unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
murano glass bead bracelets
Made on the Italian island of Murano, these eye-catching pieces feature hand-made glass balls and crystal accents. Iridescent hues of gold, garnet and plum create a regal seasonal palette. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • set of three
  • glass beads measure 10 mm
customer reviews
overall:
1
grunberd
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty but cheaply made. Red Envelope is awesome! February 25, 2014
"I was very happy 2 weeks ago to receive a sweet Valentine's present. The bracelet has lovely glass beads from Italy, but the rest of it is made in China. The gold plating is already coming off one of the hoops and I'm returning the item. Just got off the phone with Red Envelope and without even asking, they are giving me a full refund, including the shipping costs. Great customer service and we will continue to shop with them!"
gold plate comes off bracelet (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/895812/photo.jpg
overall:
5
ocokimmy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful colors February 21, 2014
"i ordered this bracelet for a present, the colors on the murano glass were deep and of creat quality. great fun bracelet to wear and makes a nice gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jstarep
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful bling January 02, 2014
"The murano bracelet was well received. It is excellent Italian artwork and certainly a beautiful addition to my wife's bling collection. Two thumbs up!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
st2216
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous December 29, 2013
"Bought this as a Christmas present for dear friend. As soon as she saw the red box she said "Ooooh, Red Envelope!!!" Loves it and began receiving compliments immediately. Score"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Carol
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bracelets December 25, 2013
"My friends were very pleased with their gifts...so I am pleased."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bluiz
location:
Pace, Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Ornament for the wrist December 07, 2013
"I received this bracelet as a gift. WOW words cannot convey how exceptionally pretty this bracelet is. You can dress it up or wear with jeans. Will fit larger wrist or tiny wrist. Well worth every dollar and your friend will love it as a gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sllpeach
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Birthday Gift August 30, 2013
"My dear friend loves her birthday bracelets! She is a BIG ALABAMA fan and she said the crimson is true Alabama Red! She said the bracelets are high quality and very beautiful. She is planning on wearing them all and also wear them one at a time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Skippy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
easy web site to order from August 11, 2013
"The bracelet is just a beautiful and the web site picture."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
grandmaIK
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift July 25, 2013
"I sent this as a birthday gift and my sister in law said it is very pretty and she really liked it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nani
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just beautiful! June 05, 2013
"It was a gift to a friend and she LOVED it! The vibrant colors and quality were wonderful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Carolyn
location:
Wisconsin
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved the gift March 18, 2013
"I did not personally see the bracelet. Ordered it for a gift. My niece said that it is beautiful, & receiving it made her day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sunset
location:
Denver
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift March 08, 2013
"Just sent this to my sis-in-law for a big birthday, and she absolutely LOVES them. Has already worn several times and very happy. I was a little worried because some reviews said they were small and she is big-boned with large wrists. Not a problem at all--the wire stretches to fit different sizes."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
racergirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect and Beautiful March 05, 2013
"Bought this for my best friend on her birthday. She loved it, and wears it often."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
barb
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
gorgeous February 26, 2013
"beautiful bracelet & excellent experience at red envelope. will definitely shop there again"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unimpressive February 26, 2013
"Flimsy bracelet. Pictures looked better than prod."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Angi
location:
houston, texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful bracelet February 05, 2013
"My daughter-in-law loved this when she opened it. It truly is beautiful and just the right size."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Diva
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase February 04, 2013
"I gave the bracelets to my daughter as a birthday gift and she loves them. The best part is that it's not necessary to know the recipient's wrist size."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shirley T.
location:
St. Louis, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful January 15, 2013
"The bracelets (yes, I didn't realize that there were tree separate bracelets) are beautiful! Versatile, too, since you can wear one, two, or all three!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Glass Collector
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Simply lovely January 14, 2013
"Versatile accessory with three colors to wear separately, or together for a contemporary, artsy look. Murano never disappoints in their design. Bella!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
suzbuzz
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful January 03, 2013
"These bracelets were worn intertwined with two pearl wristbands and enhanced the outfit perfectly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
METT
location:
Omaha, NE
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty Beads January 01, 2013
"This was purchased as a gift for a supervisor at work. It looked to be of good quality and the beads were quite pretty."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DianaV
location:
Tennessee
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delicate beauty December 30, 2012
"This was a gift we picked out for a petite family member. It suits her so well, dainty and attractive. The colors are very pretty, and when she got this gift, she especially loved the beautiful presentation in the red wrappings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mrsksr
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
mrsksr December 22, 2012
"This was a birthday gift I selected for a very dear friend of mine. She called me when she opened the box and was just in love with the bracelets. She wore them that very day and said she received many comliments on them. This gift was a "true hit" with my friend. It is always nice to know that a gift has made someone so very happy! Yes, consider this as a gift or for yourself!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great birthday gift October 22, 2012
"My sister loved these bracelets and said she received numerous compliments."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mandy's Mama
location:
California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Had to order two! October 15, 2012
"Sent this bracelet to my BFF for her 50th birthday. She loved it and in her own words "...so pretty and I love the option of wearing one, two or three!" Decided to order another one for my mother-in-law for Christmas. The bracelet is indeed very pretty!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful October 04, 2012
"I gave this as a gift and was so excited that my 2nd Mom did not want to take them off. She kept them on all night and I caught her lookling at them a couple of times as we celebrated her special day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bree
location:
Phoenix, AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Bracelet July 23, 2012
"Great colors - get lots of compliments when wearing!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Bess
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very beautiful but easy to lose July 23, 2012
"I was very pleased with the bracelets but they are 3 individual bracelets and they are not very long so they get caught very easily and are very easy to come off."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KevB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great July 12, 2012
"Meant to do this months ago. I gave this bracelet to my gal for our first Valentine's day. Now I am in a pickle because I have NO idea how to top the expression on her face when she opened what she still describes as the 'perfect gift'. The difficult thing about this gal is she is Not an expensive jewelry person and has stated as much so this was perfect. She wears it often and still remarks how much she loves everytime. Redenvelope was perfect to deal with and it arrived on time and wonderfully wrapped. Thanks for perfect gift now come up with something better for next year LOL"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Haydee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Bracelet July 02, 2012
"I love this bracelet and it is perfect for my beautiful best girl friend. She loves it even her husband complimented how original and the design is amazing. It is perfectly fit on her. I would recommend this to any women it doesn't matter what age you are."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Zolawoman
location:
Long Island, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Bracelet! June 21, 2012
"Gave this bracelet to my sister for her 50th and she LOVED it! She has been to Murano, Italy and loves Murano glass, so when I found this bracelet I knew I had to get it for her! Absolutely worth it! Great item, great price! I want one myself now!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Judy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cool look but tarnishes AGAIN June 13, 2012
"The last two pieces of jewlery purchased here arrived in a beautiful gift box and envelope. Gorgeous! BUT, the metal on the jewlery quickly tarnishes. The styling is so cool, but the quality lacks longevity for the price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ember
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Gift! May 28, 2012
"I bought this bracelet for my mom-in-law for mother's day and she loves it! It looks good on her and I would definitely recommend this."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NJLightning01
location:
Trenton, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift May 24, 2012
"I bought two of these for Mothers Day, one for my Mother, and one for the Mother In Law. Both can be difficult to shop for, my Mother does not wear much jewelry and my mother in law can be picky. Both were very pleased and continued to rave about the items even a few days after they received them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
JHHB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
murano glass bead bracelets May 17, 2012
"I ordered these for my mother in law for mother's day. She loved them, I was worried because she has small wrists but these were perfect. Hard to tell in the photo but its three individual bracelets worn together. I think she enjoys them, and she said the gift packaging was lovely!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ovals
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gonna get me some more! May 10, 2012
"loved the bracelet, light weight and comfortable, lots of complements when I wear it!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Smileen1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
March 15, 2012
"This bracelet was even more beautiful in person! We bought it for my brother's wife, but my daughter and I both wanted to keep it for ourselves!!!! :o) The murano glass beads are stunning, as are the crystal accents -- they really catch the light! Truly beautiful!!!! My sister-in-law LOVED it!!! :o)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MamaD
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Bracelet March 13, 2012
"I am very happy with this bracelet. It looks beautiful on and I receive many compliments whenever I wear it. Excellent quality and value for the price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
showbe
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
best bracelet for many different occasions February 20, 2012
"This bracelet has a style and look that fits many different occasions. It coudl be worn in a dress up mode or casual mode. The colors are fantastic for giving warmth to the wearer and to reflect to others. The style is one of a kind and very chic. This bracelet will not ever go out of style and is very unique."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cc61001
location:
Plainfield, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift from me to me February 14, 2012
"I've been looking at this bracelet since last year and I finally broke down and bought it. I got the gold one and it is beautiful. It came in a nice red box with a cream colored bow. I was concerned that the beads would get in the way when I typed, however that is not the case. It is very lightweight and sparkly. I would definitely recommend this as a gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
sunshine
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 11, 2012
"Bracelets are beautiful and my friend loved them. They are a little small and someone with a a little bigger wrist and they would probably be a little too tight."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hollywood
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift February 09, 2012
"I purchased this bracelet because I wanted to get something different for a co-worker/friend that was moving on in her career. I too read the reviews and it sounded like something my friend would really like.....and she did! I would definitely recommend purchasing this bracelet as a gift or for myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
disappointed
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
DISAPPOINTED February 07, 2012
"I BOUGHT A PAIR OF THESE BRACELETS AS A GIFT FOR MY SISTER BACK IN OCTOBER 2010, JUST A LITTLE UNDER A YEAR AND 1/2 AGO. IN THAT TIME, MY SISTER WORE IT JUST A HANDFUL OF TIMES AND ALWAYS KEPT IT IN THE ORIGINAL RED ENVELOPE BOX. TO OUR DISMAY, THE GOLD COIL HAS TARNISHED AND IS DULL LOOKING. ONLY READING REVIEWS NOW, IT APPEARS OTHER CUSTOMERS HAVE CITED THE SAME ISSUE. VERY EMBARRASSING TO HAVE GIVEN IT AS A GIFT"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Sarah
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Gift! February 02, 2012
"I purchased this for my Mom for her birthday and she loved it!! I thought it was a little pricey, but it was worth it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lollipop57
location:
Sacramento, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely! February 02, 2012
"This is a very pretty bracelet that easily adjust to any size. The colors of the glass balls are beautiful and would go with a variety of outfits to match or contrast. It would be stunning against a black top which would accentuate the colors in the glass."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Christin
location:
Pennsylvania
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Picture does not do it Justice January 30, 2012
"I bought this for my mom and she adored it! Thank you"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sandy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great fit & beautiful craftsmanship! January 22, 2012
"I have small wrists so finding bracelets that fit is often a challenge. The color combination of the Murano glass is very complimentary."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 18, 2012
"The bracelets are gorgeous and can be worn separately also."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Quality gift for my mom January 17, 2012
"I wanted to get something pretty and nice for my mother for her birthday. This fit the bill exactly. It is very pretty, well-made jewelry."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Higgy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous! January 10, 2012
"A beautiful gift for the person who has great taste in jewelry. Delicate but substantial!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
The Fa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom loved it January 09, 2012
"Great bracelet - my mom loved it. Got this as a last minute Christmas gift and it arrived in plenty of time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice piece January 09, 2012
"This bracelet is well made and a beautiful piece. I gave them as a gift to my wife and she loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
happyhappyjoyjoy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful bracelet January 08, 2012
"I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend's mother and she loved it. It is a beautiful bracelet and goes well with everything."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Happy Girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
murano glass bead bracelets-- beautiful January 06, 2012
"received these as a birthday gift a year ago. These are my favorite bracelets of all time. They are gorgeous. I get compliments on them every time I wear themand people notice them and ask about them every time I wear them. I wear them individually and together. The colors match my wardrobe well. Please consider making more bracelets and earrings.. I love them.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Smokey Light
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique and Lovely January 06, 2012
"I own it in silver and when I saw the gold I knew I had to get it too! It shimmers and I haven't seen anyone else wearing a bracelet like this one that has such a warm tone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! January 06, 2012
"This is an absolutely beautiful bracelet, and it makes a great gift. I got it for my mom for her birthday and she loves it. A very unique find!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mommy of 4
location:
Brooklyn, ny
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice bracelet January 04, 2012
"I bought this for a gift for a very good friend. The bracelet is delicate and the beads were beautiful colors"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sissyict
location:
Kansas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My Mom loved it! January 03, 2012
"I bought this for my Mom for Christmas and she loved it. She collects depression glass in the Amber color and displays it in a cabinet along with jewelry and other trinkets. This is a double gift - it will display beautifully and she can wear it as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
robhob
location:
Rob, Senoia, Ga.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
Great Gift Item January 03, 2012
"I brought these for my 65 year old mother. My 37 year old wife wanted them for herself. Enough said. Nicely wrapped. Good quality for the money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sandy
location:
Palm City, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just Beautiful December 30, 2011
"Bought this bracelet for my very fashion forward daughter-in-law and she loved it. The picture doesn't do it the justice it deserves, it is very beautiful, I ordered it right before Christmas and it arrived within 3 days..amazing"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lauren
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Pretty December 30, 2011
"I gave this to my mother for Christmas, and it's just as described. Very pretty, and a bit directed toward holidays, so maybe not a year-round piece of jewelry, but it looks great and she loves it! Also arrived very quickly, and in good condition. Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rob K
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Product as described. Good quality December 29, 2011
"bought as chrstimas gift for my wife. Very nice quality and she loves it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BCGS
location:
NY, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Happy WIth Purchase December 29, 2011
"I bought this as a holiday gift for my mother-in-law. The beads are beautiful, the colors very rich and the quality seems very good. I'm very happy with the purchase, and better yet, so is she!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
even better than what was in the picture December 28, 2011
"I bought these as a gift and they were beautiful, better than what I expected. I didn't realize it was 3 separate pieces but it looks great together. I'm about to purchase for myself now!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jimstudio
location:
Fairfax, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
SHE LOVED 'EM! December 28, 2011
"The Murano bracelets arrived right on time. I really wanted to see them before she opened them on Christmas morning, but the package was too perfectly wrapped and I'd have NEVER gotten the bow right again. They are beautiful and look exactly as advertised. They are very delicate-looking. Yes, I'd recommend them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
garbo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Versatile December 27, 2011
"My wife loved it, especially the multiple ways that you can wear it (single bracelet, all 3, etc.)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SARF
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Purchase December 26, 2011
"I purchased the murano glass bead bracelet as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend's mom and she loved it. She told me that it will make a great conversational piece with her friends. I was very happy that she liked it. The smile on her face was priceless..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
GeorgiaJane
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful December 24, 2011
"I just received these bracelets as a birthday gift and they are amazing and the colors are truely inspired. Would recommend as a gift or a gift to yourself!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Char
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 23, 2011
"These bracelets are beautiful and the price is phenomenal. I bought them for a friend, and she wears them all the time and loves their versatility. I highly recommend these bracelets."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LAMusing
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
gorgeous! December 20, 2011
"Really beautiful, delicate looking bracelets. I love they would easily fit any wrist and feel secure - no tiny clasps to deal with."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
BKLYN
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice to look at but not meant to be worn December 15, 2011
"The Glass Beads are gorgeous, but the gold paint on the wire was chipping off before I even put the bracelets on my wrist. :("
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Fairfax, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift for Mom December 15, 2011
"Got this as a gift for my Mom who has been to Murano and seen the glass blowers doing their thing. She loved the bracelet, especially the colors."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Marie P.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delicate and Beautiful December 13, 2011
"Even though I couldn't go to Murano Italy myself it was the next best thing. These bracelets are just beautiful together or by themselves. This product truly represents simple elegance."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jenaud08
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very lovely for the price December 13, 2011
"I purchased this for my mother for Christmas and it is lovely. I like that it is different than alot of other jewelry I see and she should be able to wear it in many different seasons because of the different colors. I am pleased with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Carie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It's as nice as it looks December 13, 2011
"All the beads glitter very nicely. And the Colored beads are a nice translucent outer which shows off the inner bead very well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Suzie Q
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous price, fabulous product December 02, 2011
"Love love love the bracelets. They are everything I wanted and more. Bought 2 for gifts and had to have one for myself. Great buy"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
snewpea
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful December 02, 2011
"These are really nice. I want to buy some for myself now!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lrspeidel
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love these! November 29, 2011
"My sister bought these bracelets for me for my birthday. They are so pretty and go with so many things in my closet. They are really elegant looking and are easy to slip on. I would definitely purchase these for someone else!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Helen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Bracelet November 08, 2011
"Received this bracelet as a gift. I liked it so much I bought one for a good friend. Good quality, nice colors. Love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Susie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wonderful gift November 05, 2011
"Received these bracelets last year from my daughter as a gift. Love them. They are very delicate and colorful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Erin
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! October 29, 2011
"These are gorgeous. Much more beautiful than the picture represents. The appearance is delicate but they are handle well and seem to match my many different styles. Was very happy with these."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Nanny
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love these! October 11, 2011
"I got these bracelets for my birthday from two of my grandchildren this year. They were thanking me for helping their Mommy out over a rough patch.I just love them. I wear them at least a couple of times a week as they go with so many things I wear. The only small negative is that they get tangled in each other sometimes. Great gift for a jewelry lover...very different!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Fran
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Couldn't be happier September 05, 2011
"I bought this bracelet for my mother-in-law who is very difficult to buy for. She called immediately upon receiving it and could not stop gushing over it. How well made it was, how beautiful, how many compliments she keeps getting every time she wears it. Very happy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
daisy
location:
bklyn ny
0
FEATURED REVIEW
July 21, 2011
"i got these as a present years ago and i loved them! but you have to be careful with them they come off very easily and you wont even notice! im down to having just one now"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kathy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift May 16, 2011
"Sent this to my aunt as a 'thank you' gift. She loves jewelry and loves the bracelet."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
kickboxer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Gift for Mothers Day May 14, 2011
"I bought this bracelet for my mom for Mother's Day, The colors of the glass murano beads were rich looking and beautiful. It comes in 3 separate wrap around pieces. It looked very pretty on. The only issue she had was that one bracelet was a little looser than the other 2 and you have to play with them a little to get them comfortable on your wrist. I would recommend this to a friend, they go good with anything."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 12, 2011
"I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it! Great gift, and you can wear it with many colors."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
LANI
location:
Honolulu, HI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Choice May 12, 2011
"Just by accident I came across an insert for Red Envelope & opened it up to find a selection of beautiful things for myself and gifts for special occasions. My very first purchase was the Murano Glass Bead Bracelet. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised of how beautiful it was and very well made. The online picture of it was great, but the actual bracelet is awesome. Because of that, I immediately ordered the matching necklace."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
Beautiful jewelry March 19, 2011
"I bought this as a birthday gift for my mother, with the matching necklace. She loved it. The product matches the online picture perfectly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kristen
location:
Northern Virginia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing Product March 10, 2011
"I bought this set of bracelets for my mom as a birthday present. The picture doesn't do them justice - they're even more gorgeous in person. I was very happy with the quality. My mom loves them as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tinytears
location:
Illinois
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful !!!! February 18, 2011
"I bought this for our God-daughters 29th Birthday,She absolutely loved it.The colors were so beautiful and I will definitely order from this site again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
nick
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
bracelet broke on the first day February 14, 2011
"pretty bracelet, but the end fell off and beads were lost on the first day of wearing it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
caramella
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
lovely bracelet, artfully executed January 28, 2011
"I bought this for my daughter for her upcoming birthday. I really wanted the silver bracelet, but I procrastonated, and alas, I was too late. ....if you see it, don't dilly/dally. She's very petite and they won't fall off her when she dances. I hope Red Envelope will reconsider getting them in again in the silver...other-wise, Mommy may have a new bracelet if she doesn't like the gold.....:-)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
NJGirl
location:
Jersey City, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely January 24, 2011
"I stared at the picture of these for months and finally just decided to buy them as a christmas stocking stuffer for myself. They are pretty and versitile since there are 3 different bracelets. Also great for anyone who has a thick wrist as the actual bracelet bands are flexible and will fit any wrist."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pam_cakes
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 250 Contributor
LOVELY! January 11, 2011
"My mother loved these. The glass is gorgeous, and they stack nicely. A great gift for anyone!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
practical girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stunning January 10, 2011
"This bracelet is stunning. I wear a 6 3/4" bracelet and have a hard time finding ones that fit. The coil style of these is perfect. The bead color is vibrant. I love that it is three individual bracelets so I can wear just two if I want. Love it !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
fratmor
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love/hate January 03, 2011
"I got these from my husband as part of my christmas gift . I loved them I wore them on christmas day .again for new year and again today 1/2 to church. I'm admiring them in church when i noticed that the gold is falling off. and the bracelet now has black spots along the gold part of the bracelet.I'm going to call tomorrow i hope they will replace them or give me my money back."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
South Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 250 Contributor
Murano Glass Bead Bracelets January 02, 2011
"Quite small. Appear more like costume jewlery for a child. Item returned. Quite disappointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Leigh
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful !!!! December 30, 2010
"These are so beautiful ! I purchased them for my Mother in law and she just loves them. Huge hit."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Laura
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful December 30, 2010
"The bracelet arrived on time in a pretty velvet bag. The bracelet was beautiful as advertised."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mschultz2k
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mother in Law loved the bracelet December 29, 2010
"We decided to get my mother in law this bracelet after her trip to Italy. While we were on our own trip there we saw Murano glass and regretted not buying some. This was a good solution."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
hrgirl
location:
Long Island, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Gift December 29, 2010
"Gave this bracelet to a family member for Christmas and she loved it! Thinking of buying one for myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CraftyMaven
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift for Mother-in-Law December 28, 2010
"I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law. She had a stroke last year, and since then, she has been in physical therapy to recover some of the functions she lost. However, one of the things she still has a hard time with is clasps on her favorite jewelry. I can't be there to help fasten those things (she lives on the east coast; we live out west), but I bought this for her for Christmas, and she loves them! She put them on as soon as she opened the box, and many times, she complimented me for my good taste."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful December 28, 2010
"Were a wonderful present for my mother who adores all things Italian. The only thing missing was the write up that the product description said would be inside."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
suave
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
optical illusion December 27, 2010
"I thought the bracelet was larger than it was. Initial disappoinhtment was mitigated by recipients reception"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
AlanC
location:
SW Missouri
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Murano December 27, 2010
"Having been to the island of Murano, the bracelet and necklace represented the famous glassware very well. Would receommend to anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jeaniegirl
location:
Sunshine state
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful December 27, 2010
"My daughter & husband gave this and the ear rings as a Christmas present. The bracelet is simple yet gorgeous and I love it.Same with the ear rings. Can't go wrong with Red Envelope"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Driver
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife pleaser December 27, 2010
"My wife loves the Murano glass bead bracelet. I was apprehensive until it arrived at my home because pictures can be deceiving. Buy after seeing the bracelet in my hands I am relieved that it is as beautiful as is portrayed in the picture. My wife just adores it. I also ordered the necklace which is also beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A great gift for someone special...including you! December 26, 2010
"The Murano Glass Bead Bracelets set makes for a beautiful, unique gift for someone special in your life ... including yourself! They arrive in an attractive red bag and can "dress up" a casual outfit or complement dressy attire."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift December 24, 2010
"Gave this as a gift to my step-mother for her birthday. She absolutely loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Shopgirl215
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Murano glass bracelet December 21, 2010
"Beautiful beads; disappointed strands are separate.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
ksull
location:
KY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
simple but beautiful December 17, 2010
"The murano glass bead bracelets were simple yet elegant., A set of three, can be worn together or seperately. Gold, Amber and Red beads. Add just a touch of class."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
cas3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disapointed December 17, 2010
"I agree with some of the previous reviews that these bracelets are too small. I bought them for someone else, but tried them on when they arrived. I just felt like they were an awkward size, and I have small wrists.. I also think they look cheap. The box they came in was damaged and couldn't be used as a gift box."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bebe
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
WOW!!!!! December 16, 2010
"Gave as a group gift to the boss....She loved it so did I when it arrived i wanted to keep it...will be asking for my own"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
13bubbles
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty December 14, 2010
"The bracelet is very pretty, was just hoping it would be a little larger to move more freely around my wrist."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Barb
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Quality at a Reasonable Price December 13, 2010
"I purchased the Murano Glass Bead Bracelet as a gift. It was beautiful and was quite impressive. My friend just loved it. I would highly recommend it if you want to impress someone on how much you care."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SugarMonkey
location:
Chicago
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful December 13, 2010
"I bought this last year as a Christmas gift for my mother. We had visited Italy in 2005 and went to Murano. I figured she'd like it as it is not only beautiful but because it also served as a reminder of our trip together. It is a stunning bracelet that goes with just about everything."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
clevergifter
location:
Colorado
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty but very small December 10, 2010
"These are pretty beads on a weird spiral gold tone wire that feels and looks cheap. They come in a very pretty red box. However I was shocked as soon as I opened the box because they look like they're sized for a 7-year old. I am 5'9" and my wrists are large but not abnormally so for a woman. Despite being "stretchy" these are so tight on me as to be too uncomfortable to wear for more than a minute. Only buy these for someone with very slender wrists!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
linvin
location:
Langhorne, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
gorgeous December 10, 2010
"very surprised with the sparkle and beauty of the beads. It is beautiful and elegant. very special addition to any outfit."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Vince
location:
Los Angeles
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Happy December 07, 2010
"I sent this to a friend of mine for her birthday and she loved it. I never saw the bracelet in person, but from her reaction, I know it was beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chip2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very happy with first purchase December 07, 2010
"a gift for my daughter, I'm very happy with the beautiful bracelets and the presentation (gift box). She will love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Trudy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 04, 2010
"Quality I thought exceeded what I expected for the price. Similar to what I purchased in Italy. Want one for myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dirunner
location:
eagan, minnesota
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Well Worth Purchase December 03, 2010
"i visited murano italy a while ago and of course, had no money to buy those items i wanted. when i saw these bracelets at red envelope i knew it was time to treat myself to a little italy in my home! my 3 bracelets arriv ed today and they are lovely. the beads are a nice size; not too big or small and the crystals give the bracelets an extra look of brightness. each bracelet wraps around my wrist and i will wear all three together. they are very pretty and i am happy i made the purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
buyer
location:
CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Less than expected December 02, 2010
"I was underwhelmed when I received this bracelet set. I thought it looked bigger, heavier and more beautiful online than in person. It is nice, but I probably wouldn't have spent the money on it if I were to buy again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LDinka
location:
Warminster, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Bracelet! November 30, 2010
"I purchased this bracelet a couple of months ago. It is very nice and delicate looking. Just like it has been mentioned in the number of other reviews, it does sit snug on your wrist, but it doesn't bother me. The reach colors of the glass beads really stand out and sparkle. Happy with this purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mikel
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mikel November 30, 2010
"Love the bracelet... wish it wasn't a gift to someone else!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
'Chele
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice November 19, 2010
"I thought the bracelet was very nice...but may be a bit small/tight for a woman with a big wrist."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jill
location:
Buffalo, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful! October 08, 2010
"The bracelet(s) are very pretty. I thought it was one long, stretchy bracelet from the picture but it is actually more than one. Worn together you would never know however."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RI =-)
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent October 07, 2010
"I bought this gift for someones Birthday. She was very pleased with her gift . I would recommend them, I also bought the matching necklace"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
EAJG
location:
San Francisco, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The Gold Looks Cheap September 26, 2010
"Although I very much like the silver murano beads bracelet, the gold version looks cheap. The gold aspect of the bracelets looks as though it was spray-painted on. If you want a pretty bracelet, go with the silver option"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AngelShopper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 100 Contributor
Beautiful Gift/Piece of Jewelry September 23, 2010
"The bracelet is the perfect size in stones and number of bands. The colors were exquisite. The bracelet comes packaged in a beautiful box unlike the matching necklace. The bracelet is comfortable to wear, is a versatile fashion accessory, and would be appealing to most women. I would not hesitate on this item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Carol
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 500 Contributor
Very Pretty September 17, 2010
"These bracelets are so pretty & the quality exceeded my expectations. They're easy to put on & take off & the colors are perfect for fall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nancy
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely bracelets September 13, 2010
"I love these bracelets and have given them to several people. They are so bright and colorul and go with many out fits. Glad you have many colors."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
customer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty and unique September 08, 2010
"I bought these bracelets for my mom for her birthday, and she loved them. The beads were very pretty...a perfect addition for fall. However I agree that the sizing on the bracelets are a bit small. Although the bracelets are "open" and as such will fit on many wrist sizes, they will not be loose and "bangley" on any but the most petite wearer."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MsDenise
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 250 Contributor
Lovely September 06, 2010
"I bought both the gold and silver tone bracelets. Love the colors and mixing them up...Fit nicely even on my larger wrist."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bobbi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Murano Glass Bead Bracelt August 26, 2010
"This was sent to my daughter-in-law for her birthday. She could not say enough about this wonderful a gift. She discribed it as "beautiful!" I am familiar with Murano glass and I know if it is truly Murano it is good."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Charlene
location:
Old Bridge, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The best gift to give or get!!! August 22, 2010
"The colors on the glass beads are so vibrant! WOW!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
scientistmom
location:
Collegeville, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
Beautiful Bracelets August 04, 2010
"I was struck by these bracelets online and they do not disappoint in person. I bought these as a birthday present for a very good friend and they looked stunning on her. The colors radiate and draw your eye. It is truly a gorgeous piece of jewelry."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Debra
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift July 29, 2010
"I purchased this bracelet for my new daughter-in-law's birthday. Didn't realize it was actually three separate strands. Not disappointed, though, because they can be worn together or separately. Good quality. Very lovely piece. Boxed beautifully."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)