to use them, so I have no experience. But I think they will be a lot of fun once outdoor theater season begins! One holds the wine bottle and there are 4 for glasses. I did not get the table."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 29, 2010
"Great product! I ordered one for my husband for Christmas and was not sure what to expect. Quality of this table was definitely better than I expected. After we got ours in a mail, I had to order another one for our friends."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
boomer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Picnic Backpack,Table,Wine&Wine glass holders December 28, 2010
"I purchased this for my son who loves the outdoors as does his wife. I thought this would be a wonderful gift for them to share on one of their adventures. The picnic backpack and the table with the wine and wine glass holders are all very well made. The back pack has everything in it that one would need to enjoy a wonderful picnic. Needless to say, this gift got 5 stars from my son and his wife. Thanks again to Red Envelop for another wonderful item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Notarealredhead
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really cute! December 28, 2010
"I purchased this for two couples, both of whom loved it. What a great way to enjoy a bottle of wine and cheese and crackers on a beautiful day! For romantics everywhere!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CKennedy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! December 27, 2010
"This product was a 'couples' Christmas gift for dear friends. They loved it! Very sturdy design in a compact size. They are looking forward to using these products during their next camping trip and frequent visits to the Oregon Coast."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
txrose
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 27, 2010
"Haven't used them yet but I can tell they will be great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
LemonDrop
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wait and see December 10, 2010
"I bought this for my sister-in-law and her fiance. It looks like it will be really useful and fun to use in the spring so we'll have to wait and see if they enjoy it. Don't see why they won't."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Finney
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for the beach December 01, 2010
"We've used our set on all the beaches in St. Maarten and have enjoyed the many comments from tourists. Keeps the sand out of our wine and cheese. We highly recommend this product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Naturegirl
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous for concerts October 19, 2010
"I had purchased these wine holders and table last year for myself and then brought them to all the outdoor picnics/concerts that I go to throughout the year. I always get at least one person asking me where they can buy them. Not only do I love the design but I never waste one drop of that wonderful red wine I pour for my friends. Great gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Marochka
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 500 Contributor
Can't wait to use this set... September 20, 2010
"We do a lot of Concerts in the Park and beach outings. We will be taking it with us next weekend to put it to the test. Everything looks strong and of good quality and it is perfect for our needs... wine and cheese!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Belinda
location:
San Marcos, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best purchase ever August 23, 2010
"I bought these for myself a couple of years ago and I LOVE them. Since then, I have purchased a few for friends since I ALWAYS get compliments on them wherever I take them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Aberdeen, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Makes wine picnics so much easier! August 18, 2010
"With this product, I'll never spill a drop of wine again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Red Sonja
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Useful and Attractive August 17, 2010
"Excellent product for those romantic weekends or music festival weekends at vineyards. Used the steady stick wine holders the first weekend I purchased them at a vineyard picnic. It made the whole experience much more elegant."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lacy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
More than worth it! August 11, 2010
"I saw a group using these at a park and thought they were so handy. Found them here and bought them. I take them hiking, for picnics, concerts in the park, etc. I couldn't be happier with my purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dawn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift August 10, 2010
"Several years ago a friend had given me this as a gift and it has become a staple for beach and picnic outings. I love it! I was so happy to finally be able to purchase one and give it as a gift to someone else. He too loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Amac
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Everything! August 10, 2010
"Fabulous product!! Fabulous service!! I couldn't be happier with Red Envelope's Wine Holders!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Maam
location:
Westchester County, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Table is tiny July 11, 2010
"The "table" is tiny and is only large enough to hold a small amount of cheese and some grapes. The wine/wineglass holders worked well. I agree with the other reviewers that the storage bag for the table should be enlarged to hold the wine holder set as well....as most people will buy the two items together."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tahoe Chica
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It! July 07, 2010
"I have been wanting to purchase this set for years, but thought it was a little pricey. I wish I didn't hold out so long! I have had so much fun using this with my friends at the beach. We will get a lot of use out of it for years to come."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
checkster
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful for outdoor picnics July 06, 2010
"Both the wine holders and the table are of quality materials and workmanship. We enjoy using them both. Wish there were a carry bag for the holders, as there is for the table."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Candy
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Steady Stick Wine Glass Holders June 29, 2010
"We used the Steady Stick wine glass & wine bottle holders at our town's Concert-on-the-Green - a picnic style concert in the town center. The Steady Stick holders kept our glasses from being knocked over and kept the ants out! Everyone who saw them wanted to know where we got them so that they could get some also. A big hit!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kerry
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great, but how do I carry them? June 24, 2010
"I love this set! I love the whole idea! The little bamboo table stake is thick, so I do agree it may need a little mallet to get it into the ground should you be at a park. It does come with it's own little storage bag and lies flat so that's great, it won't take up much room. However the steady sticks come in a cardboard box. How do I carry them or store them? If I put them in our picnic basket, it will take up room we will need for the food, plates and even the wine glasses. I wish they also came in a thick travel bag with a cord or something in which to hold. With that small complaint I am happy with the purchase and excited to use them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great quality product June 23, 2010
"This is great for picnics or Wolftrap I you live in the Washington DC area. The only slight problem is that the wooden stake for the table is too thick and not sharp enough to pierce the hard ground without help of another sharp object - would be good for the beach though. The only dissapointment was that I ordered a gift box and it was badly damaged in the shipping-I think it aught to be packed better. I was a bit embarrased at the state of the box when giving it to my friend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
AvonGirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Romantic gift June 11, 2010
"Bought this item for my hubby on our anniversary and took it to a jazz concert in the park last weekend. We loved it! My only negative comment is that the stick that supports the small table is so thick it was difficult getting it pressed into the ground deep enough to be completely steady. I might bring a small mallet or other item to pound on it next time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really sturdy - Great Gift Idea June 03, 2010
"Really sturdy, the metal is nice and heavy with a good point on the end to help with lawns. Haven't used them yet but very excited! Its going to be a great summer. a great gift idea...though i bought them for myself :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Lalibs
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! May 14, 2010
"This is a very cute and creative gift. Very well made. My only comment is I wish the bag that the table came in could accomodate the glass/bottle holders as well. I know they sell separately but in my opinion they really are a set and it's unfortunate you can't fit the whole set in the bag. Otherwise very happy with the purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Babs
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 13, 2010
"I bought this as a gift and will be returning it. The table is very small and looks as though it would be extremely unsteady. Never opened the glass holders as I wanted the table to go with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
rosier
location:
Washington, DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wine night May 13, 2010
"Looks like it does in the catalog. No reason it shouldn't work, just need a good bottle of wine and moonlight to find out."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Grani
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
at last! April 28, 2010
"we always celebrate July 4th with huge family on a lake, sitting on the shore to watch the fireworks - but we've always had to hang on to our wine glasses because of bouncing balls and running kids in the dim light. Now we can make a little central adult area which should allow us to use our wine glasses instead of tumblers - we'll give it a shot! The little table is perfect. May upgrade rating to 5 stars after we use them -"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
namaste1
location:
Nashville, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great find! April 21, 2010
"I have not had a chance to use this yet but this certainly looks like it will make a great gift! The table even has a carrying bag with it so that was a nice surprise."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SaraC
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Picnic Addition April 20, 2010
"This table is made of beautiful wood, holds quite steady, and will be part of our camping/picnicking gear from now on!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)