unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
deluxe cuff link display case
Put his favorite cuff links front and center along six rows of black velvet.
  • wrapped in black full grain aniline goat leather over a solid hardwood base
  • protects and displays his cuff links without scratching * the lid features a glass window and swings 180 degrees for easy access
  • case holds 30 pairs of cuff links
  • measures 11" x 8 1/4" x 1 3/4" high
customer reviews
overall:
5
shewall
location:
West Des Moines, Iowa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
shewall April 23, 2013
"The quality was as expected.....nice finish of leather and excellent workmanship. The delivery time was outstanding and on time as very clearly communicated by email in the order confirmation. I never once doubted the information given. Easy to understand and well done overall! Great experience!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ally
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nicely Done - Classy February 17, 2013
"My husband really liked this gift. It is easy to see all of his cuff links and keeps them organized. This helps so that he doesn't just grab the same cuff links over and over. He is able to see what he has and select the proper item - fast. I would recommend this item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ALB2013
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing Gift February 14, 2013
"High Quality display case where my husband no longer has to store his cuff links and collar stays in his sock drawer. Definitely recommend!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AJM1030
location:
Boston,MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great cufflink display January 20, 2013
"I had received the smaller cufflink display case for my birthday a few months back, yet with the vast amount of cufflinks I have, needed a larger case. This is much classier and better product than the smaller case. Definitely recommend"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 31, 2012
"Very nice. I bought this for my husband & it is a beautiful storage for cuff links."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 24, 2012
"good quality. Purchased for a friend and he was excited about it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mrs M
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! October 28, 2012
"I gave this to my husband for his birthday and he loves it!! :) He likes having things sorted and in their place too, so this was definitely a good gift for him. The quality is great and the engraving on the plaque turned out better than I had thought. It looks really cool with all of his cufflinks displayed so neatly! Would definitely recommend! :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tink1234
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best gift ever January 12, 2012
"Got this for my brother and he LOVED it!!!! Plenty of room for all his cuff links! It also it's a wonderful way for him to display all his cuff links! He is so picky with things like this and he was 100% happy with it! Wonderful Christmas gift!!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
mtaylor116
location:
TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice display case January 09, 2012
"I bought this cuff link display case for my husband for Christmas present. He loved it and his cuff links look really good. Would have given it 5 stars if it was a better quality covering on the case, but for the money it was a nice option."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ReginaH
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bit Hit January 09, 2012
"I got this for my very-hard-to-buy-for husband for Christmas. He loved it. Dug out all his cufflinks from drawers, boxes, etc.. and put them in one place. Looks great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jassy
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift January 09, 2012
"Purchased one cufflink box for each son. Both loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exactly what I was looking for January 08, 2012
"This cufflink case is exactly what my husband was looking for. It elegantly displays his cufflinks and keeps them secure. He would recommend this to anyone who needs a cufflink case."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
CityGirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not Bad, could be better. January 05, 2012
"I'm kind of on the fence about returning it and looking for something else. It's pretty nice except for 2 things I take issue with. First of all, it doesn't have hinges--nothing to keep it snapped shut, or snapped open. You can open it and as long as you have it on a completely flat surface it will stay propped up and open, but if it's inclined at all, or if you have it in a drawer and are unable to open it all the way, the lid will fall shut. Likewise, if you would have to tip it upside downish at all, it would swing open on its own. That's probably my fault for not investigating more when ordering. Finally, there is a spot on it where you can see where the glue on the glass was applied and spilled over a bit. Thought it was a crack at first, but still...if you are paying this price for a glorified ring box (that's marked up because I is a "cuff links case"), I expect a little more. Maybe I'm being nit-picky... Also be warned that you apply the plaque yourself if you order it...it's got adhesive on the back. I get the idea of appling it where you want to, but the stick on part is a little cheesy. If this stuff doesn't bother you, it is aesthetically appealing other than that, a nice size, and the pad they include with it is a nice touch."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
VMills
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Case January 05, 2012
"This product is just as described. I got the monogrammed plate and was suprised to see it came as a stick-on metal plate. But, this gave the flexibility to decide where I wanted it placed. It arrived packaged well- no damage in shipping or travelling via checked luggage over the holidays. My husbnad did say the cushioning is a little stiff and was sometimes hard to get the cuff links stuck in, but they all look very nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shop Therapy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Quality Case January 04, 2012
"This case is a good size to hold additional items as well as cuff links. My boyfriend also uses it for collar stays and tie bars. The leather is soft and the monogram plate is a nice addition. He uses it with the included velvet liner to protect his silver items from tarnishing. Very pleased with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
CJMM
location:
Philadelphia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great idea! January 03, 2012
"The case is great! I bought it for both my husband and brother. It's a bit difficult to get the cuff links in however, once they are in they won't get lost. My brother said it was one of his best gifts ever!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jerseygirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Christmas Present December 27, 2011
"My husband enjoyed his present. He was able to fit all his cuff links in the case"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
shopping queen
location:
Raleigh, nc
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great looking!!! December 22, 2011
"I looked on line endlessly for a nice cuff link box for my husband for Christmas. So glad I found this one. The leather is very smooth and expensive looking. So worth the price I paid. Cant wait untill he opens it Christmas Day!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
FrankInSFO
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Does the Job June 13, 2011
"The display case is great for its purpose: to display and to keep track of cufflinks in a organized manner. It holds more than the number advertised. Definitely a good buy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pickle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Must Have for the Well Dressed Man June 01, 2011
"A basic necessity for the well-dressed man. I have al total of (3) of these cuff link cases and will continue to store my collection in them as it expands.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Princess
location:
Richmond, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for a stylish man March 08, 2011
"This is a very attractive way to display nice cuff links and a great gift for a guy who likes to wear them. The box is well made and very elegant looking. I plan to give the box with a new pair of cuff links to my husband for our anniversary."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JimO
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fit the need and more January 31, 2011
"I display sixteen cufflinks, many lapel pins, and even four civic and fraternal organization medals."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
wdcwdc
location:
Washington, DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Classy and practical gift January 05, 2011
"Very difficult to find a classy, simply cuff link display case in the right size. A perfect gift to share with others!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gypsypam
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
He loved it. December 30, 2010
"I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. He immediately put all his cufflinks into it and there is plenty of room for more! It's beautiful and high quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
navymom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! December 29, 2010
"I purchased this for my hubby as a Christmas gift becaue he LOVES cufflinks and they were taking over MY jewelry box! It is quite handsome and the leather is exquisite. A tad bit expensive, but worth every penny if the man in your life is a cufflink wearer. He already has 30 pair placed and room for 6 more! He loves it and I now have my space back!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 28, 2010
"Will most likely purchase this again for someone else."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jijig buh
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful display case December 27, 2010
"Liked it very much, beautiful, holds many cufflinks, fits nicely in a drawer, good quality leather. I am not sure whether the linings have been treated with anti-tarnish stuff. I am worried that silver cufflinks might get tarnished."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)