unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
gourmet dipped fancy berries
Surprise someone special with these incredible, mouthwatering creations! Each succulent strawberry is dipped in milk, dark or white and covered with toppings. The end result is a heavenly combination of flavors.
customer reviews
overall:
3
Jules1
location:
Los Angeles, CA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Tasty and well packaged, but Small Strawberries November 26, 2014
"I've actually been to Sharis berries in Studio City, CA and had the most decadent berries, large and appealing! I ordered 12 of the dozen cases to be shipped for Holiday gifts (and one to myself) and the berries were 1/2 the size of the berries I had in store. Therefore the presentation was not as impressive as I had hoped! Still extraordinarily tasty however & well packaged for freshness..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
CP123
location:
Cary, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
don't waste the money November 17, 2014
"I received these as a gift in December. The berries were all macerated. The chocolate on the outside must have experienced some temperature/moisture changes because most were broken shells. They went into the trash."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Amala
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delicious and great gift! May 23, 2014
"These strawberries are just delicious. They are presented in a beautiful box and keep well for about 5 days. Enjoy 2 per day for a delectible treat! They are the best!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Maryland
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 23, 2014
"I didn't eat them, but they were apparently delicious!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DeDe
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great add on gift May 23, 2014
"I wanted to send my mother-in-law something a little different that the usual bath products, & didn't want to send flowers. Sent a plant but needed a little personal touch. Chocolate covered strawberries are something she, I don't think has ever received as a gift. She was delighted & loved them. Told us they were delicious! Very happy mother-in-law!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Erin
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Happy! May 22, 2014
"Mum was super happy to get these. I saw them during a Facetime session and they were massive! She said the berries were delicious and actually tasted like strawberries. Would definitely send again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Erin
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delish! May 22, 2014
"My sister was super happy to receive these- they were in perfect condition and absolutely delicious!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jane
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 16, 2014
"bought for Mother's Day because fast delivery was not too expensive. Mother in law loved them. Would buy again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jay B
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Gift! May 15, 2014
"When you don't know what to give, get something sweet. Gourmet candy always goes over well and this combines fabulous strawberries with chocolate - you cannot miss with this gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
R E Luv It
location:
Atlanta,GA.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
YUMMY April 10, 2014
"I send these to my boyfriend along with any gift I give him because they come fresh and he's always excited to get them for his sweet tooth,LOL!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Abigail
location:
Norfolk, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A little too ripe February 25, 2014
"The friends I gifted these with said the packaging was beautiful, everything arrived on time and tasted delicious, but the very next day, the fruits began to rot, even though the leftovers were kept in the fridge. A shame. I ordered a dozen for two people."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jakie
location:
Coatesville , Pa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Turn that frown upside down February 20, 2014
"Truely unforgettable experience sweetest ever!"
Best vintage (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/894250/photo.jpg
overall:
3
momp
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
broken berries February 20, 2014
"Sent this to my daughter in college. She said it was delicious but unattractive -- the coverings were all cracked and broken."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Lesa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very good product but expensive February 20, 2014
"The strawberries were very good. They arrived quickly even in the midst of a busy holiday. My only criticism is the cost per berry is quite a bit. When you consider that you could either make the product or purchase locally, it seems expensive. However, the convenience factor swayed me to purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
GeorgiaGirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Dozen covered Strawberries February 19, 2014
"Got these for my mom for Valentines Day - wanted to try something different. Mom loved them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pam-cakes
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yum, chocolate strawberries! February 19, 2014
"I got these for a friend for her birthday and she could not stop saying how great they were. It was 9am and she said she was going to try one, well......., lets just say they were delicious!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Carrie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautifully packaged! February 19, 2014
"Berries came well packed on ice and padding around the boxed berries. Inside they were big & beautifully decorated."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lorraine
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best purchase and delivery ever! January 06, 2014
"Absolutely perfect! Superb presentation, quality and communication regarding notifying me when they arrived! Thank you!! Lorraine~"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Donna
location:
East Haven, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Berry Delish January 03, 2014
"Then fancy strawberries were the perfect gift....will order again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pkarat
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Tasty Treats January 03, 2014
"Plump and juicy strawberries. All the family enjoyed!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
wyldsylph
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Small Berries January 03, 2014
"Red Envelope is awesome! Any time I place an order it is very fast and precise. I ordered Shari's Berries but I think due to it being winter, the berries are very small. In May when I received my order they were huge, however, They sent out a partial replacement after my initial 12. They were very tiny, sort of like a fingerling size but again, I believe this is due to winter time. They are very delicious are better ordered during spring or summer months which is what I will do from now on. Other wise, ordering from Red Envelope is a real treat, they have some of the most unique gifts around."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Happy Gifter
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
As promised January 01, 2014
"Send to a BF for her B'day & she texted a pic of a very happy girl!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dolly90
location:
CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Reception! December 30, 2013
"My recipient was totally thrilled with your chocolate dipped strawberries! And I was totally satisfied with your amazingly accurate delivery time! Thank you."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Madonna
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Simply Delicious July 09, 2013
"Superbly packaged--fresh and perfect upon arrival."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
toothfairync
location:
NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Dad loved the strawberries! June 21, 2013
"I did not see them, but I sent these as a Father's Day gift, and he LOVED them! He was very impressed, said they were "incredible". I think it's a good gift for someone (like my dad) who is hard to shop for and has everything else that they need - who wouldn't love berries and chocolate??!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
laco64
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delicious and tasty June 04, 2013
"Very delicious just wish they were a little bigger."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 27, 2013
"Excellent and delicious. Delivered on time as promised. Made for a happy mother and daughter on Mother' s Day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bad taste May 24, 2013
"Taste was odd something with the berries wife was not all that happy"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Catt
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
GREAT!! May 24, 2013
"Shipped perfectly packages and still nice and cold. My sister enjoyed them!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
VSyt
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stale May 23, 2013
"Strawberry didn't taste fresh and the chocolate covering wasn't anything extra. But my mom was happy to receive it in the mail as a surpise"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kzagray
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic unique gift May 23, 2013
"Sent to my mom for mother's day and she and my dad LOVED them. They were HUGE! They couldn't believe how big they were. Decorated beautifully (looked like the picture) and yummy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
dubbie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Don't buy May 22, 2013
"I purchased a dozen of these for my former mother-in-law for mother's day. They were delivered on the correct date; however, she told me they were damaged, melted and inedible. She called them and asked for me to be refunded. I was promptly refunded."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lfox
location:
Connecticut
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delicious Strawberriesss May 21, 2013
"My Mom raved about these strawberries. It made Mother's Day very special. The taste, the presentation were outstanding :) I would definitely order these again. Thank you :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NJ from CA
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent May 18, 2013
"I ordered two boxes of these on Mother's day for family members. Shari's strawberries were huge (it was in season), chocolate was delicious. Family LOVED them. But be sure to be home when they deliver. Boxes were just left at the door. However, packaging was safe & they put ice packs inside the box. I recommend the product to anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Made a great gjft for Mom May 18, 2013
"They had a good presentation and tasted wonderful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jules
location:
Southeastern, Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Mother's Day Gift May 17, 2013
"My Mom loved these strawberries, the overnight shipping was great and they arrived with a cold pack and the box inside was wrapped with a bow. The strawberries themselves were gigantor and were decorated beautifully. I live in a different state than my mom and wasn't sure (seeing as I had not ordered this specific item before) how they would fair being shipped on such a busy holiday. My concerns were put to rest when my mom called me the next day and told me how beautiful and tasty these strawberries were. She even had enough to share with the grandkids (my niece and nephew). Thank you Shari's Berries and Red Envelope for offering such a great product and fast service! Much Love, Jules"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Happy mother
location:
Wichita, KS
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mother love it!! May 17, 2013
"I sent these strawberries to my mother for Mother's Day and she lives out of state so I didn't personally see the strawberries but they arrived on time and Mom said they were delicious!! She was impressed so I will definitely buy from Red Envelope again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
M.J.
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product May 16, 2013
"I loved the gourmet strawberries, they were fresh, different (Nice toppings). Very unique designs too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
eddy515
location:
San Jose CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom day May 16, 2013
"Sent for Mothers day and big hit A change from a card or flowers and not another nick nak to clutter the house with."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LinnyB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful May 16, 2013
"My Mom received the dipped strawberries for a Mother's Day gift and she said they were awesome. The berries did not arrive on time because of an issue with the address. Because I was not told, Red Envelope sent them out again free of charge. The packaging was beautiful and my Mom was very happy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KSchwade
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Mother's Day Gift May 16, 2013
"My mom loves chocolate covered strawberries! I wanted to send her something that she wouldn't expect and if somewhat healthy. She and my dad loved enjoying these giant berries together. I would most definitely recommend this product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kimba
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delicious May 16, 2013
"Purchased as a gift for my Mother. She said they were packaged securely and were delicious! Great gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
audrey
location:
Chicago
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Arrived on time and in good condition May 15, 2013
"I got these for my mom for mothers day. They arrived on Friday before mother's day because the shipping either saturday or sunday was too expensive. My mother loved them. She is in a nursing home and said she shared them with the staff. She said they came in perfect condition."
Mom enjoying her treat! (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/765156/photo.jpg
overall:
2
JADC
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great timing poor presentation. May 12, 2013
"No red box, no ribbon, just a box from Shari's Berries in a cardboard freezer container. If I'd wanted to order a good product with basic presentation, I would've ordered from Shari's without paying the premium Red Envelope cost. I DO, however, give them credit for delivery in the morning. It's sad as I'm thoroughly disappointed in the Red Envelope brand for the first time today."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
astew
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
strawberries May 12, 2013
"I sent these strawberries to my daughters, mother and sister. Everyone of them told me how awesome they are and told me they are hiding them so they will not have to share. You put a big smile on their faces for Mother's day. Thanks. This is the first time I have ordered from you and not the last."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
paulette
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yummy Berries May 02, 2013
"We live on the West Coast and my son and daughter-in-law live on the East Coast. What do you send to let them know you're thinking of them on their anniversary...gourmet dipped fancy strawberries! THEY LOVED THEM! Would definitely recommend this as a gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
fishbonz
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
No satisfied April 04, 2013
"Long stem berries would have made a much better presentation"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Momto4leggedbeasties
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Another Red Envelope Success! April 04, 2013
"My Mom LOVED these! My husband and I sent them for her birthday and she was delighted with the visual presentation and the juicy sweet flavor of the berries as well as the depth and richness of the chocolate! Thank you Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
HCPB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wonderful gift April 01, 2013
"Wonderful gift. Was delivered in time promised and in great condition."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Gavin
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice March 28, 2013
"I thought these choc coated strawberries were beautiful. Unfortunately one of them had a strawberry in it that had turned & gone tangy. Couldn't eat. Shame. But the rest were really good"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
lucyinthesky
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
1 dozen "gormet" strawberries March 27, 2013
"I orderd a dozen of the gormet strawberries for my parents' 68th anniversary gift. After they received them I asked them to send me a photo of them. The photo came and they were NOT the berries I had ordered. I was dissappointed, but my parents were not. They liked what they received. The photos were submitted to Sharis Berries along with the details. They have promised to send another order of equal or less value to whomever I choose at no cost to me. The only think that bothers me is that if I hadn't had a photo of the gift, I would have never known about the discrepency in the value of the gift actually sent. Otherwise, I guess the strawberries were delicious."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gingi
location:
ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
birthday gift March 21, 2013
"Sent to my 80 year old aunt. She said she had never seen anything like this before. She was so surprised and pleased with the gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant March 11, 2013
"Once I saw what I sent to my dear friend ... I saw the package and was impressed with the wrapping and the quality.. Thank you. so much... LOVE it..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
joyjoy
location:
Ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Presentation Perfect February 28, 2013
"This gift was a wonderful solution to an office gift! Very large and lovely strawberries!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lizeth
location:
Pomona,CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Happy customer! February 28, 2013
"Completely satisfied with my recent purchase. Love the way the Berrys are shipped... They arrive in a very fancy box. They taste very good aswell... Will be purchasing again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MaryL
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yummydelicious! February 27, 2013
"I have ordered more than once and have never been disappointed! They always arrive on time and in great shape! I think this is always an appropriate gift or remembrance!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
justjules
location:
Tennessee
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent choice February 27, 2013
"Berries arrived packaged well and my husband enjoyed every bite. Would order again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift February 27, 2013
"It was a beautiful tasty Valentine's Day gift! They loved it!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tina
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great February 26, 2013
"I didnt try any of the strawberries because they were a gift. However my friend did say they were really good."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Tranquil
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good Berrys and Chocolate February 26, 2013
"I have purchased this before and liked it enough to order a second time. The berries were not as big as the first time but still very good. The dark chocolate was a bit chalky and I like dark chocolate. The milk and white chocolate were totally awesome. Only one berry with a bit of bruising otherwise very yummy"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shea
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
full dozen gourmet dipped fancy berries February 26, 2013
"The strawberres came packaged in a cooled box and were as fresh as ever. They were beautifully decorated, very large, super juicy and tasted lovely. A great treat for my husband and I on Valentine's Day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Diane
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
good February 26, 2013
"My friend loved her gift. She took 2 out and froze the rest."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Zuki
location:
La Verne, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just YUMMMMY February 25, 2013
"These strawberries were a big hit with my dad/mom. I sent them to my dad as a home coming from the hospital. I knew he'd enjoy them and he surely did. and of course so did my mom!!! Thanks for a very great treat!!! And so perfect and beautifully decorated."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
poor product February 24, 2013
"the gourmet dipped fancy berries that were sent to my husband were soft amd mushy. the coating was still hard but not the berries. NOT VERY SUCCELENT!!!! was suprised because i had eatten them twice before and they were succelent."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mdlmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Well packaged February 22, 2013
"According to my recipients, these berries arrived fresh and secure in an attractive package that kept them from getting jumbled up. They were large and sweet. Much better than the same type of product I've ordered elsewhere."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Aaron
location:
Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful looking, good tasting February 22, 2013
"These chocolate covered strawberries were very good tasting although a couple were slightly over-ripe (I give them a pass since it is mid-February and they are not exactly in season). They looked beautiful and arrived in a nicely presentable box that was already fit to give for a gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Sunshine
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique Gift Idea February 21, 2013
"My sister loves strawberries and chocolate, what a great gift idea to combine the two. They were purchased for her birthday and I got a phone call thanking me for the unique and delicious gift. Will definitely purchase them again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
steve
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
not fresh February 21, 2013
"i bought the dipped berries for both my wife and my daughter. they both made the same coment "these strawberries are not fresh at all ." my wife didn't eat all hers. threw two of them away. not happy"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
TXMamaBear
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gourmet dipped fancy berries February 21, 2013
"These are absolutely delicious, with juicy, fresh strawberries! The only downfall is I would love to be able to order a dozen with JUST dark chocolate."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hold off on the flowers
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
You guys got half my order right February 21, 2013
"These were the only saving grace for red envelope. My wife loved the berries but the flowers the accompanied them... Well, that's for a separate review. I've heard great things about these berries and the definitely impressed my wife (and her coworkers)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Maddysmom
location:
Upstate NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great ! February 21, 2013
"The chocolate covered strawberries were huge, fresh and delicious. They arrive wrapped beautifully and if you let them sit out for 30 minutes prior to digging in (which is difficult since they look so good) the chocolate won't break apart too much. Worth the $"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Eva Elf
location:
Concord, N.H.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Most delicious gift you can give anyone February 21, 2013
"I have given these to so many people including my husband because I wanted to see what all the fuss was about. I don't know how but they find the largest most perfect strawberries I've ever seen. Then dipped in chocolate and just because they can they decorate them in beautiful ways whether for a holiday or anyway you'd like. Want a perfect gift? These are it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delicious February 20, 2013
"As always, Red Envelope has the best products coupled with top-notch service."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jessica
location:
Selah, Washington
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Boyfreind was amazed :) February 20, 2013
"I got these Strawberry's for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day sent to his work and it worked out wonderful they arrived on time and he said they were very good :) Thanks for everything Jessica"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Ellen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed February 20, 2013
"I have sent the strawberries as gifts previously. However this is the first time I ever purchased and delivered to a place where I could eat one. I am sorry to say that I was disappointed compared to berries I have had previously from local shoppes. The berries were not juicy or that flavorful. Not inedible, but I expected to have my socks knocked off. To give you an idea, I am on a diet and I am not tempted to eat another one. We still have over an entire dozen remaining a week later. The price is kind of high given that I would prefer to eat a Cello Dark Chocolate Covered Cherry over one of these berries. I wish my opinion was different. The packaging was great. The shipping/delivery worked well. Thank you"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Dani
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Tasty February 20, 2013
"Great packing, most were fresh! Only a couple had a "fermented" taste when I bit into them!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
David H
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 20, 2013
"Wonderfully delicious and appreciated by the recipients!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nina
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Valentines Gift February 20, 2013
"These were very yummy and packaged well. My hubby loved them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Thadius
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Worst Straberry ever February 19, 2013
"The chocolate covering was outstanding however, every single strawberry was sour/nasty."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
CaptainDL
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gourmet Fancy Berries February 19, 2013
"Delicious product according to one of the two recipients I sent these berries too. Offering more flavorful chocolcate toppings for the strawberries was his only suggestion."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mzdiva04
location:
saint charles,mo
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Came Perfect!! February 19, 2013
"This was my first time I have ordered these. They came packaged well and still cold and the ice pack was still cold. They were very good and I will be ordering these again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
killerdwarf
location:
hurst tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The worst!!! February 19, 2013
"Berries arrived on time but were frozen not fresh and most of the toppings were knocked off in shipping. Some berries were huge but most were average size or small, my girlfriend was not happy, have ordered in the past and they were always great, received full refund from customer service."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Steeler2772
location:
Jacksonville, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good but not as good as previous orders February 19, 2013
"I've used Sherry's Berry's a number of times, but have had a couple of less than perfect batches. Sometimes the strawberries aren't the freshest. I've had to throw one batch out. They did quickly send me another dozen at no charge but the moment was gone. Disappointing. Overall, a nice gift and a fair value.I added the Cheesecake Trio this time and have to admit that they were quite good."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Heyevy
location:
Port Ludlow, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift February 19, 2013
"Ordered the strawberries for Valentines Day and they arrived exactly when they said they would. Most of them were very large berries and they were fantastic. I do wish they had made it more noticable on their site that they need to be eaten in 48 hours though I could have had them delivered a day later, but they were still really tasty!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bischoff
location:
Salt Lake City, Utah
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Holiday Treat February 19, 2013
"These were marvelous and sent as a gift to our daughter - she was so thrilled and said they were wonderful. Great idea for sending someone who needs cheering up. Thanks a million."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lucy
location:
Kentucky
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delicious! February 19, 2013
"I bought these strawberries for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved them and told me I can get these for him for every occassion."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chaser
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift February 19, 2013
"I bought this gift for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day and she loved them.Sampled one for myself and I was Impressed as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LH275
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A great surprise February 19, 2013
"Sent this to my neice; they were so happy to get it and they loved them"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
deedee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
gourmet dipped fancy berries February 19, 2013
"I send this to my parents for Valentine's Day. The loved the packaging and incredible presentation of this product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Renae1009
location:
Centerport, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Impressed! February 18, 2013
"I was out on maternity leave and mailed these strawberries to my department as a thank you gift and got such amazing feedback. Wish i was there to have seen or tasted them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Wyobranded
location:
Wyoming
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love them berries February 12, 2013
"Oh my gosh they were the best ever. I received a dozen for my birthday last week. They were so good I am sending a dozen to my daughter in college and another dozen to myself this week. LOVE THEM!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JoeAnn
location:
Saint Joseph Missouri
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Tasty! February 11, 2013
"I sent a dozen dipped strawberries to my Mother for her 99th birthday. She was delighted. She had never tasted a "chocolate dipped strawberry". She really enjoyed them and stated that they were so sweet and smelled just like a strawberry out of her garden."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hanna
location:
Beverly Hills, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Taste as beautiful as they look January 29, 2013
"First of all, look at the photo. The strawberries are beautiful, a work of art. It's understandable that I wasn't sure the taste could possibly measure up. It did. Each strawberry was delectable. The packaging was great and they arrived in perfect condition. They stayed fresh for at least four days but we did not wait longer to enjoy them. These gourmet dipped berries are not cheap but if you're only hesitation is that you wonder about the taste - don't. Buy them with confidence."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mrs W
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Receiver was Happy! January 24, 2013
"I sent this to my nephew for his birthday, and he really enjoyed them! He sent me the picture (attached) what it looked like."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/705017/photo.jpg
overall:
4
Smooth
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not Everyday January 17, 2013
"To make a special impression as a gift. As a side with after dinner coffee made a good impression. They came fresh."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Lulu
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fancy Berries - Okay January 10, 2013
"These berries are fancy and beautiful indeed. I'd rather get a set of these instead of flowers but for the price, these berries are "okay". They are not the freshest berries when they arrive to your doorstep. They are shipped in box with an icepack and according to the shipping notice, they started their journey to you the day before. The berries have a unique effervescence to them - probably due to a soak in some sort of preservative (I'm guessing). Some berries were big and some were medium sized. They come with the green stem part cut off (not same as pictured)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Babse
location:
Shrewsbury, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yummy! January 07, 2013
"These strawberries were a gift which went over very well. I did not get to see the gift as it was eaten immediately by the recipient. She raved at how nicely it was packed with ice packs and how delicious the strawberries were. A great quality reasonably priced gift delivered exactly as requested. Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lala
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
They were delicious January 06, 2013
"The person who received this gift was very pleased with the freshness and the tastiness."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JoyJoy
location:
Colorado
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfection January 06, 2013
"We ordered this for our daughter-in-law's family for Christmas. No one knew her brother was going to propose to his girlfriend that holiday. Finding strawberries at Christmas, in the mountains, during a snowstorm was not in the cards. So these delicious, beautiful, chocolate covered strawberries topped the champagne glasses to toast the engagement. This is a gift that is excellent for any celebration, even to just celebrate the day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Terry
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delicious and on time delivery! January 03, 2013
"My admin support colleague shared the berries with her family, they couldn't eat them fast enough. It was a great gift in a very good price range."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
chocolate dipped strawberries January 03, 2013
"hey, there were 6 well packaged, fresh, giant strawberries covered in 3 different chocolate dips. yep, they pretty much look exactly like advertised and since the strawberrries were fresh it tasted great. my only wish would be maybe a dozen small strawberries instead of 6 giant ones...they are hard to share!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nnewton6
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delicious January 02, 2013
"Our berries arrived on time and very well packaged. The strawberries were delicious and the chocolates were as well. We are planning to try some of the other styles as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointing January 02, 2013
"These berries looked beautiful in the box, but the taste didn't measure up. As soon as you took a bite, the chocolate cracked and fell off the berry in pieces, making them messy to eat. Plus the berries didn't have great flavor and some of them were a bit mushy. Not worth the money or the calories."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kelli
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Most Loved Gift January 02, 2013
"Everyone loves to receive chocolate strawberries. My husband and I send them when we want to convey a very special thank you to someone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved them! January 02, 2013
"These Strawberry were soooo good we loved them! They were well packaged and Christmas or not we are in West Texas and there was no melting."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kakky
location:
Mobile, Al
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very good ! January 01, 2013
"Could not believe how good these were.The hit of the party."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ice in Raleigh
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Every Time! December 30, 2012
"This is the 3rd time that I ordered the Gourmet Dipped Berries for my mom. She loves them every time and even shares 1 or two with her co-workers who have since ordered the same. Always were delivered on time and a huge hit - Very Recommended."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Berries for Christmas December 29, 2012
"I sent these for Christmas to my Brother and his family. They arrived on the date I requested and were packaged nicely (one of the reason's I like Red Envelope). Would send again to someone else in the future..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Susan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift perfection December 29, 2012
"The dipped strawberries were the perfect Christmas gift choice for our friends. They were the highlight of their holiday party. Not only were they beautiful, but they were so juicy and HUGE! Next time, I'm ordering them for me!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
HAPPY!
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Chocolate dipped fancy strawberries YUM! December 28, 2012
"The strawberries arrived promptly & just in time for Christmas. I ordered half dozen just enough for each person to get 1 to eat along with their desserts, but I should have ordered more because they were delicious and pretty too. A little pricey, but for special occasions well worth it! I give them 4.5 stars!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Thess S.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift December 28, 2012
"My family in Nevada truly loved the strawberries! Wouldn't hesitate to order again, thanks! -client from the Netherlands"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Samuel
location:
Retired Chemist, Edgewater, Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Poor Quality Sharri's Berries! December 28, 2012
"I purchased about $350 worth of Sharri's Berries as Christmas gifts for friends, and for myself. Upon receipt I was shocked and disappointed by the very small size of the berries! They were nowhere near what was displayed on the order page! Several of my friends also stated they were surprised to receive berries about the size of grapes, and some were not fully ripe, i.e. "green". I have ordered berries in the past, and always got compliments from the recipients. Not so this time!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
Chicago
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 27, 2012
"When the berries arrived they were not fresh and not enjoyable. I had to discard most of them and am very disappointed with my purchase. I bought them as a gift and was not able to share them because of their low quality and lack of freshness"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
QUEENCAJUN
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
BIRTHDAY GIFT December 27, 2012
"RECIEPIENT REALLY LOVED THIS GIFT!! CALLED IT "TRULY DECADENT" THANK YOU AND WAS DELIVERED EXACTLY ON TIME!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
scotty
location:
cape cod
0
FEATURED REVIEW
mm happy campers December 26, 2012
"sent as gift, thoroughly enjoyed. will reorder for other friends and events"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
artist extraordinaire
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
yummy berries December 26, 2012
"They were a show stopper and delicious my recipient says. They were fresh, juicy and great to look at."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NoName GoodName
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! December 26, 2012
"The recipient of my gift of one dozen Shari's Berries chocolate covered strawberries couldn't wait to call with her thank you. She shared the strawberries with her family and they want to get some too. Festive, beautiful and most important.....DELICIOUS. I will be purchasing these again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
vicky
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
all wet December 25, 2012
"they were sitting in puddles of liquid and were all squishy. when bitten the coating fell aprt and fell all over. im very disappointed"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Kathy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Strawberries were a disappointment December 24, 2012
"The strawberries were small and not in good shape upon arrival. I would never purchase them again from this source."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Definitely will not be my last purchase December 24, 2012
"This was a gift to my granparents and they were so impressed by the presentation and the taste of the strawberries."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Ness
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bad Berries December 24, 2012
"These were a gift and the berries were already declining upon receipt. Perhaps more could be done in packing to preserve the integrity of the berries...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
IzzyP
location:
FORT WORT TEXAS
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delicious December 23, 2012
"Sent 2 dozen to my daughter for Christmas in NYC. She was happy to receive these and enjoyed them So much that she shared them with her doorman."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift to give! December 22, 2012
"I have given this gift a few different times and have always been glad I did. Though I've never tasted the berries myself, I've been told they are delicious! I will definitely continue giving them as gifts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Upper Chilcoot Heights
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yummy! December 22, 2012
"I sent these to my daughter and family in Pennsylvania from California for an early Christmas present. She was very surprised and delighted and said they were delicious! I ordered last year directly through Sherri's Berries and sent them as a Father's Day Gift to a friend, he too was delighted!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jerjonjoe
location:
Lake Stevens,WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Shari's Berries top rating December 16, 2012
"I have been sending these Berries to family members for a long time. I just recently sent them to my brother and sister-in-law, my brother is having back surgery finally in January. I knew that they would be fresh and wonderful as everytime I send them everyone loves them. Best Gift Ever."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Casey
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Berries December 14, 2012
"These are Shari's Berries.....google it. They are awesome!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pammie
location:
Green Cove Springs, Fl.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Big Hit! December 13, 2012
"I decided to try these last year because my daughter loves strawberries & chocolate. I had no idea what to expect. Well, they arrived quickly & were very well-packed. Both my daughters loved them & they did not last long. I tried one & it was heavenly. We ordered again this year, and got the same great berries. It has become my annual Thanksgiving/Christmas treat for my daughters. :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jane
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift! November 14, 2012
"I sent these to my mother for her birthday and she LOVED them! She said there were large and delicious! Very happy with this purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
teacher mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
much appreciated October 17, 2012
"big berries; beautifully presented recipients were in awe! great "thank you" or "get well" gift"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shar
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really appreciated! October 15, 2012
"We sent berries to our daughter and son in law, delivered when they brought their new baby girl home. They had plenty of flowers, but they REALLY appreciated a treat for themselves, to enjoy with the mid-night feedings!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Quickest Response Ever October 04, 2012
"I had ordered the berries for my parents 50th anniversary and they arrived and were left on the ground. Ants got all into the packaging and my parents did not realize they had a package until the next day. The chocolate was melted and ants were in the entire package. I emailed customer service the next day and they quickly responded and reordered the berries at NO extra charge and they were delivered within three days. The professionalism by the staff and quick solution to the problem was impressive and will definitely make me a repeat customer! My parents loved the second batch as well! Thanks!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lighthouse
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
AMAZING!! October 04, 2012
"These strawberries are absolutely delicious! All of my coworkers and my husband love them. Unfortunately they are expensive so I only order then when I can get a deal, however I love that Sherries Berries emails me addtional discounts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LinEd
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing October 02, 2012
"My bf who lives in NY, loved them. He said that he wished I could taste them, they were packed nicely so they were kept cold and they tasted fantastic!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
saturn03
location:
RICHMOND,TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
WONDERDERUL GIFT; September 06, 2012
"EVERYTIME I SENT THIS TO MY SISTER AND HUSBAND THEY SAY THIS IS THE BEST GIFT TASTED BETTER THAN LAST TIME OVERALL GREAT GIFT"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Youwanda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift August 06, 2012
"Sent to a friend in another state. Recipient worked dilligently to avoid being mobbed before retreating to his office! The presentation was described as "rich" the contents were described as "decadent"! Great gift idea!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
marina
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
awesome August 03, 2012
"arrived in perfect condition...well packaged...great product...do not hesitate to order"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lisa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good birthday gift August 02, 2012
"I had these delivered to my friend for her birthday, and they arrived as scheduled in good condition to brighten her day. Thanks, RedEnvelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
buggy67
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
fancy berries July 26, 2012
"although we were unable to eat ours due to melting i bet htey would have been good"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lushlily
location:
Greenbelt, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
They loved it! July 10, 2012
"I got these for a couple who needed a treat. They loved the berries and were very happy with the gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PartyPlanner
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Deliciously Sweet! July 02, 2012
"The strawberries were packaged well to keep them in place and preserve the look and quality. I did feel that the packaging should/could have been sealed better--although this was not an issue for me. The strawberries were SO deliciously sweet, and I wished that i had ordered more! If I have anything negative to say, it would be that I wished I could select "nut free" being I do not like nuts, and this would be a good option for a party with so many people being allergic to nuts. I will purchase again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mdterp
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great experience June 25, 2012
"These strawberries were a gift and my friend absolutely loved them. They arrived on time and were delicious."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
ftrvet
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Late Arrival June 25, 2012
"Although the berries were very big and delicious, there was a problem with the delivery service. The package was delivered by FedEx at 11PM! Luckily my parents were actually awake (rarely happens) to receive the package, otherwise the delivery man would have left the package outside on the doorstep and animals (racoons, skunks, etc) would have gotten to it. Thank goodness the ice pack in the package was still cool or the berries would have been ruined. I love the company that sell the berries, but they really should try a different delivery company."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dee Dub
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
June 21, 2012
"Great gift for Father's Day; especially for someone who has everything like my Dad."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gourmet strawberries June 21, 2012
"My father loved these. He has been hinting that they would be great for all holidays."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Katie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gourmet dipped berries June 21, 2012
"Thank you so much for a timely and prompt delivery on the gourmet dipped fancy berries. It was my daughter-in-laws birthday. When she arrived home, it brought a smile on her face. She really enjoyed the combination and flavors. They were the perfect gift for a beautiful daughter-in-law. Thank you so much."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Eviesme
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delectable June 20, 2012
"My husband enjoyed his Father's Day gift. The first of several gifts he received and I must say, they were beautifully dipped and tastefully decorated. We all enjoyed one and the only word I thought as I closed my eyes...DELECTABLE!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Mommie2KK
location:
Baton Rouge, LA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not very pleased June 20, 2012
"I'm sure it was silly of me to order these in Louisiana in June, but by the time they were delivered, they were mostly melted. The ice pack sent with them was just water. The chocolate was a mess and the berries had leaked juice and stuck to the little paper circles underneath. I will not be purchasing these again, but if I were, my other suggestion would be to be able to choose the flavors. I'm not a big fan of dark chocolate, but it looked like the others would have been delicious."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Birthday Berries June 11, 2012
"I'd won a Gift Certificate in a Sweeps for Red Envelope, and decided to send the berries to my Sister for her B-Day. Living in Arizona I was worried about the heat during shipping. No problem berries were packed perfectly, arrived safe and sound, and on time. My Sister, a person who has everything, loved them. Thanks Lindor for the GC and a great product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
capecodder
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful and delicious June 11, 2012
"Delivered right on time and they were beautiful to look at and to eat. I would order these again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
wtdsdd
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
luscious strawberries June 04, 2012
"This is a perfect gift for when you cannot think of what to give to someone close. The surprise of receiving a package, and the idea that it can be eaten; totally delicious. My in-laws loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Debbie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Well presented AND delicious June 01, 2012
"Ordered online. Sent to Louisiana. Mom raved about them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
momoffour
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product, but no gift card! May 29, 2012
"The berries were great, but they didn't include our gift card with the box, so the recipient didn't know who it was from."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jen_309
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delicious treat May 29, 2012
"Purchased as a gift. Arrived well-packaged, and received rave reviews from all who tried them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bartletc
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Great Gift May 28, 2012
"I ordered these once for a friend and my husband sent them to me for Valentine's Day. Both times the order was quick and delicious. The berries are much larger than expected. I would order these agian."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MelodyNash-ville
location:
Nashville, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The PERFECT gift May 25, 2012
"The 1 dozen Sherrie's Berries I ordered for my Mom for Mother's day were perfect. She loved them and they tasted AMAZING!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Laurie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
fancy berries May 24, 2012
"I ordered these for my mother on Mother's Day and she was so surprised and thrilled. She said the berries were big and beautiful and so yummy! She also told her coworkers and they were so jealous!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
zeroapples
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom loved them May 22, 2012
"Bough these for Mother's Day and mom loved them. I think dad did, too..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift May 21, 2012
"Sent 2 dozen strawberries as a gift, and received rave reviews. Berries were fresh, and beautifully presented."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute, Fun, and Delicious May 20, 2012
"I purchased these strawberries for my mom for Mother's Day. They arrived on time and in great condition. She told me they were delicious and came in a very cute container. She talked about them for days! I would definitely buy these again as a gift, or even for myself!"
picture she sent me right after they arrived (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/585995/photo.jpg
overall:
5
thunder
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stunning purchase May 19, 2012
"My mom was thrilled to receive this gorgeous gift for mothers day. The rest of my family that gathered around her said it was a perfect gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gab123
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best gift so far May 18, 2012
"my sister loved the gift!!!... the packaging was impeccable, strawberries were delicious and a fast delivery. I will definitely return to purchase this gift"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Susie
location:
Myrtle Beach, SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Snacking May 18, 2012
"These strawberries were wonderfully covered in gourmet chocolate and trimmed in various eye candy such as pink coconut or chopped nuts, I could go on and on! absolutely delightful- almost too pretty to eat!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Peaches
location:
Philadelphia pa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
BMD May 17, 2012
"Isent them to my mom for mothers Day and she ate them all in one sitting"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lori
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous Strawberries May 17, 2012
"Both my mother and mother-in-law received the chocolate dipped strawberries for Mother's Day. They both raved about about how beautiful they looked and how great they tasted. The berries were enormous and juicy and there was a generous coating of chocolate. They were a huge hit!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
wwwGhostwritersForHireCom
location:
Hamburg, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yummy Chocolate Strawberries May 17, 2012
"My Mom loved these strawberries. I got them for Mother's day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Bren
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 17, 2012
"They were very big, but they looked like they were in the box for a while, so they looked not so good, but tasted very good. I'd ordered again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Expat
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Well-Received May 17, 2012
"I bought this for my grandmother for Mother's Day. She said the berries were the biggest she'd ever seen, and very tasty. I wish I'd been in town to try them for myself!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rich
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 17, 2012
"We got the strawberries much quicker than I thought and they were excellent."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Manda
location:
Richmond, KY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous Mother's Day Gift May 17, 2012
"I've never sent anything to my Mom at work, so decided to surprise her with gourmet strawberries for Mother's Day. She was ecstatic and the whole office gathered around her to ooh and ahh over the package. The strawberries evidently are very large and were still perfectly cold. I will have to take her word that they tasted good as someone in my house ate the one she saved for me. Was a perfect gift, although shipping is ridiculous (even with a discount)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Susu
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful! May 13, 2012
"I received these today for Mother's Day. What a fabulous gift..they are fresh and delicious. Thanks, Kids!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/583082/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Cheryl
location:
Washington, DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just Lovely May 07, 2012
"Didn't know what to get the guy - the southern gentleman who doesn't need anything. This was the perfect surprise for him. They arrived when they said they would and were picture perfect (had him take a snappy and send it to me). I will send these again and recommend them to others who might be looking for a special and very memorable gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nitz
location:
corona, ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just because.. May 07, 2012
"sent this to my husband as a surprise Just Because gift.... he said he loved it, and love the presentation."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MmmFruit
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great May 01, 2012
"bought these for a friend and she raved about them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Joyce
location:
Virginia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Idea April 20, 2012
"I gave these to my friend for her Birthday and she loved-loved them. I bet she asks for them again next year. Juicy and yummy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sohpie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful April 14, 2012
"I received them today. They were cold, fresh and delicious. I will send them to friends."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gift giver
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
quick delivered gift April 01, 2012
"Mother in law gifts can be hard to choose. Finally was able to find something different and elegant to receive. The call came on how beautiful unique and large these berries were. Very tasty also.nice additional gift and festive."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
secretshopper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for any occasion March 10, 2012
"I sent this to my friend for her birthday and she loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
army-dude187
location:
fort bliss, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing strawberries! March 07, 2012
"I bought a dozen of these strawberries for my fiance and she absolutely loved them! They were amazing! Gorgeous designs and very flavorable and ripe. I will order these again!!! I was hesitant at first sbout them being melted sinve im stationed in Texas but they were still cold! Great purchase, well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wonderful March 02, 2012
"i purchased these as a gift but the recipient did call to tell me that the strawberries were enormous in size and absolutely delicious."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mari
location:
San Jose, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely Delicious! March 01, 2012
"This is the best chocolate berries I've eaten in my life! They were absolutely delicious and were gone too soon - I'll be back for more, that's for sure. I recommended the gourmet dipped fancy berries to all of my friends - they'll be glad they got them once they taste them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AmberlyJewel
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
DELICIOUS March 01, 2012
"These are absolutely the BEST chocolate covered strawberries EVER! My Fiance isn't much of a sweets person and he fell in love with these!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Unhappy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not at all as expected.... February 28, 2012
"The only reason I am giving this one star is because it arrived on time. Other than that there is nothing I can say that is good about it. The strawberries were not ripe at all, had no sweetness to them. The chocolate was filled will liquid from the strawberries that had started to disintergrate. I was very disappointed and will not order again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
M Dog
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yum and yum February 28, 2012
"They looked great and tasted great. I will definitely purchase again soon."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Mssexy
location:
Somewhere in the World!
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Ms Fancy Berry! February 24, 2012
"Purchase these for and friend she said they package beautiful look really pretty but when she biten into one of them . THEY WERE NOT SWEET AND THEY WERE OLD THE BERRYS WITH NO TASTE. So i would really like to have a refund back for what i spend on these berry she said they were horrible."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Scottydog
location:
La Crescent, Minnesota
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Happy girlfriend February 23, 2012
"My girlfriend was suprised and thrilled with the dipped strawberries she received for Valentines Day. The product was perfect. Beautiful to the eye and they tasted great. The cheesecake trio I ordered along with it was awesome also. So much so that I didn't even get a taste of them. Oh well. This gift made my girlfriend very happy which made me happy. I would highly recommend this product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Martisgurl
location:
San Diego, ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yum-o February 23, 2012
"The berries were huge and the chocolate was delish! Will definately order again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Paulo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great v-day gift February 22, 2012
"She loved them. They were super delicious and the strawberries were perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Make You Wife Happy
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Purchase For Any Occasion February 21, 2012
"My wife loved the berries. She looks forward to them all the time. The berries are large and juicy with great chocolate covering. I will be buying more."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
hobbitxali
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Impressive Edible Gift February 21, 2012
"Arrived impeccably packed, with dry ice. Beautifully wrapped in a box with white ribbon. Impressive array of pretty fancy berries inside. They tasted good too! An impressive gift indeed, for anyone special."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bufu
location:
Geneva, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Job February 21, 2012
"Got the dozen strawberries right on time! They were great. will order again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Jeff
location:
Brooklyn, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
disappointed February 21, 2012
"I am sorry to say that the package was pretty but the strawberries were mushy. It was such a disappointment because they looked so nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
laylabean
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very good February 21, 2012
"shipped on time, great packing and my husband said they were pretty good."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
EDDIE
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 21, 2012
"THESE STRAWBERRIES WERE DELICIOUS. THEY WERE VERY FRESH AND THERE WAS NOT A BAD ONE IN THE ORDER. ALL WERE GONE IN TWO DAYS."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MyNameIsNobody
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best berries EVER!!! February 21, 2012
"Was a little concerned about buying a product online with spoilage factor, but was relieved to see that all that worry was for naught. The dipped strawberries were well packaged with a monster size ice pack. For a second I thought the pack WAS the berries. My wife loved them and even shared a few with me. They were the best chocolate strawberries I'd ever tasted. Much better than the ones they serve at the mall. This will definitely be a repeat gift I doubt my wife will get tired of receiving."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pamntroy
location:
Fredericksburg, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect unusual little gift February 20, 2012
"I sent these to my husband at his office for Valentine's Day. He opened them and couldn't believe I was able to have chocolate covered strawberries delivered. He ate a bunch at the office and shared a couple, but brought some home to share with me as well. They were the sweetest strawberries I've ever eaten covered in a variety of very decadent looking chocolate coatings. They were shipped in a box that had plenty of padding to protect the contents. They looked like the picture on the site except there was no green leafy crown on top. Those were removed and completely covered in chocolate."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great February 20, 2012
"Strawberries were beautiful, fresh, stayed fresh, tasty. And they were delivered right on time in perfect condition!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 20, 2012
"I only get the see the package via a video chat. It looks pretty good. She also says that the taste is great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Matsch
location:
Newport, RI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Classic Revisited February 20, 2012
"These were amazing in quality and price, my wife loves the classic chocolate dipped fruit. This is the tradition revisited with creativity!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Debbie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Highly recommend! February 20, 2012
"I purchased 2 packages of 6 chocolate dipped strawberries for my daughters for Valentine's Day. They arrived on time as promised. However, one daughter's package only contained 5 berries. When I called to report this, I was immediately offered my choice of a refund or reshipment. I chose the reshipment, and that order arrived complete and when promised. I was very pleased with the whole transaction, and the girls reported the berries were juicy and delicious!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jewells
location:
Brooklyn, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift with great presentation! February 18, 2012
"My sister loved this year's Valentine's Day gift, which was just enough for two people---at a time when they wanted to splurge and treat themselves but not go overboard (calories or $$) I would totally send this again--she sent me a pic and they were absolutely gorgeous!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Brittany
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
YUM! February 16, 2012
"I ordered these for valentines day. I had them delivered on Friday and we didn't eat them until Tuesday (valentines day) and they were delicious!! The only suggestion I have is that you should be able to choose what kind you want (4 white chocolates and 2 regular chocolates, 0 nutty ones) instead of them sending a variety because no one ate the ones with nuts , therefore it was a waste of money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jayf
location:
Los Angeles
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Flavor February 16, 2012
"These berries were very good - nice and big and flavorful. The chocolate around each berry was varied and real good as well. Packed nicely - this was a good gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Charles
location:
Dubuque, IA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A delicious Valentine's gift! February 16, 2012
"I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend, thinking the product would be pretty great. But actually tasting them did my thoughts no justice. The strawberries were fresh and juicy, the chocolate was high-grade, and the nuts were applied in a moderate amount. We both loved these and will definitely be buying them again in the future. 5/5"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Hello
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 16, 2012
"Delicious and juicy strawberries, I shared with friends and family and they enjoyed every morsel!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
TheGoodDoctor
location:
Johnston, IA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sexy Fruit February 13, 2012
"I shared these chocolate covered strawberries with my beau on V-day. Very tasty and very sexy fruit! Pro: Ripe and juicy strawberries. Good chocolate. Con: Did not get an even variety of flavors. I wish we had more of the milk choc peanut and less of the dark chocolate."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rotorhead
location:
Ft Irwin Ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wow gourmet dipped fancy berries February 12, 2012
"Well I LOVED THEM!!! I was truly surprised to received choc covered strawberries for Valentines Day. I am allergic just about every kind of flower and this was something I love. My husband got this one right."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
h8mundays
location:
Virginia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sweet Berries February 09, 2012
"We enjoyed the dipped berries very much. The product arrived nicely packaged and in excellent shape. The berries were very sweet and the chocolate was smooth and tasty. I would recommend these to anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 09, 2012
"these were a special treat for my daughter and she truly enjoyed them- couldn't pick her favorite. Came with an icepack in the box and seemed really nice sized and fresh"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lilibet
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for a friend February 09, 2012
"I sent these berries across the country to a friend for her birthday. They were delivered on-time, and in excellent condition. My friend called me up and was so thrilled that I had sent her one of her favorite indulgences! I am very pleased with RE and will continue to use their services frequently."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Parismom
location:
Raleigh north carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! January 19, 2012
"I bought this product for my mother in law's bday.. She couldn't stop talking about them! She said it came well packaged with ice. It was fresh and delicious. My father in law with "difficult to please"taste buds ate 3 in a row and said it was good!! Not too sweet and visual is pretty and fancy!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
judy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Easy to order January 06, 2012
"It was a nice gift to be able to reach out to someone special and very simple to order. Would order again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shecandoit
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delicious Gourmet Strawberries January 06, 2012
"These strawberries arrived very nicely protected. They looked great and tasted even better. I would love to get these again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
DeliB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not so great. January 05, 2012
"I have ordered dipped strawberries from various places many times and planned on using these at a New Years eve gathering. Was totally dissapointed. The berries were flavorless and partially bad. The coating was a greasy flavored chocolate. Even the little ones hated them. Ended up throwing them away."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Debs
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 05, 2012
"Everything was perfect, easy on-line ordering, discount offered, excellent quality product, on-time arrival at destination. Low stress gift solution from this company."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kathleen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yummy! January 05, 2012
"I also gave these as a gift. My only regret is that I didn't buy the 2 dozen. They were gone the first hour."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hecate
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Gift January 05, 2012
"This was a Christmas gift foe my mother on the other side of the U.S. so I didn't taste them but she said they are delicious."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Miranda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pleasure for the whole family! January 04, 2012
"Ordered these for Xmas gathering and it was a big hit!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
rotten January 03, 2012
"Sadly after 9 months I decided to try these again. Some were sort of ripe, others well past ripe almost rotten. Red Envelope refunded the purchase but extremely disappointed as they were a Christmas Gift for spouse. No more chances for the provider of these berries (Shari) as quality control has greatly declined since my first purchase18 months ago. Purchase at your own risk!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MommaBear
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift! January 02, 2012
"I got these for my Father for Christmas, since he is a foodie! He loved them, he said they were so pretty he didn't want to eat them. He was surprised at how sweet and juicy they were. The chocolate really set off the fruit. Would highly recommend!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ljwolf
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great! December 31, 2011
"They arrived on time and my daughter loved them. Thanks."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Heather
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Won't purchase again December 30, 2011
"What I expected and what I received were two different things. I expected huge berries (from what I've been told), but received average size berries. They looked delicious but were far from it. The berries weren't even ripe yet. I ate them within the 48 hours as recommended but they just weren't any good. I tried two to make sure, and threw the rest out. Definitely not worth what I spent on them (and I even used a coupon). I won't be purchasing these again. Maybe I shouldn't have ordered them being out of season (thus 3 stars, my fault), but maybe they shouldn't be available to order."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SC Redhead
location:
Greenville, SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Rcd last yr as a gift, ordered this yr for me December 30, 2011
"Arrived nicely packaged & my guests over the holidays definitely enjoyed!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jessthan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase December 30, 2011
"Always wanted to try these berries. They were great. The berries were fresh and they came beautifully packed. Wish I would have bought more."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
wikkum
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Dipped strawberry review December 29, 2011
"The chocolate dipped strawberries are wonderful. My wife and kids were very excited to get them and truely enjoyed every bite. will definately purchase again in the future."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
John
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The Wife Loves Them! December 29, 2011
"Every time I've ordered these, they've always been a hit. The wife loves them! Always large, always sweet, and always appreciated. I don't know where they find such perfect berries....and the coatings are attractive and delicious. It isn't easy to pry one out of her hands to try myself!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Ender's Hope
location:
San Francisco, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Eat immediately December 29, 2011
"Perhaps we are spoiled with fresh product in California or our refrigerator was too cold (it was), but when we finally ate these, they were only OK. A bit frozen inside, not that fresh or tasty. Looked great, may have been great on day 1 - just eat it immediately to get the most out of it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
berrylover
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful!!! December 29, 2011
"The berries arrived fresh, secure, and gorgeous! What an awesome treat! This was a wise and wonderful purchase!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
stacy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
GREAT GIFT!! December 29, 2011
"I sent these to my mom for her birthday and she loved them! She said they were almost too pretty to eat! Everything I have ever ordered from Red Envelope has been excellent!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
FFXgal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed December 28, 2011
"I was very disappointed with this product. Nothing on the website or in (or on) the box mentioned how to "care" for these and they turned very quickly. I had hoped to take them to my parents for Christmas and ordered two boxes to ship on the 21st. By the 23rd, the space under each strawberry was damp and the box smelled of rotting berries. If you eat them on the day they arrive, I suppose that would work. They were very pretty and large."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Reeka
location:
Lemmon, SD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yummy! December 28, 2011
"Two of the berries had some mildly green spots (just not fully ripe yet), but otherwise, they arrived on the date specified and were delicious! Well packaged and kept cool during shipping. Thanks!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
poohbear
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
they were ok December 26, 2011
"some of them was not ripe and the others was too ripe"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mandrew
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! December 22, 2011
"I sent the strawberries to my Mom for Christmas and they arrrived on time and my Mom raved about how big and delicious they were! Red Envelope always does a great job of wrapping everything beautifully in the signature Red Box. She was so pleased that I decided to order some for my sister and my aunt and uncle also!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ChickieD
location:
Long Island, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Customer Service December 21, 2011
"I have ordered berries before and they have always been a big hit. I ordered this set for a good friend who has had a rough year for a little special something to make her Christmas brighter. She lives in a beach town and it is usually warm there, even in December. So, unfortunately, before she got to enjoy her treat, the ants did. I emailed customer service and they immediately shipped out a replacement. This is the third time I have had to contact Red Envelope's customer service, once for a complicated billing issue that could have left me in tears but instead was handled with a genuine concern for resolving the issue. What a great company. I have become a loyal fan. The products have all been great quality and I know my gifts will arrive on time and that I will be helped if I have any questions or problems."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kayjaypea
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great, yummy gift!!! December 16, 2011
"While I did not get to try one when I had them delivered to my grandparents for Christmas, they reported that they were delicious! Made for a great present and was delivered in perfect time..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Would order again December 14, 2011
"The strawberries were delivered on time and my daughter said that they were sweet and juicy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KNKsMom
location:
Flint, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulously surprised December 14, 2011
"I received these fabulous strawberries and the bonus cake pops as a birthday present from my daughter who has been in South Korea for two years. They were divine. Sinfully delicious. The berries were huge."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shannon's Mommy
location:
Now Greenville SC, formerly Long Island, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Received last year for Christmas December 08, 2011
"Received the chocolate covered strawberries as a gift & truly enjoyed them that this year, I'm ordering them for ME. Happy Holidays"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Moms
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Decadent December 06, 2011
"I sent these to my son. They were delivered on the correct day and to the correct address. Other packages from OTHER businesses have not made it to his workplace. He reports the berrys were large, fresh, ripe, pretty and delicious. Who could ask for more?"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lyndenfa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
so juicy November 29, 2011
"second time i have sent these to family and lucky to be able to taste one each time. they are wonderful, juicy, and beautiful to look at."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)