unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
12 Swizzled Brownie Pops
Dipped and swizzled, these fudgy chocolate brownie pops are the perfect mix of dark and white chocolate. Making the perfect treat for any occasion, order for birthday, anniversary, as a thank you or just because. Whatever the occasion you order for, we guarantee you will be satisfied.
customer reviews
overall:
1
Lesa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Worst Purchase Ever July 07, 2012
"These were absolutely horrible and a complete waste of money. We ended up throwing them all out. What a waste."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kwoody
location:
California
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Outstanding product June 21, 2012
"These cake pops are truly incredible. They are fresh, tasty and a wonderful gift. We really love the ones that are rich and moist like a brownie. A great experience."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Austin Phylly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Outstanding Gift April 24, 2012
"We ordered these Cake Pops as a Get Well gift. They arrived in perfect condition, impressively presented and the reports of their quality and taste could not be better. I can't wait to have an occasion to order them again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kimmer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
These were a Hit! March 21, 2012
"We purchased a variety of items from Shari's Berries and I have to say they were a hit. Beautiful treats. They arrived on time and were in perfect condition due to the excellent packaging. I highly recommend them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
SAKS
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Card was not included in order March 02, 2012
"I had these sent to a co-worker who was out sick. I was disappointed because I just recently discovered that she did not know who they were delivered from because they failed to include the card. She did mention that they were soo delicious and yummy and they were the BEST treat ever. But not including the card is poor service."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jackee12
location:
NY to CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
MMM GOOD February 29, 2012
"These were a gift so I can't say personally but the thank you card said "sinful and decadent". Need I say more !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
MerBear
location:
New Hampshire
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good but not as described February 28, 2012
"I had this sent to my boyfriend for Valentines Day. He said he liked the chocolate and they were very yummy. The only down side is there are some raspberry ones and there was caramel in other ones, which was not in the description. I was disappointed because I had specifically discounted some other options that I like better because they contained raspberry. I was specifically shopping for something that he would like all of. Overall I was pretty happy with the purchase but it the different fillings were somewhat of a disappointment."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
squeek93
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delicious and Beautiful February 27, 2012
"The picture doesn't do these justice. They've VERY large! They were as delicious as they were beautiful. I sent them to my husband for Valentine's day and they were a HUGE hit!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Patsy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very pleased! February 16, 2012
"Altho I didn't see the product, the recipient was extremely impressed with the idea of the pops as well as the taste and quality. I was very impressed with the pricing, delivery and communication from Red Envelope. Not only would I order these again, but I would surely consider other purchases from Red Envelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Stew
location:
Tampa Fl.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yum Yum Pops February 03, 2012
"These hand made swizzled chocolate cake pops were delicious they were the best and a welcome surprise."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Domsmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delicious February 02, 2012
"My friend raved about how delicious these pops were and everyone who saw them wanted one. They arrived on the date that they were scheduled to arrive."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
neily777
location:
Studio City, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
They were yummy! January 18, 2012
"Very tasty. Great for chocolate lovers! More like fudge than cake. A bit on the pricey side, but still worth it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dogmama23
location:
Pacific NW
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yummy on a stick January 18, 2012
"So tasty...more truffle than cake. A hit for my dad's 80th birthday treat. They were super enjoyable. Very rich so the size is right for dessert or with afternoon tea."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Buffy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
sure to please January 12, 2012
"this was a belated thank you gift... it went over very well. was delivered in a timely manner to an island. recipients loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kkat006
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Was a big hit! January 04, 2012
"I had these cake pops sent to my in-laws' house so that we could contribute a dessert for Christmas dinner and everyone loved them! They are more fudge-y than cake-y in the center but they taste great so no one was complaining that they were somewhat mis-named. Still maybe a little pricey (I had bought these rather than the specifically Christmas-decorated ones because those seemed over-the-top expensive to me), so I give the product 4 rather than 5 stars."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
llamberzim
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cake Pops December 29, 2011
"These cake pops were almost like brownie in the middle, which was the perfect texture. The different chocolates on the shell were better than main stream candy bars, but not the high quality I would have expected for the price. I would recommend these as a gift, but unless you plan on serving them at a party, a dozen is way too many."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nikki
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect in Every Way December 28, 2011
"The cake pops arrived the day they were supposed to. They were packaged perfectly, and they were very cute and tasty. Good gift for guys or people that are hard to buy for."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
molly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely Delicious! December 27, 2011
"These cake pops are fabulous! One accidentally got mixed in with the Christmas wrapping paper, and I searched until I found it. Not many treats would prompt me to do that."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Surfside Girl
location:
Dallas, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great birthday gift! December 22, 2011
"I purchased this for my best friend for her birthday. She is pregnant and only has a sweet tooth when she's pregnant...so it was perfect! She reported they did not last long and her husband loved her gift too! :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
geri
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
chocolate cake pops December 20, 2011
"Sent this item to my son & family in Florida. He said they were to die for but dangerous as he had wanted to eat them all but does not really want to gain weight."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lynn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun gift for Mom and Dad November 29, 2011
"My parents were thrilled upon opening the package of cake pops. Since we couldn't all be together for Thanksgiving, this reminded them of holidays past. Comments were, "Delicious, yum!" and "Somebody ate them all!" They were a sweet trreat that brought a smile! I will recommend them to others looking for an interesting new gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Auntie Dar Dar
location:
California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
YUMMMMMY October 31, 2011
"These Brownie Pops are a great gift to send to those who are too far away to celebrate with! They taste wonderful and they look fabulous! We love them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
October 27, 2011
"Excellent! Great taste, elegant looking & the perfect gift to give yourself or send through the mail! Loved them & will definitely be back for more!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sent as a Birthday gift October 19, 2011
"My recipient LOVED these! She mentioned she liked the way they were packaged and presented. She shared with her family and all agreed they liked the yummy fudgy texture and fresh taste. She was happy so I was happy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
The Turtle
location:
Holden MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Rave Reviews! October 18, 2011
"Needed a small birthday gift for a chocoholic family member. Delivery was perfect and she can't stop talking about how good they are! Kudos"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lushlily
location:
Greenbelt, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delish! October 11, 2011
"I bought these for the birthdays of 2 friends. They loved the Brownie Pops--called them, "Cake on a Stick!" They were both very happy with the taste and look of these pops."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mimi
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
DE-Freaking -Lious! October 07, 2011
"That is how my son and his iwfe described the care package I sent them as a surprise! Package got there in time. Would send it again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
SANDY
location:
Central Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Gift Idea September 29, 2011
"These pops are very good! If you like a fudgy rich treat, these are a must try! I bought these to share with my family, but they would make a wonderful surprise for a birthday, anniversary, even a great sympathy gift....I received a similar gift after losing a loved one, it was a nice treat and a nice change from all of the floral expressions! (not to mention, a lot less money!)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sebastian
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
awesome purchase September 19, 2011
"I purchased the brownie pops for my aunt's birthday. She sent me an email that they are wonderful & the perfect gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Brownie Pops June 27, 2011
"Excellent presentation and delivery. The Pops arrived with cold gel packs, and the taste is out of this world! Very unique gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
countdown6212
location:
Cleveland, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift! June 24, 2011
"I ordered these pops as a gift for two friends who had a courthouse wedding, sent with a note that said "every wedding should have cake" - it was a sweet welcome home for them and they were surprised at how many there were in the box. They said they were absolutely delish!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chaelie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Brownie pops scored with Pop March 21, 2011
"We sent these to my dad for his birthday and he LOVED them. He even said he *may* share with my stepmom. Thanks!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)